تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Internet Webhosting

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.5
  • الخصائص
    4.5
  • عدد القوالب
    4.5
  • الدعم
    4.5
  • الأسعار
    4.5
Bethenny Carl
Bethenny Carl
خبيرة استضافة المواقع
تعد Internet Webhosting واحدة من أكبر شركات الاستضافة في ماليزيا من حيث الحصة السوقية. بخيارات تناسب المبتدئين وخوادم مخصصة قوية قادرة على التعامل مع أكثر المواقع الالكترونية تعقيدا، لا عجب أنها شهيرة بين أصحاب المواقع من جميع المستويات.

نظرة عامة

تعد Internet Webhosting واحدة من أكبر شركات استضافة المواقع في ماليزيا وفقا للحصة السوقية. تستضيف أكثر من 8,000 نطاق لقاعدة عملاء أغلبها ماليزية، كما أن لديها عملاء في نيوزيلندا، والولايات المتحدة، وأستراليا واليونان. المواقع الالكتروني لـ Internet Webhosting متاح باللغة الماليزية، والصينية المبسطة، والصينية التقليدية والانجليزية.

Internet Webhosting

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

تريد Internet Webhosting بشكل واضح أن تكون نقطة تسوق واحدة لكل ما يتعلق بالانترنت. بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كاملة من خيارات استضافة المواقع الأساسية والمتقدمة ، كما تقدم أيضا تسجيل النطاق، وخدمات استضافة المواقع، وباقات إنشاء المواقع وشهادات SSL .

الخصائص القياسية في باقات الاستضافة التشاركية تتضمن:

  • مساحة قرص 10جيجابايت على الأقل
  • نطاق ترددي 50جيجابايت شهريا على الأقل
  • نطاق ترددي فرعي وتوجيه نطاق بلا حدود
  • حسابات FTP وبريد الكتروني بلا حدود
  • قواعد بيانات MySQL 5.0 بلا حدود
  • أداة تثبيت التطبيقات Softaculous
  • RVsitebuilder (مستويات مختلفة من الوصول بناء على درجة باقتك)

ما أعجبني بهذه الشركة أنها سخية جدا بالخصائص والمميزات التي تقدمها: فنادرا جدا ما تحصل على أداة إنشاء مواقع وأداة تثبيت تطبيقات وقواعد بيانات غير محدودة مع باقات المستوى المبتدئ. حتى أن بإمكانك استضافة نطاقات متعددة مع الباقة الأساسية، وهناك ما يكفي من النطاق الترددي ومساحة التخزين لإنشاء بعض المواقع الإعلامية متوسطة الحجم.

وللأسف، فإن محركات التخزين لا تبدو بأنها SSDs ، ولهذا السبب يمكنها تحمل منحك مساحة إضافية. كما أن باقاتها لا تتضمن أي شهادات SSL ، على الرغم من أنها تقدم لك مدير لشهادة SSL ويمكنك شراء شهادات SSL إما أساسية أو مميزة منهم بتكلفة إضافية.

تعمل Internet Webhosting من مركز بيانات واحد يقع في ماليزيا. وللأسف، لا يمتلكون مركز البيانات ذلك بأنفسهم. هذا يعني أنه على الرغم من أن مسئول مركز البيانات سيخطر الشركة بأي مشكلات خلال دقائق، إلا أن أوقات الاستجابة قد تظل بها تأخير بعض الشيء. بشكل عام، لديهم ضمان جاهزية 99.9%، مما قد يمنحك بعض راحة البال.

الأسعار والدعم

باقات Internet Webhosting معقولة التكلفة وغنية بالخصائص . هذه الشركة تفي بكل تأكيد بالتزامها بتقديم خيارات استضافة عالية الجودة بتكلفة منخفضة، ولهذا السبب ربما لديهم حصة سوقية كبيرة في ماليزيا. بالإضافة لذلك وعلى خلاف العديد من الشركات اليوم، فإن شركة Internet Webhosting ليس عليها ديون تقريبا، مما يمنحهم قدرة أكبر على البقاء أثناء الاضطرابات الاقتصادية. وانتبه حيث أن قاعدة عملائها الأساسية في ماليزيا، فإن Internet Webhosting تدرج أسعارها بالرنجيت الماليزي.

يمكنك ترقية أو خفض باقتك في أي وقت. وستكون فاتورتك لهذا الشهر نسبية إذا اخترت الترقية. ولكن انتبه، ففي حالة خفض الباقة لن تترد أي رصيد غير مستخدم من باقة الاستضافة الأعلى.

لا تقدم Internet Webhosting إصدار تجريبي مجاني، ولكن لديهم ضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال لباقات الاستضافة التشاركية . سيكون عليك مراسلتهم عبر البريد الالكتروني للحصول على الاسترداد: هذه العملية ليست آلية.

إذا كنت تحتاج للمساعدة، فإن أفضل الخيارات لديك إرسال تذكرة دعم عبر بوابة العملاء أو الوصول للدردشة المباشرة. لديهم رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد الكتروني، ولكن يبدو أنها لاستفسارات المبيعات بشكل أساسي. الفريق متاح على مدار الساعة طوال العام . كما أن لديهم قاعدة معرفية، ولكن ذلك لم يعجبني؛ فلا يقدمون إلى مجموعة قليلة من المقالات في الوقت الحالي.

الأسعار

4.5

إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

استضافة وردبرس

اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
عدد المواقع
النسخ الاحتياطي
السعر
Moe Details

مراجعات المستخدمين

Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية
    • Standard Plan
    • Advance Plan
    • Supreme Plan
    • استضافة وردبرس
    • WP STD
    • WP WEB
    • WP MEGA
    • خطة الموزع
    • Silver Reseller
    • Gold Reseller
    • Platinum Reseller
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن Internet Webhostingبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Internet Webhosting
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'internet-webhosting', this, true);"

خلاصة القول في Internet Webhosting

تقدم Internet Webhosting خيارات استضافة غنية بالخصائص بأسعار معقولة جدا. تقوم الشركة بذلك مع بقائها بلا ديون تماما، مما يبرز بشكل واضح إدارتها الجيدة ونهجها الذي يركز على العملاء لاستضافة المواقع.

المميزات

  • أداة إنشاء مواقع وأداة تثبيت تطبيقات متاحة
  • بدون تعطل للخدمة حتى مع تعطل المعدات
  • تقدم ضمان جاهزية 99.9%
  • فريق الدعم يمتاز بالاستجابة السريعة

العيوب

  • خوادم تقع في ماليزيا فقط
  • لا توجد شهادات SSL مجانية
Bethenny Carl
Bethenny Carl
Bethenny eats, sleeps, and breathes digital marketing. She helps clients take charge of brand awareness and create lead generation strategies via a number of marketing channels, including email, social media, SEO, and content. When not a marketing superwoman, you can find her playing with her three dogs on her five-acre property, or planting yummy treats in her vegetable garden. (She is also a bit of a Real Housewives junky, #guiltypleasure!)
271606

Reviews and expert opinion Internet Webhosting

Ranked 232nd from 3627 Web Hosting
4.5
  • Features
    4.5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5
  • Support
    4.5
  • Pricing
    4.5
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Web Hosting Expert
Internet Webhosting is one of the biggest hosting providers in Malaysia by market share. With both beginner-friendly solutions and powerful dedicated servers capable of handling even the most complex websites, it’s no wonder they’re popular with webmasters of all skill levels.

Overview

Internet Webhosting is fine, but fine is not good enough. While Internet Webhosting is a decent web host, you can get better quality hosting at a cheaper price with Hostinger, for example.

Internet Webhosting is one of the biggest web hosting companies in Malaysia by market share. They host over 8,000 domains for a predominantly Malaysian customer base, though they also have clients in New Zealand, the United States, Australia, and Greece. The Internet Webhosting website is available in Malay, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, and English.

Internet Webhosting

Features and Ease of Use

Internet Webhosting clearly wants to be the one-stop shop for all things internet-related. In addition to a full suite of basic and advanced web hosting solutions, they also offer domain registration, web design services, website builder packages, and SSL certificates.

The standard features in their shared hosting plans include:

  • At least 10GB disk space
  • At least 50GB monthly bandwidth
  • Unlimited subdomains and domain forwarding
  • Unlimited FTP and email accounts
  • Unlimited MySQL 5.0 databases
  • Softaculous app installer
  • RVsitebuilder (different levels of access depending on the tier of your plan)

What I liked about this vendor is that they’re pretty generous with the features they offer: very rarely do you get a website builder, app installer, and unlimited databases with an entry-level plan. You can even host multiple domains with the most basic plan, and there’s more than enough bandwidth and storage space to maintain a few moderately media-heavy websites.

Sadly, their storage drives don’t seem to be SSDs, which is why they can afford to give you more space. Also, their plans don’t include any SSL certificates, though they do give you an SSL certificate manager and you can purchase either basic or premium SSL certificates from them at an additional cost.

Internet Webhosting operates out of a single data center located in Malaysia. Unfortunately, they don’t own this data center themselves. This means that while the data center’s personnel will notify the company of any problems within minutes, their troubleshooting response times may still include a bit of a lag. That said, they do have an uptime guarantee of 99.9%, which may give you some peace of mind.

Pricing and Support

Internet Webhosting’s plans are very affordable yet feature-rich. This vendor definitely lives up to their commitment to offer quality hosting solutions at a low cost, which is probably why they’ve gained so much market share in Malaysia. Plus, unlike many companies today, Internet Webhosting has almost zero debt, which gives them more staying power in the ups and downs of the economy. Note that because their primary customer base is in Malaysia, Internet Webhosting lists their prices in Malaysian Ringgit.

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. Your bill for that month will be pro-rated if you choose to upgrade. Note, however, that in the case of a downgrade you won’t be refunded any unused credit from your higher-tier hosting plan.

Internet Webhosting doesn’t offer a free trial, but they do have a 30-day money back guarantee for their shared hosting plans. You’ll have to email them to get this refund though: it isn’t automatic.

If you require assistance, your best options are to submit a ticket via your client portal or access their live chat. They do have a phone number and email address listed, but it seems these are primarily for sales enquiries. The team is available 24/7 all year round. They also have a knowledge base, but I wasn’t thrilled about this: they’ve only got a few dozen articles up at the moment.

Bottom line on Internet Webhosting

Internet Webhosting provides feature-rich hosting solutions at extremely affordable prices. The company does this while remaining almost entirely debt-free, a clear show of proper management and a customer-focused approach to web hosting.

Still not sure if this is the right web host for you? Check out our top recommended web hosts to learn more.

Pros

  • Website builder and app installer available
  • Zero service interruptions even when equipment fails
  • Offers 99.9% uptime guarantee
  • Support team has short response times

Cons

  • Servers located only in Malaysia
  • No free SSL certificates
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u is a writer, author, and SEO specialist. When he's not working, you will find him singing his favorite tunes. He is also a confessed avid reader of The New York Times.

Internet Webhosting Alternatives

254838