ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Logo Arena

Classé 11 sur 21 Services de création de logo
4.4
2 0
Basé sur 2 avis en 1 langues
Tarifs
Basic $259
Regular $359
Pro $509
Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Graphiste
Vu de l'extérieur, Logo Arena n'est pas la plateforme la plus impressionnante. Mais vos premières impressions changeront une fois que vous découvrirez l'ensemble de ses talents et son potentiel caché, si vous aimes les designs de haute qualité et que vous cherchez un service simple avec un briefing créatif détaillé, assurez-vous d'aller voir Logo Arena.

Vue d'ensemble

logoarena-overview

Le briefing idéal pour un design de haute qualité

Logo Arena est l’une des meilleures options pour les entreprises qui cherchent un site de concours de logos. Logo Arena offre les révisions illimitées, des concepts 100% originaux et la propriété légale de vos designs. Nous recommandons cette plateforme pour lancer un concours.

Même si la page d’accueil du site paraît simple et peu séduisante, le site offre une variété de designs de haute qualité et une équipe de designers expérimentés et talentueux, tout ça à un prix raisonnable.

Pourquoi choisir Logo Arena?

  • Designs de qualité
  • Très bon briefing
  • Très intuitif

Continuez à lire pour en savoir plus!

Fonctionnalités

5.0
logo-arena-features

Logo Arena vous aide à gérer tous les détails

Logo Arena a créé l’un des plus simples et détaillés des formulaires de briefing du marché du design de logo. Chaque clause inclus une explication brève pour vous aider à composer votre logo.

Petites fonctions simples qui améliorent l’ensemble de l’expérience

Logo Arena est un site simple mais bien pensé. Avec une page consacrée aux témoignages et une latrge gamme de profils de graphistes, classés selon leurs scores aux concours, ce service offre aussi une version en noir et blanc de votre logo lors de la livraison de fichier finale. Cela peut paraître classique, mais une version en noir et blanc de votre logo peut être utile et ce site mérite une mention spéciale pour cet avantage. Vous pouvez également demander des formats de fichiers additionnels dans différents modes couleur.

Convivialité

4.5
logo-arena-ease-of-use

Simple comme bonjour

On ne peut pas faire plus simple que le site web de Logo Arena. Sa page principale ne rend pas justice à la plateforme, avec son mélange de polices, de dessins et de texte. Mais une fois dans le site, vous serez impressionné par la galerie portfolio et les finalistes, ainsi que les entrées aux concours. Ce site, s’il n’est pas remarquable, propose un service de qualité. Assurez-vous de regarder les concours de logos et leurs briefings créatifs détaillés.

Une fois que vous êtes prêt à créer votre propre briefing, allez simplement sur “lancer un nouveau concours”. Le processus vous guide sur plusieurs écrans pour vous aider à créer un briefing détaillé et déterminer quelle somme d’argent vous voulez dépenser. Le paiement passe par votre compte personnel Logo Arena et est traité avec PayPal. Pour le concours, le site vous donne plusieurs jours (5-10, selon votre choix) pour recevoir des entrées, les classer et leur donner votre avis, et une semaine de plus pour choisir le design gagnant. C’est très intuitif et ludique, et si vous savez déjà quoi inscrire dans votre briefing, vous pouvez mettre en place et lancer un concours en moins de 10 minutes.

Assistance

3.8
logo-arena-support

Logo Arena a un bon service client, quand on parvient à le joindre

La page FAQ de Logo Arena est pleine de ressources, simple et claire. Les demandes en lignes reçoivent des réponses rapides et professionnels.  Malheureusement, ils n’ont pas de numéro téléphone pour les utilisateurs. Si les réponses sont rapides et utiles, il serait préférable d’avoir d’autres options pour contacter le service.

  • Assistance par e-mail
  • FAQ
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Chat en direct

Tarifs

4.0

Combien cela va-t-il coûter?

Le prix minimum de chaque concours démarre à 249$ (plus 10 $ de frais d’admin).  Logo Arena vous permet de proposer plus, pour améliorer et augmenter le nombre de participants. Vous pouvez décider de votre propre prix, mais aussi de choisir des abonnements à prix fixes. Le site vous permet de donner 15% de la somme aux deuxième et troisièmes finalistes. Il y a 50$ de frais supplémentaire si vous souhaitez masquer votre concours des yeux des visiteurs et des moteurs de recherche.

Basic

$259
/ Project
  • Nombre de concepts de logo
  • Nombre de révisions
  • Services de marque
  • Design de réseaux sociaux
  • Fichiers haute résolution
  • Fichier source du logo
Débuter

Regular

$359
/ Project
  • Nombre de concepts de logo
  • Nombre de révisions
  • Services de marque
  • Design de réseaux sociaux
  • Fichiers haute résolution
  • Fichier source du logo
Débuter

Pro

$509
/ Project
  • Nombre de concepts de logo
  • Nombre de révisions
  • Services de marque
  • Design de réseaux sociaux
  • Fichiers haute résolution
  • Fichier source du logo
Débuter

Avis d'utilisateurs

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Regular
  • Pro
Langue
  • Choisissez la langue de l'avis
    • English (2)
Trier par
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus ancien
  • Le meilleur
  • Le pire
Écrire un avis
Répondre à l'avis
Reply
Visitez Logo Arena
fr
Erreur
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'logo-arena', this, true);"
5
DJ TALAI
USA
5
Logo Arena Review

Fantastic website, very professional lots of support and technical advice

5
Qualcom
USA
5
Logo Arena Review

Always better to hire a local designer that would be close to you and come and visit your premises and take a closer look at your business and understand your needs and design you a custom logo that fits you.

Imagine you want to buy a suit to go to a wedding, and designers come and throw at you T-shirts, Bras, pink ties, red socks and if you are lucky you may get a pair of pants that fit your waste. Wouldn't you pay a little more and go to tailor or a specialized shop to look more elegant?

Conclusion concernant Logo Arena

POUR

  • Aussi simple que possible
  • Bons résultats
  • Instructions de design détaillées

CONTRE

  • Assistance limitée
  • Fonctionnalités peu éblouissantes
  • Pas de garantie de remboursement

Le service de Logo Arena est excellent. Le site web, s’il manque d’éclat, est simple à parcourir et les designs proposés sont magnifiques. Mélangeant processus de design détaillé, designers professionnels et excellente maniabilité, cette plateforme de design de logo est agréable et efficace.

Vous cherchez un logo? Jouez avec le système créatif de Logo Arena

Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Emily est designer web et directrice artistique. Elle a de l'expérience en création de stratégies de marque et de documentation marketing pour les organisations de toutes tailles.
63731

Reviews and expert opinion Logo Arena

Ranked 12th from 31 Logo Design Services
4.4
2 0
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Basic $259
Regular $359
Pro $509
Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Graphic Designer
Outwardly, Logo Arena is not the most impressive contest platform. But your first impression will change, once you discover its pool of talent and hidden potential If you value quality designs and seek a simple service with a detailed brief, make sure you check out Logo Arena.

Overview

logoarena-overview

The Ideal Brief to an Outstanding Design

Logo Arena is one of the top picks for businesses seeking a logo design contest site. Logo Arena offers unlimited revisions, 100% original concepts and full legal ownership of your designs. We recommend this platform to get your contest started.

Even though the site’s home page looks simple and unattractive, the site offers a variety of high quality designs and a team of experienced and talented designers, all at reasonable prices.

Why choose Logo Arena?

  • Quality designs
  • Great brief
  • Very user friendly

Keep on reading to find out more!

Features

5.0
logo-arena-features

Logo Arena Helps You Supply All The Details

Logo Arena has devised one of the easiest and most detailed brief forms in the logo design market. Each clause includes a short explanation to help you compose your logo.

Small, Simple Features Enhance the Overall Experience

Logo Arena is a simple but self-contained website. With a testimonial page and a variety of designer profiles, ranked according to their contest entries’ success, this service also provides a black and white version of your logo in its final file delivery. This may not sound out of the ordinary. But a black & white version of your logo can be useful and this website merits a special mention for  adding this perk. You may also request additional file formats in different color modes.

Ease of use

4.5
logo-arena-ease-of-use

As Easy as It Comes

Things cannot get simpler at Logo Arena’s website. Its main page does not do justice to the platform, with its mix or fonts, cartoons and text. But once inside the door, you will be astounded by its portfolio gallery and its runner ups and other contest entries features’. This website is immensely serviceable, if unremarkable. Make sure you also browse the logo contests and read their respective detailed briefs.

Once you’re ready to fill-out your own brief, just go to “start a new contest”. The process guides you through several screens to help you detail your brief and determine how much money you would like to award. Payment goes through you personal Logo Arena account and is processed through Paypal. As for the contest,  the site gives you several days (5-10, based on your choice) to receive entries, rank them and give feedback, plus an additional week to choose the winning design. It is genuinely user-friendly. If you already know what you want to write in your brief, you can set up and have a contest running in less than 10 minutes.

Support

3.8
logo-arena-support

Logo Arena Are Happy to Help, When You Can Reach Them

Logo Arena’s FAQ page is resourceful, simple and clear. Online queries are answered promptly and professionally.  Unfortunately, they have no phone number for user access. While responses are quick and helpful, it would be advantageous to offer other alternatives to contact the service.

  • Email Support
  • FAQ
  • No Phone Support
  • Live Chat

Pricing

4.0

What Will It Cost You?

The minimal priבe for each contest starts at $249 (plus a $10 admin fee).  Logo Arena enables you to offer a higher bid to increase and enhance your entries. You are entitled to set your own price, but may also use the option to pick a few set-price plans. The site allows you to award a 15% tip to the 2nd and 3rd runners-up. There is an additional $50 fee if you want to hide your contest from outside visitors and search engines.

Basic

$259
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Regular

$359
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Pro

$509
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Regular
  • Pro
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Logo Arena
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'logo-arena', this, true);"
5
DJ TALAI
USA
5
Logo Arena Review

Fantastic website, very professional lots of support and technical advice

5
Qualcom
USA
5
Logo Arena Review

Always better to hire a local designer that would be close to you and come and visit your premises and take a closer look at your business and understand your needs and design you a custom logo that fits you.

Imagine you want to buy a suit to go to a wedding, and designers come and throw at you T-shirts, Bras, pink ties, red socks and if you are lucky you may get a pair of pants that fit your waste. Wouldn't you pay a little more and go to tailor or a specialized shop to look more elegant?

Bottom line on Logo Arena

PRO’S

  • As easy as it gets
  • Good results
  • Detailed design brief

CON’S

  • Minimal support
  • Unremarkable features
  • No refund guarantee

Logo Arena’s service is excellent . The website, though lacking luster, is easy to navigate and the designs on offer are outstanding. Combining a detailed design process, professional designers and great usability, makes this logo design platform is enjoyable and exciting.

Itching for a logo? Play around with Logo Arena’s creative brief.

Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Emily is a Web Designer and Art Director. She is experienced in creating Brand strategy and marketing collateral for both big and small organizations.
2090