تقييمات وآراء الخبراء ZNetLive

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.4
الخصائص
4.3
عدد القوالب
4.4
الدعم
4.4
الأسعار
4.4
مواقع الخوادم
مومباي
دلهي
دالاس
أمستردام
حيدر آباد
طوكيو
سنغافورة
أشافنبورغ
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
خبيرة استضافة المواقع
تعد ZNetLive فرع استضافة المواقع لشركة ZNet Technologies Private Limited، مقدم خدمة تقنية معلومات وحلول حاسوبية بأكثر من مليون عميل حول العالم. تتخصص ZNetLive في الاستضافة التشاركية، VPS، والاستضافة المخصصة.

نظرة عامة

تعد ZNetLive فرع استضافة المواقع لشركة ZNet Technologies Private Limited، مقدم خدمة تقنية معلومات وحلول حاسوبية بأكثر من مليون عميل حول العالم. تأسست الشركة الأم عام 2001 وتوسعت من حينها إلى أكثر من 100 عامل في مكاتبها في الهند، ودبي وسنغافورة. تخدم أكثر من 100,000 عميل بخدمات استضافة المواقع فقط.

ZNetLive

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

بالنظر إلى السجل الطويل للشركة الأم كمقدم عريق لخدمات تقنية المعلومات والحلول السحابية، لن نندهش بتقديم القليل من الخبرة الفنية في حلول الاستضافة التشاركية، VPS والخوادم المخصصة. تمتاز باقات الاستضافة التشاركية بـ:

  • تخزين SSD مؤقت
  • حماية هجمات DDoS
  • PageSpeed Mod من جوجل
  • حزمة مطور Plesk Onyx ولوحة تحكم
  • مجموعة أقراص RAID 10
  • نسخ احتياطي يومي و cron jobs

لقد اندهشت قليلا واحبطت لأنه على الرغم من تقديم تخزين SSD المؤقت، إلا أن ZNetLive لا تقدم تخزين SSD لعملاء الاستضافة التشاركية. بدلا من ذلك، سيتم استضافتك على أقراص SATA الصلبة، والتي تعد جيدة ولكنها ليست الأفضل. والجانب الإيجابي، تحصل على تخزين 40جيجابايت ونطاق ترددي 150جيجابايت حتى مع باقة الاستضافة التشاركية الأساسية والبدائية ، وهو أفضل مما قد يقدمه معظم مقدمي الخدمات الأخرى. تأتي باقات الاستضافة التشاركية بـ ضمان جاهزية 99.9%.

اختيار خيارات VPS ستقدم لك القوة الكاملة لخبرات التقنية الحاسوبية السحابية لديهم. وكما قد تتوقع، يتم استضافة هذه الخوادم الافتراضية علىبنية تحتية سحابية، مما يمنحك شبكة متدرجة، عالية الجهازية، وعالية المصداقية. يأتي ذلك بعنوان IP أساسي مجاني واحد، ووصول للتهيئة، ولوحة تحكم Plesk مجانية، وتخزين SSD ، وموارد مضمونة، وتموين فوري. خيارات VPS لديهم مدارة، لذا لن تحتاج الكثير من الخبرة التقنية لاستخدام الخدمة.

الأسعار والدعم

كانت فكرتي الأولى عندما شاهدت الأسعار، “كيف يمكنك بيع خدمات استضافة بتلك الأسعار؟” ولكن بعد التدقيق عن قرب، وجدت أن ZNetLive تشارك في الحيل الترويجية التي تقوم بها العديد من خدمات الاستضافة في هذا المجال. لتحصل على أقل أسعارها، عليك الدفع مقابل تعاقد لمدة عشر سنوات – هذا عقد كامل تلتزم فيه مع مقدم خدمة استضافة واحد. وإذا قمت بالحسابات، فإن الدفع لعشر سنوات لهذه الباقة البداية أرخص فعليا من تعاقد مدته ثلاث سنوات بمتوسط السوق، لذا فقد تكون تستحق بعد كل شيء.

لا توجد باقات استضافة مجانية، ولكنها تزعم تقديم عدد من المنح المجانية مع باقات استضافة لينوكس التشاركية. هذه المنح المجانية تتضمن لوحة تحكم Plesk Onyx ، شهادات SSL Let’s Encrypt ، وحماية من البريد المزعج – كلها يتم إدراجها افتراضيا مع خدمات استضافة المواقع جيدة السمعة، بالمناسبة. وتحرص ZNetLive على وضع تنويه بخصم تكلفة هذه المنح المجانية عند استرداد المال، إذا قررت إلغاء الباقة. وبذكر ذلك، لديهم ضمان 45 يوم لاسترداد المال فضلا عن إصدار تجريبي مجاني 7 أيام.

تقدم ZNetLive عدد من قنوات الدعم المتاحة على مدار الساعة، تتضمن خط أرضي هندي ورقم محمول، وبريد الكتروني والدردشة المباشرة. مع الدردشة المباشرة، تك توصيلي بعميل خلال ثواني وتم حل مشكلة DNS خلال دقائق، لذا فإن لديهم بالتأكد واحد من أفضل فرق دعم العملاء التي رأيتها. كما أن لديهم قاعدة معرفية مذهلة بمئات المقالات المصحوبة بلقطات الشاشة، والفيديوهات والنص.

الأسعار

4.4

إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

خلاصة القول في ZNetLive

بشكل عام، تعد ZNetLive واحدة من أكثر خدمات الاستضافة موثوقية في الهند، ولا يبدو أنها تضحي بالجودة على الرغم من أسعارها المنخفضة. ولكن، تميل ZNetLive إلى استخدام العديد من الحيل التسويقية، لذا يجب أن يقرأ المستخدمون ما يقدمونه جيدا قبل اختيار أي من باقاتها.

المميزات

  • باقات استضافة معقولة الميزانية جدا
  • دعم عملاء قوي
  • مجموعة كبيرة من حلول الاستضافة المتدرجة
  • ضمان 45 يوم لاسترداد المال أفضل من المتوسط

العيوب

  • يجب شراء تعاقد عشر سنوات للحصول على ارخص الأسعار
  • أوقات التحميل أبطأ للعملاء غير الهنود
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا كاتبة ومحرره من سنغافورة. تتفهم ساندرا بشكل عميق حاجة الشركات إلى أن تظل مواكبة أحدث التقنيات والاستمتاع بالبحث عن أحدث التطورات في المجال التقني.
263170

Reviews and expert opinion ZNetLive

Ranked 476th from 3407 Web Hosting
4.4
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.4
Support
4.4
Pricing
4.4
Server locations
Mumbai
Delhi
Dallas
Amsterdam
Hyderabad
Tokyo
Singapore
Aschaffenburg
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
ZNetLive is the web hosting branch of ZNet Technologies Private Limited, an Indian IT and cloud computing solutions provider to over a million customers around the world. ZNetLive specializes in shared, VPS, and dedicated hosting.

Overview

ZNetLive is the web hosting branch of ZNet Technologies Private Limited, an IT and cloud computing solutions provider to over a million customers around the world. Their parent company was established in 2001 and have since expanded to more than 100 employees based in offices in all across India, Dubai, and Singapore. They serve over 100,000 customers with their web hosting arm alone.

ZNetLive

We actually interviewed an executive at ZNetLive, and here’s what we learned.

Features and Ease of Use

Given their parent company’s long-running record as an established IT and cloud solutions provider, it’s no surprise that ZNetLive has brought in quite a bit of technical expertise with their shared, VPS, and dedicated hosting solutions. Their shared hosting plans feature:

  • SSD caching
  • DDoS attack protection
  • Google’s PageSpeed Mod
  • Plesk Onyx developer pack and control panel
  • RAID 10 disk arrays
  • Daily backups and cron jobs

I was a little surprised and disappointed that despite offering SSD caching, ZNetLive doesn’t offer SSD storage to their shared hosting customers. Instead, you’ll be hosted on SATA HDDs, which are respectable but not the best. On the bright side, you do get 40GB storage and 150GB bandwidth even with their most basic shared hosting plan, which is a fair bit more than what you’d get with most other providers. Their shared hosting plans come with a 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Going for their VPS solutions will bring the full force of their cloud computing technical expertise to the forefront. As you’d expect, these virtual servers are hosted on a cloud infrastructure, giving you a scalable, high-availability, and highly reliable network. These come with a single free primary IP address, root access, a free Plesk control panel, SSD storage, guaranteed resources, and instant provisioning. Their VPS solutions are managed, so you won’t need as much technical expertise to use the service.

Pricing and Support

My first thought when I saw their prices was, “how can you afford to sell hosting at those rates?” But upon closer inspection, it turns out that ZNetLive subscribes to the promotional tricks typical of many hosting providers in the industry. To be eligible for their lowest rates, you need to pay for a contract of ten years – that’s an entire decade during which you’re locked into a single hosting provider. That said, if you do the math, paying for ten years of their entry-level hosting package is actually cheaper than a three-year contract at market average, so it might be worthwhile after all.

There are no free hosting plans, but they claim to offer a number of freebies with their Linux shared hosting packages. These freebies include a Plesk Onyx control panel, Let’s Encrypt SSL certificate, and email spam protection – all of which are typically included by default with most reputable web hosts, by the way. ZNetLive is careful to put a disclaimer that the cost of these freebies will be deducted from your refund, should you ever choose to cancel your package and be eligible for one. On that note, they have a 45-day money back guarantee as well as a seven-day free trial.

ZNetLive offers a number of 24/7 support channels, including an Indian landline and mobile number, email, and live chat. With their live chat, I was connected to an agent within seconds and had a DNS issue resolved within minutes, so they’ve definitely got one of the better customer support teams I’ve seen so far. They also have an impressive knowledge base with hundreds of articles complete with screenshots, videos, and accompanying text.

Pricing

4.4

Bottom line on ZNetLive

All in all, ZNetLive is one of the more reliable web hosts coming out of India, and they don’t seem to have compromised on quality despite their affordability. However, ZNetLive tends towards several marketing gimmicks, so users should read the fine print carefully before settling on any of their packages.

Pros

  • Extremely budget-friendly hosting plans
  • Solid customer support
  • Extensive range of hosting solutions for scalability
  • Better-than-average 45-day money back guarantee

Cons

  • Must purchase ten-year contract for cheapest rates
  • Slower loading times for non-Indian customers
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra est écrivaine et éditrice. Basée à Singapour, Sandra comprend tout à fait que les entreprises ont besoin de suivre les technologies les plus récentes et aime la recherche et l'étude des derniers développements de la technologie.

ZNetLive Alternatives

229974
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.