当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 BlueVoda

芭芭拉·哈里斯
芭芭拉·哈里斯
网站开发专家

BlueVoda提供一個簡易的網絡構建平台,可以讓你全面掌控你的業務在網路上的表現。 憑藉其免費服務和所有你需要用以建立專業網站的功能,BlueVoda該有的一樣不缺。


總論

只有一點點或沒有任何經驗嗎?你可以放心使用BlueVoda

無論你是要為你的業務創建一個簡單的首頁還是一個功能齊全的多頁面網站,BlueVoda都可以幫你達成。通過使用其拖曳功能,即使是沒有經驗和技術的使用者也可以立即開始工作,而且只要30分鐘就可以完成創作。

與其他網站建設者不同的是,BlueVoda沒有任何廣告軟體彈出,但也同時缺少客戶支援選項,而且你將需要下載一個安裝檔來開始構建程序,這一點不是每個人都能接受。

為何選擇 Blue Voda?

  • 功能強大的編輯器
  • 絕佳的功能 (如簡易的flash整合)
  • 免費

讓我來更近一步了解Blue Voda…

範本

4.5

易於修改的範本

範本選擇 – Blue Voda 提供數百種符合各種不同需求的專業範本。儘管其範本大多不甚華麗,但至少大部份都十分吸睛,光是這一點便足以使Blue Voda脫穎而出。

客製化 – 其所提供的每個範本都可以輕易修改,而使用者只需點擊幾下即可改變頁面上每個元素的特性。

多媒體 – 該編輯器的媒體支援相當卓越。其不僅包括典型的音頻、影片和圖片庫小工具,還支援串流媒體以及flash。浏览BlueVoda模版

功能

4.0

無限制頁數以及一鍵發布

請別期待BlueVoda有太多新奇的功能,否則你會感到失望,但是他們確實提供了一些可以讓你的新網站更臻至完美的基本功能。藉由使用其拖曳工具,你不需要任何HTML或編碼知識才能創建網站;而藉由使用其範本庫,你也不需要是平面設計師才能構建你的網站。

如果你想要創建多個網站,你也可以創建無數網站並無需支付額外費用。

然而,BlueVoda最令人失望的一點,是它不是一個以網絡為基礎的網站創建服務,而你必須在桌面安裝一個軟體才能使用BlueVoda。雖然這也沒什麼大不了的,但這也表示你無法使用某些諸如統計追踪等功能。查看完整功能列表

易於使用

4.2

功能強大並可快速上手

Blue Voda的網站編輯器很容易上手,因此你可以在幾分鐘內開始建立一個基本的網站。其使用者界面與大多數的Windows程式類似,應該是大多數以前使用過電腦的人都熟悉的。其諸如串流媒體和flash整合等進階功能時可能較為複雜。當然,學習如何使用該工具要比學習如何自己創建網站要容易得多,但該編輯器的多數功能和其進階功能之間的使用難易度確實是有很大的落差。儘管如此,這並不是太難克服的問題,而且你可以嘗試使用25-30分鐘後學會如何使用。

了解BlueVoda是否适合您

支援

3.5
Flawed System that will Eventually Solve Your Problem

  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • Email Support
  • SEO Help
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat
  • Forum

Very little is offered in terms of support, with only a handful of online tutorials and a slow, ticket-based help system available.  The help system did solve my problem, but it took a lot longer than I would have liked, leaving a gap in support response of more than 15 hours at one point.  Overall, it took a day and a half to eventually get my problem solved.

標價

4.5

一個讓你沒得抱怨的價格

Blue Voda的網站編輯本身不僅可靠,而且完全免費,使其服務更為物超所值。 其在此類別中唯一無法獲得滿分的原因是,當你嘗試發布你的網站時,你會被無數建議購買其寄存服務的訊息所轟炸。 這點頗為惱人,但能換來一個優質的免費產品,我也沒什麼好抱怨的。

比较

BlueVoda在竞争中表现如何?

Wix比較 4.9 比較
SITE123比較 4.7 比較
BlueVoda比較 4.1 比較
Google Sites比較 3.0 比較

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 BlueVoda中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论

的结论 BlueVoda

  • 強大的編輯器
  • 極佳的功能(如簡易的flash整合)
  • 免費

  • 支援不足
  • 不需要花太多時間學習
  • 其範本並不完美

喜歡Blue Voda的評論嗎? 點擊此處以免費創建你專屬的網站。

芭芭拉·哈里斯
芭芭拉·哈里斯
芭芭拉是绩效营销方面的专家。她领导WebsitePlanet的PPC和SEO团队,并指导中小企业使用搜索广告和社交营销。

BlueVoda 备择方案

Wix
4.9
提供完全的创意自由度
阅读评论
SITE123
4.7
最适合新手和单页网站的建站工具
阅读评论
SquareSpace
4.8
最适合博客+商店组合的网站
阅读评论
WordPress.com
4.6
最适合成长型小企业
阅读评论
20911

Reviews and expert opinion BlueVoda

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Website Development Expert

An easy to understand web building platform that will allow you to take full control of how your business looks on the Internet. With a free service and all the features you need to build a professional looking website, BlueVoda could tick off all your check points.


Overview

bluevoda-overview

Little or No Experience? Not a Problem With BlueVoda

While BlueVoda might initially seem like the right website builder for your needs, it’s no match for more popular website builders like Wix.

Whether you need to create a simple homepage or a fully functional multi-page website for your business, then BlueVoda have got your back. With drag-and-drop functionality it allows even the basic of users to hit the ground running, and this can all be created in just 30 minutes.

Unlike other website builders you will have no adware popping up, but you will lack support options and you do need to download a setup.exe to start the build process which isn’t everyone’s cup-of-tea.

Why use Blue Voda?

  • Powerful Editor
  • Great Features (Such as easy flash integration)
  • Free

Lets take a closer look at Blue Voda…

Templates

4.5

Easily Modifiable Templates

Template Selection – Blue Voda provides 100’s of professional looking templates that suit a variety of different niches.  While not many are spectacular, the majority of them are at least a bit visually attractive, placing them ahead of a bunch of their competitors.

Customization – Each of the templates provided can be modified easily, changing properties of every element on the page with only a few clicks.

Multimedia – This editor goes beyond with its media support.  Not only does it include the typical audio, video, and photo gallery widgets, but it also includes support for streaming media as well as flash.Explore BlueVoda Templates

Features

4.0

Unlimited Web Pages & One-Click Publishing

Don’t expect a range of jaw-dropping features with BlueVoda as you will be disappointed, but they do offer your basic features that can help you get your new site looking perfect. With the drag-and-drop tool you wont need any HTML or coding knowledge to create a site, and with a gallery of templates to build you site on you don’t need to be a graphic designer.

If you want to create more than one site, you also have the ability to create an unlimited number of sites at no additional costs.

The biggest let down is that this is a web builder that isn’t web based, and in order to use BlueVoda you will need to install a desktop program which isn’t the end of the world, but does mean that features such as stat tracking wont be available to you.See full list of features

Ease of use

4.2

Powerful with a Tiny Learning Curve

Blue Voda’s site editor is very easy to learn the basics of, letting you start building a basic site within minutes.  The user interface is similar to most windows programs and should be familiar to most people who have used computers previously.  As you use the more advanced features such as media streaming and flash integration, it gets a bit more difficult to use.  Granted, learning how to use this tool is exponentially easier than learning how to do such things on your own, but the gap between the difficulty for most of the editor and the advanced features is a bit jarring.  It isn’t too terrible to overcome though, and could be learned within 25-30 minutes of experimentation.See if BlueVoda is Right for You

Support

3.5

Flawed System that will Eventually Solve Your Problem

  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • Email Support
  • SEO Help
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Live Chat
  • Forum

Very little is offered in terms of support, with only a handful of online tutorials and a slow, ticket-based help system available.  The help system did solve my problem, but it took a lot longer than I would have liked, leaving a gap in support response of more than 15 hours at one point.  Overall, it took a day and a half to eventually get my problem solved.

Comparison

How does BlueVoda match up to the competition?

Wix Compare 4.9 Compare
Squarespace Compare 4.8 Compare
BlueVoda Compare 4.1 Compare
Google Sites Compare 3.0 Compare

Pricing

4.5

A Price You Can’t Complain About

Blue Voda’s site editor is not only a solid product in itself, but it also adds to the deal by being completely free to use.  The only thing keeping it from a ten in this category is that when you attempt to publish your site, you are bombarded with suggestions to purchase hosting through Voda Host.  Its a bit annoying, but in exchange for a great product thats free, I can’t say it bothered me too much.

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about BlueVoda in English!
Write a Review
You can read user reviews in other languages

Bottom line on BlueVoda

PRO’S

  • Powerful Editor
  • Great Features (Such as easy flash integration)
  • Free

CON’S

  • Support is Lacking
  • Slight Learning Curve
  • Templates aren’t Perfect

Like Blue Voda Review? Click here to build your website for free.

If you’re not sure BlueVoda is right for you, read our rundown of the best website builders to learn about better options.

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara is an expert in Performance Marketing. She leads WebsitePlanet PPC and SEO teams, and she mentors SMBs on the use of Search Advertising as well as Social Marketing.

BlueVoda Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Best for full creative freedom
Read Review
SITE123
4.7
Best for beginners & single-page websites
Read Review
Squarespace
4.8
Best for a blog + store combo
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
Best for small businesses that want to grow
Read Review
2384