ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Hire the World

Classé 3 sur 9 Services de création de logo
4.7
2 0
Convivialité
5.0
Fonctionnalités
4.8
Tarifs
4.0
Assistance
4.8
Basé sur 2 avis en 1 langues
Tarifs
BUDGET $265
Pro $395
Elite $895
Fonctionnalités principales
Logo design contests
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Experte en design de logo
Hire the World est une communauté de design qui offre non seulement des services de création de logo, mais également des services de design Web, graphique et autres. C'est l'une des rares plateformes à offrir la possibilité d’« engager un professionnel » en plus de l'option habituelle de concours de design crowdsourcing. En outre, Hire the World a beaucoup investi dans un esprit « réseaux sociaux », permettant à ses utilisateurs de consulter les évaluations, les gains, le portfolio et les commentaires des anciens clients de chaque designer. En plus de cela, leur caractéristique unique « Design Jury » vous permet de partager vos designs préférés avec des amis pour obtenir plus de commentaires.

Vue d'ensemble

Hire the World

Hire The World ne vous décevra pas

Hire The World est une communauté de design de logo où vous pouvez faire créer un logo par différents graphistes et choisir votre version préférée. Une fois qu’il est prêt, vous pouvez acheter votre logo au designer gagnant.

Le site de Hire the World fait une très bonne première impression. Une fois que vous serez connecté, il y a des tas de supers fonctionnalités à essayer, comme les modèles magnifiques, et les services de design web et de design graphique, à portée de main. Toutefois, il semble y avoir une grosse controverse sur la façon dont Hire the World traite ses designers, donc si ça peut être une bonne solution pour ceux qui cherchent à créer un logo, c’est une moins bonne idée si vous souhaitez rejoindre le site en tant que designer.

Pourquoi choisir Hire The World?

  • Amusant et intuitif
  • Bon briefing de design détaillé
  • Fonctionnalités uniques

Vous voulez savoir s’il faut vous lancer sur Hire the World? Lisez notre analyse!

Fonctionnalités

4.8
Hire the World

Le briefing de Hire the World est à la fois détaillé et personnalisable, vous permettant d’ajouter tout un ensemble de clauses, selon vos besoins.

Un sentiment de communauté

Le côté réseau social de Hire the World n’est pas qu’une apparence, en regardant les fonctionnalités clés du site, on constate que c’est une partie essentielle de sa vision. Cela commence par une sélection extensive de profils de designers, avec leurs notes, leurs gains, leurs portfolios et les avis de leurs clients. Ensuite, il y a des améliorations de concours uniques comme la diffusion sur Twitter, qui promeuvent votre concours avec un tweet. Enfin, ma fonctionnalité préférée: le jury de design, qui vous permet de partager vos designs préférés avec vos amis qui peuvent les classer par ordre de préférence.

Convivialité

5.0
Hire the World

Le design de logo rendu amusant

Hire the World ressemble à une plateforme de réseau social, et peut s’avérer tout aussi addictif.

La disposition vous invite à sauter d’un concours à l’autre et voir des tas de designs, pour que quand vous lanciez votre propre projet, vous ayez une idée des types de styles proposés et comment guider au mieux les designers dans la direction souhaitée.

Quand vous serez prêt à lancer votre concours, vous découvrirez que le processus de commande fonctionne aussi bien que le reste du site. C’est simple, intuitif et tellement bien conçu que ça en devient agréable. Le formulaire de commande vous permet de choisir le type de concours que vous souhaitez tenir, puis vous emmène au briefing de design, puis à la caisse, où vous pourrez régler par carte bancaire ou avec PayPal.

Lors du concours, vous serez encouragé à participer activement au processus en donnant votre avis, ce qui peut prendre du temps. Vous aurez ensuite 7 jours pour choisir un gagnant, qui chargera ensuite les fichiers sur le site web pour que vous puissiez les confirmer et les télécharger.

Assistance

4.8
Hire the World

Toujpours connecté (presque)

En plus de proposer l’assistance téléphonique, un formulaire en ligne et un centre d’assistance, Hire the World possède aussi une série de comptes de réseaux sociaux qui peuvent être utilisés pour les contacter.

C’est un très bon niveau de connectivité, et il est tellement bien, en fait, qu’on regrette presque l’absence de chat en direct. Dans tous les cas, faites confiance à Hire the World pour vous fournir les réponses rapides et utiles que vous attendez.

  • Assistance par e-mail
  • Centre d’assistance
  • Assistance téléphonique
  • Chat en direct
  • FAQ

Tarifs

4.0

Payez pour de la qualité

Même au moins cher, Hire the World est un service de concours milieu de gamme. Heureusement, il semble que de nombreux designers soient heureux de travailler pour le prix fixé si vous leur laissez un bon avis, il n’est donc pas nécessaire de faire monter les enchères.

Tous les abonnements vous donnent droit à la propriété légale de votre logo, ainsi qu’un jury de design pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur design.

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait du résultat, Hire the World promet de vous rembourser intégralement. La garantie satisfait ou remboursé n’est pas limitée dans le temps, mais fonctionne par projet.

Il est important de noter que tous les abonnements incluent des frais de concours: 40$ pour l’abonnement Budget, 45$ pour le Professionnel, 95$ le Elite, ainsi que des tas d’autres services en extra, ça peut finir pas peser lourd dans la balance.

BUDGET

$265
/ 40+ Projects
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Débuter

Pro

$395
/ 85+ Projects
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Débuter

Elite

$895
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Débuter

Avis d'utilisateurs

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • BUDGET
  • Pro
  • Elite
Langue
  • Choisissez la langue de l'avis
    • English (2)
Trier par
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus ancien
  • Le meilleur
  • Le pire
Écrire un avis
Répondre à l'avis
Reply
Visitez Hire the World
fr
Erreur
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Hire the World', this, true);"
avatar
4
Htw review
USA
4
Hire the World Review

I think this site corrupt. no admins online. no support. delayed payment. no action unlike others site like 99designs very active staff's and helpfull. and many contest are no winner. waste of time. Since april HTW payment process after 2 months. they said they need to fix their system but until now nothings happen. also there's no support no one answering. i just want to let you know whats happening to this site and hope they fix it. its a great site BEFORE though.

avatar
4
Doug
USA
4
Hire the World Review

Hello this is a very negative review. We don't have any fake contest and it is obvious that you are a designer on our site. We work hard to help designers who create awesome designs for our clients. It was disheartening to read this review as we work really hard to provide great service to our clients and that is why we've now created over 200,000 designs.

If you are still upset with us send me a message.

Conclusion concernant Hire the World

POUR

  • Excellente maniabilité
  • Très bon briefing
  • Excellentes fonctionnalités virales
  • Bonne assistance

CONTRE

  • Gamme de prix modérés
  • Des tas de frais supplémentaires

Le design, la maniabilité et les fonctionnalités sociales de Hire the World permettent de rendre le processus aussi plaisant que possible. Si vous avez le temps de commenter, classer, et partager, vous obtiendrez de bonnes options et un très bon logo.

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara est experte en marketing performance. Elle est à la tête de WebsitePlanet PPC et d'équipes de référencement des sites web et elle conseille les PME en utilisation de la recherche publicitaire aussi bien qu'en marketing sur les réseaux sociaux.

Hire the World Alternatives

Tailor Brands
DesignCrowd

DesignCrowd

43 Catégories

4.7
Logo Arena

Logo Arena

3 Catégories

4.4
The Logo Co

The Logo Co

2 Catégories

4.4
63714
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Tous droits réservés.

Reviews and expert opinion Hire the World

Ranked 9th from 24 Logo Design Services
4.5
2 0
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
BUDGET $265
Pro $395
Elite $895
Key features
Logo design contests
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Graphic Designer
Hire the World is a design community that offers not just logo creation services, but also web, graphic, and other design services. It’s one of the few platforms that gives you the option to “Hire a Professional” in addition to the typical crowdsourcing design contest option. Plus, Hire the World has invested heavily into a social media feel, allowing its users to peruse each designer’s ratings, earnings, portfolio, and past customer feedback. On top of that, their unique “Design Jury” feature allows you to share your favorite designs with friends to elicit more feedback.

Overview

hire-the-world-overview

Hire the World and You Won't Be Disappointed

Hire The World is a logo design community where you can have your logo designed by different graphic designers and choose your favorite version. Once ready, you can purchase your logo from the selected designer.

Hire the World’s website makes a good first impression. Once logged in, there are loads of cool features to try, ranging from breathtaking design templates, web design services and graphic design services at your fingertips. However, there seems to be a lot of criticism out there about they way Hire the World treats their designers, so while this may a good solution for someone seeking to create a logo, joining the site as a designer is less recommended.

Why choose Hire The World?

  • Fun and user-friendly
  • A good and detailed design brief
  • Unique features

Want to know if you should… Hire the World? Read our review!

Features

4.8
Hire the World

The Hire the World brief is both detailed and customizable, letting you add on a variety of clauses as you see fit.

A Community Feel

Hire the World’s social media feel isn’t just a front – when you look at the website’s key features it becomes apparent that this is an essential part of its vision. It begins with extensive designer profiles that include each designer’s ratings, earnings, portfolio and customer feedback. Then there are some unique contest upgrades like Twitter Broadcast, which promotes your contest with a tweet. Finally there’s my personal favorite feature: the Design Jury, a freebie that allows you to share your favorite designs with friends who can rate them by preference.

Ease of use

5.0
hire-the-ease-of-use

Logo Design Made Fun

Hire the World has the look and feel of a social media platform, and can be just as addicting to some.

The layout encourages you to hop from one contest to another and see more and more designs, so that by the time you start your own project you’ll have a good idea of the type of styles available and how you can best guide the designers in the direction you want.

When you’re ready to set up a contest, you’ll find that the ordering process works just as well as the rest of the website. It’s simple, intuitive and so well designed that it even becomes enjoyable. The order form takes you from the type of contest you want, to the design brief, to the checkout, where you can pay with credit card or Paypal.

At the contest stage you’re encouraged to actively participate in the process via feedback, which can be somewhat time consuming. Finally you’ll get 7 days to choose a winner, who will then upload the files onto the website for you to confirm and download.

Support

4.8
Hire the World

Always Connected (Almost)

On top of having a phone, an online form and a support center, Hire the World also boasts of a series of social media accounts that can presumably be used to contact them.

That’s a great level of connectivity – so great, in fact, that it makes me wish they added a live chat service as well. Even so, you can trust that Hire the World will provide you with the quick and informative response that you need.

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat
  • FAQ

Pricing

4.0

Pay For Quality

Even at its cheapest, Hire the World is a moderate-end contest service. Fortunately it seems that many of the designers will be happy to work for the budget price when you give them good feedback, so driving the cost even higher isn’t necessary at all.

All plans entitle you for a legal ownership of your logo, as well as a design jury to help you choose the best design.

If you’e not satisfied with the result, Hire the World promises to refund you fully. The money back guarantee is not time-limited, but works on a per project basis.

You should note that all packages include a contest listing fee: Budget $40, Professional $45, Elite $95, as well as a bunch of extra services that can add up quite a lot of money to your overall billing.

BUDGET

$265
/ 40+ Projects
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Pro

$395
/ 85+ Projects
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

Elite

$895
/ Project
  • Number of logo concepts
  • Number of revisions
  • Branding services
  • Social media design
  • High-Resolution files
  • Logo Source file
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • BUDGET
  • Pro
  • Elite
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Hire the World
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'hire-the-world', this, true);"
avatar
4
Htw review
USA
4
Hire the World Review

I think this site corrupt. no admins online. no support. delayed payment. no action unlike others site like 99designs very active staff's and helpfull. and many contest are no winner. waste of time. Since april HTW payment process after 2 months. they said they need to fix their system but until now nothings happen. also there's no support no one answering. i just want to let you know whats happening to this site and hope they fix it. its a great site BEFORE though.

avatar
4
Doug
USA
4
Hire the World Review

Hello this is a very negative review. We don't have any fake contest and it is obvious that you are a designer on our site. We work hard to help designers who create awesome designs for our clients. It was disheartening to read this review as we work really hard to provide great service to our clients and that is why we've now created over 200,000 designs.

If you are still upset with us send me a message.

Bottom line on Hire the World

PRO’S

  • Terrific usability
  • Great Brief
  • Excellent viral features
  • Good support

CON’S

  • Moderate price range
  • Lots of extras that add up to the price

Hire the World’s design, usability and social features are all about making this process as engaging as possible. If you have the time to spend commenting, rating and sharing, chances are you’ll end up with a variety of options to choose from and a very good logo.

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara is an expert in Performance Marketing. She leads WebsitePlanet PPC and SEO teams, and she mentors SMBs on the use of Search Advertising as well as Social Marketing.

Hire the World Alternatives

2060
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.