ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT ProfesionalHosting

Classé 121 sur 246 Hébergeurs de sites web
4.3
Fonctionnalités
4.4
Convivialité
4.2
Assistance
4.3
Tarifs
4.3

Vue d'ensemble

ProfesionalHosting est un petit prestataire de solutions d’hébergement web basé en Espagne et spécialisé en hébergement de SGC. Ce vendeur a aussi des parts de marché au Mexique, en Belgique, en Argentine et en Colombie. ProfesionalHosting fournit des services d’hébergement web aux particuliers et aux entreprises espagnols depuis 2002. Au cours des années, l’entreprise a grandi constamment et a fini par ajouter les services d’hébergement de serveur dédié virtuel et les services d’hébergement de serveur dédié à sa gamme de solutions d’hébergement. Le site web de ProfesionalHosting est disponible en espagnol et certaines sections sont aussi disponibles en anglais.

image1

Fonctionnalités et facilité d’utilisation

En tant que petit vendeur de services d’hébergement, ProfesionalHosting se distingue en fournissant par des solutions d’hébergement de haute qualité aux particuliers et aux PME espagnols. Voici certaines des fonctionnalités standard que vous pouvez vous attendre à trouver avec ses forfaits d’hébergement :

  • Une quantité illimitée de transfert de données
  • La protection contre les pourriels
  • Le panneau de contrôle Plesk Onyx
  • Un certificat SSL Let’s Encrypt gratuit
  • Un enregistrement gratuit de domaine valable un an
  • Des sauvegardes quotidiennes
  • Le stockage sur disques SSD

Pour une petite entreprise qui cherche un vendeur de services d’hébergement qui propose des forfaits spécifiquement optimisés pour divers SGC, ProfesionalHosting sera peut-être le bon choix. ProfesionalHosting se sert de la technologie du réseau de diffusion de contenu CloudFlare pour améliorer les vitesses de chargement de tous les sites web hébergés sur ses serveurs et a configuré son système pour mettre automatiquement à jour chaque SGC afin de garantir qu’aucune des failles connues des versions précédentes ne puisse être exploitée par les pirates informatiques.

Pour les utilisateurs qui ont besoin de faire migrer leur site web de chez leur prestataire de services d’hébergement précédent chez ProfesionalHosting, ce dernier propose des services de migration gratuits pour dix domaines maximum. Les serveurs de ProfesionalHosting qui servent ses clients européens sont situés à Madrid mais le vendeur a aussi d’autres serveurs aux États-Unis pour ses clients latino-américains.

Malheureusement, ProfesionalHosting ne déclare pas sur son site web qu’il offre des garanties de temps de fonctionnement optimal ou des ententes de niveau de service.

Tarification et support technique

Par rapport aux autres vendeurs d’hébergement basés en Espagne, ProfesionalHosting a des forfaits un peu chers. Son forfait de services d’hébergement partagé d’entrée de gamme vous offre 3 GB d’espace de stockage sur disques SSD et une quantité illimitée de transfert de données, ce qui signifie que, bien qu’il s’agisse d’une offre intéressante, ProfesionalHosting n’a pas de forfait léger pour ceux qui veulent seulement héberger un site web basique et essentiellement statique. Toutefois, il offre quand même une liste de fonctionnalités très longue pour les prix qu’il fait payer, donc, dans l’ensemble, ses forfaits sont rentables.

ProfesionalHosting propose à tous ses clients le support technique par système de tickets 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Autrement, vous pouvez aussi contacter ses agents par chat en direct, par téléphone et par courriel, bien que ces canaux-là ne soient ouverts que pendant les heures d’ouverture prolongées. Qui plus est, l’équipe de support technique de ce vendeur peut se servir de TeamViewer pour se connecter à distance à votre PC et proposer ainsi son assistance. Cela montre que le vendeur s’engage à résoudre les problèmes des clients le plus vite possible. ProfesionalHosting a aussi un forum et une base de connaissances assez détaillée qui peut aider les utilisateurs à comprendre les solutions d’hébergement proposées et à en profiter au maximum.

J’ai aussi apprécié que cette entreprise ait décidé d’offrir plusieurs cours gratuits dans sa base de connaissances, notamment un cours sur PrestaShop et WordPress. Mes interactions personnelles avec l’équipe de support technique de ProfesionalHosting ont été très agréables, ce qui confirme que ce vendeur offre un support technique de haute qualité comme il le déclare lui-même. Le membre du personnel auquel j’ai parlé a rapidement compris mon problème et m’a fourni des instructions faciles à comprendre pour que puisse le résoudre.

Conclusion concernant ProfesionalHosting

En tant que petit vendeur de services d’hébergement, ProfesionalHosting sait utiliser ses ressources et son expertise pour aider sa clientèle en lui fournissant des solutions d’hébergement personnalisées à prix abordables. Le vendeur est un bon choix pour les petites entreprises basées en Espagne et dans les pays latino-américains.

Points positifs 

  • La migration gratuite de votre site web pour jusqu’à dix domaines
  • L’utilisation du stockage sur disques SSD pour que les sites web se chargent plus vite
  • Des mises à jour de sécurité automatiques
  • Une équipe de support technique rapide et professionnelle

Points négatifs 

  • Le site web et les services utilisent essentiellement l’espagnol
  • Pas de garantie de temps de fonctionnement optimal

ProfesionalHosting Alternatives

306959
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Tous droits réservés.

We rank vendors based on rigorous testing and research, but also take into account your feedback and our commercial agreements with providers. This page contains affiliate links. Advertising Disclosure

ProfesionalHosting Review 2024 – Has It Seen Better Days?

Solomon Ndung'u Solomon Ndung'u Web Hosting Expert

ProfesionalHosting has been in the website hosting business in Spain for over 16 years. The vendor might be a perfect fit for any business looking for a CMS-optimized hosting service.

We hosted the same WordPress website on the most popular web hosting platforms and measured their performance
Click here to see our results >>

Overview

ProfesionalHosting is a small Spain-based web hosting solutions provider that specializes in CMS hosting. The vendor also has market shares in Mexico, Belgium, Argentina, and Colombia. ProfesionalHosting has been providing web hosting services to individuals and businesses in Spain since 2002. They’ve been growing steadily over the years, eventually adding VPS hosting and dedicated server hosting to their range of hosting solutions. The ProfesionalHosting website is available in Spanish, with certain sections also available in English.

image1

Features and Ease of Use

As a small hosting vendor, ProfesionalHosting sets themselves apart by providing high-quality hosting solutions to individuals and small to medium-sized businesses in Spain. Some of the standard features you can expect to see with their hosting packages include:

  • Unlimited data transfer
  • Antispam protection
  • Plesk Onyx control panel
  • Free Let’s Encrypt SSL certificate
  • Free domain name registration for one year
  • Daily backups
  • SSD storage space

For any small business looking for a hosting vendor that has plans specifically optimized for various CMSes, ProfesionalHosting might be your best bet. They’ve employed the use of CloudFlare’s CDN technology to improve the loading speeds of all websites hosted on their servers, and they’ve configured their system to automatically update every CMS to ensure that no known vulnerabilities of older versions can be exploited.

For users who need to migrate their websites from their previous hosting providers, ProfesionalHosting offers free migration services for as many as ten domains. ProfesionalHosting has servers in Madrid to serve their European customers, and they also have servers in the U.S. for their Latin American customers.

ProfesionalHosting doesn’t readily advertise any uptime guarantees or SLAs on their website, unfortunately.

Pricing and Support

Compared to other hosting vendors in Spain, ProfesionalHosting’s plans are priced a little on the high side. Their entry-level shared hosting plan starts you off at 3GB SSD storage and unlimited data transfer, which means that while they do offer good value, they don’t have any lightweight plans available for those who only want a basic, largely-static website. However, they do boast a considerably long list of features for the prices they charge, so all in all, their plans provide decent value for money.

ProfesionalHosting offers all their customers 24/7 tech support via tickets. Alternatively, you can also contact them through their live chat, phone, and email, although these are only open during extended office hours. What’s more, this vendor’s support team can use TeamViewer to connect to your PC remotely and offer assistance. This shows the vendor’s commitment to solving client issues in the shortest time spans. ProfesionalHosting also has a forum available and a fairly detailed knowledge base to help users understand and make the most of the hosting solutions they provide.

I also liked this company’s decision to include in their knowledge base several courses for free, including a PrestaShop and WordPress course. My personal interactions with ProfesionalHosting’s support team was quite pleasant, confirming the vendor’s claim that they offer high quality support. The staff member I spoke to quickly grasped the issue I needed help with and gave me easy-to-understand instructions on how to solve the problem.

4.3

Pricing

Comparison

How does ProfesionalHosting match up to the competition?

1HostingerCompareOur Score4.9Compare
1IONOSCompareOur Score4.8Compare
1ProfesionalHostingCompareOur Score4.3Compare
1Go4HostingCompareOur Score2.4Compare

ProfesionalHosting REVIEW: BOTTOM LINE

As a small hosting brand, ProfesionalHosting is able to concentrate their resources and expertise on helping their customer base with personalized hosting solutions at affordable prices. The vendor is a good option for small businesses in Spain and Latin American countries.

Pros

  • Free website migration for up to ten domains
  • Uses SSD storage for faster-loading websites
  • Automatic security updates
  • Fast and professional support team

Cons

  • Website and services mostly in Spanish
  • No uptime guarantees
Solomon Ndung'u Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung’u is a writer, author, and SEO specialist. When he’s not working, you will find him singing his favorite tunes. He is also a confessed avid reader of The New York Times.
User reviews
Be the first user to leave a review about ProfesionalHosting in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit ProfesionalHosting
reply
en
Error
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'profesionalhosting', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
Family sharingMulti User SharingExpert SupportBackupSmart syncPersonal SolutionBusiness SolutionTeams optionsOffline foldersFile history and recovery
ProfesionalHosting Alternatives
Hostinger: Best Performance & Low Cost
Our Score
4.9
Lowest prices on the market for long-term plans
Read Review
IONOS: Premium Features on a Budget
Our Score
4.8
Dedicated support advisor and instantly scalable performance
Read Review
InterServer: Best Monthly Hosting Plan
Our Score
4.8
The best choice for hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Nexcess: Best Managed Hosting
Our Score
4.7
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
237308
Best Speed & Uptime1image

Great Hosting for a Great Price

Plus, get a FREE domain name and email