ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Express Pigeon

Classé 10 sur 11 Services d'email marketing
3.9
Tarifs
Free $0.0
1000 $1000
2000 $2000
Fonctionnalités principales
Essai gratuit
Garantie satisfait ou remboursé
Modèles d'e-mail
Test A/B
Segmentation des utilisateurs
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Experte en marketing par e-mail
Si vous cherchez un service de marketing par courriel de base pour seulement envoyer des courriels et capturer des abonnés, alors, Express Pigeon est parfait. Il offre des dizaines de modèles de grande qualité et un éditeur incroyablement facile à utiliser.

Vue d'ensemble

Voici une façon abordable d'envoyer vos messages

Express Pigeon cible les débutants et les utilisateurs qui veulent lancer une simple campagne de marketing par courriel avec un budget serré. Si vous êtes débutant en marketing par courriel, Express Pigeon est un bon choix. Mis à part les solutions habituelles de marketing par courriel, comme les modèles et l’éditeur glisser-déplacer, Express Pigeon offre aussi des intégrations intéressantes comme l’analyse de données par Google, Shopify, Hubspot, Facebook, Youtube et beaucoup d’autres services en ligne par l’intermédiaire de Zapier. Bien que cela donne accès à une plus grande flexibilité, il faudra payer les suppléments demandés par ces tiers.

Pourquoi choisir Express Pigeon ?

  • Des dizaines de modèles gratuits
  • Un constructeur de modèles incroyablement facile à utiliser
  • Un marketing par courriel simple à mettre en œuvre

Regardez de plus près ce que Express Pigeon vous propose.

Fonctionnalités

3.8

Si vous cherchez l’appli la plus basique de marketing par courriel, alors, ce service-là est celui qu’il vous faut. Autrement, nous vous suggérons de choisir un service de marketing par courriel plus élaboré.

Convivialité

4.5
Express-pigeon-ease-of-use

Idéal pour les débutants du monde du marketing par courriel

Express Pigeon fournit efficacement une plate-forme simple à utiliser sans désordre ni confusion. Comme cette plate-forme ne satisfait que les débutants, vous ne serez pas encombré par une avalanche d’outils qui pourraient s’avérer encombrants. En fait, vous aurez un éditeur simple et facile à utiliser avec des fonctionnalités de base qui permettront à tout le monde de commencer très rapidement à travailler.

Un grand avantage est que vous pouvez changer le thème de votre modèle de l’intérieur de l’éditeur. Vous n’avez pas besoin de faire l’aller-retour entre les pages. De plus, vous pouvez effectuer tous les ajustements au code HTML ou sous iFrame directement de l’intérieur de l’éditeur.

Assistance

3.5
Express-pigeon-support

Express Pigeon propose les moyens de support technique suivants :

  • Support technique par courriel
  • Onglet de demande de fonctionnalités
  • Tutoriels vidéo
  • Blog
  • Chat en direct
  • Une excellente Foire Aux Questions
  • Forums

Le support technique est très insuffisant. Si vous avez une question ou une requête, vous pouvez l’envoyer via leur « formulaire de support technique ». Sur la page de fan de Facebook, il y a une adresse de courriel mais, sur le site, on ne voit nulle part comment contacter le service client.

Il y a un blog qui fournit des conseils en marketing pour créer une campagne de promotion par courriel et des tutoriels vidéo sur le constructeur de modèles lui-même. C’est bien mais c’est toute l’aide que vous obtiendrez.

Tarifs

3.8

Après l’expiration de votre période d’essai gratuit de 30 jours, vous avez 2 possibilités :

  1. Un forfait gratuit à vie qui vous permet d’envoyer 1000 courriels par mois à un maximum de 500 abonnés.
  2. Un forfait en fonction de la taille de votre liste, ce qui vous permet d’envoyer un nombre illimité de courriels tous les mois.

Ils ont aussi des quantités d’options pour les clients d’entreprise qui recherchent plus qu’une simple solution de marketing par courriel, avec des CRM intégrés et d’autres fonctionnalités sympa qui aident à booster les ventes sans exiger des compétences approfondies en codage.

Free

$0.0
/ Mois
  • Nombre d'e-mails par mois: 1,000
  • Nombre d'abonnés: 500
  • Automatisation: Yes
  • Segmentation: Yes
  • Analyse: Yes
Débuter

1000

$1000
/ Mois
  • Nombre d'e-mails par mois: 2,000,000
  • Nombre d'abonnés: 100,000
  • Automatisation: Yes
  • Segmentation: Yes
  • Analyse: Yes
Débuter

2000

$2000
/ Mois
  • Nombre d'e-mails par mois: 4,000,000
  • Nombre d'abonnés: 200,000
  • Automatisation: Yes
  • Segmentation: Yes
  • Analyse: Yes
Débuter

Avis d'utilisateurs

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • 1000
  • 2000
Soyez le premier utilisateur à laisser un avis sur Express Pigeon en français !
Écrire un avis
Répondre à l'avis
Reply
Visitez Express Pigeon
fr
Erreur
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'express-pigeon', this, true);"

Conclusion concernant Express Pigeon

POUR

  • Constructeur de modèles intuitif
  • Excellent pour les débutants
  • Compatible avec beaucoup d’outils de marketing en ligne

CONTRE

  • Service client insuffisant
  • Pas assez d’options de modèles

A la fin de l’évaluation, nous pouvons conclure que ce service peut être excellent pour les débutants. Toutefois, du point de vue financier, nous vous recommandons de choisir un service qui offre une plus grande valeur pour le même prix.

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara est experte en marketing performance. Elle est à la tête de WebsitePlanet PPC et d'équipes de référencement des sites web et elle conseille les PME en utilisation de la recherche publicitaire aussi bien qu'en marketing sur les réseaux sociaux.

Express Pigeon Alternatives

57140

Reviews and expert opinion Express Pigeon

Ranked 12th from 13 Email Marketing Services
3.9
Templates
4.0
Ease of Use
4.5
Features
3.8
Pricing
3.8
Support
3.5
Pricing
Starter $19.99
Intermediate $99.99
High Volume $696.99
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Email Marketing Expert
If you are looking for a basic email marketing service to just send emails and capture subscribers, then Express Pigeon is Perfect. They offer dozens of quality templates and an incredibly easy to use editor.

Overview

The Affordable Way to Get Your Message Out There

Express Pigeon targets beginners and users who focus on pulling off a non-pretentious email marketing campaign on a tight budget. If you are a novice in the email marketing world, Express Pigeon is a sensible option. Apart from the usual email marketing solutions, such as templates and a drag and drop editor, Express Pigeon also offers some interesting integrations, like google analytics, Shopify, Hubspot, facebook, Youtube and many ther online services via Zapier. While this allows for greater flexibility, you can expect further charges to be applied by  these third parties.

Why Choose Express Pigeon?

  • Dozens of Free Templates
  • Incredibly Easy Template Builder
  • Straight Forward Email Marketing

Take a closer look at what Express Pigeon has to offer.

Templates

4.0

A Great Editor for Beginners

Template Selection – The template selection is quite scarce, with only a few dozen templates to choose from. They are not categorized in any way, and are quite similar to each other, so choosing a template can be a hassle if you’re inexperienced. The templates only serve to give you somewhere more colorful to add your text, photos and brand logo.

Customization – Express Pigeon has made it fool proof to customize your templates in a matter of minutes. After you choose your theme, you can edit colors, change your text and upload photos. The designer uses a simple drag and drop feature to easily change your layout, fonts, background colors etc.

Express Pigeon also provides a tool to edit templates in HTML or iFrame.

Again, it’s a basic editor, offering substantial tools for creating great starter emails.

Multimedia – Express Pigeon offers no free stock photos but does give users unlimited media storage space for uploading their own photos. It is very easy to upload or drag & drop images into the template builder. However, that is the only media interactive you can expect to find here.

Features

3.8

If you’re looking for the most basic email marketing app, then this is the service for you, otherwise we suggest taking up a more robust email marketing service.

Ease of use

4.5
Express Pigeon

Ideal For Those Starting Out in The World of Email Marketing

Express Pigeon do a good job of providing a simple to use platform that is free from any clutter or confusion. As the platform only caters towards the beginner end of the market you wont be lumbered with an excess of tools that may get in the way. Instead, you will have a simple and easy to use editor with basic features that will allow anyone to get started in no time.

One big advantage is that you can change your template theme right from inside the editor. There is no need to switch back and forth between pages. Plus, you can make any adjustments to the HTML or iframes directly from inside the editor.

 

Support

3.5
Express Pigeon

Express Pigeon offers the following support channel

  • Email support
  • Features request tab
  • Video tutorials
  • Blog
  • Live Chat
  • Great FAQ section
  • Forums

The support is quite weak. If you have a question or request, you can submit it in their “support form”. There’s an email listed on the Facebook fan page, but nowhere on the site can you find how to contact customer support.

There is a blog that provides marketing tips to create an email campaign, and tutorial videos on the template builder itself. That is. however, the only help you’ll be getting.

Pricing

3.8

After your 30 day free trial expires you have 2 options:

  1. Free for lifetime that allows you to send 1,000 emails a month to up to 500 subscribers.
  2. A pricing package based on list size, allowing you to send unlimited emails every month.

They also have plenty of options for enterprise level clients who are seeking more than just an email marketing solution, with integrated CRM’s and other cool features that help to boost sales, without the need for complex coding skills.

Starter

$19.99
/ Month
Get Started

Intermediate

$99.99
/ Month
Get Started

High Volume

$696.99
/ Month
Get Started

Bottom line on Express Pigeon

PROS

CONS

  • Intuitive Template Builder
  • Great for Beginners
  • Integrates with many online marketing tools
  • Insufficient Customer Support
  • Not enough template options

At the end of the review, we can draw the conclusion that this service can be great for beginners. However, once you reach for your wallet, we recommend choosing an option that will provide more value for the same price.

 

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara is an expert in Performance Marketing. She leads WebsitePlanet PPC and SEO teams, and she mentors SMBs on the use of Search Advertising as well as Social Marketing.
2150