评论与专家意见 Host Color

所罗门·恩东古
所罗门·恩东古
网页托管专家

15年来,Host Color一直为全球各地的企业提供优质的网络托管解决方案。该公司在多个国家拥有多个数据中心,在提供高可用性托管方面非常可靠。


總論

Host Color的根源可以追溯到1999年,虽然HostColor.com在三年后才创建,并成为法人实体。从那以后,该公司一直在提供网络托管解决方案。该公司在四大洲提供各种高级网络托管解决方案,并由多个数据中心支持

Host Color1

功能和易用性

Host Color拥有各种托管选项,其中包含一系列功能,包括:

  • 100%网络正常运行时间SLA
  • VMware云计算自动化平台
  • 企业级SATA和SSD存储
  • 超快存储区域网络(SAN)
  • 支持数以千计的应用程序和流行的操作系统

讽刺的是,对于试图寻找最适合其网站的计划的新用户来说,其长长的托管选项列表可能是一个挑战。但仔细观察就会发现,Host Color提供了一些独特的功能,让该公司在日益饱和的托管环境中脱颖而出。例如,Host Color提供高可用性和容错云以确保 100%业务连续性,并且他们托管的所有网站都不会遇到任何明显的停机时间。此外,他们的SAN具有内置数据保护功能,因此无论发生任何灾难(或错误),您都可以随时恢复和修复数据。

Host Color还使用企业级SSD存储来改善其客户网站的性能。他们还将其cPanel共享托管服务的PHP内存限制增加了一倍,即使使用资源最密集的PHP脚本和应用程序,它也能提供更高的稳定性。

另外,由于Host Color的共享托管服务托管在云基础架构上,这意味着您的服务器将更可靠且有更高的正常运行时间。您甚至可以通过更高级别的共享主机软件包获得专用IP地址和经过域验证的SSL证书 – 这进一步有助于您的SEO排名和电子邮件营销工作。

定价和支持

Host Color以合理的价格提供几乎所有类型的托管解决方案。虽然他们的许多托管计划可能有点令人困惑,但这些计划非常透明并且没有隐藏的陷阱和费用,这点与许多托管服务提供商不同。

由于他们的云基础架构,您可在需要时轻松扩展或缩小软件包。这样的灵活性,特别适合预计未来会出现流量高峰或大量增长的企业。此外,您也可以自定义您自己的托管包

总部设在美国的Host Color 提供全年无休的支持 。联系他们的最佳方式是通过他们的支持票系统,但您也可以使用他们的美国电话号码、电子邮件和他们网站上的实时聊天联系他们。但请注意,通过实时聊天提供的解决方案是有限的;如果您有更复杂的问题并想要快速全面的解决方案,则必须通过其票务系统联系Host Color。

根据我的经验,Host Color会快速响应以支持提交的申请票。我的一长串问题在一小时内得到回复。但是,当我通过他们的实时聊天联系Host Color时,等候时间相当长。话虽如此,我遇到的支持代表非常礼貌且乐于助人,而我的问题也得到了充分解决。

標價

4.6

使用者評論

基于2语的1评论
5.0
成为第一个评论 Host Color中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
Reply
访问 Host Color
reply
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'hostcolor', this, true);"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
avatar
5.0
Rossitza Taneva
加拿大
bratstvoto.net
2020 五月 17
Great hosting and service

We have been using the service of Host Color for more than 15 years. We never had a technical difficulty with the hosting. The support is great. They are professionals and they answer any question almost immediately. The price for the hosting and the services is reasonable.

5.0
Adriana Cal
乌拉圭
2020 三月 02
Excellent support

As a web developer I have hosted dozens of sites with Hostcolor. since 2004. In all those years I never had an issue they could not solve quickly, the support via ticket is superb. they always walk the extra mile for you, they are quick and reply whiting minutes no matter the time. They are reliable and very affordable. I will continue recommending Hostcolor to anyone looking for good hosting.

比较

Host Color在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger 比較 4.9 比較
InterServer 比較 4.8 比較
Host Color 比較 4.6 比較
Bluehost 比較 2.5 比較

的结论 Host Color

Host Color为各种类型和规模的网站提供了一长串托管计划。 其自定义托管解决方案的能力会对许多网站管理员特别有吸引力。
优点

  • 100%业务连续性的容错云
  • 托管由多个数据中心支持的解决方案
  • 可自定义的托管计划
  • 全天候支持

缺点

  • 广泛的托管计划可能令人困惑
  • 通过在线聊天提供的有限支持
所罗门·恩东古
所罗门·恩东古
所罗门·恩东古是一位作家和SEO专家。他在工作之余喜欢唱歌,同时也是《纽约时报》的狂热读者。

Host Color 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
369815

Reviews and expert opinion Host Color

Ranked 86th from 3110 Web Hosting
4.6
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Support
4.6
Pricing
4.6
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Web Hosting Expert
For over 15 years, Host Color has been providing premium web hosting solutions to businesses across the globe. With multiple data centers in several countries, the company has been quite effective in their provision of high-availability hosting.

Overview

Host Color’s roots extend as far back as 1999, though HostColor.com would not be created until three years later, when Host Color was established as a legal entity. The company has been providing web hosting solutions ever since. The U.S.-based company provides a variety of premium web hosting solutions backed by multiple data centers across four continents.

Host Color

Features and Ease of Use

Host Color boasts a variety of hosting options packed with a long list of features that include:

  • 100% network uptime SLA
  • VMware cloud computing automation platform
  • Enterprise-grade SATA and SSD storage
  • Lightning-fast Storage Area Network (SAN)
  • Support for thousands of applications and popular operating systems

Ironically, the long list of hosting options can be a challenge for new users trying to figure out which plan is best for their website. But a closer look reveals that Host Color offers certain unique features that has helped the company stand out in an increasingly crowded hosting landscape. For instance, Host Color provides a high-availability and fault-tolerant cloud to ensure 100% business continuity and that all the websites they host don’t experience any noteworthy downtime. Further, their SAN features built-in data protection, so regardless of any catastrophes (or perhaps just mistakes), you’ll always be able to recover and restore your data.

Host Color also uses enterprise-level SSD storage to improve the performance of their customers’ websites. They’ve also doubled the PHP memory limit of their cPanel shared hosting services, which gives you far more stability even with the most resource-intensive PHP scripts and applications.

Plus, since Host Color’s shared hosting services are hosted on a cloud infrastructure, this means better reliability and uptime for your server. You even get a dedicated IP address and domain-validated SSL certificate with their higher-tier shared hosting packages — which further helps your SEO rankings and email marketing efforts.

Pricing and Support

Host Color offers practically every kind of hosting solution you can think of at reasonable prices. While their many hosting plans can be confusing to sort through, the company is very transparent about these plans and works to ensure that there are no hidden tricks and costs that are common with many hosting providers.

Because of their cloud infrastructure, it’s easy to scale your packages up or down when needed. This means even more flexibility, particularly for businesses that anticipate traffic spikes or lots of growth in future. It’s also possible to customize your own hosting package.

The U.S.-based Host Color support team is available 24/7/365. The best way to contact them is through their support ticket system, but you can also contact them using their American telephone numbers, email, and the live chat on their website. However, note that the solutions provided through the live chat are limited; if you have a more complex issue and want fast and comprehensive solutions, you have to contact Host Color through their ticketing system.

In my experience, Host Color responds quickly to support tickets submitted. I got a response to my long list of questions within an hour. However, when I contacted Host Color through their live chat, there was a considerable delay before I was connected to someone who could answer my questions. That said, the representative I communicated with was polite and helpful and my queries were adequately addressed.

Pricing

4.6

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
10 GB
50 TB
Unlimited
$3.99
20 GB
100 TB
Unlimited
$4.99
30 GB
150 TB
Unlimited
$5.99
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$7.99
75 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$9.99
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
10 GB
50 TB
Unlimited
$3.99
20 GB
100 TB
Unlimited
$4.99
30 GB
150 TB
Unlimited
$5.99
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$7.99
75 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$9.99
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
20 GB
-
768 MB
$24.95
40 GB
-
1.5 GB
$49.95
60 GB
-
2.4 GB
$69.95
100 GB
-
4 GB
$119.95
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
20 GB
-
768 MB
$24.95
40 GB
-
1.5 GB
$49.95
60 GB
-
2.4 GB
$69.95
100 GB
-
4 GB
$119.95
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
250 GB
2 x 3.00GHz
4 GB
$99.00
500 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
2 GB
$129.00
500 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
4 GB
$159.00
1000 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$189.00
1000 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$399.00
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
250 GB
2 x 3.00GHz
4 GB
$99.00
500 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
2 GB
$129.00
500 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
4 GB
$159.00
1000 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$189.00
1000 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$399.00
More Details

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
10 GB
1000 TB
-
256 MB
$9.95
20 GB
1.95 TB
-
512 MB
$18.95
30 GB
2.93 TB
-
1 GB
$34.95
40 GB
3.91 TB
-
2 GB
$59.95
80 GB
3.91 TB
-
4 GB
$89.95
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
10 GB
1000 TB
-
256 MB
$9.95
20 GB
1.95 TB
-
512 MB
$18.95
30 GB
2.93 TB
-
1 GB
$34.95
40 GB
3.91 TB
-
2 GB
$59.95
80 GB
3.91 TB
-
4 GB
$89.95
More Details

Bottom line on Host Color

Host Color offers a long list of hosting plans for websites of all types and sizes. The ability to customize a hosting solution will be particularly attractive to many webmasters.

Pros

  • Fault-tolerant cloud for 100% business continuity
  • Hosting solutions backed by multiple data centers
  • Customizable hosting plans
  • 24/7 support

Cons

  • Extensive range of hosting plans can be confusing
  • Limited support via live chat
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u is a writer, author, and SEO specialist. When he's not working, you will find him singing his favorite tunes. He is also a confessed avid reader of The New York Times.

Host Color Alternatives

239513
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.