REVIEWS UND EXPERTENMEINUNGEN FormLogix

Preise
Starter $0
Professional $11.99
Elite $19.99
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Experte für Formular-Builder
FormLogix verwendet eine sehr einfache, saubere Schnittstelle und Widgets, um dem Produkt einen Mehrwert zu verleihen. Das Coolste ist, dass man Formulare ohne Layout-Beschränkungen erstellen kann, sich aber ansonsten in seinen Funktionen für den Preis eingeschränkt fühlt.

Übersicht

Formlogix-main

Eine Kombination aus Programmierung und Design

Wenn du ein Anfänger bist, kannst du dich bei FormLogix wie ein Profi fühlen. Genieße das praktische Drag-and-Drop-Tool zum Einfügen von Zellen, Bildern, Text und Spalten in dein neues Formular! Wenn du nach einem kostenlosen Tarif suchst, bieten sie eine limitierte kostenlose Alternative, die eine Reihe von Elementen und Funktionen nicht bietet. Abgesehen davon ist es eine gute Idee, damit zu beginnen, bevor man auf ein voll funktionsfähiges Paket umsteigt.

Möchtest du wissen, ob FormLogix das Richtige für dich ist?
Finden wir es heraus!

Vorlagen

3.5
formlogix-templates

FormLogix bietet eine Reihe von Basisformularen im Vorlagenbereich der Website, die sich auf verschiedene Themen wie z.B. Hundesitter, RSVP-Formulare, Familienveranstaltungen und kleine Unternehmen konzentrieren. Und du hast die volle Kontrolle über das Seitenlayout.
Man kann auch ein kostenloses Webformular auf Basis einer Vorlage erstellen. Es gibt einige kostenlose Web-Templates zur Ansicht und Verwendung, sowie spezifischere, die in der kostenlosen Web-Template-Suchmaschine verfügbar sind.
Man kann die verschiedenen Formulare und Felder anpassen, jedoch ist die Anzahl der Felder für den kostenlosen Tarif begrenzt.

Funktionen

4.3
formlogix-features

Alle FormLogix-Pläne bieten unbegrenzte Formulareinreichungen. Es gibt eine anständige Anzahl von Features und Widgets für die kostenpflichtigen Versionen.

Bedienkomfort

4.0
formlogix-ease-of-use

Mit FormLogix kann man einfach loslegen

FormLogix ist benutzerfreundlich und macht Spaß, besonders für kleine Unternehmen oder Anwender, die erst am Anfang stehen. Man kann ihre Werkzeuge nutzen, um Formulare und sogar ganze Stores zu erstellen. Seine Launch Pad-Funktion ermöglicht es dir, eCommerce-Websites per Drag-and-Drop zu erstellen. Der Form Builder basiert auf einem minimalistischen Ansatz; er zeigt nur die wesentlichen Funktionen und Werkzeuge, die benötigt werden. Wenn du jedoch anspruchsvollere Optionen möchtest, kannst du vom einfachen in den erweiterten Modus wechseln.

Das Drag-and-Drop-Tool ist immer einsatzbereit und für einen Anfänger praktisch. Es erlaubt dir, Bilder, Formulare, Felder und was auch immer du in das Formular integrieren möchtest, zu implementieren. Es ist der einfachste Weg, um effektive Formulare zu erstellen.

Unterstützung

3.5
formlogix-support-1

FormLogix Support Center

FormLogix bietet 24/7 Premium Support und Tickets.

Andererseits besteht die Alternative darin, auf deren Hilfe zuzugreifen. Die Tutorials führen den Benutzer auf einer Schritt-für-Schritt Tour durch den Prozess, vom Form Builder über die Datenverwaltung bis hin zum Einbetten von Formularen, Hinzufügen von Bildern, Filtern von Daten und Ändern von Listeneinträgen.

Es gibt eine Reihe nützlicher Tutorials, die so ziemlich alle Aspekte der Formularerstellung und Datenverwaltung abdecken.

Preise

3.8

Nicht billig für monatlichen Service

FormLogix bietet kostenlose Widgets für Menschen, die einfache und unkomplizierte Formulare benötigen. Ihre Preise sind auf dem Markt konkurrenzfähig und schließen andere Builder und eCommerce ein. Nach einer kostenlosen 7-tägigen Testphase des Starter-Plans muss auf den kostenpflichtigen Tarif eurer Wahl umgestiegen werden.

Starter

$0
/ 7 days
Loslegen

Professional

$11.99
/ Month
Loslegen

Elite

$19.99
/ Month
Loslegen

Nutzerbewertungen

4.0
Basierend auf 2 Reviews in 1 Sprachen
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Starter
  • Professional
  • Elite
Sprache
  • Wähle Deine Sprache
    • English (2)
Sortiert nach
  • Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Älteste
  • Beste
  • Schlechteste
Sei der erste Nutzer, der eine Bewertung zu FormLogix in Deutsch schreibt!
Eine Rezension verfassen
Du kannst Nutzerbewertungen in anderen Sprachen lesen
Auf Review antworten
Reply
Besuchen FormLogix
de
Fehler
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'formlogix', this, true);"
4
Linda chaw
USA
4
FormLogix Review

FormLogix is one of the best tools i've ever used online. it is made for proffesional users and for simple users. for advanced users there are so many options for layout which none of the others tool have. i had few support questions and i was replied in just about few minutes!!

4
Neal Tipton
USA
4
FormLogix Review

I contacted this website and never received a confirmation email enabling me to activate my account, even after multiple tries. Emails sent to the address given in the contact section have not been returned undeliverable, but they are not answered. Apparently, Formlogix is no longer functioning. Formlogix has a FaceBook page but no postings since 2012.

Fazit zu FormLogix

FormLogix ist ein ehrgeiziges Unterfangen, das – wenn auch nicht kostenlos – anständige Funktionen für seinen Preis bietet. Die kostenlosen Widgets sind derart grundlegend, dass man für mehr Funktionalität auch woanders suchen kann. Das Beste daran ist, dass man sich nicht auf das Standard-Layout für langweilige Formulare beschränkt, sondern Elemente überall auf der Seite platzieren kann.

VORTEILE

  • Gesamtkontrolle des Layouts
  • Einfach zu benutzen
  • Unbegrenzte Formulare/Einreichungen

NACHTEILE

  • Nicht kostenlos, mit Ausnahme von einfachen Widgets
  • Nicht für Fortgeschrittene

Klicke hier, um FormLogix auszuprobieren.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas ist ein Full-Stack-Webentwickler. Er war maßgeblich an der Gründung verschiedener Startups beteiligt und begleitete nicht wenige davon vom Proof-of-Concept bis zur Martführerschaft.
196758

Reviews and expert opinion FormLogix

Ranked 7th from 10 Form Builders
3.8
2 0
Templates
3.5
Ease of Use
4.0
Features
4.3
Pricing
3.8
Support
3.5
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Starter $0
Professional $11.99
Elite $19.99
Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Form Builder Expert
FormLogix uses a very simple, clean interface and widgets to give value to their product. The coolest thing is you can create forms without any layout restrictions, but otherwise feels limited in its features for the price.

Overview

FormLogix

A Combination of Programming and Design

If you are a beginner, FormLogix will allow you to feel like a pro. Enjoy the handy drag-and-drop tool to drop in cells, images, text and columns into your new form! If you are looking for a free plan, they offer  a limited free option that fails to provide a number of elements and features. Leaving that aside, it’s a good idea to start with before you upgrade to a fully-featured package.

Want to know if FormLogix is right for you?
Lets check it out!

Templates

3.5
FormLogix

FormLogix offers a number of basic forms in the template section of the site, focused on varied themes, such as, for example, dog sitter, RSVP forms, family events and small businesses.You can tweak the templates conveniently. And you have total control of the page layout.
You may also create a free web form based on a template. There are some free web templates to view and use, as well as more specific ones available on the free web template search engine.
You can customize the various forms and fields, however, the number of fields for the Free plan are limited.

Features

4.3
FormLogix

All FormLogix plans offer unlimited form submissions. There are a decent number of features and widgets for the paid versions.

Ease of use

4.0
FormLogix

Easy to Hit The Ground Running With FormLogix

FormLogix is user-friendly and fun to use, particularly for small businesses or users, who are just starting out. It is possible to utilize their tools to create forms and even entire stores. Its Launch Pad feature allows you to drag-and-drop eCommerce site creations. Its form builder is based on a minimalist approach; it only shows you the essential features and tools required. However, if you want more sophisticated options, you can switch from basic to more advanced modes.

The drag-and-drop tool is always ready to use and comes handy to a novice. It allows you to implement images, forms, fields and whatever else you want to integrate into the form. It’s the easiest way to create effective forms.

Support

3.5
FormLogix

FormLogix Support Center

FormLogix offers 24/7 Premium Support and tickets.

Otherwise, the alternative is to access their help center. The latter provides information on form creation, data management and user information.Their tutorials lead the user on a step-by-step tour to complete the process, from the form builder to data management, to embedding forms, adding images, filtering data and changing list items.

There are a number of useful tutorials on offer that pretty much cover all aspects of form creation and data management.

Pricing

3.8

Pricey For Monthly Service

FormLogix offers free Widgets, catering to people who need simple and straightforward forms. Their prices are competitive on the market and include other builders and eCommerce. Following a free 7-day-trial period on the Starter plan, you need to upgrade to the paid plan of your choice.

Starter

$0
/ 7 days
Get Started

Professional

$11.99
/ Month
Get Started

Elite

$19.99
/ Month
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Starter
  • Professional
  • Elite
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit FormLogix
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'FormLogix', this, true);"
4
Linda chaw
USA
4
FormLogix Review

FormLogix is one of the best tools i've ever used online. it is made for proffesional users and for simple users. for advanced users there are so many options for layout which none of the others tool have. i had few support questions and i was replied in just about few minutes!!

4
Neal Tipton
USA
4
FormLogix Review

I contacted this website and never received a confirmation email enabling me to activate my account, even after multiple tries. Emails sent to the address given in the contact section have not been returned undeliverable, but they are not answered. Apparently, Formlogix is no longer functioning. Formlogix has a FaceBook page but no postings since 2012.

Bottom line on FormLogix

FormLogix is an ambitious operation that – while not free – offers decent features for its price. The free widgets are so basic, you might as well go somewhere else for more functionality. Its best feature is that you are not limited to the standard boring form layout you can put elements anywhere on the page.

PROS

  • Total control of the layout
  • Easy-to-use
  • Unlimited forms/submissions

CONS

  • Not free, except for simple widgets
  • Not for advanced users

Click here to try FormLogix.

Lucas Turner
Lucas Turner
Lucas is a full-stack web developer. He serves as an essential part in the creation of various startups from the proof of concept to acquiring market leader positions.

FormLogix Alternatives

2250
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.