ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Webtropia

Classé 187 sur 249 Hébergeurs de sites web
4.2
    Localisations de serveurs
    Germany
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi
    Expert en hébergement Web
    Webtropia vous offre non seulement des abonnements abordables mais aussi plus de contrôle sur la gestion et la surveillance de vos serveurs.

    Vue d'ensemble

    Webtropia est basée en Allemagne et existe depuis 2001. Ils proposent un équipement de haute qualité et des serveurs rapides, à des clients du monde entier. Ils sont en partenariat avec des grands noms de l’industrie comme Hewlett Packard, Intel, Kingston, et TeliaSonera.

    Fonctionnalités et facilité d’utilisation

    Webtropia propose les adresses IP faisant partie des moins chères de l’industrie. Les abonnements avec adresses IP sont échelonnables, donc si vos besoins changent avec le temps, vous pourrez toujours demander d’autres adresses IP. Les serveurs ont un temps de disponibilité de 99.95 % en moyenne annuelle. Ils y parviennent grâce au Service Level Agreement(SLA) sous lequel opèrent tous les serveurs dédiés.

    La gestion et la surveillance des serveurs sont très simples. Vous pouvez accéder aux données des serveurs quand vous le souhaitez, et les évaluer à tout moment. En cas de problème, vous pouvez choisir d’être notifié par e-mail ou par SMS. La gestion client centrale vous donne la possibilité de gérer les domaines, les entrées DNS et même de réinstaller ou redémarrer les serveurs.

    Webtropia

    Des disques durs SSD sont incorporés aux abonnement pour vous permettre une performance plus élevée qu’avec les disques durs SATA. Si vos applications nécessitent un accès rapide aux données ou un contenu dynamique, les disques SSD vous conviendront à merveille.

    Tarifs et assistance

    Les abonnements avec serveurs dédiés chez Webtropia offrent des CPU Intel et AMD. Il y a en tout trois abonnements, appelés Ryzen Pro, Kaby Lake et Kaby Lake Neon. Le Ryzen Pro contient AMD Ryzen Pro 1700x CPU avec serveur 19” MSI, 3.4 GHz de performance par core et 32 Go de RAM. L’abonnement Kaby Lake contient un CPU Intel i7-7700k avec serveur 19” Msi, 4.2 GHz de performance par core et 32 Go de RAM. La RAM reste la même dans l’abonnement Kaby Lake Neon mais la performance par core passe à 3.8 GHz avec un serveur 19” Supermicro et un CPU Intel Xeon E3-1275v6. Comparé aux autres fournisseurs de service, ces abonnements sont aussi abordables que possible dans cette industrie.

    Webtropia propose une assistance client en allemand et en anglais. Leur structure d’assistance est différente de celles qu’on rencontre habituellement chez les fournisseurs de service d’hébergement. Ils offrent une assistance gratuite simple par téléphone et par e-mail. Si cela ne vous suffit pas, vous pouvez choisir parmi trois abonnements différents, selon vos besoins. Tous les abonnements payants donnent accès à une assistance 24/7.

    Avis d'utilisateurs

    Filter by
    Service
    • Choose servise
      • All
      • VPS Hosting
      • VPS S 6.0
      • VPS M 6.0
      • VPS L 6.0
      • VPS XL 6.0
      • VPS Server S 6.0
      • VPS Server M 6.0
      • VPS Server L 6.0
      • VPS Server XL 6.0
      • Serveur dédié
      • Ryzen Pro
      • Kaby Lake
      • Kaby Lake XEON
    Soyez le premier utilisateur à laisser un avis sur Webtropia en français !
    Écrire un avis
    Répondre à l'avis
    Reply
    Visitez Webtropia
    fr
    Erreur
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'webtropia', this, true);"

    Conclusion concernant Webtropia

    Webtropia propose des serveurs dédiés à des prix extrêmement bas tout en assurant une qualité de service exceptionnelle , grâce à leurs partenariats avec des entreprises réputées et l’utilisation d’un équipement moderne dans leurs infrastructures.

    Pour 

    • Abonnements abordables
    • SLA de très haut niveau
    • Gestion et surveillance efficaces
    • Assistance en anglais et allemand

    Contre 

    • Assistance 24/7 disponible seulement dans les abonnements payants
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi est blogueur, développeur web et écrivain passionné. Il adore parler du web.

    Webtropia Alternatives

    269680

Our website contains links to affiliate websites and we receive an affiliate commission for any purchase made to the affiliate website by clicking the links in our website. Learn More. Our reviews are not affected by participation in such programs.

Reviews and expert opinionWebtropia

Jabran KundiJabran KundiWeb Hosting Expert

Webtropia not only gives you affordable packages but also gives you greater control over the management and monitoring of your servers.

We hosted the same WordPress website on the most popular web hosting platforms and measured their performance
Click here to see our results >>

Overview

webtropia-mineWebtropia is based in Germany and has been offering their services since 2001. They offer state-of-the-art equipment and fast servers to customers all around the world. They have partnered with some big names in the industry including Hewlett Packard, Intel, Kingston, and TeliaSonera.

Features and Ease of Use

Webtropia offers some of the cheapest IP addresses in the industry. The IP addresses packages are scalable so if your requirements change with time, you can always ask for more IP addresses. The servers are available at a 99.95% annual average time. This is achieved through the Service Level Agreement(SLA) under which all the dedicated servers operate.

Management and monitoring of the servers are quite simple. You can access the data on the servers at a glance and evaluate it at any time. In the event of a failure, you can choose to be notified by email or SMS. The central customer management gives you the power to manage domains, DNS entries and even reinstall or reboot the server.

Webtropia

They incorporate SSD hard drives in the packages to ensure you get an enhanced performance compared to the SATA hard drives. If your applications require fast access to data or have dynamic content, SSD hard drives are what you should be looking for.

Pricing and Support

The dedicated server packages at Webtropia offer both Intel and AMD CPUs. There are three packages in total named Ryzen Pro, Kaby Lake and Kaby Lake Neon. The Ryzen Pro consists of an AMD Ryzen Pro 1700x CPU with 19” MSI Server, 3.4 GHz performance per core and 32GB RAM. The Kaby Lake package consists of an Intel i7-7700k CPU with 19” Msi Server, 4.2 GHz performance per core and 32GB RAM. The RAM stays the same in the Kaby Lake Neon package while performance per core changes to 3.8 GHz with a 19” Supermicro Server and an Intel Xeon E3-1275v6 CPU. Compared to other services providers, these packages are as cheap as one can hope for in this industry.

Webtropia offers customer support both in German and English languages. Their support structure is different from what is usually expected from hosting service providers. They offer a free basic support via phone and email. If that isn’t enough for you, you can choose from three different packages according to your exact requirements. All the paid support packages offer 24/7 service.

Pricing

4.2

Comparison

How does Webtropia match up to the competition?

HostingerCompare4.9Compare
InterServerCompare4.8Compare
WebtropiaCompare4.2Compare
BluehostCompare2.5Compare

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Webtropia in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on Webtropia

Webtropia offers dedicated servers at extremely low prices while ensuring the highest quality of service, as evident by their partnerships with leading firms and the use of modern equipment in their infrastructure.

Pros

  • Affordable packages
  • Gold level SLA
  • Efficient management and monitoring
  • England and German support

Cons

  • 24/7 support only available to paying customers
Jabran KundiJabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

Webtropia Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Cheapest prices in the market for long-term plans
Read Review
Nexcess
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
The best choice for flexible hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Kinsta
4.7
Fastest, most consistent speeds in our testing
Read Review
209798