评论与专家意见 One.com Website Builder

排名26 / 48 网站创建器
4.3
1 0
基于1语的1评论
標價
Starter $2.45
Premium $7.44
Webshop $12.45
唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
网站开发专家
One.com的低價預示著使用者可以期待什麼樣的產品。 整體來說,One.com可以滿足你的需求,特別是如果你正在尋找一種經濟實惠的方式來創建你的在線業務。

總論

One.com讓你可以在預算內將你的業務網路化

One.com不是你熟悉的普通DIY網站製作工具 – 它是一家提供構建網站工具的託管公司。一旦你在其主網站上,你會注意到的第一件事是其1年免費啟動方案。雖然此方案僅提供基本資訊,但它仍然是開始測試此網站構建是否適合你的絕佳起點。

像大多數現代網站建設器一樣,One.com帶有一個拖放界面,可以輕鬆添加元素並構建功能性網站。

雖然其模板感覺有點簡陋,但其響應性強,可高度自定義,為你提供了其他網站構建器無法輕鬆實現的設計自由。

其電子商務功能肯定是該網站建設器的最佳賣點之一。雖然你需要支付額外的月費,但該功能可讓你使用SSL加密功能來構建一個整潔的在線商店。

One.com可以說是最便宜的網站建設工具之一,但你能得到的功能也相對有限。首先,其電子商務功能需要額外付費,但許多優秀的網站建設器都將此功能作為標準方案的一部分。另外,這個部落格的安裝非常困難,如果內容創建和行銷是你業務的主要面向,則這點可能會讓你失望。

範本

4.3
onedotcom templates

為所有商業類別提供精美模板

數百個精美的模板:</ strong> One.com為各種商業類別提供多種模板選擇,包括作品集和簡歷、服務、食品和酒店、音樂和藝術、電子商務、活動等等。

響應式設計</ strong>:雖然此網站製作工具沒有行動應用程式,也無法通過行動設備編輯你的網站,但使用其模板製作的網站在智慧型手機和平板電腦上反應靈敏。

可自定義的主題:</ strong> One.com最棒的一點是它為自定義提供了廣泛的範圍。 一旦你選擇了一個主題,你可以將元素放置在任何位置,並且可以隨意調整元素的大小。 這與其他限制你將元素放置在特定區域的網站構建器不同。

功能

4.0
onedotcom features

讓你的業務網路化的實用工具

部落格:One.com部落格功能讓你得以創建網站內容。然而,建立部落格並不像拖放功能一樣簡單;要開始創建內容並讓你的部落格上架前需要費點功夫。

電子商務:</ strong>只能在Webhost方案中使用的電子商務功能運作良好。你無需第三方整合即可構建自己的在線商店。你可以添加的產品數量不受限制,且你可以創建無限類別,並通過PayPal或Stripe處理付款。

在線聯繫表單</ strong>:像要讓網站訪問者可以透過一種簡單的方式與你聯繫嗎?該聯繫表單很容易安裝並且可定制,使其成為小型企業網站增色。你可以更改聯繫表單的外觀,包括顏色、字體、按鈕樣式和欄位數量。

One.com網站製作工具包含其他很酷的功能,像是Google Adwords整合、搜尋引擎優化工具、社群媒體整合、照片庫和HTML / Javascript編輯。

易於使用

4.5
onedotcom user-friendly1

自由設計

一個有價值的DIY網站建設者的標誌之一是其允許定制的靈活性。 One.com在這方面做得相當不錯 – 你可以更改很多模板元素,但幾乎沒有限制,你可以構建你夢想中的網站類型。 其樣式選項也非常令人印象深刻,所以你可以根據你首選的設計來自定義每個元素。

支援

4.3
onedotcom support

每次都隨傳隨到的協助!

One.com的客戶服務超出我的預期。 除了其提供即時支持的即時聊天和電話號碼之外,還可以選擇通過電子郵件將銷售、市場行銷和其他查詢發送給相應的部門以快速解決問題。 其全面的知識庫將帶你了解你需要了解的網站構建器的所有資訊。 要提供這樣可靠的服務並不容易,而這也使One.com成為一個理想的網站建設器。

標價

4.5

價格實惠的精美網站

One.com以實惠的每月價格和一項免費方案提供兩種付費方案。 Starter方案在第一年免費提供,包含無限頻寬、25 GB儲存空間、一個自定義域名、最多可發布5個頁面的容量、SSL安全性、響應式模板和無限制的電子郵件帳戶。

Premium方案提供Starter方案中提供的所有內容以及專屬高級模板、最多可發布200頁、支持高清圖像以及網站備份和恢復功能。

其第三個方案是網上商店方案,其中包括高級方案中的所有功能以及構建全功能在線商店所需的一切,包括支付寶和信用卡付款。

Premium和Webshop方案有15天的退款保證。 付款可以通過VISA、MasterCard和Visa Electron進行。 Paypal和銀行轉賬可以在特定國家進行。

Starter

$2.45
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 25GB
  • 网站页数: 5
  • 邮箱地址数量: 無限制
  • 自定义域名
開始

Premium

$7.44
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 25GB
  • 网站页数: 200
  • 邮箱地址数量: 無限制
  • 自定义域名
開始

Webshop

$12.45
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 25GB
  • 网站页数: 200
  • 邮箱地址数量: 無限制
  • 自定义域名
  • 购物车
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Starter
  • Premium
  • Webshop
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • Svenska (1)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 One.com Website Builder
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'one.com-website-builder', this, true);"
3
Roland J.
瑞典
3
Bättre förr

Jag har haft one.com i många år. Har alltid funkat bra. Men nu hänger sej programmet ofta vid uppladdning av bilder till sidan. Har rensat på filemanager till 25 % av ursprungliga lagringen. Men det kvittar. Att ladda upp en bild till sidan kan ta upp till 45 sek och då har jag en ny dator med rejält urtrymme och prestanda.

的结论 One.com Website Builder

One.com的低價預示著使用者可以期待什麼樣的產品。 無可否認,其有一些很棒的功能,包括一個可以簡化在線銷售的可靠電子商務功能。 諸如搜索引擎優化、社群媒體整合等基本要素的可用性以及你可以輕鬆定制大多數元素以構建真正獨特的網站這一事實對One.com來說是一大優勢。 而其客戶支持肯定是我遇到的最好的之一。

即使那樣,你也無法將這個網站建設器與其他如Wix等擁有豐富功能的競爭對手進行比較。 One.com的功能沒有什麼特別之處,但是絕對低價。 如果你正在尋找提供大量第三方整合和小部件的網站構建器,請查看其他平台。

整體來說,One.com可以滿足你的需求,特別是如果你正在尋找一種經濟實惠的方式來創建你的在線業務。

唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
唐娜是一位充满激情的作家,并致力于为科技和在线世界创造引人入胜且发人深省的内容。她是新技术和互联网趋势的狂热爱好者。

One.com Website Builder 备择方案

38671

Reviews and expert opinion One.com Website Builder

Ranked 102nd from 218 Website Builders
4.3
1 0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Starter $2.45
Premium $7.44
Webshop $12.45
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
One.com’s low prices foretell what to expect with this site builder. Overall, One.com gets the job done especially if you are looking for an affordable way to create an online presence.

Overview

One.com Makes it Possible to Bring Your Business Online on a Budget

One.com is not your ordinary DIY Do It Yourself) site builder—it is a hosting company that offers a tool for building websites. Once you are on the main website, the first thing you will notice is the 1-year free starter plan. While this plan offers just the basics, it is still a good place to start testing whether this site builder suits you.

Like most modern site builders, One.com comes with a drag-and-drop interface that makes it easy to add elements and build a functional website.

While the templates feel a bit basic, they are responsive and highly customizable, giving you design freedom that does not come easily with other site builders.

The e-commerce feature has to be one of the site builder’s best selling points. While you’d need to pay an extra monthly fee for it, the feature lets you build a neat online store with SSL encryption.

One.com is arguably among the cheapest site building tools but you do get what you pay for. First, the e-commerce functionality comes at an extra cost yet many excellent site builders offer this feature as part of the standard plan. Also, the blog is quite difficult to install and this can be off-putting if content creation and marketing is a major aspect of your business.

Templates

4.3
onedotcom templates

Stunning Templates For All Business Categories

Hundreds of beautiful templates: One.com offers up to many template choices for all sorts of business categories including Portfolio and CV, Services, Food and Hospitality, Music and Art, E-commerce, Events, and more.

Responsive designs: Although this site builder does not have a mobile app nor is it possible to edit your website from a mobile device, the sites you build with their templates are responsive and look great on smartphones and tablets.

Customizable themes: One of the best things about One.com is that it offers a wide scope for customization. Once you choose a theme, there is no limitation as to where you can place elements and elements can be resized anyhow you want. This is unlike other site builders that limit you to placing elements in specific areas.

Features

4.0
onedotcom features

Valuable Tools to Bring Your Business Online

Blog: The One.com blogging functionality sets you on your way to creating content for your website. Setting up the blog is however not as easy as just dragging and dropping the feature; there are plenty of hoops to jump through just to start creating content and to bring your blog live on your website.

E-Commerce: The e-commerce function, only available on the Webhost plan, works pretty well. You get to build your own online store without needed third-party integrations. There is no limitation on the number of products you can add and you can create as many categories as possible and process payments through PayPal or Stripe.

Online contact form: Need an easy way for site visitors to contact you? The contact form is easy to install and is customizable, making it a perfect addition to small business websites. You can change the look of your contact form including the colors, fonts, button style, and the number of fields.

Other cool features included with the One.com site builder are Google Adwords integration, SEO tools, social media integration, a photo gallery and HTML/Javascript editing.

Ease of use

4.5
onedotcom user-friendly1

Freedom to Design

One of the hallmarks of a worthwhile DIY site builder is the flexibility it allows for customization. One.com does a pretty good job with this—you can change many of the template elements, with few if any limitations, to build the type of website you’ve always wanted. The style options are also very impressive so you can customize each element to your preferred design.

Support

4.3
onedotcom support

Reliable Assistance Every Time!

One.com exceeded my expectations with its customer service. In addition to having a working live chat and phone number for immediate support, there’s an option to email sales, marketing, and other queries to the appropriate departments for quick resolution of issues. The comprehensive knowledge-base takes you through everything you need to know about the website builder. This kind of dependable service doesn’t come easily and makes One.com a desirable site builder.

Pricing

4.5

Gorgeous Websites at Competitive Prices

One.com offers two paid plans at affordable monthly prices and one free plan. The starter plan is free for the first year and comes with unlimited bandwidth, 25 GB storage, one custom domain, capacity to publish up to 5 pages, security with SSL, responsive templates, and unlimited email accounts.

The Premium plan comes with everything offered on the Starter plan plus exclusive premium templates, capacity to publish up to 200 pages, support for high definition images, and a website backup and restore capability.

The third plan is the Webshop plan, which includes all of the features in the Premium plan plus everything you need to build a fully-featured online store, including Paypal and credit card payments.

There’s a 15-day money-back guarantee for the Premium and Webshop Plans. Payments can be made through VISA, MasterCard, and Visa Electron. Paypal and Bank transfers are accepted from specific countries.

Starter

$2.45
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 25GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: 5
  • Number of Email Addresses: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Premium

$7.44
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 25GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: 200
  • Number of Email Addresses: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
Get Started

Webshop

$12.45
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 25GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: 200
  • Number of Email Addresses: Unlimited
  • Custom Domain
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Starter
  • Premium
  • Webshop
Language
  • Choose review language
    • Svenska (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit One.com Website Builder
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'one.com-website-builder', this, true);"
3
Roland J.
Sweden
3
Bättre förr

Jag har haft one.com i många år. Har alltid funkat bra. Men nu hänger sej programmet ofta vid uppladdning av bilder till sidan. Har rensat på filemanager till 25 % av ursprungliga lagringen. Men det kvittar. Att ladda upp en bild till sidan kan ta upp till 45 sek och då har jag en ny dator med rejält urtrymme och prestanda.

Bottom line on One.com Website Builder

One.com’s low prices foretell what to expect with this site builder. Admittedly, there are some great things here including a solid e-commerce feature that simplifies online selling. The availability of essentials such as SEO, social media integration, and the fact that you can easily customize most elements to build a truly unique website is a big plus for One.com. The customer support has to be among the best I have come across too.

Even then, you cannot compare this site builder with others such as Wix, with its extensive features. There’s nothing extraordinary about One.com’s features but this is to be expected from the low pricing. If you are looking for a website builder that offers an array of third-party integrations and widgets, check out other platforms.

Overall, One.com gets the job done especially if you are looking for an affordable way to create an online presence.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

One.com Website Builder Alternatives

Wix

Wix

77 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

21 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

64 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

18 Reviews

4.7
33117