评论与专家意见 Jollyworks Hosting

排名101 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.2
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    网页托管专家
    可靠、可信和友好是您可以用来描述Jollyworks Hosting的一些词语。 在使用其托管服务时,您可以期望获得合理的价格和访问最新的技术和软件。

    總論

    Jollyworks Hosting是一家总部位于菲律宾的公司,成立于2009年,后来一直为客户提供价格合理的网站托管服务。其保证99%的正常运行时间、可靠的网站托管以及专业和知识渊博的客户支持,以让您的网站始终保持在线状态。

    功能和易用性

    Jollyworls Hosting采用cPanel控制面板,这是管理您网站的最佳控制面板,尤其是如果您不是技术人员。您可以从cPanel 管理您的所有域名、搜索引擎优化工具、应用程序、文件和数据库。

    为了让您获得最好的SEO服务,其免费为您提供Attracta SEO工具。您可以使用这些工具来提高您的网站在搜索引擎上的排名,从而获得更多访问者并最终获得更多成功。通过DDoS保护和免费SSL证书,您还可以确保您自己的网站及其访问者的安全。

    Softaculous App Installer是目前大多数主机帐户和Jollyworks Hosting的标准功能,这点没有什么不同。您只需点击一下即可安装超过三百五十种不同的脚本。这非常适合博客和小型在线商店老板来找到运行其网站所需的所有必要脚本。

    Jollyworks Hosting

    最后但并非最不重要的是,Cloudflare允许您保护您的网站并使用分析来进一步帮助它实现其潜力。

    定价和支持

    Jollyworks提供三种不同的托管计划,而且都非常便宜。我的意思是真的很便宜!而即使使用名为Personal且价格最便宜的软件包,您也可以托管15个域、使用15GB磁盘存储、150GB带宽、150个电子邮件帐户、数据库和FTP帐户!我必须说这和我见过的最好的计划不相上下。如果您支付稍微多一点费用,还可以拥有无限域名、电子邮件、数据库和FTP帐户。至于付款方式,您可以按月付款,但前期年度付款会有很大的折扣,所以我强烈推荐。

    Jollyworks Hosting 在社交媒体网站上提供客户支持:Facebook、Twitter和Instagram。您也可以通过短信或通过其网站创建支持票来联系他们。他们称客户支持是他们的强项,所以每次都会及时回复问题。事实上,根据他们的网站,他们平均会在三十分钟内回复。

    標價

    购买任何Jollyworks Hosting托管服务皆包含免费域名

    使用者评论

    Filter by
    服务
    • Choose servise
      • All
      • 网站托管
      • Personal
      • Professional
      • Enterprise
      • VPS Hosting
      • Basic
      • Advance
      • Pro
      • Elite
      • 独立服务器主机
      • EX S1
      • EX S2
      • EX S3
      • EX S4
      • EX S5
      • EX S6
      • HP S1
      • ENTRY S1
      • HP S2
      • ENTRY S2
      • ENTRY S3
      • ENTRY S4
      • HP S3
      • HP S4
    成为第一个评论 Jollyworks Hosting中文用户!
    撰寫評論
    回复审核
    Reply
    访问 Jollyworks Hosting
    zh-hans
    错误
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'jollyworks-hosting', this, true);"

    的结论 Jollyworks Hosting

    从他们的Facebook页面上的积极反馈可以判断,他们的客户服务品质应该很高,才能保持这么高的客户满意度。再加上其经济实惠的网站托管套餐,让Jollyworks Hosting看起来更具竞争力。

    优点

    • 免费SSL证书
    • 免费Attracta SEO工具
    • 卓越的客户支持

    缺点

    • 最便宜的软件包中没有免费域名
    • 没有实时聊天
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

    Jollyworks Hosting 备择方案

    238227

Reviews and expert opinion Jollyworks Hosting

Ranked 2322nd from 3709 Web Hosting
4.2
  • Features
    4.2
  • Ease of Use
    4.2
  • Support
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.2
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
Reliable, trusted, and friendly are some of the words you can use to describe Jollyworks Hosting. You can expect affordable rates and access to the latest technology and software when using their hosting services.

Overview

Jollyworks Hosting is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

Jollyworks Hosting is a Philippines-based company that was set up in 2009 and has since been providing affordable website hosting to its customers. It guarantees a 99% uptime, reliable website hosting, and professional and knowledgeable customer support to keep your websites live at all times.

Features and Ease of Use

Jollyworls Hosting incorporates the cPanel control panel which is the best control panel to manage your websites, especially If you aren’t a technical person. You can manage all your domains, SEO tools, applications, files, and databases from the cPanel.

In order to give you the best SEO services available, you receive the Attracta SEO tools free of cost. You can use these tools to improve your website’s ranking on search engines and hence get more visitors and ultimately more success. With the DDoS protection and free SSL certificates, you can also ensure safety for your own website as well as for its visitors.

The Softaculous App Installer is a standard feature these days in most hosting accounts and at Jollyworks Hosting, it is no different. You have over three-hundred-and-fifty different scripts available that install with just a click. This is perfect for bloggers and small online shop owners who will find all the necessary scripts they need to run their websites.

Jollyworks Hosting

Last but not least, the Cloudflare allows you to secure your website and use the analytics to further help it achieve its potential.

Pricing and Support

Jollyworks offers three different hosting plans and all are really cheap. And by cheap, I mean really cheap! Even with the cheapest package called Personal, you can host 15 domains, utilize 15GB of disk storage, 150GB bandwidth, 150 email account, databases, and FTP accounts! I must say the package looks as good as some of the best I have seen. If you pay a little more, you can have unlimited domains, emails, databases and FTP accounts. As for the payment, you can pay monthly but there is a massive discount to be had on upfront yearly payments, which is what I highly recommend.

The customer support for Jollyworks Hosting is present on the social media websites: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. You can also reach them through SMS or by creating a support ticket through their website. They call customer support their strength so you will get a timely response from them every time. In fact, within thirty-minutes according to their website.

Pricing

4.2
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Jollyworks Hosting

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Personal
    • Professional
    • Enterprise
    • VPS Hosting
    • Basic
    • Advance
    • Pro
    • Elite
    • Dedicated Server
    • EX S1
    • EX S2
    • EX S3
    • EX S4
    • EX S5
    • EX S6
    • HP S1
    • ENTRY S1
    • HP S2
    • ENTRY S2
    • ENTRY S3
    • ENTRY S4
    • HP S3
    • HP S4
Be the first user to leave a review about Jollyworks Hosting in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Jollyworks Hosting
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'jollyworks-hosting', this, true);"

Bottom line on Jollyworks Hosting

Judging by the positive feedback on their facebook page, I am inclined to think they must have a great customer service to keep so many customers happy. Add to that some affordable website hosting packages and they do look like a good deal.

Jollyworks Hosting might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Free SSL certificates
  • Free Attracta SEO tools
  • Great customer support

Cons

  • No free domain in the cheapest package
  • No live chat
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

Jollyworks Hosting Alternatives

191731