评论与专家意见 Hire the World

排名2 / 8 商标设计服务
4.7
2 0
範本
4.5
易于使用
5.0
功能
4.8
標價
4.0
支援
4.8
基于%d语的%d评论
標價
BUDGET $265
Pro $395
Elite $895
芭芭拉·哈里斯
芭芭拉·哈里斯
徽标设计专家
Hire the World是一个设计社区,其不仅提供徽标创建服务,还提供网页丶图形和其他设计服务。 它是少数几个除了典型的众包设计比赛选项之外,还可以让你选择“聘请专业人士”的平台之一。 另外,Hire the World在社交媒体上投入了大量资金,让用户可以仔细阅读每个设计师的评分丶收入丶作品集和过去的客户反馈。 最重要的是,他们独特的“设计评审团”功能可让你与朋友分享你最喜爱的设计,以获得更多反馈。

總論

Hire the World

Hire the World绝不会令您失望

Hire The World是一个标志设计社群,可以让您由不同的平面设计师设计并选择您喜欢的版本。准备就绪后,您可以从选定的设计人员处购买您的徽标。

Hire the World的网站给人留下良好的第一印象。 登录后,有许多酷炫的功能可供选择,包括令人叹为观止的设计模板、网页设计服务和平面设计服务。 然而,市面上似乎有很多批评其对待旗下设计师方式的声浪,所以虽然这对试图创建标志的人来说可能是一个很好的解决方案,但我们较不推荐作为设计师的您加入该网站。

为何选择Hire The World?

  • 有趣且易于使用
  • 详细的设计简介
  • 独特功能

想知道您是否应该使用……Hire the World? 快阅读我们的评论!

範本

4.5
Hire the World

其设计会令您的访客和客户赞叹

根据您提供的简要内容,Hire the World提供由设计师社群所创建的美观、酷炫且吸睛的标志设计。

有时候,其所创建的设计可能对小公司来说会太复杂,但这只是概述您在徽标设计中想要看到的内容。 此外,设计师不只关注您的徽标在网站上的显示方式,还会创建许多可用于产品包装、社群媒体或信头纸的版本。

功能

4.8
Hire the World

The Hire the World的简介不仅详尽,而且可以定制,以让您在您认为合适的时候添加各种条款。

社群的感觉

Hire the World的社群媒体感觉不仅仅是个前端 – 您若查看其网站的关键功能,便可明显感受除其对这部分的着重和用心。 其从广泛的设计师资料着手,包括每位设计师的评分、收入、作品集和客户回馈。 之后还有一些独特的比赛升级,像是可推文宣传您的比赛的Twitter Broadcast。 最后还有我个人最喜欢的功能:设计评审团,这是一款免费功能,可让您与喜欢评分的朋友分享您最喜爱的设计。

易於使用

5.0
Hire the World

让商标设计更有趣

Hire the World具有社群媒体平台的外观和质感,并且可以像某些社群媒体平台一样令人上瘾。

其排版鼓励您从一场比赛跳到另一场比赛,以参考更多设计,如此一来,在您开始自己的计划时,便可更了解可用的风格类型以及如何最有效地指导设计师朝您想要的方向进行。

当您准备开始比赛时,您会发现订购流程与网站其他部分一样正常。其简单、直观、设计精良,甚至可以让使用过程令人心情愉悦。订单会带领您从想要的比赛类型到设计摘要,再到结账,而您可以使用信用卡或Paypal付款。

在比赛阶段,我们鼓励您通过回馈积极参与流程,但这可能会花上您一点时间。最后,您将有7天的时间选择一位获奖者,然后他们会将这些文件上传到网站上供您确认并下载。

支援

4.8
Hire the World

始终连线(几乎)

除了拥有电话、在线表格和支持中心之外,Hire the World还拥有一系列社群媒体帐号,可用来与他们联系。

这是一个非常好的连结水平 – 但事实上,我希望他们也能增加了一个即时聊天服务。 即便如此,Hire the World将保证为您提供您需要的快速而翔实的回复。

  • 电子邮件支持
  • 支援中心
  • 电话支持
  • 即时聊天
  • 常见问题

標價

4.0

付费换取优质设计

即使在最便宜的情况下,Hire the World也是一项中等规模的比赛服务。 幸运的是,当您给予他们良好的回馈意见时,许多设计师会很乐意为预算价格工作,所以根本没有必要提高成本。

所有方案都赋予您对您徽标的合法所有权以及设计陪审团的权利,以帮助您选择最佳设计。

如果您对结果不满意,Hire the World承诺会全额退款。 退款保证没有时间限制,但是以每个计划为基础。

您应该注意的是,所有套餐都包含比赛费用:预算40美元、专业45美元、精英95美元,以及一系列额外服务,可为您的整体帐单增加相当多的金额。

BUDGET

$265
/ 40+ Projects
  • 交易費用
  • 命題數
  • 修改次數
  • 註冊費用
  • 最低出價
  • 全天候支援
開始

Pro

$395
/ 85+ Projects
  • 交易費用
  • 命題數
  • 修改次數
  • 註冊費用
  • 最低出價
  • 全天候支援
開始

Elite

$895
/ Project
  • 交易費用
  • 命題數
  • 修改次數
  • 註冊費用
  • 最低出價
  • 全天候支援
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • BUDGET
  • Pro
  • Elite
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (2)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Hire the World
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Hire the World', this, true);"
avatar
4
Htw review
美国
4
Hire the World Review

I think this site corrupt. no admins online. no support. delayed payment. no action unlike others site like 99designs very active staff's and helpfull. and many contest are no winner. waste of time. Since april HTW payment process after 2 months. they said they need to fix their system but until now nothings happen. also there's no support no one answering. i just want to let you know whats happening to this site and hope they fix it. its a great site BEFORE though.

avatar
4
Doug
美国
4
Hire the World Review

Hello this is a very negative review. We don't have any fake contest and it is obvious that you are a designer on our site. We work hard to help designers who create awesome designs for our clients. It was disheartening to read this review as we work really hard to provide great service to our clients and that is why we've now created over 200,000 designs.

If you are still upset with us send me a message.

的结论 Hire the World

优点

  • 绝佳的可用性
  • 出色的简介
  • 优秀的病毒功能
  • 优质支持

缺点

  • 中等价格范围
  • 附加大量额外费用

Hire the World的设计利用其可用性和社群功能来使过程更有趣。 如果您有时间进行评论、评分和分享,那么您很可能最后会有众多选择并获得一个非常好的标志。

芭芭拉·哈里斯
芭芭拉·哈里斯
芭芭拉是绩效营销方面的专家。她领导WebsitePlanet的PPC和SEO团队,并指导中小企业使用搜索广告和社交营销。

Hire the World 备择方案

69779
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion Hire the World

Ranked 9th from 24 Logo Design Services
4.5
2 0
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
BUDGET $265
Pro $395
Elite $895
Key features
Logo design contests
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Graphic Designer
Hire the World is a design community that offers not just logo creation services, but also web, graphic, and other design services. It’s one of the few platforms that gives you the option to “Hire a Professional” in addition to the typical crowdsourcing design contest option. Plus, Hire the World has invested heavily into a social media feel, allowing its users to peruse each designer’s ratings, earnings, portfolio, and past customer feedback. On top of that, their unique “Design Jury” feature allows you to share your favorite designs with friends to elicit more feedback.

Overview

hire-the-world-overview

Hire the World and You Won't Be Disappointed

Hire The World is a logo design community where you can have your logo designed by different graphic designers and choose your favorite version. Once ready, you can purchase your logo from the selected designer.

Hire the World’s website makes a good first impression. Once logged in, there are loads of cool features to try, ranging from breathtaking design templates, web design services and graphic design services at your fingertips. However, there seems to be a lot of criticism out there about they way Hire the World treats their designers, so while this may a good solution for someone seeking to create a logo, joining the site as a designer is less recommended.

Why choose Hire The World?

  • Fun and user-friendly
  • A good and detailed design brief
  • Unique features

Want to know if you should… Hire the World? Read our review!

Features

4.8
Hire the World

The Hire the World brief is both detailed and customizable, letting you add on a variety of clauses as you see fit.

A Community Feel

Hire the World’s social media feel isn’t just a front – when you look at the website’s key features it becomes apparent that this is an essential part of its vision. It begins with extensive designer profiles that include each designer’s ratings, earnings, portfolio and customer feedback. Then there are some unique contest upgrades like Twitter Broadcast, which promotes your contest with a tweet. Finally there’s my personal favorite feature: the Design Jury, a freebie that allows you to share your favorite designs with friends who can rate them by preference.

Ease of use

5.0
hire-the-ease-of-use

Logo Design Made Fun

Hire the World has the look and feel of a social media platform, and can be just as addicting to some.

The layout encourages you to hop from one contest to another and see more and more designs, so that by the time you start your own project you’ll have a good idea of the type of styles available and how you can best guide the designers in the direction you want.

When you’re ready to set up a contest, you’ll find that the ordering process works just as well as the rest of the website. It’s simple, intuitive and so well designed that it even becomes enjoyable. The order form takes you from the type of contest you want, to the design brief, to the checkout, where you can pay with credit card or Paypal.

At the contest stage you’re encouraged to actively participate in the process via feedback, which can be somewhat time consuming. Finally you’ll get 7 days to choose a winner, who will then upload the files onto the website for you to confirm and download.

Support

4.8
Hire the World

Always Connected (Almost)

On top of having a phone, an online form and a support center, Hire the World also boasts of a series of social media accounts that can presumably be used to contact them.

That’s a great level of connectivity – so great, in fact, that it makes me wish they added a live chat service as well. Even so, you can trust that Hire the World will provide you with the quick and informative response that you need.

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat
  • FAQ

Pricing

4.0

Pay For Quality

Even at its cheapest, Hire the World is a moderate-end contest service. Fortunately it seems that many of the designers will be happy to work for the budget price when you give them good feedback, so driving the cost even higher isn’t necessary at all.

All plans entitle you for a legal ownership of your logo, as well as a design jury to help you choose the best design.

If you’e not satisfied with the result, Hire the World promises to refund you fully. The money back guarantee is not time-limited, but works on a per project basis.

You should note that all packages include a contest listing fee: Budget $40, Professional $45, Elite $95, as well as a bunch of extra services that can add up quite a lot of money to your overall billing.

BUDGET

$265
/ 40+ Projects
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Pro

$395
/ 85+ Projects
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Elite

$895
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • BUDGET
  • Pro
  • Elite
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Hire the World
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'hire-the-world', this, true);"
avatar
4
Htw review
USA
4
Hire the World Review

I think this site corrupt. no admins online. no support. delayed payment. no action unlike others site like 99designs very active staff's and helpfull. and many contest are no winner. waste of time. Since april HTW payment process after 2 months. they said they need to fix their system but until now nothings happen. also there's no support no one answering. i just want to let you know whats happening to this site and hope they fix it. its a great site BEFORE though.

avatar
4
Doug
USA
4
Hire the World Review

Hello this is a very negative review. We don't have any fake contest and it is obvious that you are a designer on our site. We work hard to help designers who create awesome designs for our clients. It was disheartening to read this review as we work really hard to provide great service to our clients and that is why we've now created over 200,000 designs.

If you are still upset with us send me a message.

Bottom line on Hire the World

PRO’S

  • Terrific usability
  • Great Brief
  • Excellent viral features
  • Good support

CON’S

  • Moderate price range
  • Lots of extras that add up to the price

Hire the World’s design, usability and social features are all about making this process as engaging as possible. If you have the time to spend commenting, rating and sharing, chances are you’ll end up with a variety of options to choose from and a very good logo.

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara is an expert in Performance Marketing. She leads WebsitePlanet PPC and SEO teams, and she mentors SMBs on the use of Search Advertising as well as Social Marketing.

Hire the World Alternatives

2060
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.