评论与专家意见 BaseKit

排名22 / 48 网站创建器
4.4
唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
网站开发专家
BaseKit已經成功地將自己定位為服務於電信領域 - 很少有網站建設者針對他們的目標市場具體說明這一點,這使得BaseKit在電信和託管公司之間贏得了良好的聲譽。 從一開始,你就可以感受到其認真的態度。BaseKit完全專注於為企業提供無縫和可靠的網絡體驗。

總論

basekit-overview

憑藉其貼心設計的功能,BaseKit為電信領域的公司提供了堅實的解決方案。

BaseKit成立於2008年,是一家專門幫助人們創建獨特在線業務的軟體公司。該網站建設器是專門為電信公司設計的。其提供大多數網站建設器提供的基本功能:可以根據自己的喜好建立網站、商店或部落格。

雖然這個構建器非常複雜,但其具有戰略功能,可以簡化構建和管理網站的過程。其拖放界面、無縫主題和強大的圖像工具皆有助於網站建設。

諸如電子商務選項、搜索引擎優化和社群媒體整合等其他工具使BaseKit成為業務迅速擴張的企業用戶的理想選擇。

有很多定制選項可以與數百種令人驚嘆的模板一起使用。你可以更改文字、使用自定義字體、自定義圖像和嵌入影片。通過HTML和CSS訪問,你可以添加自定義代碼並嵌入自己的JavaScript。其模板有超過15種語言可選擇,這點使得這家製造商成為電信運營商和國際員工的好選擇。

範本

4.5
basekit-templates

擁有眾多定制機會及以HTML為基礎的模板。

專業&lt:你可以從數百種現代模板中選擇具有電信行業業務優先設計的模板。 這些模板肯定會為你的網站添加專業性元素。

可自定義:考慮到此網站構建器的設計乃以網頁開發人員為中心,BaseKit有大量的自定義空間。 訪問HTML和CSS可以讓你對網站的外觀和感覺有完全的控制和靈活性。

響應:所有模板不僅是白標 – 其同時也會自動響應,並且在桌面、平板電腦和移動設備上看起來美觀。

功能

4.5
basekit-features

強大的功能支持你的成長型企業。

媒體管理器:富媒體是任何針對媒體特定行業(如電信)的網站構建商的重要組件。 BaseKit提供強大的媒體管理器,可讓您嵌入影片、照片和音頻,並支持輕鬆文件輸入。

託管:作為一站式解決方案,BaseKit提供網站建設工具和專業託管服務。 這些託管工具可讓你訪問子域名和自定義域名,以及額外的儲存空間和頻寬,以支持你日益增長的業務。

整合功能:BaseKit軟體隨附Odin Automation和AppDirect,支持與Google分析和網路商店等電子商務工具的強大整合。此外,其還有強大的搜尋引擎優化功能,包括alt標籤、元標籤、連結、關鍵字、301定向,以及可插入幾乎任何元素的網站描述。

易於使用

4.4
basekit-userfriendly1

功能強大但簡單。

毫無疑問,BaseKit為那些需要強大網站的電信公司提供了非常強而有力的構建器。 考慮到這一點,其拖放功能確實可以簡化構建網站的過程。設計頁面只是在你認為合適的地方拖放元素。 此外,此功能還使添加小部件(如社群媒體按鈕、Google地圖和聯繫表單)變得非常簡單。

進階訪問可賦予你更大的靈活性和控制。

儘管初學者可使用的工具很多,但BaseKit主要是為尋找解決方案來建立客戶網站的網頁開發者設計的。 因此,你可以通過訪問HTML、CSS和JavaScript來進行進階編輯,以完全控制網站的外觀。 即使你選擇將你的網站從BaseKit託管遷移到另一個提供商,這些功能也可以輕鬆在你的網站上執行。

支援

4.3
basekit-support

在一開始,BaseKit即非常清楚地表明,聯繫他們的唯一方式是通過Zen Desk提供的聯繫表單提交請求。 其支持團隊僅在格林威治標準時間週一至週五上午8點至晚上8點開放。

其既沒有電話支持,也沒有即時聊天,這並不令人驚訝,但缺乏即時的溝通管道這點可能會令人沮喪。

從另一方面來看,BaseKit在文檔方面做得很好。 其有很多組織良好的文章、教學和更新說明,可以幫助你了解網站構建器以及任何新的開發情況。

標價

4.4

物有所值的價格。

BaseKit提供免費的14天試用,之後你可以升級到三種可用方案之一。

基本方案可為你帶來10頁的頁數,及1TB的頻寬。

業務方案包含無限頁面、頻限帶寬、AdWords整合和電子商務選項。

專業方案還提供無限頁面、頻寬和儲存空間,以及三個域名和容納三個網站的能力。

的结论 BaseKit

BaseKit已經成功地將自己定位為服務於電信領域 – 很少有網站建設器針對其目標市場進行具體的分析,這讓BaseKit在電信和託管公司之間贏得了良好的聲譽。

從一開始,你就可以感受到其認真的態度。BaseKit完全專注於為企業提供無縫和可靠的網絡體驗。 BaseKit提供了為數不多但堅實的工具,使建立真正支持不斷增長的業務的網站成為可能。 這可能不是你習慣使用的、超級簡單易用的DIY網站建設器;其無疑以網頁開發人員為考量而設計,但其也確實履行了幫助你建立一個強大且可讓客戶信託的網站的承諾。

唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
唐娜是一位充满激情的作家,并致力于为科技和在线世界创造引人入胜且发人深省的内容。她是新技术和互联网趋势的狂热爱好者。

BaseKit 备择方案

39776

Our independent research work and honest reviews are supported partially by commissions received when you buy through our website

Reviews and expert opinion BaseKit

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert

BaseKit has successfully positioned itself to serve the telecommunications niche—few site builders are this specific about their target market and this has earned BaseKit a good reputation among telcos and hosting companies. Right from the get-go, you get the sense that this is a serious site builder that focuses entirely on providing a seamless and dependable web experience for enterprises.

Overview

basekit-overview

With its well-thought out features, BaseKit’s provides a steadfast solution for companies in the telecommunications space.

While BaseKit might initially seem like the right website builder for your needs, it’s no match for more popular website builders like Wix.

Founded in 2008, BaseKit touts itself as a software company specializing in building products that assist people in creating a unique online presence. This site builder is designed specifically for telecommunications companies. It does offer the basic features offered by most site builders, making it possible to build a website, store, or blog to your liking.

While this builder is quite sophisticated, it comes with strategic features that ease the process of building and managing a website. The drag and drop interface, seamless themes, and robust image tools encourage website building with ease.

Other tools such as eCommerce options, SEO, and social media integration make BaseKit a good choice for enterprise users whose businesses are rapidly expanding.

There are plenty of customization options to go along with the hundreds of stunning templates available. You can change text, use custom fonts, customize images, and embed videos. HTML and CSS access lets you add custom code and embed your own JavaScript. Templates are available in more than 15 languages, making this builder a good choice for telcos with international staff members.

Templates

4.5
basekit-templatesHTML-Based Templates with Numerous Customization Opportunities.

Professional: You can choose from hundreds of modern templates with a business-first design for the telecommunication industry. These templates are sure to add an element of professionalism to your website.

Customizable: There’s plenty of room for customization with BaseKit, given that this site builder was designed with web developers in mind. Access to HTML and CSS allows complete control and flexibility over your website’s look and feel.

Responsive: All templates are not only white label—they are also automatically responsive and will look fantastic on desktop, tablet, and mobile.Explore BaseKit Templates

Features

4.5
basekit-featuresRobust Features to Support Your Growing Enterprise.

Media manager: Rich media is an essential component of any site builder targeting media-specific industries such as telecommunications. BaseKit offers a robust media manager that allows you to embed videos, photos, and audio, and supports easy importation of files.

Hosting: As a one-stop solution, BaseKit offers site building tools and professional hosting. These hosting tools give you access to a subdomain and custom domain as well as extra storage and bandwidth to support your growing business.

Integration features: The BaseKit software comes with Odin Automation and AppDirect, which support powerful integration with tools such as Google analytics and web stores for eCommerce. There are also strong SEO capabilities including alt tags, meta tags, links, keywords, 301 directs, and site descriptions that can be inserted in almost any element.See full list of features

Ease of use

4.4
basekit-userfriendly1

Powerful Yet Simplified.

There is no doubt that BaseKit offers a pretty robust builder for those in telcos who need a powerful website. With that in mind, the drag and drop functionality does simplify the process of building your site. Designing pages is only a matter of dragging and dropping elements where you see fit. This functionality also makes it incredibly easy to add widgets such as social media buttons, Google Maps, and contact forms.

Advanced Access for Greater Flexibility and Control.

While there are many tools for beginners, BaseKit was largely designed for web developers looking for a solution to build their clients’ websites. As such, advanced editing is made possible by access to HTML, CSS and JavaScript, which offer complete control over the look of your website. These features also make it easy to implement features on your website even when you choose to migrate your site from BaseKit hosting to another provider in future.

basekit-userfriendly2See if BaseKit is Right for You

Support

4.3
basekit-supportUp front, BaseKit makes it very clear that the only way to contact them is through submitting a request through a contact form powered by Zen Desk. The support team is only available from 8am to 8pm GMT Monday to Friday.

There is neither phone support nor live chat, which is hardly surprising, but the lack of immediate channels of communication can be frustrating.

On the plus side, BaseKit has done a good job with its documentation. There are plenty of well-organized articles, tutorials, and update notes that will get you up to speed with the site builder and with any new developments.

Pricing

4.4

Prices That Give Value for Money.

BaseKit offers a free 14-day trial, after which you can upgrade to one of the three plans available.

The Basic plan gets you 10 pages and a whopping 1TB of bandwidth.

The Business plan comes with unlimited pages, unlimited bandwidth, Adwords integration, and eCommerce options.

The Professional plan also offers unlimited pages, bandwidth, and storage in addition to three domains and capacity to host three websites.

Comparison

How does BaseKit match up to the competition?

WixCompare 4.9 Compare
SquarespaceCompare 4.8 Compare
BaseKitCompare 4.4 Compare
SimpleSiteCompare 2.5 Compare

User reviews

Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
3.0
Write a Review
Language
  • English (1)
Sort by
Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Reply to review
Reply
Visit BaseKit
reply
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'basekit', this, true);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
avatar
3.0
anonymus
Switzerland
May 09, 2019
Too simple and not enough functionalities

I'm using BaseKit almost on a daily basis (hosting company).Few good things : - The interface is simple - The online image editor is niceBut a lot of things, which are really bad : - We can't edit as we want all the pages - Works very good with Chrome, but some bugs with others browsers - The shop is awful and can't be customize (no background choice for example...) - The link with the domain name and the installation of the SSL certificate is not optimised - The multilanguages is nice but not everything on the website can be translated...

Bottom line on BaseKit

BaseKit has successfully positioned itself to serve the telecommunications niche—few site builders are this specific about their target market and this has earned BaseKit a good reputation among telcos and hosting companies.

Right from the get-go, you get the sense that this is a serious site builder that focuses entirely on providing a seamless and dependable web experience for enterprises. BaseKit comes with few, but solid, tools that make it possible to build a website that truly supports a growing business. This may not be your usual, super easy-to-use DIY site builder; it is definitely built with web developers in mind, but it does fulfill its promise to help you build a strong website that your customers can always depend on.

If you’re not sure BaseKit is right for you, read our rundown of the best website builders to learn about better options.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

BaseKit Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Best for full creative freedom
Read Review
SITE123
4.7
Best for beginners & single-page websites
Read Review
Squarespace
4.8
Best for a blog + store combo
Read Review
GoDaddy Website Builder
4.6
Best for tons of website and marketing tools in one place
Read Review
37864