تقييمات وآراء الخبراء UnoEuro

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.3
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
خبيرة استضافة المواقع
تعد UnoEuro شركة استضافة دنماركية صغيرة تعمل في مجال استضافة مواقع الألعاب منذ 2004. وهي شريك استضافة ذهبي معتمد من ميكروسوفت، لذا فهي مجهزة جيدا لتقديم خدمات استضافة ASP و ASP.NET قوية.

خلاصة القول في UnoEuro

تعد UnoEuro شركة استضافة مواقع أوروبية صغيرة تعمل في استضافة الألعاب على الانترنت منذ 2004. يقع مكتبها الرئيسي في الدنمارك، حيث توجد خوادمها. تعد UnoEuro شريك استضافة ذهبي معتمد من ميكروسوفت، لذا فهي مجهزة بشكل جيد لتديم خدمات استضافة ASP و ASP.NET موثوقة ومستقرة. موقعهم الالكتروني متاح باللغة الإنجليزية، والدنماركية، والسويدية.

 

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

الموقع الالكتروني لـ UnoEuro عادي جدا، ولكنه مباشر: هناك قسم واحد يوضح نطاق خدمات الاستضافة، بحيث يمكنك التحقق من كل الخصائص المتوفرة في الباقات الأربعة مرة واحدة. هذه الباقات الأربعة تقتصر على الاستضافة التشاركية فقط؛ ليس بها أي خيارات لخوادم سحابية، او VPS أو مخصصة.

كل الباقات تأتي بـ نطاق ترددي غير محدود فضلا عن بريد الكتروني ونطاقات فرعية وتخزين MySQL بلا حدود. كل ترقية تمنحك المزيد من مساحة التخزين، وطاقة وحدة المعالجة المركزية وذاكرة التخزين العشوائي وقاعدة بياناتMySQL . بالإضافة لذلك، ستحصل على الخصائص القياسية للاستضافة التشاركية، مثل حماية HTTPS ، وشهادة SSL Let’s Encrypt مجانية، ونسخ احتياطي يومي، ومثبت تطبيقات بنقرة واحدة، ووصل SSH، ودعم للغات عديدة للكتابة النصية. ولا يوجد حدود لكمية النطاقات التي يمكنك استضافتها لكل حساب.

كل خوادمها تقع في مركز بيانات بحماية عالية في الدنمارك. وهم لا يمتلكون مركز البيانات الخاص بهم، للأسف؛ بدلا من ذلك، يتشاركون مع Zitcom A/S، شركة استضافة مواقع دنماركية أخرى. وهذا يعني أنهم لا يتحكمون في اتصال الشبكة وجاهزية الخوادم؛ ولهذا السبب، لا يذكرون في اعلاناتهم أي ضمانات للجاهزية أو SLAs على موقعهم الالكتروني.

ولمن يحتاجون مزايا ميكروسوفت الخاصة سيسعدهم معرفة أن UnoEuro شركة استضافة ذهبي معتمد من ميكروسوفت، لذا يقدمون لك استضافة ASP و ASP.NET موثوقة ومستقرة على خوادم ويندوز.

 

الأسعار والدعم

حيث تقتصر باقات UnoEuro على الاستضافة التشاركية فقط حتى الآن، فإن أسعارها معقولة جدا وأقل من متوسط السوق بشكل واضح. أحد الأمور التي لم تعجبني بشأن الخدمة أنها تفرض رسوم على الإعداد لكل باقات الاستضافة، وقد تكون رسوم الإعداد مكافئة لعدة أشهر أو لنصف عام من تكلفة الاستضافة السنوية. كما أنها تفرض تفرض رسوم إعداد لإضافة نطاقات إضافية، لذا فإن إعلانهم “غير محدود” على عدد النطاقات لكل حساب استضافة مضلل بعض الشيء.

لا يوجد إصدار مجاني أو باقة مجانية متاحة، ولكنهم يقدمون ضمان 14 يوم لاسترداد المال – وهذا الضمان لاسترداد المال شحيح بعض الشيء وفقا لمعايير هذا المجال.

فيما يتعلق بالدعم، لقد أثبتوا أن لديهم فريق كفؤ عالي الاستجابة . أتمنى أن يكون لديهم قنوات دعن أكثر وتوثيق تقني متوفر. حتى الآن، يمكنك فقط التواصل معهم عبر نظام تذاكر الدعم ز

 

الملخص

في هذه المرحلة، يبدو أن UnoEuro قامت بأفضل ما عندها بمواردها المحدودة وحجم فريقها الصغير؛ وهي تقدم باقات استضافة تشاركية معقولة السعر بدعم أفضل من المتوسط. ولكن، نقص تنوع الخدمات قد يكون معيقا للعملاء الذي يتوقعون نمو أعمالهم في المستقبل القريب.

المزايا:

  • باقات الاستضافة التشاركية تتضمن نطاق ترددي غير محدود
  • شريك استضافة ذهبي معتمد من ميكروسوفت
  • موقع الكتروني بسيط ومباشر
  • مركز بيانات آمن في الدنمارك

العيوب:

  • قنوات دعم محدودة
  • رسوم إعداد عالية
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا كاتبة ومحرره من سنغافورة. تتفهم ساندرا بشكل عميق حاجة الشركات إلى أن تظل مواكبة أحدث التقنيات والاستمتاع بالبحث عن أحدث التطورات في المجال التقني.
238978
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion UnoEuro

Ranked 1241st from 3925 Web Hosting
4.3
  • Features
    4.3
  • Ease of Use
    4.3
  • Support
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.3
Server locations
Denmark
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
UnoEuro is a small Danish hosting provider that’s been in the web hosting game since 2004. They’re a Microsoft Gold Hosting Certified Partner, so they’re well-equipped to offer solid ASP and ASP.NET hosting services.

Overview

unoeuro-mine

If you are in a hurry, and just want the bottom line: for the same price as UnoEuro you can get much better servers with 24/7 support with Hostinger, so why even bother?!

UnoEuro is a small European hosting provider that’s been in the web hosting game since 2004. Their main office is in Denmark, as are their servers. UnoEuro is a Microsoft Gold Hosting Certified Partner, so they’re well-equipped to offer reliable and stable ASP and ASP.NET hosting services. Their website is available in English, Danish, and Swedish.

Features and Ease of Use

UnoEuro’s website is fairly basic, yet straightforward: there’s only one section outlining their range of hosting services, so you can check out all the features of their four packages in one shot. These four packages are limited to shared hosting; they don’t have any cloud, VPS, or dedicated server options.

All plans come with unmetered traffic as well as unlimited emails, subdomains, and MySQL storage. Each tier up gives you more storage space, CPU power, RAM, and MySQL databases. Plus, you’ll get the standard shared hosting features, such as HTTPS protection, a free Let’s Encrypt SSL certificate, daily backups, a one-click app installer, SSH access, and support for the various scripting languages. There’s no limit to how many domains you can host per account.

unoeuro-features

All of their servers are located in a highly secure data center in Demark. They don’t own the data center, unfortunately; instead, they’ve partnered with Zitcom A/S, another Danish web hosting company. This means that network connectivity and server uptime are out of their control; for this reason, they don’t readily advertise any uptime guarantees or SLAs on their website.

Those who require Microsoft-specific features will be happy to know that UnoEuro is a Microsoft Gold Hosting Certified Partner, so they can provide you with highly reliable and stable ASP and ASP.NET hosting on Windows-based servers.

Pricing and Support

Since UnoEuro’s packages are limited to shared hosting at the moment, their prices are highly affordable and typically below the market average. One thing I didn’t quite like about them is that they charge a setup fee for all their hosting plans, and the setup fee can be equivalent to several months to half a year of your annual hosting costs. They also charge setup fees for adding extra associated domains, so the fact that they advertise “no limit” to the number of domains per hosting account was a bit misleading.

There’s no free version or free plan available, though they’ve included a 14-day money back guarantee – this money back guarantee is rather stingy by industry norms.

Support-wise, they’ve demonstrated that they’ve got a competent and responsive team. I wish they had more support channels and technical documentation available. At the moment, you can only contact them via support tickets.

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Basic Suite
    • Standard Suite
    • Pro Suite
    • Enterprise Suite
Be the first user to leave a review about UnoEuro in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit UnoEuro
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'unoeuro', this, true);"

Bottom line on UnoEuro

At this point, UnoEuro seems to have done the best they can with their limited resources and small team size; they offer decently-priced shared hosting packages with better-than-average support. However, the lack of scalability in their range of services may prove to be a deterrent for customers that anticipate growth in the near future.

Before you make a decision, we highly recommend you check out some alternative hosting companies, which we highly recommend.

Pros

  • Shared hosting plans include unlimited bandwidth
  • Microsoft Gold Hosting Certified Partner
  • Simple, straightforward website
  • A secure data center in Denmark

Cons

  • Limited support channels
  • High setup costs
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

UnoEuro Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.7
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
219314