评论与专家意见 cloudwith.me

排名53 / 122 网页寄存服务
4.4
功能
4.4
易于使用
4.4
支援
4.3
標價
4.4
服务器位置
孟买
汉城
法兰克福
俄勒冈城
新加坡
悉尼
东京
都柏林
弗吉尼亚海滩
马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
网页托管专家
Cloud With Me是一项在线服务,允许用户创建免费帐户,将其网站与Amazon Web Services和Microsoft Azure等云服务器连接。 该服务使整个过程平稳快速地运行,同时确保托管服务的安全性和稳定性。

總論

Cloud With Me是一个用户友好的解决方案,允许网站所有者将其现有的IT基础架构升级为 Amazon Web Services、Microsoft Azure Google Cloud 。Cloud With Me的目标是确保即使没有必要技术知识的用户也可以轻松地将他们的网站移动到云托管服务。

功能和易用性

Cloud With Me具有简单的用户界面,允许任何人创建免费帐户,使网站能够迁移到三个云服务器之一。设置帐户是一个无缝过程,有多种选择,例如通过Facebook或Google+帐户注册。

cloudwith.me

从共享主机迁移到云服务器通常需要花费大量时间和知识,但使Cloud With Me我能在几分钟内完成整个过程。我所要做的就是注册一个帐户并选择我想要使用的云服务器。每个服务器选项都提供了自己的托管包,而Cloud With Me则作为中间人运行,以保证安全性和功能性。

以下是可用的三种云服务器选项:

  • 亚马逊网络服务(AWS)是一款灵活的云托管解决方案,允许用户使用多功能、易于扩展的软件包托管其网站。他们的产品包括五个不同的包,从100,000个视图和6GB存储开始。他们最强大的选择包括每月超过500万次观看和16GB存储空间。 AWS非常受电子商务客户的欢迎,这使得Cloud With Me成为没有技术团队的小型企业所有者的理想工具。
  • Microsoft Azure 是一组集成云服务器,允许用户通过超过 40个数据中心的全球网络构建、部署和管理其内容。虽然它是微软服务,但不仅限于Windows操作系统 – 对于那些需要基于Linux的服务器的人来说是件好事。他们的产品包括托管套餐,每月最多可以提供300,000次页面浏览量和10GB存储空间 、每月最多500万页面浏览量和20GB空间。
  • Google Cloud 可让您轻松有效构建和部署在线应用、网站和服务,这要归功于其令人印象深刻的性能特点。 Google Cloud的优点在于我能够创建一个没有任何附加条件的免费试用帐户,并且获得500美元的信用额度来支付其中任何一项付费功能。

Cloud With Me还提供了许多附加组件,其中一些是免费的。他们付费的附加组件值得考虑。其中包括:

  • PHP支持
  • WordPress安装
  • Joomla!安装
  • Magento电子商务安装

客户决定有效运行其网站所需的附加组件,er1Cloud With Me将自动执行安装。

定价和支持

Cloud With Me允许其用户创建免费帐户。但是,云服务由各自的供应商拥有和运营;Cloud With Me只是一个中间人,在中间弥合差距。这一点很重要,因为很多用户都认为Cloud With Me是一个免费的云托管服务 – 它不是!

Cloud With Me提供实时聊天、电子邮件和电话支持服务。实时聊天支持全天候提供,但您可能需要等待一段时间才能得到回复。

的结论 cloudwith.me

对于那些想要毫不费力扩展其在线业务的人来说,这是一项实用而便捷的服务。我强烈建议那些需要扩展到云托管服务但不具备太多技术知识的用户使用。

优点

  • 免费帐户
  • 易于使用
  • 多功能优惠
  • 提供多种语言

缺点

  • 实时聊天支持不快
  • 没有多少免费附加组件
马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
马克是一位全方位的网站开发人员,专门研究HTML5、CSS、JavaScript、MySQL和PHP。当他不忙于建立网站或钻研他持续增加的新电子产品时,他是某前卫摇滚乐队的鼓手,并乐在其中。此外,他做的意大利西班牙煎蛋卷也相当美味。
223241
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion cloudwith.me

Ranked 527th from 3902 Web Hosting
4.4
  • Features
    4.4
  • Ease of Use
    4.4
  • Support
    4.3
  • Pricing
    4.4
Server locations
Mumbai
Seoul
Frankfurt am Main
Oregon City
Singapore
Sydney
Tokyo
Dublin
Virginia Beach
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
Cloud With Me is an online service which allows users to create free accounts to connect their websites with cloud servers like Amazon Web Services and Microsoft Azure. The service makes the whole process run smoothly and quickly, ensuring the security and stability of the hosting service at the same time.

Overview

Cloud With Me is a user-friendly solution that allows website owners to upgrade their existing IT infrastructure to that of Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, or Google Cloud. The aim of Cloud With Me is to ensure that even users who don’t have the requisite technical knowledge can easily move their website to a cloud hosting service.

Features and Ease of Use

Cloud With Me features a simple user interface that allows anyone to create a free account, enabling website migration to one of the three cloud servers. Setting up an account is a seamless process with multiple options like registering via Facebook or a Google+ account.

cloudwith.me

It usually takes a whole lot of time and knowledge to migrate from a shared host to a cloud server, but this service allowed me to finish the whole process in just a few minutes. All I had to do was register an account and choose which cloud server I wanted to use. Each of the server options offered their own hosting packages, while Cloud With Me operated as the middleman to guarantee security and functionality.

These are the three cloud server options available:

  • Amazon Web Services (AWS) is a flexible cloud hosting solution that allows users to host their websites using a versatile, easily scalable package. Their offerings include five different packages, starting with 100,000 views and 6GB of storage. Their most powerful option includes more than five million views per month and 16GB of storage. AWS is very popular with e-commerce business clients, which makes Cloud With Me a great tool for small business owners without a tech team on their payroll.
  • Microsoft Azure is a collection of integrated cloud servers that allows users to build, deploy, and manage their content through a global network of more than 40 data centers. Although it’s a Microsoft service, it’s not limited to the Windows OS — a good thing for those that need Linux-based servers. Their offerings include hosting packages that allow up to 300,000 page views per month and 10GB of storage, all the way up to five million page views per month and 20GB of space.
  • Google Cloud allows you to build and deploy your online apps, websites, and services easily and effectively thanks to their impressive performance features. What’s good about Google Cloud is that I was able to create a free trial account with no strings attached, and I got $500 credit to spend on any of their several paid features.

Cloud With Me also offers a number of add-ons, some of which are free. Their paid add-ons are worth considering though. These include:

  • PHP support
  • WordPress installation
  • Joomla! installation
  • Magento e-commerce installation

Clients decide which add-ons they require to effectively run their website, and Cloud With Me will perform the installations automatically.

Pricing and Support

Cloud With Me allows their users to create a free account. However, the cloud services are owned and operated by their respective vendors; Cloud With Me is simply a middleman, there to bridge the gap. This is important to remember, because many users get the impression that Cloud With Me is a free cloud hosting service – IT IS NOT!

Cloud With Me offers live chat, email, and phone support service. Live chat support is available 24/7, but you might have to wait some time for a response.

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Cloud Hosting
    • BASIC
    • Start-Up
    • Developer
    • Business
    • Enterprice
Be the first user to leave a review about cloudwith.me in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit cloudwith.me
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'cloudwith.me', this, true);"

Bottom line on cloudwith.me

This is a useful and convenient service for those that want to scale their online businesses without any hassle. It’s highly recommended for users who need to scale up to a cloud hosting service but do not possess much technical knowledge.

Pros

  • Free account
  • Easy to use
  • Versatile offers
  • Available in multiple languages

Cons

  • Live chat support is not fast
  • Not many free add-ons available
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

cloudwith.me Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.8
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
178683