تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Logo Arena

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني خدمات تصميم اللوجو "الشعارات"
4.4
3 0
النماذج
4.8
عدد القوالب
4.5
الخصائص
5.0
الأسعار
4.0
الدعم
3.8
بناء على 3 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
الأسعار
Basic $259
Regular $359
Pro $509
اميلي وانج
اميلي وانج
خبير تصميم الشعارات
ظاهريا، Logo Arena ليست منصة المسابقات الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب. ولكن انطباعك الأول سوف يتغير، بمجرد اكتشاف مجموعتهم من المواهب والإمكانات الخفية إذا كنت تقدر التصاميم ذات الجودة وتسعي إلى خدمة بسيطة مع موجز مفصل، تأكد من أن تتفقد Logo Arena.

نظرة عامة

Logo Arena

الملخص المثالي لتصميم مثالي

Logo Arena هو واحد من أفضل اختيارات الشركات التي تبحث عن مواقع لمسابقات تصميم الشعارات. Logo Arena يقدم عدد غير محدود من المراجعات، 100٪ من المفاهيم الأصلية والملكية القانونية الكاملة للتصاميم الخاصة بك. نوصي باستخدام هذه المنصة لبدء المسابقة.

على الرغم من أن الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع تبدو بسيطة وغير جذابة، فإن الموقع يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم عالية الجودة وفريق من المصممين ذوي الخبرة والموهوبين، وكل ذلك بأسعار معقولة.

لماذا تختار Logo Arena؟

  • تصميمات عالية الجودة
  • ملخص رائع
  • لطيفة جدا للمستخدم

تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد!

النماذج

4.8
Logo Arena

عمل تصميمات مذهلة وسهلة الاستخدام

قد تحتاج إلى تصفية الغث من السمين في Logo Arena من حيث جودة التصاميم. ولكن هذا شيء يحكم جميع مواقع مسابقات تصميم الشعارات. عموما الجودة أكثر من مرضية، وتوجد مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم المعروضة ليست فقط جذابة ولكن أيضا توفير امتيازات الاستخدام، مثل إعادة التحجيم.

لا يمكنك أن تخطئ الاختيار مع Logo Arena من ناحية جودة التصميم، وذلك بفضل مجموعتهم من المصممين الرائعين. يستحق كل قرش تدفعه!

الخصائص

5.0
Logo Arena

Logo Arena يوفر لك جميع التفاصيل

وضع Logo Arena واحدة من أسهل وأكثر استمارات الملخص تفصيلا في سوق تصميم الشعار. تتضمن كل عبارة شرحا موجزا لمساعدتك في إنشاء شعارك.

ميزات صغيرة وبسيطة لتحسين الجودة بشكل عام

Logo Arena هو موقع بسيط ولكنه قائم بذاته. في وجود صفحة شهادات ومجموعة متنوعة من الملفات الشخصية للمصممين، مرتبة وفقا لنجاح إدخالات المسابقة، كما توفر هذه الخدمة نسخة بالأبيض والأسود من الشعار الخاص بك في تسليم الملف النهائي. هذا قد لا يبدو من المألوف. ولكن النسخة بالأبيض والأسود من شعارك يمكن أن تكون مفيدة وهذا الموقع يستحق الإطراء على هذه الميزة الإضافية. يمكنك أيضا طلب تنسيقات ملفات إضافية بأوضاع ألوان مختلفة.

سهولة الاستخدام

4.5
Logo Arena

سهل للغاية

لا يمكن أن تكون الأمور أبسط في موقع Logo Arena. الصفحة الرئيسية لا تنصف المنصة، مع الخطوط الممتزجة والرسوم المتحركة والنصوص. ولكن ما إن تدخل ستذهل من معرض الصور وإدخالات المتنافسين المميزة. هذا الموقع يقدم خدمة كبيرة، إن لم تكن مذهلة. تأكد أيضا من مشاهدة مسابقات الشعارات وقراءة ملخصات كل منها.

عندما تكون مستعدا لملء ملخصك الخاص، انتقل إلى “بدء مسابقة جديدة”. تقودك العملية من خلال عدة شاشات لمساعدتك على تفصيل الموجز الخاص بك وتحديد مقدار الاموال التي ترغب في منحها. الدفع يتم من خلال حسابك الشخصي على Logo Arena ويتم معالجته من خلال باي بال. أما بالنسبة للمسابقة، فإن الموقع يمنحك عدة أيام (5-10، استنادا إلى اختيارك) لتلقي إدخالات، وترتيبها وإعطاء ردود الفعل، بالإضافة إلى أسبوع إضافي لاختيار التصميم الفائز. حقا سهل الاستعمال. إذا كنت تعرف مسبقا ما تريد كتابته في الموجز، فيمكنك إعداد المسابقة إطلاقها في أقل من 10 دقائق.

الدعم

3.8
Logo Arena

Logo Arena سيسر لمساعدتك، عندما تتمكن من الوصول إليهم

صفحة التعليمات الLogo Arena ثرية وبسيطة وواضحة. يتم الرد على الاستفسارات على الانترنت فورا وبشكل احترافي. للأسف، ليس لديهم رقم هاتف للوصول إلى المستخدم. في حين أن الردود سريعة ومفيدة، سيكون من المفيد تقديم بدائل أخرى للاتصال بالخدمة.

  • دعم البريد الإلكتروني
  • الأسئلة والأجوبة الشائعة
  • لا يوجد دعم عن طريق الهاتف
  • الدردشة الحية

الأسعار

4.0

كم سيكلفك الأمر؟

يبدأ الحد الأدنى لأساعر المسابقات 249 $ (بالإضافة إلى رسوم المشرف $ 10). Logo Arena يمكنك من تقديم عرض أعلى لزيادة وتحسين الإدخالات الخاصة بك. يحق لك تعيين السعر الخاص بك، ولكن قد تستخدم أيضا الخيار لاختيار عدد قليل من خطط مجموعة السعر. الموقع يسمح لك بمنح إكرامية 15٪ إلى الوصيف الثاني والثالث.هناك رسوم إضافية بقيمة 50 دولارا (أو ما يعادله بالعملة المحلية) إذا كنت تريد إخفاء المسابقة عن الزوار الخارجيين ومحركات البحث.

Basic

$259
/ Project
  • رسوم التحويل
  • عدد العروض
  • عدد المراجعات
  • التسجيل بالمجان
  • الحد الأدنى للعرض
  • دعم على مدار الساعة جميع أيام الأٍبوع
ابدأ

Regular

$359
/ Project
  • رسوم التحويل
  • عدد العروض
  • عدد المراجعات
  • التسجيل بالمجان
  • الحد الأدنى للعرض
  • دعم على مدار الساعة جميع أيام الأٍبوع
ابدأ

Pro

$509
/ Project
  • رسوم التحويل
  • عدد العروض
  • عدد المراجعات
  • التسجيل بالمجان
  • الحد الأدنى للعرض
  • دعم على مدار الساعة جميع أيام الأٍبوع
ابدأ

مراجعات المستخدمين

Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Regular
  • Pro
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(2)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Logo Arena
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Logo Arena', this, true);"
5
DJ TALAI
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
5
Logo Arena Review

Fantastic website, very professional lots of support and technical advice

5
Qualcom
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
5
Logo Arena Review

Always better to hire a local designer that would be close to you and come and visit your premises and take a closer look at your business and understand your needs and design you a custom logo that fits you.

Imagine you want to buy a suit to go to a wedding, and designers come and throw at you T-shirts, Bras, pink ties, red socks and if you are lucky you may get a pair of pants that fit your waste. Wouldn't you pay a little more and go to tailor or a specialized shop to look more elegant?

خلاصة القول في Logo Arena

المميزات

  • سهل للغاية
  • نتائج جيدة
  • ملخص التصميم مفصل

العيوب

  • دعم قليل
  • مميزات لا تستحق الذكر
  • لا يوجد ضمان استرداد الأموال

خدمة Logo Arena ممتازة. الموقع، على الرغم من افتقار عنصر الإبهار، إلا أنه من السهل التنقل خلاله، والتصميمات المعروضة مذهلة. الجمع بين عملية التصميم التفصيلية، والمصممين المحترفين وسهولة الاستخدام كبيرة، مما يجعل منصة تصميم الشعارات هذه ممتعة ومثيرة.

هل تحتاج إلى شعار؟ تفقد الملخص الإبداعي لـ Logo Arena.

اميلي وانج
اميلي وانج
اميلي مصممة مواقع ومديرة فنية. لديها خبرة في إنشاء استراتيجية العلامات التجارية والتسويق الجانبي للمنظمات الكبيرة والصغيرة.

Logo Arena بدائل

69214
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Logo Arena

Ranked 12th from 31 Logo Design Services
4.4
2 0
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Basic $259
Regular $359
Pro $509
Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Graphic Designer
Outwardly, Logo Arena is not the most impressive contest platform. But your first impression will change, once you discover its pool of talent and hidden potential If you value quality designs and seek a simple service with a detailed brief, make sure you check out Logo Arena.

Overview

logoarena-overview

The Ideal Brief to an Outstanding Design

Logo Arena is one of the top picks for businesses seeking a logo design contest site. Logo Arena offers unlimited revisions, 100% original concepts and full legal ownership of your designs. We recommend this platform to get your contest started.

Even though the site’s home page looks simple and unattractive, the site offers a variety of high quality designs and a team of experienced and talented designers, all at reasonable prices.

Why choose Logo Arena?

  • Quality designs
  • Great brief
  • Very user friendly

Keep on reading to find out more!

Features

5.0
logo-arena-features

Logo Arena Helps You Supply All The Details

Logo Arena has devised one of the easiest and most detailed brief forms in the logo design market. Each clause includes a short explanation to help you compose your logo.

Small, Simple Features Enhance the Overall Experience

Logo Arena is a simple but self-contained website. With a testimonial page and a variety of designer profiles, ranked according to their contest entries’ success, this service also provides a black and white version of your logo in its final file delivery. This may not sound out of the ordinary. But a black & white version of your logo can be useful and this website merits a special mention for  adding this perk. You may also request additional file formats in different color modes.

Ease of use

4.5
logo-arena-ease-of-use

As Easy as It Comes

Things cannot get simpler at Logo Arena’s website. Its main page does not do justice to the platform, with its mix or fonts, cartoons and text. But once inside the door, you will be astounded by its portfolio gallery and its runner ups and other contest entries features’. This website is immensely serviceable, if unremarkable. Make sure you also browse the logo contests and read their respective detailed briefs.

Once you’re ready to fill-out your own brief, just go to “start a new contest”. The process guides you through several screens to help you detail your brief and determine how much money you would like to award. Payment goes through you personal Logo Arena account and is processed through Paypal. As for the contest,  the site gives you several days (5-10, based on your choice) to receive entries, rank them and give feedback, plus an additional week to choose the winning design. It is genuinely user-friendly. If you already know what you want to write in your brief, you can set up and have a contest running in less than 10 minutes.

Support

3.8
logo-arena-support

Logo Arena Are Happy to Help, When You Can Reach Them

Logo Arena’s FAQ page is resourceful, simple and clear. Online queries are answered promptly and professionally.  Unfortunately, they have no phone number for user access. While responses are quick and helpful, it would be advantageous to offer other alternatives to contact the service.

  • Email Support
  • FAQ
  • No Phone Support
  • Live Chat

Pricing

4.0

What Will It Cost You?

The minimal priבe for each contest starts at $249 (plus a $10 admin fee).  Logo Arena enables you to offer a higher bid to increase and enhance your entries. You are entitled to set your own price, but may also use the option to pick a few set-price plans. The site allows you to award a 15% tip to the 2nd and 3rd runners-up. There is an additional $50 fee if you want to hide your contest from outside visitors and search engines.

Basic

$259
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Regular

$359
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Pro

$509
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Regular
  • Pro
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Logo Arena
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'logo-arena', this, true);"
5
DJ TALAI
USA
5
Logo Arena Review

Fantastic website, very professional lots of support and technical advice

5
Qualcom
USA
5
Logo Arena Review

Always better to hire a local designer that would be close to you and come and visit your premises and take a closer look at your business and understand your needs and design you a custom logo that fits you.

Imagine you want to buy a suit to go to a wedding, and designers come and throw at you T-shirts, Bras, pink ties, red socks and if you are lucky you may get a pair of pants that fit your waste. Wouldn't you pay a little more and go to tailor or a specialized shop to look more elegant?

Bottom line on Logo Arena

PRO’S

  • As easy as it gets
  • Good results
  • Detailed design brief

CON’S

  • Minimal support
  • Unremarkable features
  • No refund guarantee

Logo Arena’s service is excellent . The website, though lacking luster, is easy to navigate and the designs on offer are outstanding. Combining a detailed design process, professional designers and great usability, makes this logo design platform is enjoyable and exciting.

Itching for a logo? Play around with Logo Arena’s creative brief.

Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Emily is a Web Designer and Art Director. She is experienced in creating Brand strategy and marketing collateral for both big and small organizations.
2090