تقييمات وآراء الخبراء PHPnet

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.3
زلاتان اليكسيتش
زلاتان اليكسيتش
خبير استضافة المواقع
تعد PHPNET شركة استضافة تقع في فرنسا تقدم مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الاستضافة بأسعار جذابة. كمية الموارد وخدمة الدعم والبنية التحتية المتوفرة لدى PHPNET تعدك بتواجد الكتروني غير منقطع.

الأسعار

خلاصة القول في PHPnet

تعد PHPNET شركة فرنسية تقدم خدمات استضافة تشاركية للمواقع الالكترونية وتطبيقات الانترنت لم يقرب من 15,000 عميل. تأسست عام 2002 بواسطة ثيباود جرانجير، وكان مقر أول مركز بيانات لـ PHPNET في باريس عام 2008، في غرونوبل. تمتلك الشركة بنيتها التحتية التقنية الخاصة وتصمم أدواتها التي تقدمها بالكامل. لمدة 16 عام، سمحت PHPNET لأكثر من 50,000 موقع الكتروني بالظهور على الانترنت من خلال خوادمها التشاركية والافتراضية والمخصصة.

 

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

تقدم PHPNET باقات متنوعة تأتي مع الاستضافة التشاركية، واستضافة VPS، والخوادم المخصصة . في قسم باقات الاستضافة التشاركية، هناك قائمة بـ 5 باقات أساسية: Mutu Start، Mutu Boost، Mutu Max، Premium First، Premium Evo. بهذه الباقات يمكنك الحصول على عدد غير محدود من المواقع، ونطاق ترددي غير محدود، وcPanel، ومساحة 100، 250، 500، 150 و 300جيجابايت وغيرها الكثير.

بهذه الموارد، يمكنك تشغيل أكثر من موقع تجارة الكترونية بدون مشكلة. حقيقة أن لديك cPanel مجانية تحت تصرفك يتيح لك إدارة مواقعك الالكترونية حتى إذا لم تكن لديك أي معرفة تقنية. باستخدام cPanel سيكون لديك القدرة على الوصول لأنظمة إدارة المحتوى WordPress أو PrestaShop والتي ستتيح لك إنشاء موقعك الالكتروني المخصص باستخدام آلاف القوالب. وأنا أفضل PrestaShop لأنه يركز بشكل اكبر على التجارة الالكترونية.

كما وجدت ان PHPNET تقدم كمية غير محدودة من إعادة تثبيت أنظمة التشغيل إذا كنت تحتاج إليها لأي غرض. البنية التحتية للطاقة والشبكة كافية تماما لذا تقدم الشركة ضمان جاهزية 99.99%.

ولأن PHPNET قررت استخدام محركات SSD أصبح بقدرة عملائها الاستمتاع بأوقات تحميل أسرع كثيرا للصفحات. وهذا أمر هام لأن الأمر لا يكلف أكثر من أجزاء من الثانية لتخسر اهتمام الزائر ويترك الصفحة قبل أن يكتمل التحميل.

باختصار، إذا قمنا بعمل قائمة ببعض الخصائص البارزة ستكون:

  • نطاق ترددي غير محدود
  • نطاق ترددي Full Duplex Max 100ميجابايت بالثانية
  • محركات أقراص SSD
  • تثبيت مجاني بنقرة واحدة للتطبيقات الخارجية
  • ضمان جاهزية 99.9%

الأسعار والدعم

لم أجد أي باقات مجانية ولكن عرضهم الأول يعتبر مجانيا بمعنى أنه ببضعة دولارات قليلة يمكنك الحصول على خيار تشغيل كامل بكل ما تحتاج إليه لتبدأ عملك على الانترنت. مقارنة بشركات الاستضافة الأوروبية الأخرى، تقدم PHPNET موارد أكثر مقابل سعر أقل. بالإضافة لذلك، هناك باقة الطلبة والتي مصممة لتلائم ميزانية واحتياجات الطالب المتوسط الذي يحلم بأن يصبح مدون أو صاحب متجر الكتروني. تقبل الشركة كلوسائل الدفع بما في ذلك بايبال، وهي ميزة رائعة لمن يكسبون أموالهم عبر الانترنت، ويمكنك اختيار الدفع شهريا أو كل 12 شهر بناء على ما يلائمك. وهناك ميزة إضافية لهذه الخدمة وهيتثبيت SSL مجاني مما يعني قدرتك على تشغيل متجر الكتروني آمن.

لن تقدم العديد من الشركات خدمة الدعم الهاتفي المجاني على مدار الساعة بمثل هذه الجودة الجيدة. أوقات الانتظار أقل من دقيقة، وقد تزيد أثناء فترات الذروة. وهناك كذلك نظام تذاكر الدعم على مدار الساعة بمعدل استجابة رائع وممتاز، ولن يتملكك شعور أنك تخاطب مجيب آلي.

 

الملخص

بشكل عام، وجدت الخدمات التي تقدمها PHPNET معقولة السعر، وأرشحها كثيرا إذا كنت تبحث عن مقدم خدمة موثوق لتواجدك على الانترنت. فنطاق خبرتهم أي شيء من تسجيل اسم النطاق إلى باقات الخوادم المخصصة القوية.

المميزات:

  • خيارات متدرجة
  • خوادم قوية
  • أسعار مذهلة
  • سمعة جيدة

العيوب:

  • لا توجد باقات مجانية
  • لا توجد قاعدة معرفية
زلاتان اليكسيتش
زلاتان اليكسيتش
زلاتان اليكسيتش كاتب محتوى تسويق حر بسنوات من الخبرة في كتابة العروض الترويجية وتقييمات المنتجات والخدمات.
253045
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion PHPnet

Ranked 1214th from 3417 Web Hosting
4.3
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.3
Support
4.3
Pricing
4.3
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Web Hosting Expert
PHPNET is a hosting company located in France that provides a wide array of attractively priced hosting solutions. The amount of resources, support service, and the hardware infrastructure available with PHPNET promises an uninterrupted online presence.

Overview

phpnet-mine

PHPNET is a French company that offers web hosting solutions for websites and internet applications to nearly 15,000 customers. Founded in 2002 by Thibaud GRANGIER, PHPNET first sat in Paris to deploy its data center in 2008, in Grenoble. The company has its own technical infrastructure and fully designs the tools that they offer. For 16 years, PHPNET has allowed more than 50,000 sites to be read online from their shared, dedicated, and virtual servers.

Features and Ease of Use

PHPNET offers various plans that come with shared hosting, VPS hosting, and Dedicated servers. In their shared hosting plans section, they list 5 basic plans: Mutu Start, Mutu Boost, Mutu Max, Premium First, and Premium Evo. With these plans you can get an unlimited number of sites, unlimited bandwidth, cPanel, and 100, 250, 500, 150, and 300GB of web space and much more.

With these resources, you could run more than one e-commerce website with no problem. The fact that you have a free cPanel at your disposal allows you to manage your websites even if you have no technical knowledge. With cPanel you have access to WordPress or PrestaShop CMSs which allow you to build your custom website using thousands of templates. PrestaShop is my favorite because it’s really e-commerce-focused.

PHPnet

I also found that PHPNET provides an unlimited amount of OS reinstallation if you need it for any purpose. Their power and network infrastructure are completely redundant so the company provides a 99.99% uptime guarantee.

Because PHPNET decided to use SSD drives their clients are able to enjoy much faster page load times. This is important because it takes a fragment of a second for the visitor to lose interest and leave your page before it loads.

In shorter form, some of the most notable features would create a list that looks like this:

  • Unlimited traffic
  • 100Mbps Full Duplex Max Bandwidth
  • SSD Drives
  • Free one-click installation of third-party apps
  • 99.9% uptime guaranteed

Pricing and Support

I haven’t found any free plans but their first offer in any solution is basically free what means that for as low as few dollars you can obtain a complete operating solution with all that you need to start your online business. Compared to other EU hosting companies, PHPNET offers more resources for a lesser price. Plus, there’s a Student plan which is crafted to fit the budget and the needs of an average student with a dream of becoming a blogger or e-commerce entrepreneur. The company accepts all paying methods including PayPal, which is a nice perk for those that earn money online, and you can select a monthly or a 12-month billing cycle depending on how you feel more comfortable. An additional perk of this service is a free SSL installation which means you can run a secure e-commerce business.

Not many companies will provide such a good quality of service for a free 24/7 phone support. The waiting times are less than a minute, which could increase during peak periods. There’s also a 24/7 ticket service support with am excellent response rate, and you don’t get that feeling that you are chatting with a robot.

Bottom line on PHPnet

All in all, I found that services offered by PHPNET are reasonably pricing, and would highly recommend them if you are looking for a reliable provider for your online presence. Anything from registering your domain name to powerful dedicated server plans is their area of expertise.

Pros

  • Scalable solutions
  • Powerful Servers
  • Generous pricing
  • Good reputation

Cons

  • No free plans available
  • No knowledge base
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic is a freelance marketing content writer with years of experience in writing product and service promotions and reviews.

PHPnet Alternatives

207717
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.