تقييمات وآراء الخبراء HostKda

مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
خبير استضافة المواقع

قد تبدو HostKda أجمل من أن تكون حقيقية. ولكن إذا كنت تصدق ما تراه، سوف تحصل على استضافة cPanel بموارد وخصائص ودعم مجاني تجعل العديد من مقدمي خدمات الاستضافة المدفوعة “المميزة” يشعرون بالخجل. تستهدف خدماتها العديد من الشركات الناشئة في المنطقة العربية والطلاب الذي يخطون خطواتهم الأولى في العالم الرقمي.

نظرة عامة

HostKdaخدمة HostKda جيدة، ولكن جيدة لا تكفي. تعتبر HostKda خدمة استضافة جيدة، ولكن يمكنك الحصول على استضافة بجودة أفضل وسعر أرخص مع Hostinger، على سبيل المثال.

شركة الاستضافة العربية HostKda تتبع نهج “عدم الربحية” لتقديم خدمات الاستضافة. تستهدف استضافة cPanel المجانية التي تقدمها مع تخزين SSD غير المحدود فئة الطلبة والشركات الناشئة الجديدة الذين يريدون خلق انطباع أول لأنفسهم في العالم الرقمي.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

 

HostKda

بالرغم من أن استضافة HostKda مجانية، فهي لا تفرط في وضع الأحمال على خوادمها و لا تضحي بالجاهزية (بمعدل 9.8%). حسناً، هذا يعتبر أقل من المتوسط المتعارف عليه في هذا المجال، ولكن ماذا تريد من خدمة مجانية؟

تستخدم شركة الاستضافة ذات الخوادم المتوازنة الأحمال وحدات معالجة مركزية “زيون 24-نواة) متصلة بشبكة تخزين (SAN) لضمان تحميل موقع الإلكتروني بشكل أسرع وإمكانية الوصول إليه طوال الوقت .

تأخذ HostKda مسألة الحماية على محمل الجد. فضلاً عن حماية بيانات عملائها، تبعد هذه الشركة مرتكبي الجرائم الإلكترونية عن طريق مراقبة نشاط الشبكة و الاستجابة للتهديدات في الوقت الفعلي.

في حساب cPanel ، سوف تجد الكثير من الخصائص غير المحدودة، تتضمن:

  • نطاقات إضافية غير محدودة
  • نطاقات متوقفة غير محدودة
  • نطاق ترددي بلا حدود
  • مساحة تخزين غير محدودة
  • قواعد بيانات غير محدودة
  • FTP، وPHP 5.3، وMySQL
  • معالج تثبيت Softaculous
  • حماية ومتابعة على مدار الساعة

مع لوحة تحكم cPanel سهلة الاستخدام والبديهية وأكثر من 300 نص برمجي مجاني ، لا حدود لما يمكنك فعله. يمكنك إنشاء موقع إلكتروني أو مدونة أو منتدى في دقائق، أو متجر إلكتروني PHP لبيع المنتجات للعملاء حول العالم. إذا لم تكن تريد إعداد موقع يعتمد على نظام إدارة المحتوى، يمكنك إنشاء موقعك الإلكتروني باستخدام أداة إنشاء المواقع المجانية التي تأتي مع الكثير من القوالب مسبقة الإعداد.

الأسعار والدعم

لأنها خدمة لا تتطلع للربح، تقدم HostKda خدمة استضافة مجانية بالكامل للطلبة والشركات الجديدة. يمكنك الحصول على بعض الخصائص والموارد غير المحدودة التي تدفع بعض خدمات الاستضافة المدفوعة للشعور بالخجل.

HostKda

والأكثر إثارة للدهشة هو أنك ستستفيد أيضاً من دعم فني مجاني. يمكنك البدء بالقاعدة المعرفية التي تحتوي على 49 مقالاً في 13 فئة، وإذا لم تجد الإجابة المطلوبة، يمكنك إرسال تذكرة دعم لطلب المساعدة. وهناك ايضاً نموذج تواصل، ولكنه بدا معطلاً عندما حاولت استخدامه.

الأسعار

4.5

مراجعات المستخدمين

بناء على 1 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
5.0
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن HostKdaبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
يمكنك قراءة تقييمات المستخدمين بلغات أخرى
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة HostKda
reply
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'hostkda', this, true);"
View 1 reply
عرض %d ردود
avatar
5.0
Reinner Moreira
البرازيل
nobre.cf
31 مارس 2020
Really good Free Hosting

Probably the best free hosting. Its like a pro hosting for free...really fast hosting, with tons of Resources and great uptime everything is good there for a small or starter website. Just upgrade or go to another one if you need a better one.

خلاصة القول في HostKda

تأتي استضافة HostKda بلوحة تحكم cPanel، والعديد من أنظمة إدارة المحتوى وغيرها من النصوص البرمجية، وأداة إنشاء مواقع، وتخزين SSD. في الحقيقة، كل ما قد تتوقع الحصول عليه من استضافة مدفوعة مميزة. ولكن ما الذي تحتاج إلى توفيره أكثر بشكل مجاناً؟ الدعم الفني بكل تأكيد.

هل لا تزال غير واثق إن كانت تلك الخدمة لاستضافة المواقع مناسبة لك؟ تحقق من أفضل ترشيحاتنا لخدمات استضافة المواقع لمعرفة المزيد.

المميزات

  • استضافة مواقع مجانية
  • الكثير من الموارد غير المحدودة
  • لوحة تحكم cPanel، وCron jobs، وغيرهما
  • دعم فني مجاني

العيوب

  • قنوات الدعم محدودة
  • لا توجد موارد مخصصة
مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
مارك مطور مواقع متخصص في HTML5، CSS، JavaScript، MySQL، و  PHP. عندما لا يكون مشغولاً بتصميم المواقع أو البحث عن أحدث الإضافات لمجموعة البرامج والتطبيقات لديه، فهو يستمتع بالعزف على الطبول في فرقته الموسيقية. ويمكنك أيضاً عمل الاومليت الإسباني.

HostKda بدائل

1371937

Reviews and expert opinion HostKda

Ranked 823rd from 3930 Web Hosting
4.3
  • Features
    4.4
  • Ease of Use
    4.3
  • Support
    4.1
  • Pricing
    4.5
Server locations
Cairo
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
HostKda could look too good to be true. But if you believe what you see, you'll get cPanel hosting with resources, features, and free support that would put many "premium" paid hosting providers to shame. It services are aimed many at Arabic startups and students making their first steps into the online world.

Overview

HostKda

HostKda is fine, but fine is not good enough. While HostKda is a decent web host, you can get better quality hosting at a cheaper price with Hostinger, for example.

Arabic hosting company HostKda takes a “not for profit” approach to providing hosting. Its free cPanel hosting with unlimited SSD storage is aimed at students and other web novices who want to make their first impressions on the World Wide Web.

Features and Ease of Use

 

HostKda

Although HostKda’s hosting is free, it doesn’t overload its servers and doesn’t compromise on uptime (which stands at 99.8%). Okay, this is a little below the industry average, but what do you want for free?

This host’s clustered and load-balanced servers use 24-core Xeon CPUs and are connected to a storage-area-network (SAN) to ensure your website loads fast and is accessible at all times.

HostKda takes security seriously. As well as protecting its customers’ data, this company keeps cybercriminals at bay by monitoring network activity and responding to threats in real-time.

Under your cPanel account, you will find lots of unlimited features, including:

  • Unlimited add-on domains
  • Unlimited parked domains
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Unlimited databases
  • FTP, PHP 5.3, and MySQL
  • Softaculous installer
  • 24/7 security and monitoring

With the user-friendly and intuitive cPanel control panel and its 300+ free scripts, there’s no limit to what you can do. You can create a website, blog, or forum in minutes, or a functional PHP e-store to sell products to customers around the world. If you don’t want to set up a CMS-based solution, you can create your website using the free site builder tool that comes with plenty of pre-made templates.

Pricing and Support

As a non-profit-driven hosting service, HostKda provides an entirely free hosting service to students and other web novices. You even get some features and unlimited resources that would put premium hosting services to shame.

HostKda

More surprising still is that you also benefit from free technical support. You can start with the knowledge base that contains 49 articles in 13 categories, and if that doesn’t answer your questions, you can submit a support ticket to ask for help. There is also a contact form, but it appeared to be broken when tried to use it.

Pricing

4.5

Web Hosting

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Free Hosting
Be the first user to leave a review about HostKda in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit HostKda
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'hostkda', this, true);"

Bottom line on HostKda

HostKda’s hosting comes with the cPanel control panel, several CMS and other scripts, a website builder, and SSD storage. In fact, pretty much everything you’d expect to get from a premium paid host. So, what more do you want for free? Technical support, of course.

Still not sure if this is the right web host for you? Check out our top recommended web hosts to learn more.

Pros

  • Free website hosting
  • Lots of unlimited resources
  • cPanel control panel, Cron jobs, and more
  • Free technical support

Cons

  • Limited support channels
  • No dedicated resources
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

HostKda Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.7
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
703693