评论与专家意见 Atman

马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
网页托管专家

Atman网站托管服务是波兰工业的重要组成部分。 他们拥有超过2000个客户端和庞大的本地数据中心。

比较

Atman在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger 比較 4.9 比較
InterServer 比較 4.8 比較
Atman 比較 4.2 比較
Bluehost 比較 2.5 比較

標價

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Atman中文用户!
撰寫評論

的结论 Atman

Atman是一家自1991年开始运营的互联网服务提供商,并已与规模最大、要求最苛刻的组织合作超过25年。其已完善其基础设施和服务标准,因此即使在即时需要的情况下也能提供最有效的客户支持响应。他们为客户群提供云计算和可定制的专用服务器包,并在波兰设有三个数据中心。

 

功能和易用性

Atman 主要为企业级客户提供云计算服务和专用服务器。鉴于他们所服务的服务水平,他们不适合希望建立基本在线形象的个人和小型企业。他们确实为他们的专用服务器提供了启动选项,但对于已经拥有大量流量并需要更多增长空间的企业来说,这些仍然是高级选项。

Atman的云计算服务正常率高达99.97%,令人印象深刻。他们的专用服务器产品没有正常运行时间保证,因为这些服务器依靠自我管理来运行。但是,他们在整个合同期间确实有电源保证99.999%、24小时现场技术支持以及四小时内的硬件维修/更换服务

作为波兰最大的数据中心管理公司之一, Atman能够提供最先进的基础设施。其共有13,600平方米的楼层空间专用于服务器,全部具有全冗余外围系统、防DDoS标准保护协议、24小时现场支持、高级安全和入侵检测系统,当然还有安全人员全天候监控。此外,没有多少公司可以吹嘘自己拥有自己的线路连接点:Atman拥有超过10,000公里的线路连接到多个国际枢纽。这为该服务带来了更高的可靠性和质量。

Atman还在服务器类型中提供了大量选择,以便相应地满足客户的需求。凭借位于波兰的三个数据中心,Atman与其他公司一样为其客户提供了灵活性和潜在增长空间。当客户需求增长时,Atman将随时准备提供全新的多样化技术。

 

定价和支持

提供如此高质量和支持密集的服务并维护如此多的硬件并不便宜,因此Atman价格昂贵也不足为奇。鉴于他们提供的企业级解决方案,这个价格是正常的。

话虽如此,他们确实拥有范围广泛的专用服务器产品,涵盖寻找价格合理的大型企业寻求完全装备的软件包的初创公司。其价格因客户及其需求而异,因此当您看到他们的价格时不要惊慌。简而言之,与Atman合作,您付多少就可以得到多少。

Atman通过其高素质的系统管理员、监控人员和安全人员团队提供 24小时现场技术支持。请注意,他们的专用服务器是非托管选项,因此您需要聘请称职的服务器管理人员或聘请专门的服务器管理公司来维护您的服务器。也就是说,如果您遇到任何硬件或网络问题, Atman的SLA承诺全年提供全天候支持

 

摘要

在全球范围内,Atman不是领先的专用服务器提供商之一;然而,在波兰,他们肯定是。人们选择与Atman合作不是没有原因:他们拥有专注、高素质的工程师和程序员,以为客户提供令人满意的服务。

优点:

  • 波兰的大型数据中心
  • 24小时现场客户支持
  • 初创公司的专用服务器解决方案
  • 高度个人连接

缺点:

  • 客户服务有轻微语言障碍
  • 没有针对个人的小规模解决方案

马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
马克是一位全方位的网站开发人员,专门研究HTML5、CSS、JavaScript、MySQL和PHP。当他不忙于建立网站或钻研他持续增加的新电子产品时,他是某前卫摇滚乐队的鼓手,并乐在其中。此外,他做的意大利西班牙煎蛋卷也相当美味。

Atman 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
223234

Reviews and expert opinion Atman

Ranked 2193rd from 3409 Web Hosting
4.2
Features
4.1
Ease of Use
4.2
Support
4.1
Pricing
4.2
Server locations
Warsaw
Katowice
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
Atman web hosting services is an important part of Polish industry. They have over 2000 clients and an enormous local data center.

Overview

Atman-mine

Atman is an internet services provider that’s been in operation since 1991. Having worked with the largest and most demanding organizations for over 25 years, Atman has refined their infrastructure and service standards to deliver the most effective customer support even in situations demanding immediate responses. They provide cloud computing and customizable dedicated server packages to their customer base and have three data centers located in Poland.

Features and Ease of Use

Atman provides primarily cloud computing services and dedicated servers to enterprise-grade clients. Given the level of service they’re operating at, they’re not as suited to individuals and small businesses looking to establish a basic online presence. They do have startup options available for their dedicated servers, but these are still premium options for businesses that already have a sizable amount of traffic and require more room to grow.

Atman-features

Atman has an impressive 99.97% uptime rate for their cloud computing services. Their dedicated server offerings do not have an uptime guarantee, as these are solely self-managed. However, they do have a power supply guarantee at 99.999%, 24/7 on-site tech support, and hardware repair/replacement services within four hours throughout the entire contract.

As one of the largest data center management companies in Poland, Atman is well able to deliver on state-of-the-art infrastructure. They have a total of 13,600 square meters floor room dedicated to servers, all with fully-redundant peripheral systems, anti-DDoS standard protection protocol, 24/7 on-site support, advanced security and intrusion detection systems, and of course, security staff monitoring the premises around the clock. Plus, not many companies can brag that they have their own exchange points connected by lines: Atman has over 10,000 kilometers of lines connected to multiple international hubs. This brings even more reliability and quality to the table.

Atman also provides a huge amount of choice in server types to accommodate clients’ needs accordingly. With three data centers located in Poland, Atman provides their customers with flexibility and room for potential growth like no other company. When the customers demand growth, Atman will be ready to supply with brand new and diverse technologies.

Pricing and Support

Providing such a high quality and support-intensive service and maintaining so much hardware doesn’t come cheap, so it should come as no surprise that Atman is little on the pricey side. This is normal given the enterprise-grade solutions they provide.

That said, they do have a huge range of dedicated server offerings, spanning startups looking for an affordably-priced solution to large corporations looking for a fully-decked-out package. Prices vary from client to client and are based on their needs, so do not be alarmed when you see their prices. In short, with Atman, you get what you pay for.

Atman-support

Atman provides 24/7 on-site tech support through their team of highly-qualified system administrators, monitors, and security staff. Do note that their dedicated servers are unmanaged options, so you’ll need to hire competent server management personnel or engage a dedicated server management company to maintain your servers. That said, should you run into any hardware or network issues, Atman’s SLA promises 24/7 support all year round.

Pricing

4.2

Dedicated Server

Moe Details

Bottom line on Atman

On a global scale, Atman is not amongst the leading dedicated server providers; however, in Poland, they definitely are. Why people choose to work with Atman is no mystery: they’ll have dedicated, highly-qualified engineers and programmers working for their satisfaction.

Pros

  • Large data centers in Poland
  • 24/7 on-site customer support
  • Dedicated server solutions for startups
  • High personal connectivity

Cons

  • Slight language barrier with their customer service
  • No small-scale solutions for individuals
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

Atman Alternatives

185316
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.