评论与专家意见 Abaco Hosting

桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉·塔纳透
网页托管专家
Abaco在北美、南美以及欧洲提供共享和经销商托管服务。 该公司还提供专用服务器,可用于更多企业级托管。 所有托管计划都附带cPanel、CloudLinux OS和Softaculous。 此外,Abaco还使用Cloudflare内容分发网络来保证快速。

標價

0.0
购买任何Abaco Hosting托管服务皆包含免费域名

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Abaco Hosting中文用户!
撰寫評論

比较

Abaco Hosting在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger 比較 4.9 比較
InterServer 比較 4.8 比較
Abaco Hosting 比較 4.2 比較
Bluehost 比較 2.5 比較

的结论 Abaco Hosting

Abaco自2007年以来便一直在网络托管领域活跃。其最初在委内瑞拉推出,目前已将服务扩展到北美和欧洲。他们的核心产品是他们的共享和经销商托管包。虽然他们有专用的服务器,他们的客户仍需要企业级托管服务。他们的数据中心位于伦敦、伊斯坦布尔、德克萨斯和香港。

 

功能和易用性

从他们的软件包中可以看出,Abaco主要面向专业人士、中小型企业和博主。他们的共享主机包根据您的需要分为单域和多域计划;如果您是专业人士或初创公司,他们的单域共享托管计划应该足以满足您的需求。

Abaco在其共享主机软件包和广受欢迎的CloudLinux操作系统上使用了熟悉的cPanel,这使得他们的Web主机能够更好地控制资源使用。这确保了最佳性能和易用性。其托管计划还附带了流行的应用程序安装程序Softaculous,可以一键安装300多个脚本。此外,他们还使用Cloudflare内容交付网络(CDN)来确保闪电般的速度,并且通过其Attracta SEO工具来为您的SEO把关。

需要更多高性能服务器的企业也可以选择其中一个Linux KVM VPS托管计划,作为共享托管和专用服务器之间的桥梁。如果您想知道何时从共享主机升级到VPS主机方案,Abaco似乎已​​经投入了一些精力来教育他们的客户群:他们有一些方便的文章来解决这方面的问题。

另一方面,初学者可以很好地使用他们的一个组合计划,这些计划包含托管、电子邮件和他们的网站构建器。

 

定价和支持

Abaco的共享托管计划非常实惠 – 事实上,他们的性价比是市场上最具竞争力的。 Abaco不提供免费计划,但他们确实有30天的退款保证。

Abaco的一个缺点是,由于其费用是每年计收一次,因此要转换计划可能不容易。您必须与他们的技术团队取得联系,而他们将引导您完成整个过程。

Abaco还接受数字货币支付,如比特币、Litecoin、Digibyte和Monero。

其客户支持可通过在线聊天、电子邮件和支持服务单系统获得。门票的响应时间不错。不幸的是,在我尝试使用其实时聊天时,其几次都处于脱机状态。而Abaco似乎也没有任何电话支持。

 

摘要

Abaco的价格极具竞争力 – 实际上,它们是共享托管领域最实惠的产品之一。由于他们还处理域名注册、网站安全和电子邮件托管,因此他们是专业人士、博主和中小型企业的一站式互联网服务中心。

优点:

  • 廉价的共享托管非常适合初学者
  • VPS和专用服务器托管提供可扩展性
  • 提供各种方便用户的网站建设器
  • 支持票据的响应时间良好

缺点:

    • 没有电话支持,缺少实时聊天

合同要求至少一年

桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉是新加坡作家和编辑。她理解企业需要时时掌控最新技术,并且喜欢研究和认识最新的技术发展。

Abaco Hosting 备择方案

223251

Reviews and expert opinion Abaco Hosting

Ranked 2444th from 3922 Web Hosting
4.2
  • Features
    4.2
  • Ease of Use
    4.2
  • Support
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.2
Server locations
Austin
Houston
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
Abaco offers shared and reseller hosting packages throughout North and South America, as well as Europe. The company also offers dedicated servers for more enterprise-grade hosting. All hosting plans come with cPanel, CloudLinux OS, and Softaculous. Abaco also uses a Cloudflare Content Delivery Network to guarantee fast speeds.

Overview

If you are in a hurry, and just want the bottom line: for the same price as Abaco you can get much better servers with 24/7 support with Hostinger, so why even bother?!

Abaco has been in the web hosting scene since 2007. Originally launched in Venezuela, they’ve since expanded their services to North America and Europe. Their core offerings are their shared and reseller hosting packages, though they do have dedicated servers available should their customers require enterprise-grade hosting. Their data centers are located in London, Istanbul, Texas, and Hong Kong.

Features & Ease of Use

From their packages, it’s clear that Abaco caters primarily to professionals, small to medium-sized businesses, and bloggers. Their shared hosting packages are split into one-domain and multi-domain plans depending on your needs; if you’re a professional or startup, their one-domain shared hosting plans should be more than sufficient to meet your needs.

Abaco employs the familiar cPanel on their shared hosting packages and the highly popular CloudLinux OS, which affords their web hosts better control over resource usage. This ensures optimal performance and ease of use. Hosting plans also come with the popular app installer Softaculous, which enables one-click installation of over 300 scripts. Plus, they also employ a Cloudflare Content Delivery Network (CDN) to ensure lightning fast speeds, and they’ve got you covered on the SEO front with their included Attracta SEO tools.

Abaco Hosting

Businesses requiring more high-powered servers can also opt for one of their Linux KVM VPS hosting plans, which serve as a bridge between shared hosting and dedicated servers. If you’re wondering when to upgrade to a VPS hosting plan from shared hosting, Abaco seems to have invested a bit of effort into educating their customer base: they have a few handy articles tackling questions in that area.

On the other end of the spectrum, beginners would be well-served with one of their combo plans, which come packaged with hosting, email, and the use of their website builder.

Pricing & Support

Abaco’s shared hosting plans are extremely affordable – in fact, the quality they offer for the fees they’re charging is amongst the most competitive in the market. Abaco does not offer a free plan, but they do have a 30-day money-back guarantee.

One downside is that it may not be easy to switch plans with Abaco, given that the rates advertised are on a yearly basis. You’ll have to get in touch with their technical team, and they’ll walk you through the process.

Abaco also accepts digital currency payments such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Digibyte, and Monero.

Customer support is available via live chat, email, and a support ticket system. Response times for submitted tickets were decent enough. Unfortunately, their live chat was offline the few times I tried accessing it. There also does not seem to be any phone support available.

Pricing

4.2

Web Hosting

Moe Details
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Abaco Hosting

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Abaco Linux Deluxe 1 GB
    • Abaco Linux Deluxe 20 GB
    • Abaco Windows Deluxe 20GB
    • Abaco Linux Deluxe 100 GB
    • Abaco Windows Deluxe 100 GB
    • Abaco Linux Deluxe Unlimited
    • Abaco Windows Deluxe Unlimited
    • Abaco Linux Multidomain Business
    • Abaco Windows Multidomain Business
    • Abaco Linux Multidomain Unlimited
    • Abaco Windows Multidomain Enterprise
    • Abaco Ultimate Reseller Linux 40GB
    • Abaco Ultimate Reseller Linux 50GB
    • Abaco Ultimate Reseller Linux 100GB
    • Abaco Ultimate Reseller Linux 200GB
    • VPS Hosting
    • ABACO BASIC VPS
    • ABACO BASIC VPS II
    • ABACO VPS III
    • ABACO VPS IV
    • ABACO VPS V
    • ABACO VPS VI
Be the first user to leave a review about Abaco Hosting in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Abaco Hosting
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'abaco-hosting', this, true);"

Bottom line on Abaco Hosting

Abaco is competitively priced for what they offer – in fact, they’re one of the most affordable in the shared hosting arena. Since they also handle domain registration, site security, and email hosting, they’re a decent one-stop internet services hub for professionals, bloggers, and small to medium-sized businesses.

Before you make a decision, we highly recommend you check out some alternative hosting companies, which we highly recommend.

Pros

  • Inexpensive shared hosting ideal for beginners
  • VPS and dedicated server hosting offer scalability
  • Various user-friendly website builders available
  • Good response times for support tickets

Cons

  • No phone support, and live chat is lacking
  • Contracts require at least a year
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

Abaco Hosting Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.8
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
168681