评论与专家意见 Seflow

加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
网页托管专家
拥有广大客户群、现代化硬件和资深员工的SeFlow,在欧洲享有良好的信誉。他们与业内一些知名企业建立了合作伙伴关系。

總論

自2004年以来便在网络服务领域立足的SeFlow,旨在提供与众不同且独特的产品。其技术娴熟的技术人员和与Juniper和英特尔等行业内知名企业建立合作伙伴关系使其成为欧洲最佳服务提供商之一。他们目前拥有超过3500名客户、8000个云实体和超过9000台专用服务器。

Seflow

功能和易用性

SeFlow提供的SSL证书保证军用级SHA2以及ECC 256位加密的全天候安全性。这包括在地址栏上显示公司名称以及确保受保护站点的功能。 此外,SeFlow支持各种浏览器,不仅可保护您的主网站,还可以保护其子域名。 他们的工作人员将帮助您安装SSL证书,以防您在此过程中遇到任何困难。

SeFlow的服务器带有未计量带宽,包括“突发服务”,非常适合处理预期会有大量流量的事件。您可以将服务器配置为500 Mbps到1Gbps上行链路。此外,您可以选择其主打的SeGuard DDoS缓解服务。其提供2Gbps基本DDoS保护,并可让您根据需要轻松升级。

SeFlow在内部构建其服务器,提供一些最先进和最先进的硬件。此外,您可以使用三种不同类型的控制面板管理所有服务器,包括Direct Admin、Parallels和cPanel / WHM。他们只为您的软件包提供一个专用IP,但您可以可以轻松通过额外付费扩展到29个IP。

功能和易用性

您可以轻松从他们的主页查看为NVMe Cloud提供的软件包以及专用服务器服务。 NVMe Cloud提供1152MB内存、15GB NVMe磁盘和3.5 + GHz内核。同样,Intel i7 hexacore专用服务器提供16GB DDR4内存、480GB SSD存储和Intel i7 8700 hexacore CPU。您可以使用信用卡付款或选择简单的银行转帐。也可以使用Paypal 作为有效的付款方式。

其价格相当实惠。 而使他们更具吸引力的是,您可以选择所需的规格并配置自定义套餐。 这可确保您只需为您所需的一切付费。

您可以通过电话或电子邮件或其网站上的联系表单轻松联系SeFlow。您可以通过客户端门户访问知识库部分。其包含有关使用其服务时需要了解的大多数主题文章。他们的Twitter和Facebook帐户定期更新,而这始终是一个好兆头,也是快速与公司取得联系的另一种方式。可惜的是,其不提供实时聊天。而为了弥补这一点,他们每周7天、每天24小时回复电子邮件。

標價

的结论 Seflow

SeFlow入门的最佳方式就是告诉他们您的业务内容,并参考他们提出的解决方案。他们会全天候审核并接受请求,因此您无需等待很长时间即可了解他们可以为您提供的服务。

优点

  • 各种计划
  • 24小时业务审核服务,以判断您的确切要求
  • 可升级的DDoS保护
  • 24小时高级支持

缺点

  • 仅提供1个预设IP
  • 网络不允许进行电子邮件营销
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。
269840

Reviews and expert opinion Seflow

Ranked 2386th from 3925 Web Hosting
4.2
  • Features
    4.2
  • Ease of Use
    4.2
  • Support
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.2
Server locations
USA
Helsinki
Warsaw
Falkenstein
Milan
Roubaix
London
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
SeFlow is a reliable name in Europe, thanks to their customer base, modern hardware, and skillful staff. They have made partnerships with some of the biggest names in the industry.

Overview

seflow-mine

SeFlow is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

Working in the web services field since 2004, the main concept that helps SeFlow move forward is offering something different and unique. Its skilled technical staff and partnerships with some of the biggest names in the industry like Juniper and Intel have made it one of the best services providers in Europe. They currently have over 3500 customers, 8000 cloud instances, and more than 9000 dedicated servers.

Features and Ease of Use

SeFlow offers SSL certificates that guarantee round-the-clock security with military-grade SHA2 as well as ECC 256 bit encryption. This includes features like displaying your company name on the address bar as well as a confirmation of the site being secured. SeFlow supports all kinds of browsers and secures not just your main website but also its subdomains. Their staff will help you install the SSL certificate in case you run into any difficulty during the process.

Your servers at SeFlow come with unmetered bandwidth including a ‘burst service’ that is ideal for dealing with events where you expect lots of traffic. You can configure your server from 500 Mbps up to 1Gbps uplink. Furthermore, you can opt for the trademark SeGuard DDoS Mitigation service. They offer 2Gbps basic DDoS protection to which you can easily upgrade later according to your requirements.

Seflow

SeFlow builds its servers in-house with some of the most modern and state of the art hardware available. As for managing all your servers, you can make use of three different types of control panels that include Direct Admin, Parallels and cPanel/WHM. They offer just one dedicated IP as part of your package but you can easily scale up to 29 IPs for an additional price.

Pricing and Support

From their homepage, you can easily view the packages offered for the NVMe Cloud as well as Dedicated Server services. The NVMe Cloud offers 1152MB of memory, 15GB NVMe Disks, and a 3.5+ GHz core. Similarly, the Intel i7 hexacore dedicated server offers 16GB DDR4 memory, 480GB SSD storage, and an Intel i7 8700 hexacore CPU. You can either pay using a credit card or opt for a simple bank transfer. Paypal is also accepted as a valid payment method.

The prices are quite affordable. What makes them more attractive though is the fact that you can choose the specifications that you need and configure your custom package and pay accordingly. This ensures you only pay for what you require.

SeFlow can easily be contacted by phone or email, or the contact form on their website. You can access the knowledge base section through the Client Portal. It contains articles on most of the topics you’ll need to know about while using their services. Their Twitter and Facebook accounts are updated regularly which is always a good sign and an alternative way of quickly getting in touch with the company. Unfortunately, there is no live chat. To make up for that, they reply to emails 24/7.

Pricing

4.2

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • VPS Hosting
    • VPSPro
    • VPSPro
    • VPSPro
    • Dedicated Server
    • Intel QuadCore I5 2500
    • Intel QuadCore i5 4570
    • Intel QuadCore i7 4770
    • Intel I3 6100 Skylake
    • Intel I7 6700 Skylake
    • Xeon E3 1230
    • Xeon E5620
    • Dual Xeon E5650
    • Xeon E3 1231 v3
    • Xeon E3 1270 v3
    • Xeon E3 1270v5
    • Xeon E5-2620
    • Cloud Hosting
    • Flex Cloud
    • Flex Cloud
    • Flex Cloud
    • Flex Cloud
    • Flex Cloud
    • Flex Cloud
    • Flex Cloud
    • Flex Cloud
    • Flex Cloud
    • Flex Cloud
Be the first user to leave a review about Seflow in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Seflow
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'seflow', this, true);"

Bottom line on Seflow

The best way to start with SeFlow is just to write them about your business and see what solution they come up with. They review and accept requests 24/7 so you won’t have to wait long to get an idea of what they can offer you.

SeFlow might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Variety of plans available
  • 24/7 business review service to judge your exact requirements
  • Upgradable DDoS protection
  • 24/7 premium support

Cons

  • Only 1 IP offered as the default
  • Email marketing not allowed on their network
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

Seflow Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.7
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
219824