تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Omnis Network

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.2

الأسعار

إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
عدد المواقع
السعر
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$7.95
اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
عدد المواقع
السعر
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$7.95
المزيد من التفاصيل

استضافة VPS

اسم الخطة
التخزين
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
اسم الخطة
التخزين
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
50 GB
8 cores
512 MB
$15.00
75 GB
8 cores
1 GB
$25.00
25 GB
8 cores
512 MB
$25.00
50 GB
8 cores
768 MB
$40.00
100 GB
8 cores
1.5 GB
$45.00
75 GB
8 cores
1 GB
$60.00
المزيد من التفاصيل

السيرفرات المخصصة

اسم الخطة
التخزين
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
500 GB
1 x 3.06GHz
4 GB
$71.00
250 GB
4 x 2.67GHz
4 GB
$80.44
250 GB
4 x 2.66GHz
4 GB
$94.52
1000 GB
1 x 3.10GHz
4 GB
$95.48
1000 GB
4 x 3.30GHz
4 GB
$101.08
1000 GB
4 x 3.30GHz
8 GB
$103.88
320 GB
8 x 2.00GHz
16 GB
$106.75
1000 GB
1 x 3.30GHz
16 GB
$107.03
1000 GB
1 x 3.10GHz
12 GB
$109.76
1000 GB
4 x 3.20GHz
16 GB
$112.84
1000 GB
6 x 2.40GHz
16 GB
$116.90
3.91 TB
4 x 2.13GHz
12 GB
$125.30
600 GB
6 x 3.33GHz
16 GB
$139.65
المزيد من التفاصيل
يتم تضمين نطاق مجاني عند شراء أي خدمة استضافة من Omnis Network

خلاصة القول في Omnis Network

تقديم

تعد Omnis Network شركة استضافة مواقع أمريكية يقع مقرها الرئيسي في تيمبا، أريزونا. تأسست عام 1999، تخدم هذه الشركة أكثر من 400,000 نطاق وحساب استضافة مواقع ولديها تقييم BBB مثالي منذ تأسيسها. وعلى الرغم أن لديها مركز بيانات واحد يقع في مسقط رأسها، إلا أنها تخدم عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك دول مثل بنما، أذربيجان، سيراليون، ومصر. من بداياتها، كان هدف Omnis Network هو تقديم خدمات استضافة مواقع على مستوى الشركات بتكلفة معقولة، للأفراد والشركات من كل الأحجام.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

تقدم Omnis Network مجموعة كاملة من خيارات الاستضافة السحابية التشاركية، VPS، والخوادم المخصصة، والخدمات المملوكة. تتضمن الخصائص القياسية في باقات الاستضافة السحابية التشاركية تتضمن:

  • مساحة قرص ونطاق ترددي بلا حدود
  • مواقع الكترونية غير محدودة
  • حسابات بريد الكتروني غير محدودة
  • قواعد بيانات MySQL غير محدودة
  • حسابات توجيه غير محدودة
  • اسم نطاق مجاني للعام الأول
  • ضمان جاهزية 99.9%
  • أداة إنشاء مواقع
  • أدوات تثبيت أنظمة إدارة المحتوى الشهيرة
  • تدعم PHP 5.6 و 7.2، Python، Perl، Ruby، ASP، ASP.NET، Javascript, و AJAX

كل ذلك يبدو جيدا جدا من الخارج، ولكن هناك قيود بكل تأكيد. على سبيل المثال، أداة إنشاء المواقع المجانية تكون متاحة لك فقط لإنشاء ثلاث صفحات مواقع بحد أقصى ربما ذلك أكثر بدل شحيح رأيته. كما أن اسم النطاق المجاني يستخدم فقط للنطاقات ذات أعلى مستوى في نطاق سعر معين.

هناك مشكلة أخرى كبيرة لدى Omnis Network وهي عدد الشكاوى من العملاء المشتركين بباقات الاستضافة غير المحدودة. فما اكتشفوه سريعا أن كلما زاد استخدامك لهذه الخدمة غير المحدودة، كلما زادت قيود الخدمة على النطاق الترددي. لا تقوم Omnis Network بما يكفي لكي تجعل باقاتها شفافة وواضحة ومن ثم تكون اسهل في الاستخدام. فبدلا من إخطار العملاء باستنزاف حصتهم غير المحدودة، يجعلون الخاصة غير متاحة فحسب. قد يكون لذلك تأثير مدمر على أعمالها. بالإضافة لذلك، فإن خادم قاعدة البيانات لديهم يتعطل بانتظام.

الأسعار والدعم

تمتاز باقات استضافة Omnis Network بأنهاباهظة التكلفة بعض الشيء مقارنة بما يقدمه المنافسون. بإمكان خطط الدفع السنوية أو كل سنتين تقليص تكلفة الاشتراك بشكل كبير، إلا أن أسعارها تظل أعلى من العلامات التجارية الكبيرة الأخرى في هذا المجال. بالإضافة لذلك، يمكنك العثور على بعض الخصائص التي تقدمها Omnis Network في الباقات المدفوعة فقط وهي تقدم مجانا مع شركات أخرى.

وعلاوة على ذلك، على الرغم من أن Omnis Network تقدمضمان جاهزية 99.9%، إلا أنهم لا يلتزمون بتعويض عملائهم في حالة عدم وفائهم بوعودهم. وهذا عيب واضح حيث أن ضمانات الجاهزية أصبحت أمرا قياسيا في هذا المجال. والأكثر من ذلك، أن Omnis Network لا تعرض جاهزة خوادمها بشكل سلس، مما يجعل من الصعب على العملاء تدوين الشكاوى بنجاح. وعلى الجانب الإيجابي، انهم يقدمون ضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال، بحيث يمكنك تجربتها واسترداد مالك إذا لم تجد أنها خدمة جيدة بالنسبة لك.

فريق الدعم الفني متاح على مدار الساعة عبر الهاتف، والبريد الالكتروني والدردشة المباشرة . إذا كنت عميل حالي، من الأفضل التواصل معهم عبر نظام تذاكر الدعم في بوابة العملاء. للأسف، على الرغم من أن فريق الدعم مفيد، إلا أنه من غير المألوف أن تتواصل مع ممثل خدمة فظ وغير ودود، يجعلك أحيانا تشعر كما لو أنك أزعجتهم أثناء القيام بأمور أكثر أهمية. كما تقدم القاعدة المعرفية لديهم معلومات قليلة جدا، وهو الخبر السيء لمن يحبون البحث عن الإجابات بأنفسهم.

الملخص

على الرغم من أنها واحدة من أقدم الشركات في هذا المجال، لا تقوم Omnis Network بعمل جيد فيما يتعلق بالشفافية والأمانة مع عملائها. وعلاوة على ذلك، قد يكون دعم العملاء لديهم فظا وغير ودود، مما يجعل المرء يعيد التفكير في هذه الخدمة كشريك استضافة على المدى الطويل.

المميزات:

  • بنية تحتية سحابية
  • أداة إنشاء مواقع متاحة
  • تسجيل نطاق مجاني
  • ضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال

العيوب:

  • باقات استضافة مواقع باهظة التكلفة
  • لا تعويض عن أوقات تعطل المواقع

Omnis Network مقابل شركة استضافة مواقع أخرى

تتعجب كيف تتفوق Omnis Network على شركات استضافة المواقع الأخرى؟ ادخل إلى أي أشركة استضافة مواقع أخرى وسنقدم لك مقارنة تفصيلية.
Please enter the استضافة المواقع for comparison
VS
يرجى إدخال استضافة المواقع للمقارنة

Omnis Network بدائل

271605

Reviews and expert opinion Omnis Network

Ranked 2217th from 3626 Web Hosting
4.2
  • Features
    4.3
  • Ease of Use
    4.2
  • Support
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.1
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Web Hosting Expert
Established in 1999, Omnis Network is a veteran in the hosting business. They’ve got all-inclusive web hosting plans great for beginners, but be aware that these come at a higher cost.

Overview

If you are in a hurry, and just want the bottom line: for the same price as Omnis Network you can get much better servers with 24/7 support with Hostinger, so why even bother?!

Omnis Network is an American web hosting provider headquartered in Tempe, Arizona. Founded in 1999, this company has served over 400,000 domains and web hosting accounts and has had a perfect BBB rating since their inception. Though they only have a single data center located in their hometown, they serve customers distributed across the globe, including in countries such as Panama, Azerbaijan, Sierra Leone, and Egypt. From the very beginning, the objective of Omnis Network was to provide affordable, enterprise-level web hosting services for individuals and businesses of all sizes.

Omnis Network

Features and Ease of Use

Omnis Network offers a full range of shared cloud hosting, VPS, dedicated servers, and colocation services. The standard features in their shared cloud hosting plans include:

  • Unmetered disk space and bandwidth
  • Unlimited websites
  • Unlimited email accounts
  • Unlimited MySQL databases
  • Unlimited forwarding accounts
  • Free domain name for the first year
  • 99.9% uptime guarantee
  • Website builder
  • Popular CMS installers
  • Support for PHP 5.6 and 7.2, Python, Perl, Ruby, ASP, ASP.NET, Javascript, and AJAX

This all looks pretty good on the surface, but there are definitely limitations. For instance, the free website builder only allows you to create three webpages maximum — probably the stingiest allowance I’ve ever seen. Their free domain name registration is also only applicable for top-level domains under a certain price range.

Another big problem with Omnis Network is the number of complaints from customers who have subscribed to their unlimited hosting plans. What they quickly find out is that the more they use this unlimited service, the more the vendor restricts their bandwidth. Omnis Network doesn’t do enough to make their plans transparent and therefore easy to use. Instead of informing their customers that their unlimited quota is almost depleted, they just make the feature unavailable. This can have a devastating effect on a business website. Additionally, their database server goes down quite regularly.

Pricing and Support

Omnis Network’s hosting plans are quite expensive compared to offerings from leading competitors. Though annual and biennial payments can cut the subscription costs significantly, their prices are still higher than other major brands in the industry. In addition, you can find some of the features that Omnis Network only includes in premium plans being offered for free by other vendors.

Furthermore, while Omnis Network offers a 99.9% uptime guarantee, they don’t commit to compensating their customers in the event that they don’t live up to this promise. This is significant downside given that uptime guarantees have become an industry standard. What’s more, Omnis Network doesn’t readily display their server uptimes, making it hard for customers to successfully file complaints. On the bright side, they do offer a 30-day money back guarantee, so you can try them out and get a refund if you find they’re not a great fit for you.

Their technical support team is available 24/7 via telephone, email, and live chat. If you’re an existing customer, it’s best to contact them through the ticket system in your client portal. Unfortunately, while their support team is helpful, it’s not uncommon to be connected with a rude, unfriendly representative, sometimes making you feel like you interrupted them on a more important task. Their knowledge base also has very little information, which isn’t good news for the DIY enthusiast.

Pricing

4.1

Dedicated Server

Moe Details
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Omnis Network

Bottom line on Omnis Network

Though they’re one of the veterans of the industry, Omnis Network hasn’t done well in being transparent and honest with their customers. Furthermore, their customer support can be condescending and rude, which leaves one reconsidering this vendor as a long-term web hosting partner.

Before you make a decision, we highly recommend you check out some alternative hosting companies, which we highly recommend.

Pros

  • Cloud infrastructure
  • Website builder available
  • Free domain registration
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Cons

  • Expensive web hosting plans
  • No compensation for website downtime
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u is a writer, author, and SEO specialist. When he's not working, you will find him singing his favorite tunes. He is also a confessed avid reader of The New York Times.

Omnis Network Alternatives

256268