评论与专家意见 ChinaNetCloud

排名14 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.6
  • 功能
    4.6
  • 易于使用
    4.6
  • 支援
    4.6
  • 標價
    4.4
服务器位置
北京
上海
所罗门·恩东古
所罗门·恩东古
网页托管专家
十多年来,由两位硅谷企业家创办的云络科技ChinaNetCloud(CNC)一直是中国领先的云计算、服务器管理和高级系统架构公司。该托管互联网服务供应商在复杂的多层托管基础设施和服务器上投入了大量资金,以便与时共进地为其客户提供解决方案。

總論

ChinaNetCloud

成立于2008年的云络科技,是一家针对大型企业,特别是中国快速发展的娱乐和媒体公司的云计算、服务器管理和高级系统架构公司。该公司帮助企业快速扩张,同时避免了许多快速增长的企业常遇到的陷阱。如今,云络科技为中国和全球300多家客户管理服务器。其网站并同时提供中文和英文版本。

功能和易用性

云络科技为快速发展的企业级公司提供托管解决方案。其所有托管解决方案都是为其服务的每个组织所定制的。他们提供的一些服务包括:

  • 完整的系统管理
  • 架构和运营咨询
  • 为高增长客户提供云计算
  • 安全和性能系统审核

云络科技通过AWS的技术、平台和最佳实践为大型企业提供端到端的系统架构、设置、设计和全天候运营与维护。其所有解决方案都具有完全冗余的跨境系统、深入的主动监控,以及自动备用部件和并发扩件

云络科技通过全面监控、支持、扩展、性能、安全性、备份和稳定性来为其客户建立基础架构,从而提高其服务的可用性。该公司的备份解决方案可确保客户的数据库经过完整备份,并使用多层备份方法将最新副本保存在本机以利快速恢复,进而完美同步所有物件和数据

云络科技提供高性能的基础设施、帮助优化电子商务网站、创建量身定制的环境、提高页面加载速度、简化可扩展性并保护网站安全。

定价和支持

云络科技的网站上没有显示其管理的互联网服务的价格。通常,这表示该供应商的解决方案非常昂贵,再加上云络科技是第一家涉足中国大陆且目前仍占据主导地位的公司。然而,该公司不公开讨论其定价的另一个原因是他们主要面对的是需要定制解决方案的大型且快速增长的公司。云络科技不为任何解决方案提供退款保证。 我也无法在其网站上找到有关其网络正常运行时间政策或停机补偿计划的任何信息

其客户可以通过电话号码、电子邮件票务系统直接联系云络科技的支持团队。云络科技没有提供实时聊天功能,但客户可通过其他管道取得全天候支持。 云络科技的支持团队的响应时间令人印象深刻,其通常在不到一小时内便会回应查询并满足客户的需求。他们还有一个全面的知识库,提供众多信息丰富的教程和文章。其常见问题解答部分更涵盖了许多主题,且其视频教程对公司内部的技术团队来说相当实用。

使用者评论

Filter by
成为第一个评论 ChinaNetCloud中文用户!
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 ChinaNetCloud
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'chinanetcloud', this, true);"

的结论 ChinaNetCloud

云络科技是值得信赖的系统咨询和云计算专家,专门服务中国大陆许多快速增长的企业。云络科技提供安全、可靠和经过时间考验的服务,适合正在寻求完整互联网托管服务的企业。

优点:

  • 使用多层备份方法加快恢复速度
  • 全天候提供的亲切客户支持
  • 通过复杂的多层托管基础架构和服务器提供服务
  • 完全冗余的跨境系统

缺点:

  • 用户必须与他们联系以获取定价相关信息
  • 非典型的共享托管、VPS和专用服务器托管供应商
所罗门·恩东古
所罗门·恩东古
所罗门·恩东古是一位作家和SEO专家。他在工作之余喜欢唱歌,同时也是《纽约时报》的狂热读者。

ChinaNetCloud 备择方案

609008

Website Planet > Web Hosting > ChinaNetCloud

Reviews and expert opinion ChinaNetCloud

Ranked 48th from 1977 Web Hosting
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Features
4.6
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.6
Server locations
Beijing
Shanghai
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Web Hosting Expert
For more than a decade, ChinaNetCloud (CNC), a company founded by two Silicon Valley entrepreneurs, has been China’s leading cloud computing, server management, and advanced systems architecture company. The managed internet services vendor has invested heavily in complex multi-layered hosting infrastructure and servers to serve companies with the challenges they face today.

Overview

ChinaNetCloud

ChinaNetCloud was founded in 2008 as a cloud computing, server management, and advanced systems architecture company for big businesses, especially fast-growing entertainment and media firms in China. The company helps businesses scale up quickly while avoiding some common pitfalls that befall many fast-growing businesses. Today, ChinaNetCloud manages servers for more than 300 clients in China and around the globe. The CNC website is available in Chinese and English.

Features and Ease of Use

ChinaNetCloud offers hosting solutions to fast-growing, enterprise-level companies. All of the vendor’s hosting solutions are custom-made for each organization they work with. Some of the services they offer include:

  • Full system management
  • Architecture and operations consulting
  • Cloud-computing for high-growth customers
  • System audits for security & performance

ChinaNetCloud relies on AWS’s technology, platform, and best practices to provide end-to-end system architecture, setup, design, and 24/7 operations and maintenance for large corporations. All of their solutions feature fully redundant cross-border systems, in-depth active monitoring, and automatic standby unit and concurrent expansion.

ChinaNetCloud sets up their clients’ infrastructure with full monitoring, support, scaling, performance, security, backups, and reliability thereby helping to improve their business availability. The company’s backup solutions ensure that clients’ databases are correctly backed up in a coherent state and with all objects and data perfectly synchronized using a multi-layered backup approach that keeps recent copies locally for faster restoration.

ChinaNetCloud provides high performance infrastructure to help e-commerce websites optimize their websites through creating tailored environments that improve page loading speeds, make scalability easy, and secure the website.

Pricing and Support

There are no prices indicated on the ChinaNetCloud website for any of their managed internet services. Usually, this means that the vendor’s solutions are quite expensive. This is compounded by the fact that this vendor was the first company of its kind to set up shop in China’s mainland and still dominates this space. But the other reason why the company has not been under pressure to openly discuss their pricing is the fact that they mostly deal with large, and fast-growing corporations that need custom-made solutions. ChinaNetCloud offers no money-back guarantee for any of its solutions. I could also not find any information on their website regarding their network uptime policy or downtime compensation plan.

Clients can contact the ChinaNetCloud support team directly via their telephone number, email, and ticketing system. The vendor doesn’t have live chat, but is available 24/7 via the other support channels. CNC’s support team has an impressive response record, often responding to tickets in less than one hour, and in a manner that satisfies their clients. They have a comprehensive knowledge base with a lot of informative tutorials and articles, as well. Their FAQ section covers many topics and their video tutorials would be extremely helpful to any company’s in-house tech team.

Bottom line on ChinaNetCloud

ChinaNetCloud is a trusted expert in system consulting and cloud computing for many fast-growing corporations in China’s mainland. For businesses looking for a full internet managed services provider, ChinaNetCloud should be on top of their list as they offer secure, reliable, and time-tested services.

Pros

  • Uses a multi-layered backup approach for faster restoration
  • Competent and friendly 24/7 customer support team
  • Backed by complex multi-layered hosting infrastructure and servers
  • Fully redundant cross-border systems

Cons

  • Users have to contact them for information on pricing
  • Atypical hosting vendor for shared hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u is a writer, author, and SEO specialist. When he's not working, you will find him singing his favorite tunes. He is also a confessed avid reader of The New York Times.

ChinaNetCloud VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how ChinaNetCloud stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

ChinaNetCloud Alternatives

343129