评论与专家意见 ID Web Host

排名105 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.2
    服务器位置
    United States
    Indonesia
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    网页托管专家
    IDwebhost不仅是最便宜的托管服务提供商之一 - 由于其稳定的服务器和易于使用的网站构建器,即使对于那些没有创建网站经验的人来说,它也是最容易使用的服务之一。此外,它还有一个很好的支持系统,可以帮助您立即开始并指导您接下来的每一步。

    使用者评论

    Filter by
    服务
    • Choose servise
      • All
      • 网站托管
      • idPersonal
      • idBasic
      • idPreMedium
      • idMedium
      • idSemiPro
      • idPro
      • idSuperPro
      • idSemiCorporate
      • idCorporate
      • idSuperCorporate
    成为第一个评论 ID Web Host中文用户!
    撰寫評論
    回复审核
    Reply
    访问 ID Web Host
    zh-hans
    错误
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'id-web-host', this, true);"

    的结论 ID Web Host

    IDwebhost成立于2004年,不仅是印度尼西亚的顶级托管公司,也是最大的域名经销商。他们的 超过75,000个客户群共享100多个服务器的支持。他们的办公室位于全国三个不同的城市,但用户可以通过他们的网站、电话和WhatsApp随时联络他们。

     

    功能和易用性

    IDwebhost允许您使用无限带宽来创建网站,并且仍然享受最便宜的托管服务之一。

    对于那些没有任何编程知识的人来说,这也是一个很好的选择。他们的即时网站和在线商店工具可确保您在几分钟内启动并运行,而无需担心创建网站或运营在线商店的细节技术细节。

    他们的服务器不仅位于印度尼西亚,也包含美国。这些服务器采用的先进技术使他们能够以合理的价格提供高质量、稳定的托管服务。在众多功能中,他们为CloudLinux操作系统提供了LiteSpeed服务器,可确保卓越的服务器性能和网站加载速度。

    为了确保您的网站在搜索引擎排名中表现良好,他们还提供了他们自己的在线推广SEO工具。这些工具使用最新的SEO技术以及不同网站上的广告为您的网站带来流量。此外,他们还提供谷歌G套件,具有30GB存储空间,您可以利用许多 Google的最佳产品,例如Gmail、Google云端硬盘、Google日历、环聊和文档。

    他们的一些其他重要功能包括:

    • 免费SSL(电子商务网站必备)
    • 自动每周备份
    • 电子商务能力
    • 从您之前的主机免费迁移

     

    定价和支持

    他们提供四个不同的包,名为Personal、Cute、Awesome和Fantastic。

    Personal软件包非常有限,因为您只能获得90MB的磁盘空间和1GB的每月带宽,因为您无法拥有任何数据库或电子邮件帐户。即使只需要静态网页的人也需要一个电子邮件帐户才能让人们与他取得联系。因此,Personal套餐是一个非常不实用的产品。

    之后我们改用提供无限带宽以及2GB磁盘空间的Cute套餐。您最多可以托管四个网站,其中包含无限制的电子邮件帐户和数据库。

    强烈推荐Awesome和Fantastic套餐,因为它们都为拥有多个网站的用户提供了强大的功能。这两个软件包都允许您注册两个免费域,分别可以托管10个和20个网站。不要忘记使用折扣优惠 – 他们通常为所有套餐上提过不错的折扣。

    IDwebhost拥有 20名专职客户支持人员,通过在线聊天、短信、WhatsApp电话和支持票据来处理支持。他们的网站上有一个常见问题解答部分,可以回答您在售前和售后的大部分问题。他们的实时聊天可指导您在常见问题解答部分找到合适的资源,以便您解决您的问题,但如果技术细节对您来说太难,他们也会乐意为您解决问题。我个人认为他们的客户支持非常令人满意。

     

    摘要

    IDwebhost似乎拥有适用于任何类型网站所有者的正确套餐。他们出色的支持人员让他们提供的高质量托管服务更上一层楼。

    优点:

    • 使用LiteSpeed和CloudLinux的快速服务器
    • 包含Google G Suite
    • 网站构建器
    • 免费SSL证书

    缺点:

    • 磁盘空间有限
    • 个人计划不包括电子邮件或数据库
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

    ID Web Host 备择方案

    223228

Website Planet > Web Hosting > ID Web Host

Reviews and expert opinion ID Web Host

Ranked 1417th from 1977 Web Hosting
4.2
Server locations
United States
Indonesia
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
IDwebhost isn’t just one of the cheapest hosting providers around -- it’s also one of the easiest to manage even for those with little experience creating websites, thanks to their stable servers and easy-to-use website builders. It also has a great support system to get you started immediately and guide you every step of the way.

Pricing

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
92.16 MB
1.02 GB
Unlimited
$0.10
153.6 MB
3.07 GB
Unlimited
$0.50
358.4 MB
15.4 GB
Unlimited
$1.25
1 GB
25.6 GB
Unlimited
$2.00
2 GB
51.2 GB
Unlimited
$3.50
4 GB
76.8 GB
Unlimited
$6.00
8 GB
128 GB
Unlimited
$11.00
10 GB
256 GB
Unlimited
$19.00
15 GB
512 GB
Unlimited
$39.00
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$69.00
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
92.16 MB
1.02 GB
Unlimited
$0.10
153.6 MB
3.07 GB
Unlimited
$0.50
358.4 MB
15.4 GB
Unlimited
$1.25
1 GB
25.6 GB
Unlimited
$2.00
2 GB
51.2 GB
Unlimited
$3.50
4 GB
76.8 GB
Unlimited
$6.00
8 GB
128 GB
Unlimited
$11.00
10 GB
256 GB
Unlimited
$19.00
15 GB
512 GB
Unlimited
$39.00
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$69.00
More Details

Bottom line on ID Web Host

Founded in 2004, IDwebhost is not only Indonesia’s top hosting company, but also the largest domain reseller. Their 75,000-strong customer base is supported by over 100 shared servers. Their offices are located in three different cities around the country, but they are reachable at all times through their website as well as through telephone and WhatsApp.

 

Features and Ease of Use

IDwebhost allows you to create websites with unlimited bandwidth and still enjoy one of the cheapest hosting services around.

It’s also a great option for those who don’t have any programming knowledge. Their instant website and online store tools ensure that you’re up and running within minutes without having to worry about the minute technical details of creating a website or running an online store.

Their servers are located not just in Indonesia, but also in the US. The advanced technology incorporated in these servers is what enables them to offer high-quality, stable hosting at an affordable price. Among their many features, they offer CloudLinux OS with LiteSpeed Web Server, which ensures superior server performance and website loading speeds.

To ensure your website performs well in search engine rankings, they’ve also made available their own SEO tools for online promotion. These tools use the latest SEO techniques as well as ads on different websites to bring traffic to your website. Additionally, they offer Google’s G Suite with 30GB of storage, where you can utilize many of Google’s best offerings, such as Gmail, Google Drive, Google Calendar, Hangouts, and Documents. 

Some of their other great features include:

  • Free SSL (a must-have for e-commerce websites)
  • Automatic weekly backups
  • E-commerce capability
  • Free migration from your previous host

 

Pricing and Support

They offer four different packages named Personal, Cute, Awesome, and Fantastic.

The Personal package is quite limited, as you get only 90MB disk space and 1GB monthly bandwidth, made worse by the fact that you can’t have any databases or email accounts. Even someone who only needs a static webpage requires an email account in order for people to get in touch with him. Therefore, I find the Personal package a very strange offering.

As we move to the Cute package, you get unlimited bandwidth along with 2GB disk space. You can host up to four websites with unlimited email accounts and databases.

I highly recommend the Awesome and Fantastic packages as they both offer great features for those who own multiple websites. Both these packages allow you to register two free domains with the ability to host a total of 10 and 20 websites respectively. Don’t forget to watch out for discount offers — they usually have decent discounts on all their packages.

IDwebhost has about 20 dedicated customer support staff handling support through live chat, SMS, WhatsApp telephone, and support tickets. They have a Frequently Asked Questions section on their website, which will answer most of your questions both pre- and post-sales. Their live chat is good at guiding you to the right resources in the FAQ section so that you can solve the issues you’re facing, but they’ll also happily do it for you if the technical details are too much for you. I found their customer support quite satisfactory.

 

Summary

IDwebhost seems to have the right package for any sort of website owner. Their excellent support staff tops off the high-quality hosting services they provide.

Pros:

  • Fast servers with LiteSpeed and CloudLinux
  • Google G Suite included
  • Website Builder
  • Free SSL certificates

Cons:

  • Limited disk space
  • Personal plan doesn’t include emails or databases
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

ID Web Host VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how ID Web Host stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

ID Web Host Alternatives

189871