تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Ardeta Media

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.2

    نظرة عامة

    تعد Ardetamedia مقدم خدمة استضافة تقع في اندونيسيا وتخدم العملاء في اندونيسيا بشكل أكبر. تقع خوادمها في اندونيسيا وهي تشتهر بتقديم باقات استضافة غير محدودة بأسعار منخفضة.

    Ardeta Media

    الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

    ما يميز Ardetamedia عن خدمات الاستضافة الأخرى أنها تقدم باقات غير محدودة بأسعار معقولة. حتى أن الباقة الاقتصادية تقدم نطاق ترددي وحسابات بريد الكتروني وقواعد بيانات غير محدودة. حسابات الاستضافة تدعم لغات البرمجة والنصوص البرمجية المختلفة بما في ذلك PHP، Ruby on Rails، Curl، Perl و GD 2.

    يمكن تجربة cPanel بنفسك من خلال الوصول للعرض التوضيحي على الموقع الالكتروني. تمتلك cPanel واجهة سهلة الاستخدام حيث تتوزع كل الأدوات في فئات مترابطة مثل الحماية، البريد الالكتروني، البرامج، الملفات، النطاقات وقواعد البيانات. وهناك كذلك قسم للقياسات يمنحك القدرة على الوصول لإحصائيات زوار موقعك الالكتروني، والاخطاء على الموقع، والنطاق الترددي الذي استخدمته حتى الآن. كما تمتلك مثبت التطبيقات Softaculous ، وهو مثالي لتثبيت النصوص البرمجية والتطبيقات مثل WordPress على موقعك الالكتروني. يمكنك كذلك التحقق من العرض التوضيحي لـ Softaculous من الموقع الالكتروني بحيث تتعرف على ما ستحصل عليه.

    خصائص الحماية هامة لكل أصحاب المواقع الالكتروني ولم تخيب ArdetaMedia ظنونهم بهذا الشأن. يمكنك اختيارشهادة SSL مجانا عند شراء باقة الاستضافة بالتواصل مع فريق الدعم وطلبها. كما تمنع حماية HotLink المواقع الأخرى من الارتباط بالبيانات على موقعك الالكتروني بينما تحافظ حماية Leech على موقعك آمنا أمام محاولات المستخدمين نشر البيانات الشخصية علانية. يمكنك استخدام خاصية النسخ الاحتياطي الفوري لإنشاء وإدارة النسخ الاحتياطي لموقعك الالكتروني. وهناك ضمان 30 يوم لتتأكد من أن كل جوانب حساب الاستضافة تعمل وفقا لاحتياجاتك.

    الأسعار والدعم

    من أجل تلبية احتياجات كل أصحاب المواقع المختلفة، تقدم ArdetaMedia كلا من استضافة اقتصادية إلى جانب استضافة غير محدودة. الاستضافة الاقتصادية بها ثلاث باقات تستهدف المستخدمين الذين لديهم بيانات محدودة على الانترنت. ستحصل على مساحة قرص 1جيجابايت، و2جيجابايت و4جيجابايت على الترتيب في الباقات الثلاثة. والأمر الجيد أنك ستحصل على نطاق ترددي وحسابات بريد الكتروني وقواعد بيانات بلا حدود.إذا لم تكن مساحة القرص تمثل مشكلة لك، فستكون الاستضافة الاقتصادية ذات قيمة رائعة. تأتي الباقات بسعر رخيص حقا بدون الاضطرار للدفع السنوي مقدما.

    إذا كانت الاستضافة الاقتصادية لا تلبي متطلباتك، يمكنك اختيار الاستضافة غير المحدودة. وهذه بها أيضا ثلاث باقات مختلفة بأسعار معقولة. ستحصل على تخزين قرص وذاكرة إضافية مقارنة بالباقات الاقتصادية ولكن مع ذلك، لا يبدو الفارق كبيرا. والتفاصيل مذكورة بشكل واضح على الموقع الالكتروني لذا عليك فقط أن تحدد متطلباتك لترى إذا كانت الاستضافة الاقتصادية كافية أم لا.

    لم يكن من الممكن بالنسبة لي اختبار كفاءة الدردشة المباشرة لأنها متوفرة باللغة الاندونيسية فقط. ولكن يمكنني التأكيد أن الاستجابة كانب فورية وكان هناك شخص حقيقي في هذه المحادثة. ومن المحبط أن نرى روابط صفحاتهم على الوسائط الاجتماعية معطلة ولكن يوفر WhatsApp بديلا جيدا. كما يتوفر الدعم عن طريق الهاتف والبريد الالكتروني على مدار الساعة بالإضافة إلى القاعدة المعرفية ونظام تذاكر الدعم.

    الأسعار

    إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

    Moe Details

    خلاصة القول في Ardeta Media

    على الرغم من أن الدردشة المباشرة غير متاحة باللغة الإنجليزية وهو عيب واضح، فلا يوجد أي شيء آخر قد تقلق منه عند استضافة مواقعك على Ardentmedia. إذا كانت لديك بعض المعرفة التقنية ولا تعتقد بأنك ستحتاج إلى الدردشة المباشرة كثيرا، فقد تكون الباقات غير المحدودة صفقة مناسبة بسعر رائع.

    المميزات

    • دعم عن طريق دردشة WhatsApp
    • باقات غير محدودة
    • تتوفر استضافات اقتصادية
    • Softaculous

    العيوب

    • الدردشة المباشرة متاحة باللغة الاندونيسية فقط
    253034

Reviews and expert opinion Ardeta Media

Ranked 2387th from 3916 Web Hosting
4.2
  • Features
    4.2
  • Ease of Use
    4.2
  • Support
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.2
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
Ardentmedia in based in Indonesia and has the right packages for customers looking for unlimited features and an easy-to-use control panel.

Overview

Ardetamedia is a hosting provider based in Indonesia and serves predominantly Indonesian customers. Their servers are based in Indonesia and they are known for providing unlimited hosting packages at low prices.

Ardeta Media

Features and Ease of Use

What sets Ardetamedia apart from other hosting services is that they offer unlimited plans at reasonable prices. Even the budget plan offers unlimited bandwidth, email accounts, and databases. The hosting accounts support various programming and scripting languages including PHP, Ruby on Rails, Curl, Perl and GD 2.

You can try the cPanel yourself by accessing the demo on their website. The cPanel has an easy-to-use interface where all the tools are distributed under their respective categories like Security, Email, Software, Files, Domains and Databases. There is also a Metrics section that gives you access to statistics about your website’s visitors, errors on the site, and the bandwidth you have utilized so far. It also features the Softaculous apps installer, ideal for installing scripts and apps like WordPress on your website. You can even check out the Softaculous demo from the website so you know what you are going to get.

Security features are vital for all website owners and ArdetaMedia doesn’t disappoint in that regard. You can opt for the free SSL certificate when buying the hosting package by getting in touch with their support and asking for it. HotLink protection prevents other websites from linking to the data on your website while Leech protection keeps the website safe from users trying to post personal data publicly. You can utilize the instant backup feature to create and manage backups of your website. There is a 30-day warranty for you to make sure every aspect of your hosting account is to your liking.

Pricing and Support

In order to cater to all kinds of website owners, ArdetaMedia offers both budget hosting as well as unlimited hosting. The budget hosting has three different packages which are aimed at users who have limited data online. You receive 1GB, 2GB and 4GB disk space respectively in the three packages. The good part is that you still get unlimited bandwidth, email accounts, and databases. If disk storage isn’t an issue, the budget hosting offers great value. The packages come at a really cheap price and having to pay upfront yearly shouldn’t be an issue.

In case the budget hosting doesn’t fulfill your requirements, you can choose the unlimited hosting. This again has three different packages which are reasonably priced. You receive increased memory and disk storage compared to the budget packages but apart from that, there doesn’t seem to be a big difference. The details are clearly listed on the website so you just have to estimate your requirements and see whether the budget hosting is sufficient or not.

It was not possible for me to test the efficiency of their live chat because it was offered in the Indonesian language only. What I can confirm is that the response was immediate and there was a real person behind the chat. It was disappointing to see that their social media pages links were broken but WhatsApp offers a good alternative. Support by telephone and email is also available 24/7 in addition to the knowledge base and ticket support system.

Pricing

4.2

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • PRO
    • PLUS
    • PRIME
    • GOLD
    • PLATINUM
    • TITANIUM
    • IIX FREEDOM-1
    • IIX FREEDOM-2
    • IIX FREEDOM-3
    • LUXURY
    • ENTERPRISE
    • ELITE
    • LAVENDER
    • RAFLESIA
    • EDELWEISS
    • VPS Hosting
    • UV 1
    • UV 2
    • UV 3
    • UV 4
    • UV 5
    • Dedicated Server
    • Dual Xeon E5620
    • Dual Xeon E5645
    • Dual Xeon E5620
    • Dual Xeon E5645
    • XEON E5-2620
    • XEON E3-1230
Be the first user to leave a review about Ardeta Media in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Ardeta Media
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'ardeta-media', this, true);"

Bottom line on Ardeta Media

Although the live chat was not available in the English language and is a clear disadvantage, there is hardly anything else that should worry you when hosting your sites at Ardentmedia. If you have some technical knowledge and think you won’t need the live chat very often, the unlimited packages are a great deal and come at a bargain price.

Pros

  • WhatsApp chat support
  • Unlimited packages
  • Budget hosting available
  • Softaculous

Cons

  • Live chat only available in the Indonesian language
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

Ardeta Media Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.8
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
215805