تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Hire the World

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني خدمات تصميم اللوجو "الشعارات"
4.7
2 0
النماذج
4.5
عدد القوالب
5.0
الخصائص
4.8
الأسعار
4.0
الدعم
4.8
بناء على 2 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
الأسعار
BUDGET $265
Pro $395
Elite $895
باربارا هاريس
باربارا هاريس
خبيرة تصميم الشعارات
يعد Hire the World مجتمع تصميم لا يقدم فقط خدمات إنشاء شعارات، بل خدمات تصميم مواقع ورسومات وغيرها من خدمات التصميم. وهو أحد المنصات القليلة التي تمنحك خيار "استئجار محترف" بالإضافة إلى خيار مسابقة التصميم الاعتيادي. بالإضافة لذلك، فقد استثمر Hire the World كثيرا في الوسائط الاجتماعية، بما يتيح للمستخدمين الاطلاع على أسعار، وأرباح، وسجل أعمال كل مصمم وتقييمات العملاء السابقين. والأهم من ذلك، خاصية "تحكيم التصميم" والتي تتيح لك مشاركة تصميماتك المفضلة مع أصدقائك للحصول على المزيد من التقييمات.

نظرة عامة

Hire the World

استخدم Hire the World ولن يخيب ظنك.

Hire The World هو مجتمع تصميم شعارات حيث يمكنك الحصول على شعارك الجاهز المصمم من قبل مصممي جرافيك مختلفين واختيار النسخة المفضلة لديك. وبمجرد الانتهاء، يمكنك شراء شعارك من المصمم المحدد.

موقع Hire the World على شبكة الإنترنت يعطيك انطبعاً أوليًا جيد. ما أن تقم بتسجيل الدخول، ستجد الكثير من الميزات الرائعة التي بوسعك تجربتها، بدءا من القوالب ذات التصميم الذي يخطف الأبصار، إلى خدمات تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية وخدمات تصميم الرسوم البيانية في متناول يدك. ومع ذلك، يبدو أن هناك الكثير من الانتقادات حول الطريقة التي يعامل بها موقع Hire the World مصمميه، فبالرغم من أن هذه قد تبدو طريقة جيدة بالنسبة لشخص يحاول العثور على شعار. إلا أن الانضمام إلى الموقع كمصمم جرافيك أمر غير محبذ

لماذا تختار Hire the World؟

  • ممتع ولطيف للمستخدم
  • ملخص للتصميم جيد ومفصل
  • خصائص فريدة من نوعها

هل ترغب بمعرفة ما إذا كان عليك استخدام Hire the World؟ اقرأ المراجعة

النماذج

4.5
Hire the World

التصاميم التي ستبهر زوارك وعملائك

يوفر Hire the World تصاميم شعارات جذابة وملفتة للنظرمعدة بواسطة مجموعة من المصممين ممن هم على استعداد لتنفيذ عملك، استنادا إلى الملخص الذي تقدمه.

في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون التصاميم المعدة ممتازة بالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة، ولكن هذا يحدث في حالة أن تكون قد وضحت بالضبط في الموجز ما ترغب رؤيته في شعارك . أثناء كتابة الموجز الخاص بك. لا يركز المصممون فقط على الكيفية التي سيظهر بها شعارك على الموقع، بل يقوموا بإعداد مجموعة من النسخ التي يمكنك استخدامها لتغليف المنتجات، وعلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو في ترويسة الخطايات.

الخصائص

4.8
Hire the World

الموجز الخاص بـ Hire the World مفصل وقابل للتخصيص، مما يتيح لك إضافة مجموعة متنوعة من البنود كما تراه مناسبا.

وكأنه مجتمع

الإحساس الذي سيصل إليك من واجهة وسائل التواصل الخاصة بـ Hire the Worldليست مجرد واجهة – عند النظر إلى الملامح الرئيسية للموقع يصبح من الواضح أن هذا هو جزء أساسي من رؤيتهم. ويبدأ مع ملف المصمم الشامل الذي يشمل جميع تقييمات المصممن والأرباح ونماذج الأعمال وتعليقات العملاء. ثم توجد بعض ترقيات المسابقات الفريدة من نوعها مثل البث عبر تويتر، الذي يروج للمسابقة الخاصة بك بتغريدة. وأخيرا الميزة المفضلة الشخصيةلدي: لجنة تحكيم تصميم، وهي لعبة مجانية تسمح لك يتبادل التصاميم المفضلة لديك مع الأصدقاء الذين يمكن أن قيموها حسب تفضيلهم.

سهولة الاستخدام

5.0
Hire the World

يجعل تصميم الشعارات أمرًا مرحاً وممتعاً

يمتلك Hire the World المظهر والشكل الخاص بإحدى منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، ويمكن أن يدمن البعض استخدامه كإدمانهم لتلك المنصات.

التخطيط يشجعك على الانتقال من مسابقة واحدة إلى أخرى ومشاهدة المزيد والمزيد من التصاميم، حتى أنه بحلول الوقت الذي ستبدأ فيه مشروعك الخاص ستكون لديك فكرة جيدة عن نوع الأساليب المتاحة وكيف يمكنك توجيه أفضل المصممين في الاتجاه الذي تريده.

عندما تكون مستعدا لإعداد مسابقة، ستجد أن عملية الطلب تعمل كبقية أجزاء الموقع. بسيطة وبديهية ومصممة بشكل جيد بحيث تصبح ممتعة. ستأخذك استمارة الطلب إلى نوع المسابقة التي تريدها، إلى موجز التصميم، إلى الخروج، حيث يمكنك الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو باي بال.

في مرحلة المسابقة، يتم تشجيعك على المشاركة بنشاط في العملية عبر التعليقات، والتي يمكن أن تكون مضيعة للوقت إلى حد ما. وأخيرا سوف تحصل على 7 أيام لاختيار الفائز، الذي يقوم برفع الملفات على الموقع لتقم أنت بالتأكيد وتحميلها.

الدعم

4.8
Hire the World

دائمًا على اتصال (تقريبا)

إضافة إلى وجود هاتف واستمارة عبر الإنترنت ومركز دعم، فإن Hire the World يفخر أيضا بسلسلة من حسابات الشبكات الاجتماعية التي يمكن استخدامها للاتصال بهم.

هذا مستوى عالِ من التواصل – عالي جدا، في الواقع، لقد جعلني أتمنى لو أنهم أضافوا خدمة الدردشة الحية كذلك. ومع ذلك، يمكنك أن تثق أن Hire the World سوف يوفر لك استجابة سريعة وغنية بالمعلومات التي تحتاج إليها.

  • دعم البريد الإلكتروني
  • مركز الدعم
  • دعم الهاتف
  • دردشة حية
  • الأسئلة والأجوبة الشائعة

الأسعار

4.0

ادفع مقابل الجودة

حتى مع أسعاره الرخيصة Hire the World هو خدمة مسابقات معتدلة. لحسن الحظ يبدو أن العديد من المصممين سيكونوا على استعداد للعمل بهذه الميزانية إذا منحتهم تعليقات وتقييمات جيدة. لذا فلن يكون من الضروري زيادة السعر على الإطلاق.

جميع الخطط تمنحك ملكية قانونية لشعارك، بالإضافة إلى لجنة تحكيم مصممة لمساعدتك على اختيار أفضل تصميم.

إذا كنت غير راض عن النتيجة، Hire the World يعد برد ما دفعته بالكامل. ضمان استعادة الاموال ليس محددا بمدة زمنية، ولكنه يعمل على أساس كل مشروع على حدة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن جميع الباقات تتضمن رسوما في قائمة المسابقة: الميزانية 40 دولارا أمريكيا و 45 دولارا أمريكيا للمحترفين و الصفوة 95 دولارا بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الخدمات الإضافية التي يمكن أن تضيف الكثير من المال إلى فاتورتك النهائية.

BUDGET

$265
/ 40+ Projects
  • رسوم التحويل
  • عدد العروض
  • عدد المراجعات
  • التسجيل بالمجان
  • الحد الأدنى للعرض
  • دعم على مدار الساعة جميع أيام الأٍبوع
ابدأ

Pro

$395
/ 85+ Projects
  • رسوم التحويل
  • عدد العروض
  • عدد المراجعات
  • التسجيل بالمجان
  • الحد الأدنى للعرض
  • دعم على مدار الساعة جميع أيام الأٍبوع
ابدأ

Elite

$895
/ Project
  • رسوم التحويل
  • عدد العروض
  • عدد المراجعات
  • التسجيل بالمجان
  • الحد الأدنى للعرض
  • دعم على مدار الساعة جميع أيام الأٍبوع
ابدأ

مراجعات المستخدمين

Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • BUDGET
  • Pro
  • Elite
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(2)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Hire the World
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Hire the World', this, true);"
avatar
4
Htw review
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
4
Hire the World Review

I think this site corrupt. no admins online. no support. delayed payment. no action unlike others site like 99designs very active staff's and helpfull. and many contest are no winner. waste of time. Since april HTW payment process after 2 months. they said they need to fix their system but until now nothings happen. also there's no support no one answering. i just want to let you know whats happening to this site and hope they fix it. its a great site BEFORE though.

avatar
4
Doug
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
4
Hire the World Review

Hello this is a very negative review. We don't have any fake contest and it is obvious that you are a designer on our site. We work hard to help designers who create awesome designs for our clients. It was disheartening to read this review as we work really hard to provide great service to our clients and that is why we've now created over 200,000 designs.

If you are still upset with us send me a message.

خلاصة القول في Hire the World

المميزات

  • قابلية استخدام رائعة
  • ملخص ممتاز
  • خصائص منتشرة ممتازة
  • دعم جيد

العيوب

  • نطاق أسعار متوسط
  • الكثير من الإضافات التي ترفع السعر

تصميم Hire the World ،وسهولة الاستخدام والميزات الاجتماعية من شأنها جميعا أن تجعل العملية جذابة قدر الإمكان. إذا كان لديك الوقت للتعليق والتقييم والمشاركة، سينتهي بك الأمر غالبًا أمام مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها وشعار جيد جدا.

باربارا هاريس
باربارا هاريس
باربارا خبيرة في أداء التسويق. تدير فرق الدفع عند النقر وتحسين محركات البحث في WebsitePlanet، وهي ترشد الشركات المتوسطة والصغيرة لاستخدام بحث الإعلانات فضلا عن التسويق الاجتماعي.

Hire the World بدائل

69195
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Hire the World

Ranked 9th from 24 Logo Design Services
4.5
2 0
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
BUDGET $265
Pro $395
Elite $895
Key features
Logo design contests
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Graphic Designer
Hire the World is a design community that offers not just logo creation services, but also web, graphic, and other design services. It’s one of the few platforms that gives you the option to “Hire a Professional” in addition to the typical crowdsourcing design contest option. Plus, Hire the World has invested heavily into a social media feel, allowing its users to peruse each designer’s ratings, earnings, portfolio, and past customer feedback. On top of that, their unique “Design Jury” feature allows you to share your favorite designs with friends to elicit more feedback.

Overview

hire-the-world-overview

Hire the World and You Won't Be Disappointed

Hire The World is a logo design community where you can have your logo designed by different graphic designers and choose your favorite version. Once ready, you can purchase your logo from the selected designer.

Hire the World’s website makes a good first impression. Once logged in, there are loads of cool features to try, ranging from breathtaking design templates, web design services and graphic design services at your fingertips. However, there seems to be a lot of criticism out there about they way Hire the World treats their designers, so while this may a good solution for someone seeking to create a logo, joining the site as a designer is less recommended.

Why choose Hire The World?

  • Fun and user-friendly
  • A good and detailed design brief
  • Unique features

Want to know if you should… Hire the World? Read our review!

Features

4.8
Hire the World

The Hire the World brief is both detailed and customizable, letting you add on a variety of clauses as you see fit.

A Community Feel

Hire the World’s social media feel isn’t just a front – when you look at the website’s key features it becomes apparent that this is an essential part of its vision. It begins with extensive designer profiles that include each designer’s ratings, earnings, portfolio and customer feedback. Then there are some unique contest upgrades like Twitter Broadcast, which promotes your contest with a tweet. Finally there’s my personal favorite feature: the Design Jury, a freebie that allows you to share your favorite designs with friends who can rate them by preference.

Ease of use

5.0
hire-the-ease-of-use

Logo Design Made Fun

Hire the World has the look and feel of a social media platform, and can be just as addicting to some.

The layout encourages you to hop from one contest to another and see more and more designs, so that by the time you start your own project you’ll have a good idea of the type of styles available and how you can best guide the designers in the direction you want.

When you’re ready to set up a contest, you’ll find that the ordering process works just as well as the rest of the website. It’s simple, intuitive and so well designed that it even becomes enjoyable. The order form takes you from the type of contest you want, to the design brief, to the checkout, where you can pay with credit card or Paypal.

At the contest stage you’re encouraged to actively participate in the process via feedback, which can be somewhat time consuming. Finally you’ll get 7 days to choose a winner, who will then upload the files onto the website for you to confirm and download.

Support

4.8
Hire the World

Always Connected (Almost)

On top of having a phone, an online form and a support center, Hire the World also boasts of a series of social media accounts that can presumably be used to contact them.

That’s a great level of connectivity – so great, in fact, that it makes me wish they added a live chat service as well. Even so, you can trust that Hire the World will provide you with the quick and informative response that you need.

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat
  • FAQ

Pricing

4.0

Pay For Quality

Even at its cheapest, Hire the World is a moderate-end contest service. Fortunately it seems that many of the designers will be happy to work for the budget price when you give them good feedback, so driving the cost even higher isn’t necessary at all.

All plans entitle you for a legal ownership of your logo, as well as a design jury to help you choose the best design.

If you’e not satisfied with the result, Hire the World promises to refund you fully. The money back guarantee is not time-limited, but works on a per project basis.

You should note that all packages include a contest listing fee: Budget $40, Professional $45, Elite $95, as well as a bunch of extra services that can add up quite a lot of money to your overall billing.

BUDGET

$265
/ 40+ Projects
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Pro

$395
/ 85+ Projects
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Elite

$895
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • BUDGET
  • Pro
  • Elite
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Hire the World
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'hire-the-world', this, true);"
avatar
4
Htw review
USA
4
Hire the World Review

I think this site corrupt. no admins online. no support. delayed payment. no action unlike others site like 99designs very active staff's and helpfull. and many contest are no winner. waste of time. Since april HTW payment process after 2 months. they said they need to fix their system but until now nothings happen. also there's no support no one answering. i just want to let you know whats happening to this site and hope they fix it. its a great site BEFORE though.

avatar
4
Doug
USA
4
Hire the World Review

Hello this is a very negative review. We don't have any fake contest and it is obvious that you are a designer on our site. We work hard to help designers who create awesome designs for our clients. It was disheartening to read this review as we work really hard to provide great service to our clients and that is why we've now created over 200,000 designs.

If you are still upset with us send me a message.

Bottom line on Hire the World

PRO’S

  • Terrific usability
  • Great Brief
  • Excellent viral features
  • Good support

CON’S

  • Moderate price range
  • Lots of extras that add up to the price

Hire the World’s design, usability and social features are all about making this process as engaging as possible. If you have the time to spend commenting, rating and sharing, chances are you’ll end up with a variety of options to choose from and a very good logo.

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara is an expert in Performance Marketing. She leads WebsitePlanet PPC and SEO teams, and she mentors SMBs on the use of Search Advertising as well as Social Marketing.

Hire the World Alternatives

2060
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.