本站内有联盟营销的链接,用户通过点击我们网站上的链接到联盟网站购物,我们将获得联盟佣金。了解更多。测评的公正性不会受到影响。

评论与专家意见 Hostkey

格温·罗杰斯 格温·罗杰斯 网页托管专家

HOSTKEY成立于2007年,是一家世界级的电信公司,为欧洲和俄罗斯的客户提供专用服务器、托管服务和云解决方案。 该公司在美国、俄罗斯和荷兰设有数据中心。在你做任何最终决定之前,你都应看看托管人的低价计划

我们在最受欢迎的网页寄存平台上寄存了相同的WordPress网站,并对其性能进行评估
点击这里查看我们的结果 >>

總論

HOSTKEY成立于2007年,是一家声誉卓着的电信公司,为欧洲和俄罗斯的客户提供专用服务器、托管服务和云解决方案。该公司在美国、俄罗斯和荷兰设有数据中心。其关键的IT合作伙伴包括Microsoft、cPanel、华为、NGINX和DataPro。

功能和易用性

HOSTKEY在纽约、莫斯科和梅珀尔运营着Tier III数据中心,每个机架有42个单元 – 这意味着您可以进入三个大型市场的单一入口点。每个服务器都由他们的专业团队亲自组装和检查。凭借其完全冗余的系统,您可以在全天候支持的基础上享受定制机架和完全远程访问。

HOSTKEY提供满足所有高级服务器需求的完全自定义的托管解决方案。无论项目有多复杂,他们都会以及时和专业的方式完成任务。

他们的软件包具有一系列功能,可满足客户的各种需求,但特别适合拥有交通密集型网站的企业和私人客户。这些功能包括:

  • 9%正常运行时间SLA
  • 许可软件
  • 安全数据中心
  • IPV4 / 6地址限制
  • 日常支持
  • 例行备份

使用HOSTKEY,您可以使用私人软件或从cPanel、NGINX或Microsoft租用许可软件。一旦选择,他们将在几分钟内在您的专用服务器上安装和部署该软件。对于复杂的项目,您可以以合理的价格租赁网络设备。他们的网络工程师将帮助您配置和维护这些服务器。

如果您需要额外的 IPV4地址,您可以在美国、荷兰和俄罗斯单独或以32个一包的方式获取它们,最多可达512个。该公司还免费为所有平台分配IPV6地址。如果您想在街区订购这些产品,可以与他们的支持团队联系。

Hostkey1

HOSTKEY拥有时尚且用户友好的界面。在客户端门户中,您可以订购新服务、调整帐户设置、访问知识库或联系支持人员。该公司的网站也完全响应,这意味着您甚至可以通过智能手机访问管理面板。

定价和支持

HOSTKEY的计划面向的是那些更关心性能和正常运行时间的客户,而不是价格,因此至少可以说其计划并不便宜。但看看其提供的功能,其价格可说相当合理。您将找不到比HostKey性价比更好的服务。

如果您需要 VPS解决方案或专用服务器,您可以通过添加更多功能的选项以折扣价格来获取。您可以订购自定义服务器,或购买具有完全root访问权限的预构建服务器。我唯一担心的是他们中的一些使用过时的硬件。尽管如此,1-4 CPU内核对于想要更多控制其服务器的人来说是一个很好的选择。

HOSTKEY为客户提供全天候的IT支持。通过全天候支持,您几乎不用担心服务器问题,而是可以专注于发展您的业务。其技术人员和系统管理员始终处于待机状态,可以解决服务器问题,从而使您的网站和应用始终可用。在紧急情况下,我建议您致电技术支持以加快速度。

实时聊天票务支持也可在当天的大部分时间内使用。您可以使用任一渠道与他们的计费和销售部门联系,该部门由友好而乐于助人的人员组成。他们绝对不是那种会喋喋不休或者用加价轰炸您的支持类型。总的来说,我对HOSTKEY支持团队的经验是正面的。

作为附加组件,您可以选择最方便的SLA包。您可以找到不同类型的票务支持,服务器监控和重新启动,更换部件,备份,甚至是专业的个人工程师,他们将确保您的服务器始终以最佳状态运行。

標價

4.4

比较

Hostkey在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger比較 4.9 比較
InterServer比較 4.8 比較
Hostkey比較 4.5 比較
Bluehost比較 2.5 比較

使用者評論

基于56语的1评论
4.9
成为第一个评论 Hostkey中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
回复
访问 Hostkey
reply
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'hostkey', this, true, ReturnPopup);"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
Azamat Pavlov
5
Azamat Pavlov
俄国
2021 七月 19
the site is good but there are drawbacks

The site is good, everything seems to be fine and the servers are good and the connection to the site is fast, everything is really up to par, but there are not enough 5 stars there are many small flaws, they do not interfere too much when working with the site, but they make this work with the site rather inconvenient. alas, now only 3 stars, but perhaps in the future, there will be more. The site is good, but you need to earn some money.

Sasha Voker
5
Sasha Voker
俄国
2021 七月 09
high-performance GPU servers

I have been using high-performance GPU servers for rendering for a long time. The service is very necessary and practical. always helped me. So far, I have not had any failures. Very happy with their services. I have no comments. So far, everything suits me. The Hostkey brand is always on top. The quality is very good. For all the time I have an only positive experiences with their dedicated servers. There were no connection failures throughout this year of collaboration. The servers are stable and very reliable.

John Hopkins
5
John Hopkins
俄国
2021 六月 29
Great!)))

Great hosting. I have been working with Hostkey for 2.5 years. Before him, I had been looking for reliable hosting for a long time, it was good that I met Hostkey. I needed a good and stable connection for my business. The hosting has good protection against ddos attacks, this is very important. The cost is low compared to another hosting, the service is just great. Good technical support, they answer 24/7, for all questions. I am very glad! Recommend!))))

Tom Medison
5
Tom Medison
Great Britain
2021 六月 21
Прекрасное сотрудничество

Our company specializes in the development of computer games and computer graphics technologies. It is important for us that the servers are not only high-performance, but also fast. Therefore, we chose GPU servers. We used to choose a provider to enter the market, and in the end we settled on HOSTKEY. Fast updates, 24/7 support ensures security, reliability and speed. During the year of cooperation, we have never regretted our choice. And all at a reasonable price. We responsibly recommend HOSTKEY as a stable and responsible service provider.

Aaron
4
Aaron
乌克兰
2021 六月 17
Super

I have been renting three servers for two years now. During this time, I am satisfied with the stable work, data transfer speed. The company provides the best ratio of cost-performance. I want to note that during this time I had a problem with one of my sites. Thanks to competent support, the problem was resolved very quickly. I am satisfied with the cooperation and I am not going to change the service provider.

Martin Wilson
5
Martin Wilson
乌克兰
2020 十月 29
Hostkey

I am an employee of Vilna, we use Хostkey servers, and it is very important for us that incoming and outgoing data is processed on time. I love the fact that the company offers excellent speed in Holland and the USA. Data transfer is fast, our employees can work anywhere in the world. Hosting has established itself as a reliable and proven company that provides normal services at a low cost. We will continue to cooperate.

阅读更多评论

Hostkey 评测:总结

如果您想要一个非常好的专用服务器管理或云托管服务,并提供可自定义的服务器机架和最高级别的安全性,那么HOSTKEY就是您的最佳选择。

优点

  • 快速设置时间
  • 大量功能
  • 安全第三级数据中心
  • 每日和每周备份

缺点

  • 没有共享主机方案
  • 偏贵
格温·罗杰斯 格温·罗杰斯
格温是一名网络开发人员和软件工程师,并乐于zuan yJavaScript(和一本好书)。 她会利用空闲时间指导女性如何成为一名程序员,以及在阳台的日照下从事瑜伽。

Hostkey 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
FastComet
4.7
最适合亚洲和大洋洲的受众
阅读评论
238222

Reviews and expert opinion Hostkey

Ranked 268th from 1971 Web Hosting
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Features
4.5
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.5
Server locations
New York
Moscow
Meppel
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie Goldstein
Web Hosting Expert
Founded in 2007, HOSTKEY is a world-class telecommunications company that offers dedicated servers, colocation services, and cloud solutions to customers in Europe and Russia. The firm has data centers in the U.S., Russia, and the Netherlands.

Overview

Founded in 2007, HOSTKEY is a reputable telecommunications company that offers dedicated servers, colocation services, and cloud solutions to customers in Europe and Russia. The firm has data centers in the U.S., Russia, and the Netherlands. Some of their key IT partners include Microsoft, cPanel, Huawei, NGINX, and DataPro.

Features and Ease of Use

HOSTKEY operates Tier III data centers with 42 units per rack in New York, Moscow, and Meppel — which means you get a single point of entry to three massive markets. Every server is personally assembled and checked by their team of professionals. With their fully-redundant systems, you enjoy customized racks and full remote access on top of their 24/7 support.

HOSTKEY shines in providing fully-customized hosting solutions that meet all advanced server needs. No matter how complicated a project is, they’ll deliver it in a timely and professional manner.

Their packages come with a load of features that cater to the diverse needs of customers, but are particularly suited to corporate and private clients with traffic-heavy sites. These features include:

  • 9% uptime SLA
  • Licensed software
  • Secure data centers
  • IPV4/6 address blocks
  • Day-to-day support
  • Routine backups

With HOSTKEY, you can use private software or lease licensed software from cPanel, NGINX, or Microsoft. Once chosen, they’ll install and deploy the software on your dedicated servers in a matter of minutes. For complex projects, you can lease networking equipment at reasonable prices. Their network engineers will help you with the configuration and maintenance of these servers.

If you need additional IPV4 addresses, you can get them individually or in packages of 32 all the way up to 512 across the United States, Netherlands, and Russia. The company also allocates IPV6 addresses across all their platforms free of charge. If you’d like to order these in blocks, you can talk to their support team.

HOSTKEY has a sleek and user-friendly interface. From the client portal, you can order new services, adjust your account settings, access the knowledge base, or contact support. The company’s website is also fully responsive, meaning you can access your admin panel even on your smartphone.

Pricing and Support

HOSTKEY’s plans are geared towards customers who are more concerned about performance and uptime than with prices, so they aren’t cheap to say the least. But looking at the features, their prices are justified. You won’t find a better deal than what HostKey offers their customers.

If you want VPS solutions or dedicated servers, you can get them at discounted rates with the option to add more features. You can order custom servers, or buy pre-built ones with full root access. My only concern is that some of them use outdated hardware. Nonetheless, the 1-4 CPU cores are a great option for someone who wants more control over their servers.

HOSTKEY provides around-the-clock IT support to customers. With 24/7 support, you’ll have little to worry about with server issues, and can instead focus on growing your business. Technicians and system administrators are always on standby to resolve server issues so that your website and apps are always available. In the event of an emergency, I’d advise you to call technical support to speed things up.

Live chat and ticket support are also available for the majority of the day. You can use either channel to reach out to their billing and sales department, which is staffed by friendly and helpful personnel who listen more than they talk. They’re definitely not the kind of support that will force things down your throat or bombard you with upsells. Overall, my experience with the HOSTKEY support team has been a positive one.

As an add-on, you can choose an SLA package that’s most convenient for you. You’ll find different types for ticketing support, server monitoring and reboots, replacement parts, backups, and even a dedicated personal engineer who’ll ensure that your server always performs optimally.

Bottom line on Hostkey

If you want a terrific dedicated server management or cloud hosting service that comes with customizable server racks and the highest level of security, look no further than HOSTKEY.

Pros

  • Fast set-up times
  • Loads of features
  • Secure Tier III data centers
  • Daily and weekly backups

Cons

  • No shared hosting plans
  • On the pricier side
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie is the Site Manager for Website Planet. He is responsible for the overall development and operation of the website, that serves the website development community. His experience includes both software development and online marketing.

Hostkey VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how Hostkey stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

Hostkey Alternatives

192719