评论与专家意见 1usdhostingc

排名41 / 111 网页寄存服务
4.4
易于使用
4.4
功能
4.3
標價
4.4
支援
4.3
服务器位置
洛杉矶
奧班尼
新加坡
曼谷
香港
阿姆斯特丹
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
网页托管专家
1USDHosting提供一系列极便宜的共享托管、VPS服务,并且几乎没有停机时间,并包含退款保证。

總論

凭借一系列低价共享托管计划、VPS和专用服务器,1USDHosting提供市场上最便宜的托管服务之一。

功能和易用性

1USD托管计划附带了许多工具和功能,可让您轻松设置和管理您的网站、电子邮件和数据库。通过五个计划,他们的 Linux共享软件包使您可以访问具有Softaculous应用程序安装程序的cPanel,并具有以下功能:

  • FTP使用权限
  • 从您的旧主机免费文件传输
  • 自动备份
  • 无限磁盘空间
  • 基于网络的电子邮件
  • IP地址
  • 免费年度域名

1.0软件包开始,您将获得两个域、十个子域、1GB磁盘存储、10GB带宽、十个电子邮件和两个数据库。如果升级到 5.0软件包,则会获得10个域、无限子域、5GB磁盘空间、15​​0GB带宽以及无限制的电子邮件和数据库。使用 101软件包,您可以获得30个域名、10GB磁盘空间、300GB带宽以及一切无限制的免费.com域名。 110套餐是他们的顶级计划为您提供一切无限的免费加上.com域名一年。

如果您正在寻找具有不同IP的主机帐户,我建议使用多个IP托管服务。此软件包为您提供了许多IP(适用于您的网站),每个IP都有自己的DNS,最新的ZPanel控件和免费的WordPress设置。虽然没有额外的每月费用,但您将支付您获得的每个IP地址。

Windows托管计划 – 使用Plesk和几乎与Linux相同的功能 – 可供希望熟悉环境的客户使用。 他们的入门套件 W1计划带有1GB磁盘空间和10GB数据传输。 W2计划包括3GB磁盘空间和相同的数据传输速度, W3计划包含5GB磁盘空间和20GB数据传输。如果您需要更多处理能力或存储空间,您可以选择具有10GB存储空间和40GB数据传输的 W4计划,或选择具有25GB存储空间和100GB数据传输的 W5计划这两个计划还包括无限子域名和电子邮件。如果您已经托管网站多年,您就知道备份的重要性。有时候脚本运行不良,您可能会丢失数据甚至网站。因此有个备份总是好的。使用1USDHosting,您可以获得所有网站、电子邮件和数据库的常规自动备份

1USDHosting为您提供管理网站、数据库和电子邮件所需的所有工具。在控制面板中,您可以安装自己喜欢的CMS、设置首选项、更新密码、上载或备份文件、配置电子邮件帐户、运行脚本以及管理DNS。我唯一不满意的是他们的网站有点过时且不适应手机。如果您是第一次访问,您可能在比较计划时遇到问题。新设计和一些组织可以消除浏览网站的麻烦。

定价和支持

正如其名,他们有一些托管计划都在一美元以下。通过一系列托管软件包,您可以轻松找到符合预算的计划。 我喜欢可以立即设置这点,即不需安装费或增值税等费用。 您可以订购托管包以及其他附加内容,例如电子邮件、SSL和其他IP,并选择每月、每季度或每年付费。

我发现1USD Hosting令人非常失望的一件事是他们没有提供24小时实时聊天或电话支持。 虽然他们宣称有实时聊天,但您将会被引导至他们的支持页面。您可以通过在线联系表格开立服务申请票、发送电子邮件或发送消息。我不认为他们会即时回应。虽然其支持有限,但他们有知识库、良好的托管教程和论坛,以利您与其他客户进行互动。

標價

4.4

网站托管

方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
網站數
價格
1 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.61
方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
網站數
價格
1 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.61
更多细节

VPS主机

方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
60 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
3 GB
$29.00
方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
60 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
3 GB
$29.00
更多细节

的结论 1usdhostingc

通过一系列低价托管计划,1USD Hosting对于那些更关注成本而不是托管功能和资源的深度和数量的客户来说是一个不错的选择。

优点

  • 停机时间短
  • 非常实惠的计划
  • 多个IP地址
  • 退款保证

缺点

  • 许多计划类似
  • 没有电话支持
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

1usdhostingc VS 其他 虚拟主机 公司

想知道%s与其他网络托管公司哪个好?请输入任何其他托管公司,我们将为你提供对照比较。
Please enter the 网页寄存服务 for comparison
VS
请输入%s进行比较
248109
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion 1usdhostingc

Ranked 500th from 2543 Web Hosting
4.4
0 2
Ease of Use
4.4
Features
4.3
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.3
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Server locations
Los Angeles
Albany
Singapore
Bangkok
Hong Kong
Amsterdam
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
1USDHosting offers a range of incredibly cheap shared hosting, VPS services, and with little to no downtime all backed by a money back guarantee.

Overview

With a range of low-priced shared hosting plans, VPS and dedicated servers, 1USDHosting is one of the cheapest hosting services on the market.

1usdhostingc

Features and Ease of Use

1USD hosting plans come with a number of tools and features that lets you set up and manage your website, emails, and databases easily. With five plans, their Linux shared package gives you access to a cPanel with Softaculous app installer and features such as:

  • FTP access
  • Free file transfer from your old host
  • Automatic backups
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Web-based emails
  • IP addresses
  • Free annual domain

Starting with the 1.0 package, you get two domains, ten subdomains, 1GB disk storage, 10GB bandwidth, ten emails, and two databases. If you upgrade to the 5.0 package, you get ten domains, unlimited subdomains, 5GB disk space, 150GB bandwidth, and unlimited email and databases.  With the 101 package, you get 30 domains, 10GB disk space, 300GB bandwidth and everything unlimited plus a free .com domain. The 110 package, which is their ultimate plan, gives you everything else unlimited plus a free .com domain for one year.

If you’re looking for a hosting account with different IPs, I recommend their Multiple IP Hosting service. This package gives you a number of IPs (for your websites) each with its own DNS, the latest ZPanel control, and free WordPress setup.  Though there is no extra monthly charge, you will pay for each IP address that you acquire.

Windows hosting plans – with Plesk and pretty much the same features as Linux – are available to customers who want a familiar environment. Their starter package W1 plan comes with 1GB disk space and 10GB data transfer. The W2 plan includes 3GB disk space with the same data transfer speed and the W3 plan comes with 5GB disk space and 20GB data transfer. If you need more processing power or storage, you can choose the W4 plan with 10GB storage and 40GB data transfer or the W5 plan with 25GB storage space and 100GB data transfer. Both plans also include unlimited subdomains and emails. If you have been hosting websites for a number of years, you know the importance of backups. There are times when scripts misbehave and you lose your data or even your website. It is always good to have something to fall back on. With 1USDHosting, you get regular automatic backups of all your websites, emails, and databases.

1USDHosting gives you all the tools that you need to manage your website, databases, and emails. From the control panel, you can install your favorite CMS, set preferences, update passwords, upload or backup files, configure email accounts, run scripts, and manage DNS. My only concern is that their website is outdated and not compatible with mobile phones. If you’re visiting for the first time, you may have problems comparing plans. A new design and a bit of organization could eliminate the hassle of navigating the website.

Pricing and Support

True to their name, they have a couple of hosting plans all under a dollar. With a range of hosting packages, you will not have a problem finding a plan that fits your budget. Set up is instant. I like the fact that they don’t include charges such as setup fee or VAT. You can order a hosting package along with extras, such as emails, SSL, and additional IPs and pay monthly, quarterly, or annually.

The one thing that I find quite disappointing with 1USD Hosting is that they don’t provide 24/7 live chat or telephone support to customers. Though they indicate there’s live chat; instead, it directs you to their support page. Your recourse would be to open a ticket, shoot an email, or send a message via their online contact form. I doubt if their responses are fast, but they will still get back to you at some point. Though support is limited, they have a knowledge base with good hosting tutorials and a forum where you can interact with other customers.

Pricing

4.4

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.61
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.61
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
60 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
3 GB
$29.00
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
60 GB
4 x 3.00GHz
3 GB
$29.00
More Details

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Package 1.0
    • Package 1.0 Unlimited
    • Package 100.0
    • VPS Hosting
    • VPS CPanel
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit 1usdhostingc
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', '1usdhostingc', this, true);"
1
Jimmy C
USA
1
Servers CONSTANTLY down.

It should be 1-cent-hosting.com for the service you actually receive. Servers are down frequently for hours at a time. To add insult to injury, the jerks still charged my credit card after dumping them a month ago. Stay away. There are better basic hosting plans out there.

2
Ano
USA
2
Just okay for my needs, which was pretty minimum...

The service was barely okay and I used this site basically as a place marker in case business really picked up and mainly used it for email addresses.There was a glitch from the start when the so-called one dollar plan mysteriously turned into $2.50 after I signed up but I kept the plan since overall it was still the best deal around. There was an issue early on with the mail servers kicking out errors but support was responsive and eventually resolved the issue. There was one very odd issue with invoicing. The dates were always wrong, not by a few days or even months, by YEARS. I just paid before the actually due date to avoid any problems. Two big reasons to not use 1usdhosting.com are that their web servers seem to go down frequently. It's usually for at least an hour or two so I can't imagine running an active site under those conditions. And the other reason is that competitors are giving a lot more bang for the buck with a better up-to-date hosting infrastructure. I finally ditched 1usdhosting.com after a recent issue. It was minor and quickly fixed but I didn't like the response from support. They weren't rude or anything but seemed disinterested in keeping my business. In a sense, they did me a favor because I found another hosting plan that is far better and reliable so far.

Bottom line on 1usdhostingc

With a number of low-priced hosting plans, 1USD Hosting is a good choice for customers who are more concerned about costs than the depth and number of hosting features and resources.

Pros

  • Low downtime
  • Very affordable plans
  • Multiple IP addresses
  • Money back guarantee

Cons

  • Many overlapping plans
  • No telephone support
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

1usdhostingc Alternatives

215895
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.