ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Mxhost

Classé 145 sur 218 Hébergeurs de sites web
4.3
4 0
Basé sur 4 avis en 1 langues
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Experte en hébergement Web
L'entreprise roumaine MXHost propose des forfaits d’hébergement Web premium accessibles et personnalisables pour les entreprises de toutes tailles. Leur portfolio varié comprend des sites Web pour des agences de presse, des développeurs de logiciels, des agences de voyage, des publications en ligne et des entreprises e-commerce.

Tarifs

Hébergement web

Nom de l'abonnement
Stockage
Bande passante
Nombre de sites
Prix
10 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.96
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$7.37
80 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$17.58
120 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$24.39
20 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$7.37
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$17.58
20 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$17.58
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$28.93
Nom de l'abonnement
Stockage
Bande passante
Nombre de sites
Prix
10 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.96
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$7.37
80 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$17.58
120 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$24.39
20 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$7.37
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$17.58
20 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$17.58
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$28.93
Plus de détails

Hébergements de VPS

Nom de l'abonnement
Stockage
CPU
RAM
Prix
25 GB
1 x 2.10GHz
512 MB
$5.67
50 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
1 GB
$11.35
75 GB
4 x 2.10GHz
2 GB
$17.02
100 GB
6 x 2.10GHz
3 GB
$28.37
150 GB
8 x 2.10GHz
4 GB
$51.07
25 GB
1 x 2.10GHz
512 MB
$7.94
50 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
1 GB
$13.62
75 GB
4 x 2.10GHz
2 GB
$22.70
100 GB
6 x 2.10GHz
3 GB
$34.05
150 GB
8 x 2.10GHz
5.99 GB
$68.09
20 GB
1 x 2.10GHz
1 GB
$11.35
30 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
2 GB
$22.70
40 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
4 GB
$45.39
60 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
5.99 GB
$68.09
80 GB
4 x 2.10GHz
8 GB
$90.79
Nom de l'abonnement
Stockage
CPU
RAM
Prix
25 GB
1 x 2.10GHz
512 MB
$5.67
50 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
1 GB
$11.35
75 GB
4 x 2.10GHz
2 GB
$17.02
100 GB
6 x 2.10GHz
3 GB
$28.37
150 GB
8 x 2.10GHz
4 GB
$51.07
25 GB
1 x 2.10GHz
512 MB
$7.94
50 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
1 GB
$13.62
75 GB
4 x 2.10GHz
2 GB
$22.70
100 GB
6 x 2.10GHz
3 GB
$34.05
150 GB
8 x 2.10GHz
5.99 GB
$68.09
20 GB
1 x 2.10GHz
1 GB
$11.35
30 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
2 GB
$22.70
40 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
4 GB
$45.39
60 GB
2 x 2.10GHz
5.99 GB
$68.09
80 GB
4 x 2.10GHz
8 GB
$90.79
Plus de détails

Serveur dédié

Plus de détails

Avis d'utilisateurs

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Hébergement web
    • PERSONAL SSD
    • BUSINESS SSD
    • Plus SSD
    • Gold SSD
    • PERSONAL WORDPRESS
    • BUSINESS WORDPRESS
    • PERSONAL MAGENTO
    • BUSINESS MAGENTO
    • Hébergements de VPS
    • V HHD-1
    • V HHD-2
    • V HHD-3
    • V HDD-4
    • V HDD-5
    • V SSD-1
    • V SSD-2
    • V SSD-3
    • V SSD-4
    • V SSD-5
    • VDS SS-1
    • VDS SSD-2
    • VDS SSD-3
    • VDS SSD-4
    • VDS SSD-5
    • Serveur dédié
    • 1 x Intel Xeon L5630 | 2.13 Ghz | 4 core / 8 HT
    • 1 x Intel Xeon L5630 | 2.13 Ghz | 4 core / 8 HT
    • 1 x Intel Xeon L5640 | 2.26 Ghz | 6 core / 12 HT
    • 1 x Intel Xeon L5640 | 2.26 Ghz | 6 core / 12 HT
    • 1 x Intel Xeon E3-1230 | 3.30 GHz | 4 core / 8 HT
    • 1 x Intel Xeon E5-2660 | 2.20 GHz | 8 core / 16 HT
    • 2 x Intel Xeon L5630 | 2.13 Ghz | 8 core / 16 HT
    • 2 x Intel Xeon L5630 | 2.13 Ghz | 8 core / 16 HT
    • 2 x Intel Xeon L5640 | 2.26 Ghz | 12 core / 24 HT
    • 2 x Intel Xeon L5640 | 2.26 Ghz | 12 core / 24 HT
    • 2 x Intel Xeon E5-2620 v2 | 2.10 Ghz | 12 core / 24 HT
    • 2 x Intel Xeon E5-2650L | 1.8 Ghz | 16 core / 32 HT
    • 2 x Intel Xeon E5-2660 | 2.2 Ghz | 16 core / 32 HT
    • 2 x Intel Xeon E5-2660 v2 | 2.2 Ghz | 20 core / 40 HT
Langue
  • Choisissez la langue de l'avis
    • English (4)
Trier par
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus ancien
  • Le meilleur
  • Le pire
Écrire un avis
Répondre à l'avis
Reply
Visitez Mxhost
fr
Erreur
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Mxhost', this, true);"
5
Vasile
Roumanie
5
Awesome Hosting!

In short, prices are alright, offers keep coming with time, best technical team (always respond in less than 1h, if I didn't mess up hard) and the site is up immediately if problems encountered, downtime negligible. I recommend it

5
anonymus
Europe
5
Fantastic

I have the host and the domain from them for more than a year, and I have had no problem, very satisfied with the services offered, and the support is the best..

5
Iulian
Roumanie
5
MXHost services

It was a pleasure to work with the support team from MXHost. They are very kind and willing to help even if the issues don't concern the actual webhosting services. They helped me move from a different provider, and assisted with every step until my website was online again. The servers are with SSD storage, so that is a huge plus!

5
Emilian
Europe
5
Well done tehnical suport

I am very satisfied of their technical support. The guys are really nice and helpful! I recommend them.

Conclusion concernant Mxhost

Fondée en 2004, MXHost est née d’une idée simple : concevoir des forfaits d’hébergement Web premium accessibles et personnalisables pour les entreprises de toutes tailles. Cette idée a porté ses fruits, et son portfolio varié comprend désormais des sites Web d’agences de presse, de développeurs de logiciels, d’agences de voyage, de publications en ligne et d’entreprises e-commerce. MXHost compte plus de 27 000 clients, dont 570 hébergeurs revendeurs. L’entreprise d’hébergement Web roumaine propose uniquement ses services dans sa langue maternelle, le roumain.

 

Fonctionnalités et facilité d’utilisation

MXHost propose un hébergement partagé SSD, VPS, un hébergement optimisé pour WordPress, des forfaits revendeurs et des serveurs dédiés.

Ses forfaits d’hébergement partagés SSD premium sont particulièrement populaires auprès de leur clientèle, car ils n’ont rien à voir avec les serveurs habituels : ils comprennent plusieurs technologies d’accélération des performances, telles que LiteSpeed Web Server , CloudLinux pour l’isolation des ressources et des comptes, ainsi qu’une adresse IP dédiée (pour les forfaits Business SSD ou version supérieure) ). Tous les comptes d’hébergement partagés ont un temps de disponibilité garanti de 99,9% et comprennent un service de migration de site Web gratuit.

Vous bénéficiez également de plusieurs fonctionnalités supplémentaires, telles que :

  • Des sauvegardes quotidiennes R1Soft
  • Des filtres anti-spam
  • L’hébergement de plusieurs domaines (cinq avec le forfait d’entrée de gamme, illimité pour les autres)
  • Bande passante illimitée avec le forfait Business SSD ou supérieur
  • Enregistrement de domaine .ro ou .eu gratuit avec contrat d’un an minimum

Toutefois, je n’apprécie pas le fait que seuls leurs deux packs d’hébergement partagé de niveau supérieur incluent des certificats SSL pour vos domaines. Étant donné que Google a annoncé que tous les sites Web sans protection HTTPS et SSL seraient marqués comme « non sécurisés » à partir de la mi-2018, il s’agit probablement d’un oubli compte tenu de leur vision de créer des forfaits d’hébergement « accessibles ».

Autre inconvénient de MXHost : il semble que si vous enregistrez un nom de domaine auprès d’eux, il sera répertorié sous leur entreprise plutôt que sous votre propre nom. Cela peut poser problème si vous souhaitez migrer hors de MXHost, ou tout simplement renouveler votre domaine avec un autre registraire. Bien qu’il ne s’agisse pas d’une tâche impossible, cela peut s’avérer extrêmement compliqué pour les débutants.

Il convient également de souligner que, mis à part leurs forfaits d’hébergement optimisés pour WordPress fournis avec une assistance et des outils spécifiques à WordPress, MXHost n’est pas un hébergeur particulièrement convivial pour les débutants. Ils ne proposent aucun outil d’installation d’applications en un clic ou de créateur de site Web dans leurs forfaits.

 

Tarifs et assistance

MXHost n’est certainement pas l’hébergeur Web le moins cher du marché, mais si l’on tient compte du fait que leur offre d’entrée de gamme comprend l’hébergement de plusieurs domaines, le rapport qualité-prix est plutôt intéressant. L’absence de certificats SSL dans leurs forfaits d’hébergement partagé Personal ou Business SSD est décevant, dans la mesure où cela entraîne des coûts supplémentaires et inconvénients pour les débutants dans le monde de l’hébergement Web. Du côté positif, l’enregistrement gratuit du nom de domaine inclus est un avantage non négligeable de leur forfait d’entrée de gamme, bien qu’il s’accompagne de l’inconvénient mentionné ci-dessus.

Malheureusement, MXHost ne propose aucune version d’essai gratuite ni de garantie satisfait ou remboursé. Il n’est donc pas possible de réellement essayer le service avant de souscrire un forfait, ce qui implique un engagement d’un an minimum.

Cela dit, MXHost s’est forgé un historique de service à la clientèle correct depuis sa création en 2004, malgré quelques incidents de parcours. Ils se sont montrés réactifs même lorsque je les ai contactés à des heures indues, ce qui est bon signe pour tous les clients internationaux.

Ils vous orientent généralement vers leur base de connaissances par défaut, qui couvre les questions les plus courantes. Toutefois, si elle ne résout pas le problème de manière satisfaisante, vous pouvez toujours ouvrir un ticket d’assistance ou appeler leur ligne d’assistance téléphonique roumaine (uniquement disponible pendant les heures ouvrables prolongées, du lundi au vendredi). J’ai particulièrement apprécié le fait qu’ils vous offrent également l’option d’assistance à distance, qui permet à un opérateur de fournir des instructions détaillées et pas à pas via TeamViewer.

 

Résumé

MXHost est un hébergeur Web supérieur à la moyenne pour les utilisateurs intermédiaires, et les clients apprécieront les fonctionnalités supplémentaires de leurs forfaits Business SSD ou supérieurs. Toutefois, leurs offres d’hébergement partagé de niveau inférieur seront limitées pour les entreprises ou particuliers souhaitant booster leur présence en ligne.

Avantages :

  • IP dédiée avec les forfaits Business SSD ou supérieurs
  • Technologies d’accélération des performances
  • Assistance clientèle réactive même à des heures indues
  • Option d’assistance à distance via TeamViewer

Inconvénients :

  • Non adapté aux débutants
  • Aucun essai gratuit ni garantie satisfait ou remboursé
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra est écrivaine et éditrice. Basée à Singapour, Sandra comprend tout à fait que les entreprises ont besoin de suivre les technologies les plus récentes et aime la recherche et l'étude des derniers développements de la technologie.

Mxhost en comparaison avec une autre entreprise d'hébergement Web

Vous vous demandez comment Mxhost se positionne par rapport à d'autres entreprises d'hébergement Web ? Saisissez l'entreprise d'hébergement Web de votre choix pour obtenir une comparaison côte à côte.
Please enter the Hébergeurs de sites web for comparison
VS
Veuillez saisir une Hébergeurs de sites web pour la comparaison
276897
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Tous droits réservés.

Our independent research work and honest reviews are supported partially by commissions received when you buy through our website

Reviews and expert opinion Mxhost

Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert

Romanian company MXHost offers accessible yet customizable premium web hosting packages for businesses of all sizes. Their varied portfolio includes websites for news agencies, software developers, travel agencies, online publications, and e-commerce businesses. Before you make any final decisions, you should check out Hostinger’s cheap plans.


Overview

Founded in 2004, MXHost began with the simple idea of designing accessible yet customizable premium web hosting packages to cater to businesses of all sizes. This idea paid off: their varied portfolio now includes websites for news agencies, software developers, travel agencies, online publications, and e-commerce businesses. MXHost serves a customer base of over 27,000, including 570 reseller hosting companies. The Romanian web hosting company only serves customers in their native language of Romanian.

Mxhost

Features and Ease of Use

MXHost offers SSD shared hosting, VPS, WordPress-optimized hosting, reseller packages, and dedicated servers.

Their premium SSD shared hosting packages are especially popular with their clientele, since these aren’t your run-of-the-mill servers: they feature several performance-accelerating technologies, such as the LiteSpeed Web Server, CloudLinux for resource and account isolation, and a dedicated IP address (for Business SSD packages or better). All shared hosting accounts are guaranteed to have 99.9% uptime and come with a free website migration service.

You also get several value-added features, such as:

  • Daily R1Soft backups
  • Spam filters
  • Multiple domain hosting (five for entry-level package, unlimited for others)
  • Unlimited bandwidth with Business SSD package or better
  • Free .ro or .eu domain registration with minimum annual contract

One thing I didn’t like about them, however: only their two highest-tier shared hosting packages include SSL certificates for your domains. Since Google announced that all websites without HTTPS and SSL protection would be marked “not secure” from mid-2018 onwards, this was rather disappointing to see – and seemed like an oversight considering their vision to craft “accessible” hosting packages.

Another aspect I didn’t like about MXHost: it seems that if you register a domain name with them, it’ll be listed under their company rather than your own name. This introduces a kink in the process should you ever wish to migrate off MXHost, or perhaps simply renew your domain with a different registrar. While not an impossible task, it may be extremely challenging for beginners.

Note also that other than their WordPress-optimized hosting packages that come with WordPress-specific support and tools, MXHost isn’t a particularly beginner-friendly web host. They have no one-click app installers, nor do they include a website builder with their packages.

Pricing and Support

MXHost definitely isn’t the cheapest web host in the market, though if you consider the fact that their entry-level package includes multiple-domain hosting, they’re not bad. The fact that they don’t include SSL certificates in their Personal or Business SSD shared hosting packages was a letdown, since this will incur extra costs and inconvenience for beginners starting out in the web hosting world. On the bright side, the free domain name registration included was a nice perk to see with their entry-level package, though it comes with the caveat mentioned above.

Sadly, MXHost doesn’t have any free trials, nor do they have a money back guarantee – so there’s no way to really try out the service before you commit to a package, all of which require a one-year commitment at minimum.

That said, MXHost has established a decent track record of customer service since their inception in 2004, albeit with a few hiccups along the way. They were responsive even when I contacted them at odd hours, which is a good sign for any international customers.

They generally direct you to their knowledge base by default as this will cover the most common questions, but if this doesn’t adequately address your issues, you can always open a support ticket or call them via their Romanian support hotline (the latter is only available during extended business hours from Monday through Friday). I especially liked that they also offer you the option of remote support, which allows an operator to provide in-depth, step-by-step guidance through the help of TeamViewer.

Pricing

4.2

Comparison

How does Mxhost match up to the competition?

HostingerCompare 4.9 Compare
InterServerCompare 4.8 Compare
MxhostCompare 4.3 Compare
BluehostCompare 2.5 Compare

User reviews

Based on 5 reviews in 2 languages
5.0
Write a Review
Language
  • English (4)
  • Română (1)
Sort by
Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Mxhost
reply
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'mxhost', this, true);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
avatar
5.0
Vasile
Romania
February 21, 2019
Awesome Hosting!

In short, prices are alright, offers keep coming with time, best technical team (always respond in less than 1h, if I didn't mess up hard) and the site is up immediately if problems encountered, downtime negligible. I recommend it

avatar
5.0
anonymus
Europe
February 21, 2019
Fantastic

I have the host and the domain from them for more than a year, and I have had no problem, very satisfied with the services offered, and the support is the best..

avatar
5.0
Iulian
Romania
February 21, 2019
MXHost services

It was a pleasure to work with the support team from MXHost. They are very kind and willing to help even if the issues don't concern the actual webhosting services. They helped me move from a different provider, and assisted with every step until my website was online again. The servers are with SSD storage, so that is a huge plus!

avatar
5.0
Emilian
Europe
February 21, 2019
Well done tehnical suport

I am very satisfied of their technical support. The guys are really nice and helpful! I recommend them.

Bottom line on Mxhost

MXHost is an above-average web host for intermediate users, and customers will enjoy the value-added features of their Business SSD packages or better. However, their lower-tier shared hosting packages will be limiting for businesses or individuals hoping to grow their online presence.

MXHost might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Dedicated IP with Business SSD packages or better
  • Performance-acceleration technologies
  • Responsive customer support even at odd hours
  • An option of remote support via TeamViewer

Cons

  • Not beginner-friendly
  • No free trials or money back guarantees
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

Mxhost Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Cheapest prices in the market for long-term plans
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
The best choice for flexible hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Kinsta
4.7
Fastest, most consistent speeds in our testing
Read Review
70104