评论与专家意见 JagoanHosting

排名49 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.4
  • 功能
    4.4
  • 易于使用
    4.3
  • 支援
    4.3
  • 標價
    4.4
服务器位置
雅加达
泗水
芝加哥
马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
网页托管专家
Jagoan Hosting的客户满意度为70%,是印度尼西亚和新加坡托管客户的宠儿。 他们提供价格合理的云共享托管包和VPS以及托管的电子邮件和SSL证书。

總論

Jagoan Hosting是印度尼西亚最便宜的托管服务之一,并自2007年以来为数千名客户提供网络托管、云托管和VPS服务。其部分技术合作伙伴包括Google和VeriSign。目前,他们的网站仅提供印度尼西亚语。其在雅加达和泗水设有数据中心,该公司为超过25,000个域名和托管客户提供服务。

JagoanHosting

功能和易用性

由于其冗余硬件使用最新的英特尔至强处理器和SSD存储磁盘,Jagoan Hosting具有提供99.9%网络正常运行时间的能力。连接到低延迟的第1层网络系统,其服务器不仅可以让您的网站速度更快,而且可以让世界各地的访问者访问您的网站。

The Fame package是他们的入门计划。凭借500MB存储空间和单个数据库,它适用于个人博客、登录页面和目录网站。此外,您还可以获得10个电子邮箱、B级支持、无限制域扩展和一组开发人员工具。

接下来是 Hits package ,其中包含1GB存储空间、10个数据库和25个电子邮箱。 适用于托管网络投资组合,在线商店和简单的网络应用。

The Superstar package – 他们最受欢迎的计划 – 适合托管富媒体网站、应用网站和电子商务网站。有了它,您可以获得20个数据库和无限存储,以及一个终身免费的.com,以及前面计划的所有其他功能。 此套餐的主要优势是24小时A级优先支持

当您注册任何共享主机方案时,除免费SSL证书和免费限制域外,您还将获得免费网站生成器、SEO助手和免费BEON网络加速器。其他值得注意的功能包括:

  • LiteSpeed网络服务器
  • cPanel
  • Perl
  • GD2
  • phpMyadmin
  • MariaDB
  • AWstats
  • LiteSpeed Cache
  • SpamAssasin

Jagoan Hosting有四个廉价的云VPS计划; Seceng、Cenggo、Goceng和Ceban拥有大量配置。根据任何计划,您可以获得512MB至2GB RAM、1-4核心处理器、15-40GB SSD存储和VPS面板。只需点击几下,您就可以在几秒钟内订购和部署VPS。除了完全可复制和可升级外,其 VPS套装还具有无限带宽。您可以上传您的网站或使用他们的一键式应用安装程序来启动现成的应用程序和您最喜欢的CMS。

定价和支持

Jagoan Hosting提供一些最便宜的离岸托管套餐。他们的口头禅是“付多少拿多少。”如果您才刚起步,他们的低成本和固定价格的共享托管计划可能对您有好处。但随着业务的增长,您可能需要在每日结算周期内切换到他们的即付即用VPS。 您可以在不更改配置的情况下为VPS添加更多资源或调整服务器大小。他们只会向您收取订购和使用的费用。通过将您的网站迁移到Jagoan Hosting帐户,您将获得20%的折扣。

通过友好的支持团队,Jagoan Hosting可以保证快速回复您的查询并及时协助解决一系列托管问题。我无法与他们互动,因为他们只提供印尼语支持。根据其他客户回报的平均响应时间约为3分钟。如果您遇到任何问题,可以通过电子邮件、在线聊天、电话和票务系统轻松联系到他们。

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • 网站托管
    • US IRON
    • US COPPER
    • US BRONZE
    • ID Silver
    • ID Gold
    • ID Platinum
    • VPS Hosting
    • Seceng
    • Cenggo
    • Goceng
    • Ceban
    • Cloud Hosting
    • FAME
    • HITS
    • SUPERSTAR
成为第一个评论 JagoanHosting中文用户!
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 JagoanHosting
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'jagoanhosting', this, true);"

的结论 JagoanHosting

通过利用符合国际标准的卓越托管设备和基础设施,Jagoan Hosting可以非常合理的价格为您提供无风险的共享托管和可靠的VPS解决方案。

优点

  • 免费托管设置
  • 30天退款保证
  • 未计量带宽
  • 免费网站生成器

缺点

  • 仅限印尼语网站
  • 票证响应时间慢
马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
马克是一位全方位的网站开发人员,专门研究HTML5、CSS、JavaScript、MySQL和PHP。当他不忙于建立网站或钻研他持续增加的新电子产品时,他是某前卫摇滚乐队的鼓手,并乐在其中。此外,他做的意大利西班牙煎蛋卷也相当美味。

JagoanHosting 备择方案

269834

Reviews and expert opinion JagoanHosting

Ranked 478th from 3413 Web Hosting
4.4
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.3
Support
4.3
Pricing
4.4
Server locations
Jakarta
Surabaya
Chicago
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
With a customer satisfaction rate of 70%, Jagoan Hosting is a darling among hosting customers in Indonesia and Singapore. They offer affordable Cloud shared hosting packages and VPS along with hosted emails and SSL certificates.

Overview

Jagoan Hosting is fine, but fine is not good enough. While Jagoan Hosting is a decent web host, you can get better quality hosting at a cheaper price with Hostinger, for example.

One of the cheapest hosting services in Indonesia, Jagoan Hosting has been offering web hosting, Cloud hosting, and VPS to thousands of customers since 2007.  Some of its technology partners include Google and VeriSign.  Currently, their website is only available in Indonesian. With data centers in Jakarta and Surabaya, the company serves more than 25,000 domain and hosting customers.

JagoanHosting

Features and Ease of Use

Jagoan Hosting has the capacity to provide 99.9% network uptime thanks to their redundant hardware that uses the latest Intel Xeon processors and SSD storage disks.  Connected to low-latency Tier-1 network system, their servers not only make your websites fast but accessible from anywhere in the world.

The Fame package is their introductory plan. With 500MB storage and a single database, it’s suitable for personal blogs, landing pages, and catalog websites. You also get 10 email boxes, class B support, restriction free domain extensions, and a set of developer tools.

Up next is the Hits package which comes with 1GB storage space, 10 databases, and 25 email boxes. It is suitable for hosting web portfolios, online stores, and simple web apps.

The Superstar package – their most popular plan – is suitable for hosting media-rich websites, app websites, and e-commerce websites.  With it, you get 20 databases and unlimited storage in addition to one free .com for a lifetime, as well as all the other features of the preceding plans. The main advantage of this package is the 24/7 Class A priority support.

When you sign up for any shared hosting plan, you will get a free website builder, SEO assistant, and free BEON web accelerator in addition to free SSL certificates and restriction free domains. Other notable features include:

  • LiteSpeed web server
  • cPanel
  • Perl
  • GD2
  • phpMyadmin
  • MariaDB
  • AWstats
  • LiteSpeed Cache
  • SpamAssasin

Jagoan Hosting has four Cheap Cloud VPS plans; Seceng, Cenggo, Goceng, and Ceban with a good number of configurations. With any of the plans, you get 512MB to 2GB RAM, 1-4 core processors, 15-40GB SSD storage, and a VPS panel. You can order and deploy your VPS in seconds with just a few clicks. Fully replicable and upgradable, their VPS packages also come with unlimited bandwidth. You can upload your website or use their one-click app installer to launch ready-made apps and your favorite CMS.

Pricing and support

Jagoan Hosting offers some of the cheapest offshore hosting packages around. Their mantra is “what you pay for is what you get.”  If you’re starting out, their low-cost and fixed-price shared hosting plans may be good for you. But as your business grows, you may want to switch to their Pay as You Go VPS with daily billing cycles. You can add more resources to your VPS or resize your server without changing your configurations. They will only bill you for what you order and use. By migrating your websites to Jagoan Hosting account, you stand to receive a 20% discount.

With a friendly support team, Jagoan Hosting guarantees you fast responses to your queries and timely assistance on a range of hosting issues.  I couldn’t interact with them as they only offer support in Indonesian. The average response time according to customers is about three minutes. If you run into any problems, you can easily reach them via email, live chat, telephone call, and ticketing system.

Bottom line on JagoanHosting

By leveraging superior hosting equipment and infrastructure that meets international standards, Jagoan Hosting can provide you with risk-free shared hosting and reliable VPS solutions at a very fair price.

Still not sure if this is the right web host for you? Check out our top recommended web hosts to learn more.

Pros

  • Free hosting setup
  • 30-day money back guarantee
  • Unmetered bandwidth
  • Free website builder

Cons

  • Website in Indonesian only
  • Slow ticket response time
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

JagoanHosting Alternatives

230519
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.