评论与专家意见 ZNetLive

排名42 / 122 网页寄存服务
4.4
功能
4.3
易于使用
4.4
支援
4.4
標價
4.4
服务器位置
孟买
德里
达拉斯
阿姆斯特丹
海得拉巴
东京
新加坡
阿沙芬堡
桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉·塔纳透
网页托管专家
ZNetLive是ZNet Technologies Private Limited的网络托管分支机构,ZNet Technologies Private Limited是一家印度IT和云计算解决方案提供商,为全球100多万客户提供服务。 ZNetLive专注于共享、VPS和专用托管。

總論

ZNetLive是ZNet Technologies Private Limited的网络托管分支机构,ZNet Technologies Private Limited是一家IT和云计算解决方案提供商,为全球100多万客户提供服务。他们的母公司成立于2001年,员工现已扩展至100多名。其办事处遍布印度、迪拜和新加坡。他们光是网络托管服务的客户就超过100,000人。

ZNetLive

功能和易用性

鉴于其母公司长期作为一家成熟的IT和云解决方案提供商,ZNetLive自然精通共享、VPS和专用托管解决方案方面的技术专业知识。他们的共享主机方案包括:

  • SSD缓存
  • DDoS攻击防护
  • Google的PageSpeed Mod
  • Plesk Onyx开发人员包和控制面板
  • RAID 10磁盘阵列
  • 每日备份和cron作业

尽管ZNetLive提供SSD缓存,但其并未为其共享主机客户提供SSD存储,这点让我有点惊讶和失望。相反,您将托管在 SATA HDD 上,这点可圈可点但不是最好的。从好的方面来说,即使使用最基本的共享主机方案,您也可以获得 40GB存储空间和150GB带宽,这比大多数其他提供商所获得的要多得多。他们的共享托管计划提供 99.9%的正常运行时间保证

从他们的VPS解决方案最能一窥其云计算技术专业知识。正如您所料,其托管在云基础架构上的虚拟服务器,为您提供可扩展、高可用性和高可靠性的网络。其带有一个免费的主IP地址、root访问权限、免费的Plesk控制面板、SSD存储、有保证的资源和即时配置。他们提供VPS解决方案管理,因此您不需要那么多的技术专业知识来使用该服务

定价和支持

当我看到他们的价格时,我的第一个想法是,“你怎么可能以这种价格出售托管服务?”但经过仔细检查,结果证明ZNetLive使用业内许多托管服务提供商典型的促销技巧。 要获得最低费率的资格,您需要支付十年的合同费用 – 整整十年,而在此期间您将被绑在同一个托管服务提供商手中。话虽如此,如果您算一算,支付十年的入门级托管套餐实际上比市场平均值的三年合约便宜,所以这毕竟是值得的。

其没有免费的托管计划,但他们声称提供了许多免费赠品与他们的Linux共享托管包。这些免费赠品包括 Plesk Onyx控制面板、Let’s Encrypt SSL证书和电子邮件垃圾邮件保护 – 顺便提一下,通常大多数信誉良好的网络主机都会包含这些功能。如果您选择取消套餐并符合退款条件,ZNetLive会谨慎地声明这些免费赠品的费用将从您的退款中扣除。他们有45天退款保证以及七天免费试用

ZNetLive提供一定数量的24小时支持频道,包括印度固定电话和手机号码、电子邮件和实时聊天。通过他们的实时聊天,我在几秒钟内就连接到了一个代理,并在几分钟内解决了DNS问题,所以他们肯定拥有迄今为​​止我见过较优质的客户支持团队之一。此外,他们还拥有令人印象深刻的知识库,其中有数百篇文章,并包含截图、视频和随附文字。

標價

4.4

的结论 ZNetLive

总而言之,ZNetLive是来自印度较可靠的网络主机之一。尽管价格实惠,但其质量似乎不受影响。然而,ZNetLive倾向于使用几种营销噱头,因此用户在安装任何包装之前应仔细阅读细则。

优点

  • 极其预算友好的托管计划
  • 稳固的客户支持
  • 广泛的可扩展托管解决方案
  • 优于平均45天的退款保证

缺点

  • 必须购买十年合约以获取最便宜的价格
  • 非印度客户的加载时间较慢
桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉是新加坡作家和编辑。她理解企业需要时时掌控最新技术,并且喜欢研究和认识最新的技术发展。
269832
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion ZNetLive

Ranked 476th from 3407 Web Hosting
4.4
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.4
Support
4.4
Pricing
4.4
Server locations
Mumbai
Delhi
Dallas
Amsterdam
Hyderabad
Tokyo
Singapore
Aschaffenburg
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
ZNetLive is the web hosting branch of ZNet Technologies Private Limited, an Indian IT and cloud computing solutions provider to over a million customers around the world. ZNetLive specializes in shared, VPS, and dedicated hosting.

Overview

ZNetLive is the web hosting branch of ZNet Technologies Private Limited, an IT and cloud computing solutions provider to over a million customers around the world. Their parent company was established in 2001 and have since expanded to more than 100 employees based in offices in all across India, Dubai, and Singapore. They serve over 100,000 customers with their web hosting arm alone.

ZNetLive

We actually interviewed an executive at ZNetLive, and here’s what we learned.

Features and Ease of Use

Given their parent company’s long-running record as an established IT and cloud solutions provider, it’s no surprise that ZNetLive has brought in quite a bit of technical expertise with their shared, VPS, and dedicated hosting solutions. Their shared hosting plans feature:

  • SSD caching
  • DDoS attack protection
  • Google’s PageSpeed Mod
  • Plesk Onyx developer pack and control panel
  • RAID 10 disk arrays
  • Daily backups and cron jobs

I was a little surprised and disappointed that despite offering SSD caching, ZNetLive doesn’t offer SSD storage to their shared hosting customers. Instead, you’ll be hosted on SATA HDDs, which are respectable but not the best. On the bright side, you do get 40GB storage and 150GB bandwidth even with their most basic shared hosting plan, which is a fair bit more than what you’d get with most other providers. Their shared hosting plans come with a 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Going for their VPS solutions will bring the full force of their cloud computing technical expertise to the forefront. As you’d expect, these virtual servers are hosted on a cloud infrastructure, giving you a scalable, high-availability, and highly reliable network. These come with a single free primary IP address, root access, a free Plesk control panel, SSD storage, guaranteed resources, and instant provisioning. Their VPS solutions are managed, so you won’t need as much technical expertise to use the service.

Pricing and Support

My first thought when I saw their prices was, “how can you afford to sell hosting at those rates?” But upon closer inspection, it turns out that ZNetLive subscribes to the promotional tricks typical of many hosting providers in the industry. To be eligible for their lowest rates, you need to pay for a contract of ten years – that’s an entire decade during which you’re locked into a single hosting provider. That said, if you do the math, paying for ten years of their entry-level hosting package is actually cheaper than a three-year contract at market average, so it might be worthwhile after all.

There are no free hosting plans, but they claim to offer a number of freebies with their Linux shared hosting packages. These freebies include a Plesk Onyx control panel, Let’s Encrypt SSL certificate, and email spam protection – all of which are typically included by default with most reputable web hosts, by the way. ZNetLive is careful to put a disclaimer that the cost of these freebies will be deducted from your refund, should you ever choose to cancel your package and be eligible for one. On that note, they have a 45-day money back guarantee as well as a seven-day free trial.

ZNetLive offers a number of 24/7 support channels, including an Indian landline and mobile number, email, and live chat. With their live chat, I was connected to an agent within seconds and had a DNS issue resolved within minutes, so they’ve definitely got one of the better customer support teams I’ve seen so far. They also have an impressive knowledge base with hundreds of articles complete with screenshots, videos, and accompanying text.

Pricing

4.4

Bottom line on ZNetLive

All in all, ZNetLive is one of the more reliable web hosts coming out of India, and they don’t seem to have compromised on quality despite their affordability. However, ZNetLive tends towards several marketing gimmicks, so users should read the fine print carefully before settling on any of their packages.

Pros

  • Extremely budget-friendly hosting plans
  • Solid customer support
  • Extensive range of hosting solutions for scalability
  • Better-than-average 45-day money back guarantee

Cons

  • Must purchase ten-year contract for cheapest rates
  • Slower loading times for non-Indian customers
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra est écrivaine et éditrice. Basée à Singapour, Sandra comprend tout à fait que les entreprises ont besoin de suivre les technologies les plus récentes et aime la recherche et l'étude des derniers développements de la technologie.

ZNetLive Alternatives

229974
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.