评论与专家意见 Vargonen

排名89 / 122 网页寄存服务
4.2
服务器位置
伊兹密尔
伊斯坦布尔
阿姆斯特丹
法兰克福
华盛顿
伦敦
新加坡
香港
西拉坦·埃里克希
西拉坦·埃里克希
网页托管专家
Vargonen是一家位于土耳其的托管公司,拥有全球数据中心网络。他们的目标是为中小型企业提供稳定的托管服务,并拥有专业的支持人员。

總論

Vargonen是土耳其托管行业的巨头,成立于2000年,总部位于土耳其安卡拉。该公司目前在全球七个不同的国家运营着八个数据中心,这使该公司成为托管的全球性领导者。 Vargonen以其最先进的技术和优质的服务而自豪。

功能和易用性

Vargonen在七个国家/地区拥有服务器,运营规模很大,但是其仍保持了优惠简单的特性。 Vargonen提供三种托管服务:共享托管、云托管和专用服务器。根据我的经验,公司定价应尽可能保持简单,因为这些类型的托管代理商在他们的托管计划中提供最有价值的资源。

Vargonen提供两个名为无限 WordPress托管的共享托管包。这些包中的每一个都有升级选择。无限制的计划仅限于两个较高等级的选项,而较低的两个计划则资源有限。其限制主要在于存储(分别为1GB和10 GB空间),而最低计划包含最多三个域的限制。很多人喜欢有限的选择,因为他们希望可以确定资源的数量。然而,由于数据中心的数量配备了最先进的Tier IV硬件,Vargonen能够毫无问题地提供其所承诺的无限资源。

Vargonen

真正引起我注意的是他们的 WordPress托管选项。其包含四种不同选项,其中最佳产品提供三个网站、SSD存储驱动程序无限存储无限带宽。我觉得这个选项如此有趣的原因是它使用起来很简单。归功于cPanel,您只需点击一下按钮即可免费安装WordPress和所有第三方插件。其允许您使用许多免费模板从头开始构建您的网站,您可以根据需要进行调整。对于所有有抱负的博客来说,这确实是一个无缝的解决方案,因为其完全不需要技术知识即可设置网站。

定价和支持

Vargonen的定价非常具有竞争力,特别是在欧洲市场。但是,您必须购买SSL证书这一事实会让某些人却步。另一方面,其为续订域名注册的用户提供免费DNS服务。考虑所有因素,Vargonen可以被描述为适合中小型企业客户的经济实惠的解决方案。他们接受信用卡和PayPal,但国家资金必须在土耳其里拉。

Vargonen的网站是以土耳其语呈现,而因为他们在七个国家的八个数据中心运营,我假设他们的支持使用英语和其他语言提供。技术支持是Vargonen服务的另一个优势。您可以通过多种方式联系他们的支持,例如电话、工作时间的实时聊天、票务服务和客户端门户。他们不接受收费电话,但如果您是付费客户,则可以使用这项服务。其支持人员非常专业,当他们意识到客户不是技术专家时,他们也会用适合的方式与客户沟通,而这对于解决问题来说非常重要。

標價

网站托管

方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
網站數
價格
1 GB
10.04 GB
1
$1.99
2 GB
19.97 GB
2
$3.99
5 GB
49.97 GB
6
$8.99
方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
網站數
價格
1 GB
10.04 GB
1
$1.99
2 GB
19.97 GB
2
$3.99
5 GB
49.97 GB
6
$8.99
更多细节

独立服务器主机

方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
1.17 TB
4 x 3.50GHz
8 GB
$69.00
600 GB
4 x 3.50GHz
8 GB
$69.00
2 TB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$79.00
1.02 TB
4 x 3.40GHz
8 GB
$99.00
4 TB
4 x 3.40GHz
8 GB
$123.00
1.17 TB
4 x 2.40GHz
16 GB
$159.00
方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
1.17 TB
4 x 3.50GHz
8 GB
$69.00
600 GB
4 x 3.50GHz
8 GB
$69.00
2 TB
4 x 3.00GHz
8 GB
$79.00
1.02 TB
4 x 3.40GHz
8 GB
$99.00
4 TB
4 x 3.40GHz
8 GB
$123.00
1.17 TB
4 x 2.40GHz
16 GB
$159.00
更多细节

云主机

方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
40 GB
2 TB
1 core
2 GB
$9.00
60 GB
4 TB
2 cores
4 GB
$19.00
80 GB
6 TB
2 cores
6 GB
$39.00
100 GB
8 TB
4 cores
8 GB
$79.00
方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
40 GB
2 TB
1 core
2 GB
$9.00
60 GB
4 TB
2 cores
4 GB
$19.00
80 GB
6 TB
2 cores
6 GB
$39.00
100 GB
8 TB
4 cores
8 GB
$79.00
更多细节

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • 网站托管
    • SMALL +
    • MEDIA +
    • LARGE +
    • 独立服务器主机
    • 21-8-1
    • 22-8
    • 23-8
    • 23-8-1
    • 23-8-2
    • 62-16
    • 云主机
    • vCloud 40
    • vCloud 60
    • vCloud 80
    • vCloud 100
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • Türkçe (1)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Vargonen
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Vargonen', this, true);"
5
Fahrettin A.
土耳其
vargonen.com/hosting/wordpress-hosting
5
Çalıştığımız En İyi Hosting Firması

Daha önce kişisel blog sitemi farklı bir firmada yayınlıyordum. Bir arkadaşımın tavsiyesi üzerine Vargonen'e geçtim. Başlarda tereddütüm vardı ama iyiki taşımışım ediyorum ve herkese tavsiye ediyorum. Şuan WordPress Hosting paketini kullanıyorum. Fiyatı iyi. En güzelide taşırken tek bir işlemle uğraşamdım. Bilgileri verdim. 1 saat sonra sitem yayında ve hazırdı.

5
anonymus
土耳其
5
Çalıştığımız En İyi Hosting Firması

Daha önce kişisel blog sitemi farklı bir firmada yayınlıyordum. Bir arkadaşımın tavsiyesi üzerine Vargonen'e geçtim. Başlarda tereddütüm vardı ama iyiki taşımışım ediyorum ve herkese tavsiye ediyorum. Şuan WordPress Hosting paketini kullanıyorum. Fiyatı iyi. En güzelide taşırken tek bir işlemle uğraşamdım. Bilgileri verdim. 1 saat sonra sitem yayında ve hazırdı.

的结论 Vargonen

总体而言,Vargonen是一家经济实惠、设备齐全的托管代理机构,其服务主要针对中小型企业主。他们提供出色的支持服务和许多免费的第三方应用程序,可用于自定义您的网站。此外,您还可以免费迁移或使用Vargonen提供的工具从头开始构建。

优点

  • 价格实惠
  • 支持服务佳
  • 使用简单
  • 拥有全球数据中心网络

缺点

  • 没有免费的SSL
  • 没有免费托管计划
西拉坦·埃里克希
西拉坦·埃里克希
西拉坦·埃里克希是一位自由营销内容撰稿人,在撰写产品和服务促销和评论方面拥有多年经验。
248117
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion Vargonen

Ranked 2396th from 3922 Web Hosting
4.2
Server locations
Izmir
Istanbul
Amsterdam
Frankfurt am Main
Washington
London
Singapore
Hong Kong
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Web Hosting Expert
Vargonen is a hosting company located in Turkey with a global data center network. Their aim is to provide a stable hosting service to small and medium-size businesses, backed by their professional support staff.

Overview

vargonen-mine

Vargonen is a Turkish hosting industry giant established in the year of 2000 with headquarters in Ankara, Turkey. The company now operates eight data centers located across the world in seven different countries, which makes this company a global figure in the hosting industry. Vargonen is proud of its state-of-the-art technology and quality of service they provide.

Features and Ease of Use

Virgonen has server services in seven countries and is a large-scale operation, however, they seem to keep their offers simple. There are three sets of hosting services provided by Vargonen: Shared hosting, Cloud hosting, and dedicated servers. In my experience, it’s best if the companies keep their offer as simple as possible because those types of hosting agencies provide the most valuable resources in their hosting plans.

Vargonen provides two Shared hosting packages called Unlimited and WordPress hosting. Each of these packages comes in various pay grades. The unlimited plan is unlimited only in its two higher pay grade options, while the lower two come with a limited amount of resources. These limits apply to storage (1GB and 10 GB of space respectively) while only the lowest plan includes a limit of a maximum of three domains. A lot of people prefer limited options because they are sure about the number of resources they will have at their disposal. However, with the number of data centers equipped with state-of-the-art Tier IV hardware, Vargonen is able to provide the promised unlimited resources without an issue.

vargonen-features

What really caught my attention is their WordPress hosting option. It includes four different options with the best offer providing up to three websites with unlimited storage on SSD storage drivers and unlimited bandwidth. The reason why I find this option so interesting is that it’s simple to use. Thanks to a free cPanel, you are able to install WordPress and all the third-party add-on for free just by a click on a button. It allows you to build your website from scratch using a number of free templates that you can adjust as you wish. It’s really a seamless solution for all aspiring bloggers because it takes absolutely no technical knowledge to set up your website.

Pricing and Support

The amount of money you’d have to set aside for Vargonen services is very competitive, especially in the European market. However, the fact that you have to purchase SSL certificates takes away a part of that appeal. On the other hand, there is a free DNS service for users who renew their domain name registration. All things considered, Vargonen can be described as an affordable solution for small and medium business clients. They accept credit cards and PayPal but state funds must be in Turkish lira.

Vargonen’s website is in Turkish and because they operate in eight data centers in seven countries, it is safe to assume their support is offered in English as well as other languages. Technical support is another part of Vargonen services which made me like this hosting agency. There are various ways in which you can contact their support, such as telephone, Live chat during working hours, ticket service, and a client portal. They don’t accept collect calls but may do so if you are a paid client. The support staff is professional and know how to communicate with a customer when they realize that person is not a tech expert, which is important for the resolution of issues.

User reviews

5.0
Based on 2 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • SMALL +
    • MEDIA +
    • LARGE +
    • Dedicated Server
    • 21-8-1
    • 22-8
    • 23-8
    • 23-8-1
    • 23-8-2
    • 62-16
    • Cloud Hosting
    • vCloud 40
    • vCloud 60
    • vCloud 80
    • vCloud 100
Language
  • Choose review language
    • Türkçe (2)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Be the first user to leave a review about Vargonen in English!
Write a Review
You can read user reviews in other languages
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Vargonen
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'vargonen', this, true);"
5
Fahrettin A.
Turkey
vargonen.com/hosting/wordpress-hosting
5
Çalıştığımız En İyi Hosting Firması

Daha önce kişisel blog sitemi farklı bir firmada yayınlıyordum. Bir arkadaşımın tavsiyesi üzerine Vargonen'e geçtim. Başlarda tereddütüm vardı ama iyiki taşımışım ediyorum ve herkese tavsiye ediyorum. Şuan WordPress Hosting paketini kullanıyorum. Fiyatı iyi. En güzelide taşırken tek bir işlemle uğraşamdım. Bilgileri verdim. 1 saat sonra sitem yayında ve hazırdı.

5
anonymus
Turkey
5
Çalıştığımız En İyi Hosting Firması

Daha önce kişisel blog sitemi farklı bir firmada yayınlıyordum. Bir arkadaşımın tavsiyesi üzerine Vargonen'e geçtim. Başlarda tereddütüm vardı ama iyiki taşımışım ediyorum ve herkese tavsiye ediyorum. Şuan WordPress Hosting paketini kullanıyorum. Fiyatı iyi. En güzelide taşırken tek bir işlemle uğraşamdım. Bilgileri verdim. 1 saat sonra sitem yayında ve hazırdı.

Bottom line on Vargonen

Overall, Vargonen is an affordable, well-equipped hosting agency with their services focused on small and medium business owners. They provide excellent support service and a lot of free third-party apps, useful for customization of your website which you can migrate for free or build from scratch with the tools Vargonen provides.

Pros

  • Affordable prices
  • Support service
  • Simple use
  • Global network of datacenters

Cons

  • No free SSL
  • No Free hosting plans
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic is a freelance marketing content writer with years of experience in writing product and service promotions and reviews.

Vargonen Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.8
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
208209