ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT FormLogix

Classé 7 sur 10 Services de création de formulaire
3.8
2 0
Modèles
3.5
Convivialité
4.0
Fonctionnalités
4.3
Tarifs
3.8
Assistance
3.5
Basé sur 2 avis en 1 langues
Tarifs
Starter $0
Professional $11.99
Elite $19.99
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Expert en création de formulaires
FormLogix utilise une interface simple et nette, et des widgets pour ajouter de la valeur à son produit. L'aspect le plus cool, c'est que vous pouvez créer des formulaires sans aucune restriction de mise en page, mais à part ça, les fonctionnalités restent assez limitées, pour le prix.

Vue d'ensemble

FormLogix

Un mélange de programmation et de design

Si vous êtes débutant, FormLogix vous permettra de vous sentir comme un pro. Profitez de l’outil glisser-déposer très pratique pour amener des cellules, des images, du texte et des colonnes sur votre nouveau formulaire ! Si vous cherchez un abonnement gratuit, le leur offre une version très limitée, qui ne propose presque pas d’éléments et de fonctions. Mais c’est toujours une bonne chose de commencer par un abonnement gratuit avant de passer à un gros abonnement payant.

Vous voulez savoir si FormLogix est fait pour vous ?
Allons voir ça !

Modèles

3.5
FormLogix

FormLogix propose des formulaires basiques dans la section modèle du site, regroupés par thème, comme par exemple le dog-sitting, les formulaires de confirmation de présence, les évènements familiaux et les petites entreprises. Vous pouvez modifier les modèles à votre guise. Et vous contrôlez totalement la mise en page.
Vous pouvez aussi créer un formulaire web en vous basant sur un modèle. Il y a des modèles web gratuits à voir et utiliser, ainsi que des modèles plus spécifiques, disponible sur le moteur de rechercher de modèles web gratuit.
Vous pouvez personnaliser les formulaires et les différents champs, mais par contre, le nombre de champs est limité avec l’abonnement gratuit.

Fonctionnalités

4.3
FormLogix

Tous les abonnements FormLogix offrent une soumission de formulaires illimitée. Dans les versions payantes, le nombre de widgets et de fonctionnalités est décent.

Convivialité

4.0
FormLogix

Mieux vaut ne pas s'enflammer avec FormLogix

FormLogix est facile et amusant à utiliser, surtout pour les petites entreprises ou les utilisateurs débutants. Il est possible d’utiliser ses outils pour créer des formulaires, et même des magasins en ligne. Sa fonction Launch Pad vous permet de faire glisser-déposer des créations de site de eCommerce. Son éditeur de formulaires se base sur une approche minimaliste, elle ne montre que les outils et fonctionnalités les plus utiles. Toutefois, si vous cherchez des options plus sophistiquées, vous pouvez passer du mode basique au mode avancé.

L’outil glisser-déposer est toujours prêt à être utilisé, et s’avère vraiment très pratique pour les débutants. Il vous permet d’implanter des images, des formulaires, des champs, et tout ce que vous voulez d’autre sur votre formulaire. Une façon simple de créer des formulaires efficaces.

Assistance

3.5
FormLogix

Centre d’assistance FormLogix

FormLogix propose une assistance premium 24/7 et des tickets.

Sinon, la solution est d’accéder à leur centre d’assistance. Il fournit des informations sur la création de formulaire, la gestion de données et les informations utilisateur. Leurs tutos guident les utilisateurs étape par étape tout au long du processus, de l’éditeur de formulaires à la gestion de données, à l’intégration d’éléments, l’ajout d’images, le filtrage de données et la modification des éléments d’une liste.

Il y a de nombreux tutos utiles, qui couvrent quasiment tous les aspects de la création de formulaires et de la gestion de données.

Tarifs

3.8

Les abonnements mensuels sont chers

FormLogix propose des Widgets gratuits, et cible ceux qui ont besoin de créer des formulaires simples et directs. Ses prix sont compétitifs sur le marché, et incluent d’autres éditeurs et des options de eCommerce. Après la période d’essai gratuit de 7 jours sur l’abonnement Starter, vous devrez sélectionner l’abonnement payant de votre choix .

Starter

$0
/ 7 days
Débuter

Professional

$11.99
/ Month
Débuter

Elite

$19.99
/ Month
Débuter

Avis d'utilisateurs

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Starter
  • Professional
  • Elite
Langue
  • Choisissez la langue de l'avis
    • English (2)
Trier par
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus ancien
  • Le meilleur
  • Le pire
Écrire un avis
Répondre à l'avis
Reply
Visitez FormLogix
fr
Erreur
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'FormLogix', this, true);"
4
Linda chaw
USA
4
FormLogix Review

FormLogix is one of the best tools i've ever used online. it is made for proffesional users and for simple users. for advanced users there are so many options for layout which none of the others tool have. i had few support questions and i was replied in just about few minutes!!

4
Neal Tipton
USA
4
FormLogix Review

I contacted this website and never received a confirmation email enabling me to activate my account, even after multiple tries. Emails sent to the address given in the contact section have not been returned undeliverable, but they are not answered. Apparently, Formlogix is no longer functioning. Formlogix has a FaceBook page but no postings since 2012.

Conclusion concernant FormLogix

FormLogix est une opération ambitieuse, qui, si elle n’est pas gratuite, propose de bonnes fonctionnalités pour son prix. Les widgets gratuits sont très basiques, et si vous cherchez plus de fonctionnalité à ce niveau, vous devriez chercher un peu plus loin. Son meilleur aspect, c’est que vous n’êtes pas limité à la mise en page standard et ennuyeuse, vous pouvez mettre des éléments où vous le souhaitez sur la page.

POUR

  • Con trôle total sur la mise en page
  • Facile à utiliser
  • Formulaires/soumissions illimités

CONTRE

  • Pas gratuit, sauf pour les widgets simples
  • Ne convient pas aux utilisateurs avancés

Cliquez ici pour tester FormLogix.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas est un développeur web complet. Il joue un rôle majeur dans la création de diverses start-up, de la démonstration de faisabilité à l'acquisition d'une position de leader du marché.

FormLogix Alternatives

JotForm

JotForm

40 Catégories

4.7
RackForms

RackForms

3 Catégories

4.3
Wufoo

Wufoo

2 Catégories

4.3
63702
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Tous droits réservés.

Reviews and expert opinion FormLogix

Ranked 7th from 10 Form Builders
3.8
2 0
Templates
3.5
Ease of Use
4.0
Features
4.3
Pricing
3.8
Support
3.5
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Starter $0
Professional $11.99
Elite $19.99
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Form Builder Expert
FormLogix uses a very simple, clean interface and widgets to give value to their product. The coolest thing is you can create forms without any layout restrictions, but otherwise feels limited in its features for the price.

Overview

FormLogix

A Combination of Programming and Design

If you are a beginner, FormLogix will allow you to feel like a pro. Enjoy the handy drag-and-drop tool to drop in cells, images, text and columns into your new form! If you are looking for a free plan, they offer  a limited free option that fails to provide a number of elements and features. Leaving that aside, it’s a good idea to start with before you upgrade to a fully-featured package.

Want to know if FormLogix is right for you?
Lets check it out!

Templates

3.5
FormLogix

FormLogix offers a number of basic forms in the template section of the site, focused on varied themes, such as, for example, dog sitter, RSVP forms, family events and small businesses.You can tweak the templates conveniently. And you have total control of the page layout.
You may also create a free web form based on a template. There are some free web templates to view and use, as well as more specific ones available on the free web template search engine.
You can customize the various forms and fields, however, the number of fields for the Free plan are limited.

Features

4.3
FormLogix

All FormLogix plans offer unlimited form submissions. There are a decent number of features and widgets for the paid versions.

Ease of use

4.0
FormLogix

Easy to Hit The Ground Running With FormLogix

FormLogix is user-friendly and fun to use, particularly for small businesses or users, who are just starting out. It is possible to utilize their tools to create forms and even entire stores. Its Launch Pad feature allows you to drag-and-drop eCommerce site creations. Its form builder is based on a minimalist approach; it only shows you the essential features and tools required. However, if you want more sophisticated options, you can switch from basic to more advanced modes.

The drag-and-drop tool is always ready to use and comes handy to a novice. It allows you to implement images, forms, fields and whatever else you want to integrate into the form. It’s the easiest way to create effective forms.

Support

3.5
FormLogix

FormLogix Support Center

FormLogix offers 24/7 Premium Support and tickets.

Otherwise, the alternative is to access their help center. The latter provides information on form creation, data management and user information.Their tutorials lead the user on a step-by-step tour to complete the process, from the form builder to data management, to embedding forms, adding images, filtering data and changing list items.

There are a number of useful tutorials on offer that pretty much cover all aspects of form creation and data management.

Pricing

3.8

Pricey For Monthly Service

FormLogix offers free Widgets, catering to people who need simple and straightforward forms. Their prices are competitive on the market and include other builders and eCommerce. Following a free 7-day-trial period on the Starter plan, you need to upgrade to the paid plan of your choice.

Starter

$0
/ 7 days
Get Started

Professional

$11.99
/ Month
Get Started

Elite

$19.99
/ Month
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Starter
  • Professional
  • Elite
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit FormLogix
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'FormLogix', this, true);"
4
Linda chaw
USA
4
FormLogix Review

FormLogix is one of the best tools i've ever used online. it is made for proffesional users and for simple users. for advanced users there are so many options for layout which none of the others tool have. i had few support questions and i was replied in just about few minutes!!

4
Neal Tipton
USA
4
FormLogix Review

I contacted this website and never received a confirmation email enabling me to activate my account, even after multiple tries. Emails sent to the address given in the contact section have not been returned undeliverable, but they are not answered. Apparently, Formlogix is no longer functioning. Formlogix has a FaceBook page but no postings since 2012.

Bottom line on FormLogix

FormLogix is an ambitious operation that – while not free – offers decent features for its price. The free widgets are so basic, you might as well go somewhere else for more functionality. Its best feature is that you are not limited to the standard boring form layout you can put elements anywhere on the page.

PROS

  • Total control of the layout
  • Easy-to-use
  • Unlimited forms/submissions

CONS

  • Not free, except for simple widgets
  • Not for advanced users

Click here to try FormLogix.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.

FormLogix Alternatives

2250
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.