ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ Express Pigeon

Рейтинг 9 из 10 Услуги e-mail маркетинга
3.9
Шаблоны
4.0
Удобство
4.5
Функционал
3.8
Цены
3.8
Поддержка
3.5
Цены
Starter $19.99
Intermediate $99.99
High Volume $696.99
Key features
Бесплатное пробное использование
Money-Back Guarantee
Email-шаблоны
A/B Testing
User Segmentation
Барбара Харрис
Барбара Харрис
Эксперт по Email-маркетингу
Если вы ищете простой сервис email-маркетинга просто для отправки электронной почты и привлечения подписчиков, тогда Express Pigeon просто идеален. Сервис предлагает десятки качественных шаблонов и невероятно простой в использовании редактор.

Обзор

Доступный способ получить сообщение

Express Pigeon рассчитан на новичков и пользователей, которые сосредоточены на том, чтобы запустить непрофессиональную email маркетинговую кампанию с ограниченным бюджетом. Если вы новичок в мире email маркетинга, Express Pigeon – разумный вариант. Помимо обычных решений для email маркетинга, таких как шаблоны и Drag-and-drop редактор, Express Pigeon предлагает большое количество интересных интеграций с такими сервисами, какк Google Analytics, Shopify, Hubspot, Facebook, Youtube и многими другими через Zapier. Но, несмотря на то, что это обеспечивает большую гибкость, вам скорее всего придется доплатить за использование данных интегрированных сервисов.

Почему именно Express Pigeon?

  • Набор бесплатных шаблонов
  • Невероятно простой редактор шаблоновr
  • Простой Email маркетинг

Посмотрите внимательнее на возможности, которые предлагает Express Pigeon.

Функционал

3.8

Если вы ищете самое основное приложение для электронного маркетинга, то это услуга для вас, в противном случае мы предлагаем воспользоваться более надежным сервисом по электронной почте.

Удобство в использовании

4.5
Express Pigeon

Идеально для начинающих пользователей в мире email маркетинга

Express Pigeon прекрасная простая платформа, свободная от каких-либо беспорядков или путаницы. Поскольку платформа ориентирована только на новичков, вы не будете забиты избытком инструментов, которые могут вам в чем-либо мешать. Вместо этого у вас будет понятный и простой в использовании редактор с базовыми функциями, которые позволят любому начать кампанию в кратчайшие сроки.

Одно из преимуществ заключается в том, что вы можете изменять тему шаблона прямо из редактора. Нет необходимости переключаться между страницами. Кроме того, вы можете вносить любые изменения в HTML непосредственно из самого редактора.

 

Поддержка

3.5
Express Pigeon

Express Pigeon предлагает следующие варианты общения с клиентами

  • Email поддержка
  • Вкладка “Запрос функций”
  • Обучающие видеоматериалы
  • Блог
  • Live чат
  • Отличный раздел FAQ
  • Форумы

Техподдержка довольно слабая. Если у вас есть вопрос или же запрос, вы можете оформить его в разделе “support form”. На странице Facebook указан email, но нигде на сайте вы не сможете найти, как действительно связаться с отделом поддержки клиентов.

У сервиса есть блог, где приведены маркетинговые хитрости, используя которые можно удачно начать email кампанию, а так же обучающие видеоматериалы непосредственно на странице редактора шаблонов. Вот и все. Фактически, это вся помощь, которую вы можете получить.

Цены

3.8

После завершения бесплатных пробных 30 дней, у вас есть два варианта:

  1. Бесплатно на всю жизнь, что позволяет отправлять вам 1000 писем в месяц до 500 подписчикам.
  2. Выбрать тариф на основе размера списка, позволяющий ежемесячно отправлять неограниченное количество писем.

У них также есть множество вариантов для корпоративных клиентов, которым нужно больше, чем просто решение для отправки электронной почты, с интегрированными CRM и другими интересными функциями, которые помогают увеличить продажи без необходимости в сложных навыках кодирования.

Starter

$19.99
/ Month
Начать

Intermediate

$99.99
/ Month
Начать

High Volume

$696.99
/ Month
Начать

Итог по Express Pigeon

ПЛЮСЫ

МИНУСЫ

  • Интуитивно понятный конструктор шаблонов
  • Отлично подойдет новичкам
  • Возможность интеграции со многими маркетинговыми инструментами
  • Слабая техподдержка
  • Небольшой выбор опций у шаблонов

В завершении нашего обзора мы можем сделать вывод, что этот сервис может отлично подойти новичкам. Однако, как только вы решитесь за нее заплатить, мы рекомендуем вам посмотреть в сторону сервисов, которые предлагают больше возможностей за те же деньги.

 

Барбара Харрис
Барбара Харрис
Барбара - эксперт в области Performance-маркетинга. Она руководит командами PPC и SEO в WebsitePlanet, а также консультирует малые и средние предприятия в области применения поисковой рекламы и SMM.
57186
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Все права защищены.

Reviews and expert opinion Express Pigeon

Ranked 12th from 13 Email Marketing Services
3.9
Templates
4.0
Ease of Use
4.5
Features
3.8
Pricing
3.8
Support
3.5
Pricing
Starter $19.99
Intermediate $99.99
High Volume $696.99
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Email Marketing Expert
If you are looking for a basic email marketing service to just send emails and capture subscribers, then Express Pigeon is Perfect. They offer dozens of quality templates and an incredibly easy to use editor.

Overview

The Affordable Way to Get Your Message Out There

Express Pigeon targets beginners and users who focus on pulling off a non-pretentious email marketing campaign on a tight budget. If you are a novice in the email marketing world, Express Pigeon is a sensible option. Apart from the usual email marketing solutions, such as templates and a drag and drop editor, Express Pigeon also offers some interesting integrations, like google analytics, Shopify, Hubspot, facebook, Youtube and many ther online services via Zapier. While this allows for greater flexibility, you can expect further charges to be applied by  these third parties.

Why Choose Express Pigeon?

  • Dozens of Free Templates
  • Incredibly Easy Template Builder
  • Straight Forward Email Marketing

Take a closer look at what Express Pigeon has to offer.

Templates

4.0

A Great Editor for Beginners

Template Selection – The template selection is quite scarce, with only a few dozen templates to choose from. They are not categorized in any way, and are quite similar to each other, so choosing a template can be a hassle if you’re inexperienced. The templates only serve to give you somewhere more colorful to add your text, photos and brand logo.

Customization – Express Pigeon has made it fool proof to customize your templates in a matter of minutes. After you choose your theme, you can edit colors, change your text and upload photos. The designer uses a simple drag and drop feature to easily change your layout, fonts, background colors etc.

Express Pigeon also provides a tool to edit templates in HTML or iFrame.

Again, it’s a basic editor, offering substantial tools for creating great starter emails.

Multimedia – Express Pigeon offers no free stock photos but does give users unlimited media storage space for uploading their own photos. It is very easy to upload or drag & drop images into the template builder. However, that is the only media interactive you can expect to find here.

Features

3.8

If you’re looking for the most basic email marketing app, then this is the service for you, otherwise we suggest taking up a more robust email marketing service.

Ease of use

4.5
Express Pigeon

Ideal For Those Starting Out in The World of Email Marketing

Express Pigeon do a good job of providing a simple to use platform that is free from any clutter or confusion. As the platform only caters towards the beginner end of the market you wont be lumbered with an excess of tools that may get in the way. Instead, you will have a simple and easy to use editor with basic features that will allow anyone to get started in no time.

One big advantage is that you can change your template theme right from inside the editor. There is no need to switch back and forth between pages. Plus, you can make any adjustments to the HTML or iframes directly from inside the editor.

 

Support

3.5
Express Pigeon

Express Pigeon offers the following support channel

  • Email support
  • Features request tab
  • Video tutorials
  • Blog
  • Live Chat
  • Great FAQ section
  • Forums

The support is quite weak. If you have a question or request, you can submit it in their “support form”. There’s an email listed on the Facebook fan page, but nowhere on the site can you find how to contact customer support.

There is a blog that provides marketing tips to create an email campaign, and tutorial videos on the template builder itself. That is. however, the only help you’ll be getting.

Pricing

3.8

After your 30 day free trial expires you have 2 options:

  1. Free for lifetime that allows you to send 1,000 emails a month to up to 500 subscribers.
  2. A pricing package based on list size, allowing you to send unlimited emails every month.

They also have plenty of options for enterprise level clients who are seeking more than just an email marketing solution, with integrated CRM’s and other cool features that help to boost sales, without the need for complex coding skills.

Starter

$19.99
/ Month
Get Started

Intermediate

$99.99
/ Month
Get Started

High Volume

$696.99
/ Month
Get Started

Bottom line on Express Pigeon

PROS

CONS

  • Intuitive Template Builder
  • Great for Beginners
  • Integrates with many online marketing tools
  • Insufficient Customer Support
  • Not enough template options

At the end of the review, we can draw the conclusion that this service can be great for beginners. However, once you reach for your wallet, we recommend choosing an option that will provide more value for the same price.

 

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara is an expert in Performance Marketing. She leads WebsitePlanet PPC and SEO teams, and she mentors SMBs on the use of Search Advertising as well as Social Marketing.
2150