REVIEWS UND EXPERTENMEINUNGEN FLAZIO

Rangierte auf Platz 28 von 80 Website-Baukästen
4.4
3 0
Basierend auf 3 Reviews in 3 Sprachen
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Experte für Webseiten-Entwicklung
Mit Flazio erhalten die Benutzer eine All-in-One-Lösung mit allen Kernelementen, die zum Erstellen einer Webseite erforderlich sind: eine benutzerdefinierte Domain, Webhosting, unbegrenzten Speicherplatz, ein Drag-&-Drop-Editor mit professionell gestalteten Layouts, E-Mail-Konten und über 100 Apps.

Nutzerbewertungen

Filter by
Sprache
  • Wähle Deine Sprache
    • English (1)
    • Русский (1)
    • Türkçe (1)
Sortiert nach
  • Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Älteste
  • Beste
  • Schlechteste
Eine Rezension verfassen
Auf Review antworten
Reply
Besuchen FLAZIO
de
Fehler
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'FLAZIO', this, true);"
5
Carmelo
Italien
5
Simple and 100% customizable

By now almost all the services I have tried do not allow me to create the website I have in mind. This way all websites end up looking alike and there will be no element that will affect my customers. That's why I chose Flazio, because they guide me in creating the site but allow me to do whatever I want, and with a unique simplicity!

Fazit zu FLAZIO

Der angesagte und aufstrebende italienische Dienst Flazio wurde von den sizilianischen Geschwistern Flavio und Elisa Fazio entwickelt. Er richtet sich an kleine bis mittelgroße Unternehmen und Freiberufler und ermöglicht es den Nutzern, ohne Programmierkenntnisse und großes Budget eine voll funktionsfähige Webseite zu erstellen. Mit Flazio erhalten die Benutzer eine All-in-One-Lösung mit allen Kernelementen, die zum Erstellen einer Webseite erforderlich sind: eine benutzerdefinierte Domain, Webhosting, unbegrenzten Speicherplatz, ein Drag-&-Drop-Editor mit professionell gestalteten Layouts, E-Mail-Konten und über 100 Apps. Du musst nur eine aus über 100 Vorlagen auswählen, Deine eigenen Inhalte hochladen, die Vorlage anpassen, die gewünschten Apps hinzufügen und anschließend Deine Webseite mit den in Flazio integrierten Marketing- und SEO-Tools promoten. Alle Vorlagen sind mit Responsive-Design angelegt.

Besonders interessant für Freiberufler und Unternehmer, die auf der Facebook werben: Eines der besten Angebote von Flazio ist die Facebook-App, mit der Nutzer Beiträge und Bilder direkt von ihren Facebook-Profilen oder -Seiten importieren und auf ihrer Webseite anzeigen können. Es gibt auch ähnliche Apps für Twitter, LinkedIn und Google+. Flazio verfügt auch über die Facebook E-Shop-Integration, so dass Benutzer die Produkte in ihren Facebook E-Stores nahtlos mit ihrer Website synchronisieren können. Darüber hinaus bietet der sich ständig weiterentwickelnde Website-Builder mehrsprachigen Support und eine integrierte Newsletter-Funktion mit HTML-Unterstützung, so dass die Nutzer ein internationales Publikum erreichen können.

Der Pro-Tarfi von Flazio bietet eine benutzerdefinierte Domain, unbegrenzten Speicherplatz, 5 E-Mail-Accounts, Besucherstatistiken, Datensicherung, passwortgeschützte Seiten und Zugriff auf über 100 Apps und Plugins (einschließlich E-Commerce). Eine kostenlose Version des Website-Builders ist ebenfalls verfügbar.

Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra ist Autorin und Redakteurin, die in Singapur lebt. Sie ist sich der Notwendigkeit bewusst, dass Unternehmen auf dem neuesten technologischen Stand bleiben müssen, und berichtet gern und ausführlich über die neuesten technischen Entwicklungen.

FLAZIO VS. andere Website Builder

Du fragst Dich, wie FLAZIO gegen andere Website Builder abschneidet? Gib einfach einen anderen Website Builder ein und wir stellen beide gegenüber.
Please enter the Website-Baukästen for comparison
VS
Bitte gib einen Website-Baukästen zum Vergleichen ein

FLAZIO Alternativen

Wix

Wix

57 Rezensionen

4.9
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

58 Rezensionen

4.8
Site123

Site123

12 Rezensionen

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

14 Rezensionen

4.8
60422

Reviews and expert opinion FLAZIO

Ranked 69th from 215 Website Builders
4.4
3 0
Based on 3 reviews in 3 languages
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Website Development Expert
With Flazio, users have an all-in-one solution with all the core elements needed to create a website: a custom domain, web hosting, unlimited storage space, a drag-and-drop website builder with professionally-designed themes, e-mail accounts, and over 100 apps.

User reviews

Filter by
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
    • Русский (1)
    • Türkçe (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit FLAZIO
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'FLAZIO', this, true);"
5
Carmelo
Italy
5
Simple and 100% customizable

By now almost all the services I have tried do not allow me to create the website I have in mind. This way all websites end up looking alike and there will be no element that will affect my customers. That's why I chose Flazio, because they guide me in creating the site but allow me to do whatever I want, and with a unique simplicity!

Bottom line on FLAZIO

The hot up-and-coming Flazio is an Italian website creation engine designed by Sicilian brother and sister team Flavio and Elisa Fazio. It targets small to mid-sized businesses and freelancers by empowering users to bypass the need for programming knowledge or large budgets, helping them to create a fully-functional website with ease. With Flazio, users have an all-in-one solution with all the core elements needed to create a website: a custom domain, web hosting, unlimited storage space, a drag-and-drop website builder with professionally-designed themes, e-mail accounts, and over 100 apps. Users select from over 100 templates, upload their content, customize the template, add in any desired apps, then promote their site through Flazio’s built-in marketing and SEO tools. All templates are built with responsive design.

Good news for freelancers and entrepreneurs marketing on the Facebook platform: one of Flazio’s best offerings is their Facebook app, which allows users to import posts and images directly from their Facebook profiles or pages and create a portfolio displayable on your website. They have a similar app for Twitter, LinkedIn, and Google+. Flazio also features Facebook e-shop integration, so users can seamlessly sync products on their Facebook e-stores with their website. On top of that, the ever-evolving website builder offers multilingual support and a built-in newsletter integration with HTML enablement, so users can market to a global audience.

Flazio’s Pro plan comes with a custom domain, unlimited space, 5 mailboxes, visitor analytics, data backups, password-protected pages, and access to over 100 apps and plugins (including e-commerce). A free version of the website builder is also available.

Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

FLAZIO VS other Website Builders

Wondering how FLAZIO stacks up against other Website Builders? Enter any other Website Builder and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Website Builders for comparison
VS
Please enter a Website Builder for comparison

FLAZIO Alternatives

Wix

Wix

57 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

12 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

58 Reviews

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

14 Reviews

4.8
60280