评论与专家意见 Wholesale Internet

排名114 / 122 网页寄存服务
4.1
0 1
基于1语的1评论
服务器位置
堪薩斯城
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
网页托管专家
WholeSaleInternet是一家美国托管服务,价格实惠。 但最重要的是,他们可以帮助您准备满足您确切需求的服务器。

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • 独立服务器主机
    • Intel Core2Duo Preconfigured
    • AMD 248 Preconfigured
    • Dual Xeon 5639 4TB Preconfig
    • Opteron 6234 Preconfigured
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (1)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Wholesale Internet
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'wholesale-internet', this, true);"
1
Alex Vinokurov
美国
1
Worst customer support

What would you feel if you sign up for dedicated server and billing is failing again and again and every time it fails you are charged disconnection fee. Meaning Wholesaleinternet billing system from 90s is failing and each of that time you pay disconnection fee. Add to this long downtimes. One of them was over 2 days. And finish it with worst customer support where they close tickets without any reply. That's what you get when you buy cheap unmanaged server from WholeSaleInternet. Our server has just been cancelled.

的结论 Wholesale Internet

WholeSaleInternet于1999年在美国密苏里州堪萨斯城成立。他们逐渐发展成为该地区首屈一指的专用服务器供应商。他们的承诺是为客户提供强大、经济实惠且可靠的服务。

 

功能和易用性

WholeSaleInternet 提供的服务器位于他们自己的数据中心,并致力于确保服务器的性能保持良好且一致。这些服务器由三重冗余电源系统提供支持,而网络也完全冗余。 他们的预配置服务器可以立即部署,您可以立即期望服务器处于完全正常工作状态。

您可以选择从Intel Atom到i7和从AMD248到AMD Opteron处理器的各种处理器。他们的基础设施具有SSD硬盘和SATA硬盘。根据您的需求,您可以选择合适的产品,但毫无疑问,SSD硬盘的性能远远优于SATA,尤其是在访问快速变化数据时。

 

定价和支持

选择套餐时,您只需在其网站上列出的表格中查找所需的规格,然后选择最适合您的套餐。它们提供Intel和AMD CPU,从2GB到256GB的RAM 。此外,您可以选择SSD和SATA硬盘驱动器。以类似方式,您可以选择所需的每月传输和可用的Ipv4地址。这些包非常实惠且用户友好,让您有多种选择,可以轻松选择满足您确切要求的包。

您可以通过电子邮件或电话联系他们。您必须是他们的客户才能提交票证。请注意,其不提供电话技术支持,因此电子邮件和支持服务单是您的最佳选择。他们没有任何实时聊天,而目前几乎每个服务提供商都有这项服务。他们的Facebook和Google网页也不活跃。总的来说,他们的支持服务给人留下了不好的第一印象。

 

摘要

WholeSaleInternet的专长在于提供各种套餐,客户可以选择满足其在线需求的确切规格。除此之外,这些套餐价格合理。

优点:

  • 各种套餐
  • 规格适用于需求较小且需求较大的客户。

缺点:

  • 没有实时聊天
  • 无电话技术支持
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

Wholesale Internet 备择方案

248114
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion Wholesale Internet

Ranked 2919th from 3382 Web Hosting
4.1
Server locations
Kansas City
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
WholeSaleInternet is an American hosting service and is affordable. But most importantly, they can help you prepare a server that fulfills your exact needs.

Bottom line on Wholesale Internet

WholeSaleInternet is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

WholeSaleInternet was founded in 1999 in Kansas City, Missouri, U.S.A. Since then, they have grown to become the premier dedicated server providers in the region. Their promise is to provide affordable and reliable services to their customers.

 

Features and Ease of Use

The servers offered by WholeSaleInternet are housed in their own data center. A lot of work goes on behind the scenes to ensure the servers perform well and consistently. These servers are powered by triple redundant power systems while the network is fully redundant as well. Their preconfigured servers are ready for immediate deployment and you can expect your servers to be in full working condition in no time.

You can opt for all kinds of processors from Intel Atom to i7, and from AMD248 to AMD Opteron processor. Their infrastructure features both the SSD hard drives and SATA hard drives. Based on your needs, you can select the right one but there is no doubt that SSD hard drives perform much better than SATA, especially in applications where you need to access fast-changing data.

 

Pricing and Support

When selecting the packages, all you have to do is look for your desired specs in the table listed on their website and choose the package that best suits you. They offer both the Intel and AMD CPUs with anywhere from 2GB to 256 GB of RAM. Both the SSD and SATA hard drives can be opted for. In a similar way, you can choose the desired monthly transfer and usable Ipv4 Addresses. The packages are quite affordable but what makes them more user-friendly is that you have a wide variety to choose from and can easily pick a package that fulfills your exact requirements.

They can be contacted by email or telephone. To submit a ticket, you have to be their customer. Keep in mind that no technical support is provided over the telephone, so email and support ticket are your best options. They don’t have any live chat, which nearly every service provider has these days. Their Facebook and Google pages aren’t that active either. Overall, their support service gives a bad first impression.

 

Summary

WholeSaleInternet’s specialty lies in offering a variety of packages where customers can choose the exact specifications that serve their online needs. Add to that the fact that these packages come at affordable prices.

WholeSaleInternet might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros:

  • Variety of packages
  • Specifications cover customers with smaller requirements as well as larger requirements.

Cons:

  • No live chat
  • No technical support over the telephone
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

Wholesale Internet Alternatives

209583
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.