ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Don Dominio / MrDomain

Classé 202 sur 221 Hébergeurs de sites web
4.1
Localisations de serveurs
Spain
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Expert en hébergement Web
MrDomain propose une gestion facile de domaine et vous permet de créer des sites web de grande qualité grâce au créateur de sites web gratuit qu'il offre. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un système de support technique de qualité avec des administrateurs de serveurs dédiés qui s'occupent de votre site web.

Tarifs

Hébergement web

Nom de l'abonnement
Stockage
Bande passante
Nombre de sites
Prix
99.94 MB
5.02 GB
Unlimited
$0.09
99.94 MB
5.02 GB
Unlimited
$0.94
999.94 MB
11.98 GB
Unlimited
$2.36
4.88 GB
30 GB
Unlimited
$5.67
9.77 GB
60.01 GB
Unlimited
$12.28
Nom de l'abonnement
Stockage
Bande passante
Nombre de sites
Prix
99.94 MB
5.02 GB
Unlimited
$0.09
99.94 MB
5.02 GB
Unlimited
$0.94
999.94 MB
11.98 GB
Unlimited
$2.36
4.88 GB
30 GB
Unlimited
$5.67
9.77 GB
60.01 GB
Unlimited
$12.28
Plus de détails
Un domaine gratuit est inclus lors de l'achat d'un service d'hébergement de Don Dominio / MrDomain

Conclusion concernant Don Dominio / MrDomain

Basé en Europe, MrDomain est un acteur du secteur de l’hébergement web depuis 2007. Il se targue d’être un enregistreur et un prestataire d’hébergement fiable pour votre site web. Quand vous devenez son client, vous pouvez vous attendre à des forfaits abordables, à une gestion simplifiée de vos domaines et à un excellent personnel de support technique.

 

FONCTIONNALITÉS ET FACILITÉ D’UTILISATION

Une des fonctionnalités les plus attirantes de MrDomain est la disponibilité d’un créateur de sites web gratuit avec tous ses forfaits d’hébergement. A l’aide du créateur de sites web, vous pouvez concevoir votre site web vous même sans posséder de connaissances en programmation. Qui plus est, à l’aide de l’installateur en un clic, vous pouvez facilement installer des scripts solides comme WordPress, PrestaShop, Magento et ainsi de suite. Ces plates-formes vous permettent de gérer votre propre blog, votre site web professionnel ou votre boutique en ligne.

Les forfaits d’hébergement de MrDomain comprennent la compatibilité avec le PHP 7.0 ainsi qu’avec les bases de données MySQL et phpMyAdmin. Vous aurez accès à un panneau de contrôle facile à utiliser où vous pourrez accéder à diverses statistiques de site web et vérifier les ressources disponibles sur votre compte. Ainsi, vous contrôlerez les performances de votre site web à tout moment. MrDomain a aussi une équipe d’administrateurs de système qui surveille les serveurs pour s’assurer que votre site web reste en ligne sans que vous ayez à vous soucier des détails techniques.

L’accès à la messagerie web est elle aussi simplifiée et accélérée. Vous pouvez configurer les comptes de courriel sur votre smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur et même les connecter à un logiciel de gestion de courriels comme Outlook et Thunderbird. Les filtres antivirus et anti-spam intégrés vous protègent contre tous les virus malveillants susceptibles de s’introduire sur vos machines par l’intermédiaire des courriels.

Les forfaits d’hébergement partagé de MrDomain commencent par vous offrir 1 GB d’espace de stockage, 25 GB de bande passante par mois et 25 comptes de courriel. Les sites web professionnels plus grands peuvent choisir le forfait Entreprise, qui comprend 20 GB d’espace de stockage, 300 GB de trafic par mois et 50 comptes de courriel.

 

Tarification ET support technique

Les forfaits de MrDomain se divisent en quatre catégories : Basique, Professionnelle, Avancée et Entreprise. Le prix du forfait Basique est compétitif par rapport aux offres similaires du marché. Si vous choisissez ses forfaits plus chers, vous obtenez accès à plus de ressources, avec pour maximum 20 GB d’espace disque et 300 GB de bande passante par mois avec le forfait Entreprise. De même, vous obtenez quinze comptes de courriel avec le forfait Basique, vingt dans le forfait Professionnel, trente dans le forfait Avancé et cinquante dans le forfait Entreprise. L’avantage de ces comptes de courriel, c’est que vous obtenez un stockage séparé pour vos comptes de courriel, ce qui vous permet de réserver l’espace disque disponible pour votre site web. Cela dit, j’ai trouvé le forfait Entreprise de MrDomain plutôt onéreux. Pour le prix qu’il fait payer, je m’attendrais à obtenir au minimum une quantité illimitée d’espace de stockage sur disque et de bande passante.

Vous pouvez tester ses forfaits pendant 30 jours et vous faire rembourser si vous n’aimez pas ses services.

En ce qui concerne le service client de MrDomain, il a compilé une liste d’articles que vous pouvez lire pour vous informer sur le fonctionnement de ses fonctionnalités. Si vous n’arrivez toujours pas à trouver la réponse que vous cherchez, vous pouvez le contacter par l’intermédiaire du formulaire de contact présent sur son site web, bien que son temps de réponse puisse être plutôt lent (dans les 24-48 heures, seulement les jours d’activité). Si votre question est urgente, vous pouvez toujours utiliser le chat en direct; toutefois, comme son support technique par courriel, il n’est disponible que pendant les heures de bureau.

 

RÉSUMÉ

MrDomain propose toutes les fonctionnalités que vous pouvez vous attendre à trouver dans une bonne entreprise d’hébergement. Le créateur de sites web gratuit fait la différence et il est excellent. Avec un panneau de contrôle facile à gérer et aucun besoin de s’y connaître en codage, MrDomain est un excellent choix pour les débutants et les propriétaires d’entreprises très occupés.

LES POINTS POSITIFS :

  • La gestion facile de plusieurs domaines
  • Un stockage séparé pour les sites web et les courriels
  • Le créateur de sites web gratuit

LES POINTS NÉGATIFS :

  • Les serveurs partagés sont la seule option d’hébergement
  • Les forfaits sont un peu onéreux
  • Le support technique n’est disponible qu’à des heures et sur des canaux limités
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi est blogueur, développeur web et écrivain passionné. Il adore parler du web.

Don Dominio / MrDomain Alternatives

237443
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Tous droits réservés.

Reviews and expert opinion Don Dominio / Mr Domain

Ranked 3386th from 3916 Web Hosting
4.1
Server locations
Spain
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
MrDomain offers easy domain management and allows you to build high-quality websites thanks to the free website builder it offers. You can expect a quality support system with dedicated server administrators looking after your website.

Overview

Don Dominio / Mr Domain

If you are in a hurry, and just want the bottom line: for the same price as Mr Domain you can get much better servers with 24/7 support with Hostinger, so why even bother?!

Mr Domain (known as Don Dominio in its native Spanish) is based in Europe and has been in the web hosting business since 2007. It prides itself on being a reliable registrar and hosting provider for your websites. You can expect affordable packages, easy management of your domains and a great support staff when you become their customer.

Features & Ease of Use

One of the most attractive features at MrDomain is the availability of a free website builder with all their hosting packages. Using the website builder, you can design your website by yourself without needing any kind of programming knowledge. What’s more, with the help of the one-click installer, you can easily install robust scripts like WordPress, PrestaShop, Magento, and so on. These platforms allow you to manage your own blog, professional website, or online shop.

MrDomain’s hosting packages include PHP 7.0 support as well as MySQL databases and phpMyAdmin. You get access to an easy-to-use control panel where you can access different website-related statistics and check on your account’s available resources. This ensures that you’re in control of your website’s performance at all times. They also have a team of system administrators monitoring the servers to ensure your website stays online without you having to worry about the technical details.

Accessing webmail is also made easier and quicker. You can configure the email accounts on your smartphone, tablet, or computer, and even connect them to email management software like Outlook and Thunderbird. The built-in antivirus and antispam filters ensure you are safe from any malicious viruses that might creep in through the emails.

DonDominio-features

MrDomain’s shared hosting packages start you off with 1GB of storage, 25GB of monthly bandwidth, and 25 email accounts. Larger professional websites can go for their Corporate package, which comes with 20GB storage, 300GB monthly traffic, and 50 email accounts.

Pricing & Support

MrDomain’s packages are divided into four categories: Basic, Professional, Advanced, and Corporate. The Basic package is priced competitively with similar offerings in the market. As you opt for their more expensive packages, the resource allocation increases, ending with 20GB disk space and 300GB monthly bandwidth in the corporate package. Similarly, you get fifteen email accounts with the Basic package, which increases to twenty in the Professional package, thirty in the Advanced package, and fifty in the Corporate package. What’s good about these email accounts is that you get a separate storage for your email accounts, so you can utilize the available disk space for your website only. I did find their Corporate package rather expensive though. For the price they’re charging, I would expect to get unlimited disk storage and bandwidth at minimum.

You can try out their packages for 30 days and get your money back if you don’t like their service.

DonDominio-support

As far as their customer support is concerned, they have compiled a list of articles you can read to inform yourself about how the features work. If you still can’t find the answer you’re looking for, you can reach them through the contact form on their website, though their response times can be rather slow (within 24-48 hours, but only on business days). If the query is urgent, you can always utilize the live chat facility; however, like their email support channel, this is only available during office hours.

A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Don Dominio / Mr Domain

User reviews

2.0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Mini
    • Mail
    • Basic
    • Professional
    • Advanced
Language
  • Choose review language
    • Deutsch (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Be the first user to leave a review about Don Dominio / Mr Domain in English!
Write a Review
You can read user reviews in other languages
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Don Dominio / Mr Domain
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'don-dominio-/-mr-domain', this, true);"
2
Philipp
Germany
2
Preise sind ok

Der Kundenservice ist unflexibel und daher unprofessionel. Verspricht Erstattungen bzw. Umbuchunge die er nicht hält und geht mit seinen langjährigen Kunden, mit vielen Domains im Portfolio nicht um. Das einzige was mich hier länger gehalten hat sind die Preise aber die bieten auch divese andere Provider. Dag Daher bin ich weg von Don Domino

Bottom line on Don Dominio / Mr Domain

MrDomain offers all the features you can expect from a good hosting company. The free website builder sets them apart and is a great value. With an easy-to-manage control panel and no need to know coding, MrDomain is a solid choice for beginners and time-pressed business owners.

Before you make a decision, we highly recommend you check out some alternative hosting companies, which we highly recommend.

Pros

  • Easy management of multiple domains
  • Separate storage for website and emails
  • Free website builder
  • Lack of hosting options beyond shared servers

Cons

  • Slightly expensive packages
  • Limited support hours and channels
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

Don Dominio / Mr Domain Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.8
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
183155