На данном сайте представлены сервисы компаний, от которых сайт получает вознаграждение. Подробные сведения доступны на странице Раскрытия информации о рекламном сотрудничестве

ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ FORNEX

Хендрик Хьюман Хендрик Хьюман Эксперт в области хостинга

Fornex предлагает широкий спектр конфигураций и тарифных планов для выделенных серверов, VPS и продуктов для виртуального веб-хостинга. Вы можете не только найти решение, которое идеально будет соответствовать вашему бюджету и потребностям в ресурсах, но также можете воспользоваться географическими предложениями для повышения производительности. Прежде чем принять окончательное решение, присмотритесь к дешевым тарифным планам на сервисе Hostinger.

Мы разместили один и тот же сайт WordPress на самых популярных веб-хостингах и оценили качество их работы
Нажмите здесь, чтобы увидеть результаты >>

Обзор

fornex mainFornex не предоставляет слишком много информации о себе, но это европейская хостинговая компания, которая занимается предоставлением услуг хостинга и инфраструктуры с 1999 года. Их головной офис находится в Малаге, Испания, и их объекты расположены по всей Европе, включая Украину, Россию, Нидерланды и Германию. Они регулярно обновляют свои услуги и веб-сайт, чтобы сделать их современными и приятными в использовании. В настоящее время они предлагают широкий выбор продуктов выделенных серверов, VPS и виртуального хостинга.

Особенности и удобства использования

Fornex - features

Fornex обслуживает огромное количество клиентов, предлагая продукты, подходящие для всего – от частных сайтов/блогов до малых и крупных предприятий:

  • Гарантия непрерывной работы 99,99% для VPS
  • Веб-хостинг и выделенные серверы предоставляют пространство для резервного ручного копирования
  • Нет дополнительных доменов, хотя вы можете получить к ним доступ через cPanel
  • Неограниченный трафик на всех продуктах и планах хостинга
  • Разнообразные варианты хранения с опциями хранения SATA, NVMe и SSD

Fornex предлагает огромное количество вариантов хостинга и услуг, включая выделенные серверы, VPS, виртуальный веб-хостинг, VPN-решения и ресурсы резервного копирования. К сожалению, они не предоставляют много информации о своих дата-центрах, но благодаря спецификациям их решений мы видим, что они используют фантастическое оборудование и программное обеспечение.

Кажется, ничего нет лучше, чем их предложения для выделенных серверов с процессорами Intel Xeon Silver и Gold, жесткими дисками SATA, SSD и NVMe, а также рядом дистрибутивов программного обеспечения Windows или Linux и панелей управления. Они также предоставляют глобальную сетевую пиринговую инфраструктуру для других географических местоположений DNS для VPS и выделенных серверов. VPS-серверы также имеют гарантию бесперебойной работы до 99,99%, но это не распространяется на другие их сервисы. cPanel – это панель управления по умолчанию, но вы можете приобрести другие лицензии.

Для веб-хостинга они предоставляют возможность переключения между версиями PHP, заданиями Cron и бесплатным конструктором веб-сайтов. Конструктор веб-сайтов не самый лучший, но поставляется с приличной библиотекой шаблонов и подойдет для начинающих. К сожалению, конкретных хостинговых решений, таких как хостинг для электронной коммерции, нет.

Аппаратные контроллеры RAID также обеспечивают некоторую избыточность для вашего хранилища, а также предлагается DDoS-защита от Arbor PeakFlow. Компаниям понравится тот факт, что вы можете настроить сети VLAN между дата-центрами. Вы можете усовершенствовать любое из своих хостинговых решений с помощью их услуг и пакетов VPN, резервного копирования или AntiDDoS. Компания также предлагает администрирование сервера, которое либо бесплатно входит в некоторые продукты VPS, либо вы можете добавить его для своего выделенного сервера.

Стоимость и поддержка

В целом, их виртуальный веб-хостинг и VPS SSD невероятно доступны, учитывая все функции и программное обеспечение, которые вы получаете бесплатно, а также тот факт, что виртуальный веб-хостинг частично выделен. Хотя цены на их выделенный серверы несколько выше, это все равно справедливо, учитывая то, что вы получаете в плане ресурсов.

Для всех продуктов вы также можете приобрести дополнительные IP-адреса и хранилище для резервных копий по довольно стандартным ценам. Цены на хостинг также не распространяются на домен или SSL-сертификат. Если вы закажете консоль ISPManager вместе с вашим продуктом для хостинга VPS, вы получите бесплатные услуги администрирования, которые будут включены бесплатно. Тем не менее, несколько разочаровывает тот факт, что вы не получаете бесплатное хранилище резервных копий с VPS планом.

Существует 10 различных конфигураций выделенных серверов. К сожалению они не предоставляют настраиваемую конфигурацию, но диапазон опций допускает некоторую гибкость в определении цены. Их административные услуги для выделенных серверов предоставляются за фиксированную ежемесячную плату, которая кажется довольно высокой, но очень разумной для целого месяца предоставляемых услуг. Вам также нужно будет доплатить за лицензию Windows, что довольно стандартно. Одним из огромных преимуществ является то, что они не взимают плату за установку.

К сожалению вы также получаете только 7-дневный пробный период при приобретении услуг виртуального хостинга или тарифов VPS. Однако вам все равно придется внести предоплату за VPS, и она будет возвращена по запросу. Все хостинг-планы можно приобрести на месяц, три, шесть или год. При этом вам будет предоставлена скидка размером 15%, если вы произведете оплату за год обслуживания. Они также принимают различные варианты оплаты, которые даже включают в себя биткойн.

На всех продуктах предоставляется круглосуточная техническая поддержка. Затем вы можете приобрести дополнительные услуги через их пакеты администрирования для выделенных серверов или планов VPS SSD. Агенты службы поддержки отвечают круглосуточно, и мне всегда удавалось найти англоговорящего специалиста. Вы также можете связаться с ними по электронной почте и телефону, и мой опыт общения посредством этих каналов связи был похожим, хотя общение через почту, естественно, занимает немного больше времени.

4.5

Цены

Сравнения услуг

Насколько FORNEX хорош в сравнении с подобными сервисами?

HostingerСравнить4.9Сравнить
InterServerСравнить4.8Сравнить
Сравнить4.5Сравнить
BluehostСравнить2.5Сравнить

Обзор FORNEX: заключение

Какие бы важные услуги или функции не предоставляла компания Formex, вы можете приобрести их как дополнительную функцию. В целом, компания являются отличным провайдером высококачественных хостинговых продуктов, которые хорошо подойдут для современных цифровых условий.

Плюсы
  • Гарантия безотказной работы 99,99%
  • Разнообразные тарифные планы
  • Несколько дата-центров по всей Европе
  • Бесплатные и платные услуги администрирования

Минусы
  • Отсутствие гарантии работоспособности выделенных серверов или виртуального хостинга
  • Отсутствует возврат денежных средств для выделенных серверов

Посетите сайт FORNEX&’s и узнайте все варианты веб-хостинга сегодня!
Хендрик Хьюман Хендрик Хьюман
Привет, я Хендрик, твой веб-гуру. Существует лишь две вещи, которые вам нужно знать обо мне: я люблю создавать сайты и люблю писать о том, как это делать. Вот почему я здесь – чтобы вам было весело и легко.
1.0
Отзывы
На основе 1 отзывов на 1 языках
Станьте первым, кто напишет обзор FORNEX на русском языке!
Отзывы пользователей не проверяются
Написать отзыв
Вы можете прочитать обзоры, написанные пользователями на других языках
Оставить отзыв
Ответить
Посетить FORNEX
reply
ru
Ошибка
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'fornex', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
Просмотреть %d ответы
Complaint about Fornex. Fornex – they don’t delete your personal data and joke with you

I'll start by saying that I was a customer of Fornex for several years. For these few years, I have invested in the company more than 300 euros in the form of orders. I have always paid for my services on time and have not abused the trust of the company. It all started when my personal website was blacklisted in Spamhaus. There was no reason for it. It was just that a malicious person had sent several fake SPAM reports about my personal website. All the reports were false. In the last 12 months, only 7 emails were sent from my personal website, and all of them were to my personal email address. I explained this to Spamhaus and they were understanding, understood that my personal website does not send SPAM and unlisted the website domain. This process took 2-3 days. During this time I explained the situation to Fornex in detail and asked them to be patient. They blocked my personal website's hosting service and gave me 24 hours to resolve the Spamhaus listing issue. I asked for a few days, but they didn't give me. After 2-3 days the problem was solved and my website domain was unlisted. I told them that. However, they did not unblock my hosting service. They told me to find another hosting provider. They also said that the other services and domains I had with them should be moved as well. This was even stranger since they had no connection to the problem. Then after moving all my services away from them, I requested my profile to be deleted along with all user and personal information citing GDPR. First they lied to me that my account was deleted. My account was just disabled. When I tried to log into their system I saw a message like this. Then a guy from their team named Ivan Savvin explained to me that they don't keep my personal information. And then without asking me, they changed my email address. They changed it by including an offensive word and a swear word ("pidor"). This is completely absurd, unprofessional and offensive to me. This is a mockery. Even stranger was that the email I received started with "Dear Ilian". After reading this I'm convinced that they didn't really delete my personal data, they just deactivated my account. If they had indeed deleted my personal data as they claimed, then how does their system know my name? This company Fornex abuses the trust of users. It's not enough that they made me move so many services to another location that made me uncomfortable. Also, they still keep my personal data and lie to me that they have deleted it. And finally, they change part of my user data (my email address) by adding insulting words and swearing to it. This company Fornex does not follow the European Union regulation for the protection of personal data! Fornex should be fined and my personal data to be deleted! How is it possible for a European company to do this? I am ready to provide more information, emails and screenshots to prove my claims.

avatar
Ilian Georgiev, Великобритания
25 Августа 2022
1
Доступ для всей семьиДоступ для нескольких пользователейПоддержка от экспертовРезервное копированиеСмарт-синхронизацияПерсональное решениеБизнес-решениеКомандная работаОфлайн-хранилищаИстория и восстановление файлов
Альтернативы FORNEX
Hostinger: отличная скорость и поддержка
4.9
Мгновенная и эффективная техподдержка 24/7
Прочитать отзыв
1&1 IONOS: самые низкие начальные цены
4.6
Самые большие скидки для новых клиентов
Прочитать отзыв
Sprinthost: самая удобная платформа
4.8
Бесплатный тестовый период на 15 дней
Прочитать отзыв
Jino: самый выгодный вариант
4.7
Сервера находятся в России
Прочитать отзыв
758249
Лучшая скорость и аптаймimage

Отличный хостинг по отличной цене

Также получите в ПОДАРОК доменное имя и эл. почту

Reviews and expert opinion FORNEX

Ranked 126th from 1972 Web Hosting
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Features
4.5
Pricing
4.5
Support
4.5
Server locations
Russia
Germany
Netherlands
Ukraine
Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Web Hosting Expert
Fornex provides a wide variety of configurations and pricing plans for dedicated servers, VPS, and shared web hosting products. Not only can you likely find a solution that perfectly suits your budget and resource requirements, but you can take advantage of geographically-diverse facilities for greater performance.

Overview

FORNEX

Fornex doesn’t provide too much information about themselves, but they are a European hosting company that has been around providing hosting and infrastructure related services since 1999. They are headquartered in Malaga, Spain and have facilities located all over Europe including Ukraine, Russia, the Netherlands, and Germany. They regularly update their services and website to keep the experience modern and enjoyable to use. They currently offer an extensive selection of dedicated server, VPS, and shared hosting products.

Features and Ease of Use

Fornex - features

Fornex caters to a wide range of customers with products suited for everything from individuals’ websites/blogs to small or large scale businesses:

  • 99.99% uptime guarantee for VPS
  • Web hosting and dedicated servers come with space for manual backups while you need to purchase pace with VPS plans
  • No add-on domains, although you can access this through cPanel
  • Unlimited traffic with all hosting products and plans
  • A solid variety of storage options with SATA, NVMe, and SSD storage options

Fornex provides a range of hosting types and services which include dedicated servers, VPS, shared web hosting, VPN solutions, and backup resources. Unfortunately, they don’t provide much info on their data centers, but through their solution specifications, we can see that they make use of fantastic hardware and software.

None highlight this better than their dedicated server offerings with Intel Xeon Silver and Gold processors, SATA, SSD, and NVMe hard drives, and a range of Windows or Linux software distributions and control panels. They also provide a global network peering infrastructure for geographically diverse DNS locations for VPS and dedicated servers. VPS servers are also backed with a 99.99% uptime guarantee, but this doesn’t extend to their other services. cPanel is the default control panel but you can purchase other licenses.

For web hosting, they provide the ability to toggle between PHP versions, Cron jobs, and a free website builder. The website builder isn’t the best but comes with a decent template library and is very beginner-friendly. Unfortunately, there aren’t any specific hosting solutions such as an e-commerce hosting plan.

RAID hardware controllers also ensure some redundancy for your storage and Arbor PeakFlow DDoS protection is provided. Businesses will like the fact that you can set up VLAN networks between data centers. You can enhance any of your hosting solutions with their VPN, backup, or AntiDDoS services and packages. They also offer server administration that’s either included for free with some VPS products or that you can add on for your dedicated server.

Pricing and Support

Overall, their shared web hosting and VPS SSD are incredibly affordable considering all the features and software you get for free and the fact that the shared web hosting is semi-dedicated. Although pricing for their dedicated servers starts much higher, it’s still fair considering what you get in terms of resources.

For all products, you can also purchase additional IPs and backup storage at fairly standard prices. Hosting prices also don’t cover a domain or SSL certificate. If you order the ISPManager console with your VPS hosting product, you’ll get basic administration services included for free. However, it’s slightly disappointing that you don’t get backup storage for free with a VPS plan.

There are 10 different dedicated server configurations. Unfortunately, they don’t provide custom configuration but the range of options does allow for some flexibility in pricing. Their administration services for dedicated servers come at a flat monthly fee which seems quite high, but is very reasonable for a whole month of services. You’ll also need to pay extra for a Windows license which is standard. One huge benefit is that they don’t charge setup fees.

Unfortunately, you also only get a 7-day trial period with shared hosting or VPS plans. However, you still have to make an upfront payment for VPS and will be refunded upon request. All of their hosting plans offer monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, and annual billing with discounted rates for longer billing periods with a 15% discount for annual billing. They also accept a decent range of payment options that even include Bitcoin.

All of their products come with 24/7 support services. You can then purchase additional services through their administration packages for dedicated servers or VPS SSD plans. Through 24/7 live chat, their agents are always quick to respond and I have always managed to find an English speaking support agent as well. You can also reach them via email and phone where my experience has been similar, although emails naturally take slightly longer.

Pricing

4.5

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Free SSL
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
Unlimited
+
1
$1.14
10 GB
Unlimited
+
Unlimited
$3.41
20 GB
Unlimited
+
Unlimited
$5.69
30 GB
Unlimited
+
Unlimited
$9.11
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Free SSL
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
Unlimited
+
1
$1.14
10 GB
Unlimited
+
Unlimited
$3.41
20 GB
Unlimited
+
Unlimited
$5.69
30 GB
Unlimited
+
Unlimited
$9.11
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
10 GB SSD
Unlimited
1 CORE
1 GB
$5.69
20 GB SSD
Unlimited
1 CORE
2 GB
$11.38
30 GB SSD
Unlimited
2 CORES
4 GB
$22.77
50 GB SSD
Unlimited
2 CORES
8 GB
$45.53
80 GB SSD
Unlimited
4 CORES
16 GB
$91.06
120 GB SSD
Unlimited
6 CORES
32 GB
$182.13
240 GB SSD
Unlimited
8 CORES
64 GB
$364.23
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
10 GB SSD
Unlimited
1 CORE
1 GB
$5.69
20 GB SSD
Unlimited
1 CORE
2 GB
$11.38
30 GB SSD
Unlimited
2 CORES
4 GB
$22.77
50 GB SSD
Unlimited
2 CORES
8 GB
$45.53
80 GB SSD
Unlimited
4 CORES
16 GB
$91.06
120 GB SSD
Unlimited
6 CORES
32 GB
$182.13
240 GB SSD
Unlimited
8 CORES
64 GB
$364.23
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
2 x 240GB SSD
Unlimited
8 × 2.1 GHz
16 GB
$107.57
2 x 240 GB SSD
Unlimited
4 × 2.6 GHz
16 GB
$113.26
2 x 480 GB SSD
Unlimited
8 × 2.1 GHz
32 GB
$153.10
2 x 480 GB SSD
Unlimited
8 × 2.1 GHz
64 GB
$182.01
2 x 240 GB SSD
Unlimited
4 × 3.6 GHz
16 GB
$182.01
2 x 240 GB SSD
Unlimited
4 × 3.6 GHz
32 GB
$192.94
2 x 960 GB SSD
Unlimited
12 × 2.1 GHz
32 GB
$227.55
2 x 960 GB SSD
Unlimited
2 × 4 × 3.6 GHz
64 GB
$307.23
4 x 960 GB SSD
Unlimited
2 × 12 × 2.1 GHz
128 GB
$341.38
4 x 1.6TB NVMe
Unlimited
2 × 10 × 2.2 GHz
128 GB
$546.27
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
2 x 240GB SSD
Unlimited
8 × 2.1 GHz
16 GB
$107.57
2 x 240 GB SSD
Unlimited
4 × 2.6 GHz
16 GB
$113.26
2 x 480 GB SSD
Unlimited
8 × 2.1 GHz
32 GB
$153.10
2 x 480 GB SSD
Unlimited
8 × 2.1 GHz
64 GB
$182.01
2 x 240 GB SSD
Unlimited
4 × 3.6 GHz
16 GB
$182.01
2 x 240 GB SSD
Unlimited
4 × 3.6 GHz
32 GB
$192.94
2 x 960 GB SSD
Unlimited
12 × 2.1 GHz
32 GB
$227.55
2 x 960 GB SSD
Unlimited
2 × 4 × 3.6 GHz
64 GB
$307.23
4 x 960 GB SSD
Unlimited
2 × 12 × 2.1 GHz
128 GB
$341.38
4 x 1.6TB NVMe
Unlimited
2 × 10 × 2.2 GHz
128 GB
$546.27
More Details

Bottom line on FORNEX

Whatever important services or features Fornex doesn’t seem to provide out-of-the-box, you can purchase as an added feature. Overall, they are an excellent provider of high-quality hosting products that are well-suited to the modern digital landscape.

Pros

  • 99.99% Uptime guarantee for VPS
  • A wide variety of pricing plans
  • Multiple data centers throughout Europe
  • Free or purchasable administration services

Cons

  • No uptime guarantee for dedicated servers or shared hosting
  • No refund for dedicated servers

Check out FORNEX’s web hosting options today!

Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Hi, I’m Hendrik, your web guru. The only two things you need to know about me are: I love making websites, and I love to write about how to do it. That’s why I’m here - to help make it fun and easy for you too.

FORNEX VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how FORNEX stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

FORNEX Alternatives

451793