评论与专家意见 Logo Arena

排名3 / 8 商标设计服务
4.4
3 0
範本
4.8
易于使用
4.5
功能
5.0
標價
4.0
支援
3.8
基于%d语的%d评论
標價
Basic $259
Regular $359
Pro $509
艾米丽·王
艾米丽·王
徽标设计专家
从表面上看,Logo Arena并不是最令人印象深刻的竞赛平台。 但是,一旦您发现其众多才能和潜力,您的第一印象就会改变。如果您重视优质设计并相通过详细的简介来寻求简单的服务,一定要查看Logo Arena。

總論

Logo Arena

杰出设计的理想简介

Logo Arena是企业寻求标志设计竞赛网站的首选之一。 Logo Arena提供无限制的修改、100%原创概念和完全合法的设计所有权。 我们推荐您用这个平台来开始比赛。

尽管该网站的主页看起来简单且单调,但该网站提供了各种优质设计和一批经验丰富、才华横溢的设计师,且价格合理。

为何选择Logo Arena?

  • 优质设计
  • 绝佳简介
  • 极为易于使用

继续阅读以了解更多!

範本

4.8
Logo Arena

绝佳的设计作品和可用性

您可能需要在品牌设计方面进行一些过滤。 但这是所有标志设计竞赛网站都有的事情。 整体来说,其质量相当令人满意,且其所提供的各种设计不仅具有吸引力,还提供了可用性特权,例如重新调整大小。

从设计质量的角度来看,您不能错过Logo Arena,这要归功于其杰出的设计师团队。其设计绝对让您花的每一分钱都值得!

功能

5.0
Logo Arena

Logo Arena帮您提供所有详细资讯

Logo Arena已经在徽标设计市场中设计出了最简单且最详细的简介表格之一。 其每个条款都包含一个简短的说明以帮助您组成您的徽标。

小而简单的功能增强了整体体验

Logo Arena是一个简单但独立的网站。 凭借其评论页面和各种设计师简介(根据其参赛作品的成功排名),此服务还会在其最终文件交付中提供黑白版徽标。 这听起来可能并不常见。 但是您徽标的黑白版本可能有用,而这个网站的这项好处值得特别提及。您也可以请求使用不同颜色模式的其他文件格式。

易於使用

4.5
Logo Arena

比简单更简单

在Arena Arena的网站上,一切都再简单不过了。不论是混杂或字体、卡通和文本,都让其主页显得失色。但一旦进入其内页,您就会被其冠军作品集画廊,其亚军和其他参赛选手的功能吸引。这个网站如果不是极优就是非常实用。请务必浏览徽标比赛并阅读各个详细简介。

一旦您准备填写您自己的简报,就去「开始新的比赛」。 该流程将引导您经过多个画面以帮助您详细说明您的摘要,并确定您想要奖励多少钱。 付款通过您的个人标识竞技场帐户,并经由Paypal处理。 至于比赛,该网站会给您几天(5-10,根据您的选择)来接收参赛作品、对参赛作品进行排名并提供反馈,再加上一周时间来选择获奖设计。 其绝对易于使用。 如果您已经知道自己想要写什么,甚至可以在10分钟内完成比赛设立。

支援

3.8
Logo Arena

只要您主动联络,Logo Arena都很愿意提供协助

Logo Arena的常见问题解答页面足智多谋、简单明了。 您可借由其在线查询得到及时专业的回答。 不幸的是,他们没有可供用户使用的电话号码。 虽然其回复快速且实用,但提供其他替代的联络方式有利无弊。

  • 电子邮件支持
  • 常见问题
  • 没有电话支持
  • 即时聊天

標價

4.0

这要花多少钱?

每场比赛的最低价格是249美元(加上管理费10美元)。 Logo Arena让您能够提供出更高的价格来增加和优化您的参赛作品。 您有权设置自己的价格,但也可以使用其选项来选择一些定价计划。 该网站允许您提供第二名和第三名15%的小费。如果您想向外部访问者和搜索引擎隐藏您的竞赛,则需要额外支付50美元的费用。

Basic

$259
/ Project
  • 交易費用
  • 命題數
  • 修改次數
  • 註冊費用
  • 最低出價
  • 全天候支援
開始

Regular

$359
/ Project
  • 交易費用
  • 命題數
  • 修改次數
  • 註冊費用
  • 最低出價
  • 全天候支援
開始

Pro

$509
/ Project
  • 交易費用
  • 命題數
  • 修改次數
  • 註冊費用
  • 最低出價
  • 全天候支援
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Regular
  • Pro
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (2)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Logo Arena
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Logo Arena', this, true);"
5
DJ TALAI
美国
5
Logo Arena Review

Fantastic website, very professional lots of support and technical advice

5
Qualcom
美国
5
Logo Arena Review

Always better to hire a local designer that would be close to you and come and visit your premises and take a closer look at your business and understand your needs and design you a custom logo that fits you.

Imagine you want to buy a suit to go to a wedding, and designers come and throw at you T-shirts, Bras, pink ties, red socks and if you are lucky you may get a pair of pants that fit your waste. Wouldn't you pay a little more and go to tailor or a specialized shop to look more elegant?

的结论 Logo Arena

优点

  • 简单到不行
  • 成果优质
  • 详细的设计简介

缺点

  • 很少支持
  • 功能普通
  • 没有退款保证

Logo Arena的服务非常出色。 虽然其网站缺乏光彩,但易于浏览,并且提供的设计非常出色。 结合详细的设计流程、专业的设计师和出色的可用性,使得这个标志设计平台变得宜人且有看头。

想要一个商标? 参考一下 Logo Arena. 的创意简介。

艾米丽·王
艾米丽·王
艾米丽是一名网页设计师和艺术总监。她在为大型和小型组织创建品牌战略和营销材料方面拥有丰富的经验。

Logo Arena 备择方案

69798
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion Logo Arena

Ranked 12th from 31 Logo Design Services
4.4
2 0
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Basic $259
Regular $359
Pro $509
Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Graphic Designer
Outwardly, Logo Arena is not the most impressive contest platform. But your first impression will change, once you discover its pool of talent and hidden potential If you value quality designs and seek a simple service with a detailed brief, make sure you check out Logo Arena.

Overview

logoarena-overview

The Ideal Brief to an Outstanding Design

Logo Arena is one of the top picks for businesses seeking a logo design contest site. Logo Arena offers unlimited revisions, 100% original concepts and full legal ownership of your designs. We recommend this platform to get your contest started.

Even though the site’s home page looks simple and unattractive, the site offers a variety of high quality designs and a team of experienced and talented designers, all at reasonable prices.

Why choose Logo Arena?

  • Quality designs
  • Great brief
  • Very user friendly

Keep on reading to find out more!

Features

5.0
logo-arena-features

Logo Arena Helps You Supply All The Details

Logo Arena has devised one of the easiest and most detailed brief forms in the logo design market. Each clause includes a short explanation to help you compose your logo.

Small, Simple Features Enhance the Overall Experience

Logo Arena is a simple but self-contained website. With a testimonial page and a variety of designer profiles, ranked according to their contest entries’ success, this service also provides a black and white version of your logo in its final file delivery. This may not sound out of the ordinary. But a black & white version of your logo can be useful and this website merits a special mention for  adding this perk. You may also request additional file formats in different color modes.

Ease of use

4.5
logo-arena-ease-of-use

As Easy as It Comes

Things cannot get simpler at Logo Arena’s website. Its main page does not do justice to the platform, with its mix or fonts, cartoons and text. But once inside the door, you will be astounded by its portfolio gallery and its runner ups and other contest entries features’. This website is immensely serviceable, if unremarkable. Make sure you also browse the logo contests and read their respective detailed briefs.

Once you’re ready to fill-out your own brief, just go to “start a new contest”. The process guides you through several screens to help you detail your brief and determine how much money you would like to award. Payment goes through you personal Logo Arena account and is processed through Paypal. As for the contest,  the site gives you several days (5-10, based on your choice) to receive entries, rank them and give feedback, plus an additional week to choose the winning design. It is genuinely user-friendly. If you already know what you want to write in your brief, you can set up and have a contest running in less than 10 minutes.

Support

3.8
logo-arena-support

Logo Arena Are Happy to Help, When You Can Reach Them

Logo Arena’s FAQ page is resourceful, simple and clear. Online queries are answered promptly and professionally.  Unfortunately, they have no phone number for user access. While responses are quick and helpful, it would be advantageous to offer other alternatives to contact the service.

  • Email Support
  • FAQ
  • No Phone Support
  • Live Chat

Pricing

4.0

What Will It Cost You?

The minimal priבe for each contest starts at $249 (plus a $10 admin fee).  Logo Arena enables you to offer a higher bid to increase and enhance your entries. You are entitled to set your own price, but may also use the option to pick a few set-price plans. The site allows you to award a 15% tip to the 2nd and 3rd runners-up. There is an additional $50 fee if you want to hide your contest from outside visitors and search engines.

Basic

$259
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Regular

$359
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Pro

$509
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Regular
  • Pro
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Logo Arena
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'logo-arena', this, true);"
5
DJ TALAI
USA
5
Logo Arena Review

Fantastic website, very professional lots of support and technical advice

5
Qualcom
USA
5
Logo Arena Review

Always better to hire a local designer that would be close to you and come and visit your premises and take a closer look at your business and understand your needs and design you a custom logo that fits you.

Imagine you want to buy a suit to go to a wedding, and designers come and throw at you T-shirts, Bras, pink ties, red socks and if you are lucky you may get a pair of pants that fit your waste. Wouldn't you pay a little more and go to tailor or a specialized shop to look more elegant?

Bottom line on Logo Arena

PRO’S

  • As easy as it gets
  • Good results
  • Detailed design brief

CON’S

  • Minimal support
  • Unremarkable features
  • No refund guarantee

Logo Arena’s service is excellent . The website, though lacking luster, is easy to navigate and the designs on offer are outstanding. Combining a detailed design process, professional designers and great usability, makes this logo design platform is enjoyable and exciting.

Itching for a logo? Play around with Logo Arena’s creative brief.

Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Emily is a Web Designer and Art Director. She is experienced in creating Brand strategy and marketing collateral for both big and small organizations.
2090