تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Squidix Web Hosting

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.6
  • الخصائص
    4.6
  • عدد القوالب
    4.6
  • الدعم
    4.6
  • الأسعار
    4.6
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
خبيرة استضافة المواقع
تعد Squidix Web Hosting واحدة من شركات استضافة المواقع الامريكية القليلة مستقلة الملكية بمجموعة كاملة من الباقات المتدرجة. باقاتها بسيطة ولكنها مليئة بالخصائص والمميزات، وتجعلها مصداقيتها وشفافيتها مفضلة لدى الكثيرين.

نظرة عامة

squidix-overview

تأسست عام 2010، وتعد Squidix Web Hosting شركة استضافة مواقع أمريكية مستقلة الملكية بمجموعة كاملة من باقات استضافة الخوادم التشاركية، وشبه المخصصة وإعادة البيع، وVPS والمخصصة. باقاتهم بسيطة ولكنها مليئة بالخصائص والمزايا، و المصداقية والشفافية تجعلها شركة مفضلة لدى الكثيرين. يقع المقر الرئيسي لـ Squidix Web Hosting في انديانا، الولايات المتحدة. وخدمتهم متاحة فقط باللغة الإنجليزية، ولكنها تخدم قاعدة عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم تتضمن دول مثل الهند، والبرازيل وايران والمغرب.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

squidix-features

كواحدة من الشركات الأمريكية القليلة التي لم تستحوذ عليها شركات عملاقة في هذا المجال، ميزت Squidix Web Hosting نفسها بمستوى من الخدمة والعناية لكل عملائها. بينما شركات استضافة المواقع الأكبر قد تراك مجرد رقم، تقوم Squidix بالكثير في الحفاظ على أعلى معايير الخدمة على حساب الإعلانات. هذا يعني أنك ستحصل على باقات مليئة بالخصائص الرائعة مثل:

  • تخزين SSD غير محدود
  • نطاق ترددي غير محدود
  • دعم لكل لغات النصوص البرمجية المعروفة
  • نسخ احتياطي يومي تلقائي يخزن خارج الموقع
  • شهادات SSL مجانية
  • ضمان جاهزية 99.9%
  • أداة تثبيت التطبيقات Softaculous
  • انتقال مجاني للموقع الالكتروني
  • Cloudflare CDN

أعجبني بشكل خاص أنهم يجمعون بين CloudLinux OS و CageFS مع باقات الاستضافة التشاركية. يعمل هذا بشكل خاص على تقسيم خادم مخصص إلى أقسام متعددة وتوطين كل مستخدم في “قفصه” الخاص (ومن هنا جاء الاسم)، لتضمن بذلك حصول كل مستخدم على الموارد التي يدفع مقابلها. وعلى خلاف العديد من خدمات الاستضافة التي تبيع خوادمها التشاركية وتؤثر على الأداء والحماية، فمع Squidix لن تدرك أنك على خادم تشاركي بصعوبة.

علاوة على ذلك، Squidix تتضمن CloudFlare CDN مع كل حسابات الاستضافة التشاركية، لتضمن بذلك أنه بغض النظر عن موقع زوارك بالنسبة لخادم الاستضافة، فسيحصلون دائما على سرعات تحميل مثالية للموقع الالكتروني.

ما لم يعجبني بشأن Squidix، أنها مع ذلك لا يظهر بأنها تمتلك أي أدوات لمقاومة هجمات DDoS على أي من باقات الاستضافة التشاركية او شبه المخصصة أو VPS أو المخصصة. ومع تزايد هجمات DDoS خلال هذه الأيام، ستكون عرضة بذلك خلال الأوقات النادرة لتعطل الخوادم مع Squidix بسبب هذه الهجمات. بالإضافة لذلك، لا توجد أداة لإنشاء المواقع في باقات الاستضافة التشاركية.

الأسعار والدعم

squidix-support

مع Squidix Web Hosting، سوف تدفع مقابل خدمة أعلى جودة. للوهلة الأولى قد تبدو أسعار الاستضافة التشاركية منخفضة جدا، ولكن التحقيقات اللاحقة كشفت أن عليك التسجيل لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل للحصول على أقل الأسعار. لذا مجددا، وبالنظر إلى الموارد غير المحدودة، وشهادات SSL المجانية غير المحدودة، وحتى خاصية CloudFlare CDN التي نادرا ما تجدها ، أعتقد أنها تستحق السعر.

لا توجد أي باقات مجانية متاحة، ولكنها تقدم ضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال على كل باقات الاستضافة التشاركية، وشبه المخصصة وإعادة البيع. يمكنك كذلك الترقية أو خفض الباقة بسهولة في أي وقت مباشرة من واجهة العميل.

يعد دعم عملاء Squidix واحد من أفضل الأشياء بشأن هذه الخدمة، وسبب ذلك أنها قادرة على زيادة قاعدة عملائها عاما بعد عاما بسبب إحالة العملاء بشكل أساسي لبعضهم البعض. فريق الدعم يتسم بالمسئولية الكبيرة، ويرد عادة على تذاكر الدعم في أقل من نصف ساعة (ولكن إذا كانت المشكلة معقدة، فقد تستغرق أكثر من ذلك). كما أن لديهم خط ساخن مجاني، إلا أنه متاح فقط من 9ص إلى 5م بتوقيت الساحل الشرقي من الاثنين إلى الجمعة . وأقترح تقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل عن المشكلة عند التواصل معهم؛ وفقا لخبرتي، يحد ذلك من كمية الرسائل المرسلة والمستلمة ويمكنهم من حل المشكلة بشكل أسرع. Squidix لا توفر الدعم بالدردشة المباشرة، للأسف.

يتم تضمين نطاق مجاني عند شراء أي خدمة استضافة من Squidix Web Hosting

مراجعات المستخدمين

Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية
    • 1GB
    • 5GB
    • 25GB
    • VPS Hosting
    • 2GB
    • 4GB
    • 8GB
    • 16GB
    • 32GB
    • 64GB
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن Squidix Web Hostingبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Squidix Web Hosting
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'squidix-web-hosting', this, true);"

خلاصة القول في Squidix Web Hosting

بالتزامهم بدعم عملاء قوي عالي الجودة، تتميز Squidix Web Hosting كواحدة من أفضل الخيارات في السوق. وللأسف، بالنظر إلى أنها شركة أمريكية فلا تقدم الدعم بأي لغات أخرى، وقد يجد المستخدمين الأجانب صعوبة في العمل على منصتهم.

المميزات

  • شهادات SSL مجانية غير محدودة
  • موارد غير محدودة في باقات الاستضافة التشاركية
  • CloudFlare CDN
  • دعم عملاء عالي الاستجابة

العيوب

  • لا توجد تدابير للحماية من هجمات DDoS
  • لا يوجد دعم بالدردشة المباشرة
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا كاتبة ومحرره من سنغافورة. تتفهم ساندرا بشكل عميق حاجة الشركات إلى أن تظل مواكبة أحدث التقنيات والاستمتاع بالبحث عن أحدث التطورات في المجال التقني.
271608

Reviews and expert opinion Squidix Web Hosting

Ranked 80th from 3630 Web Hosting
4.6
  • Features
    4.6
  • Ease of Use
    4.6
  • Support
    4.6
  • Pricing
    4.6
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
Squidix Web Hosting is one of the few independently-owned American web hosting providers with a full range of easily-scalable packages. Their plans are simple yet feature-packed, and their reliability and transparency make them a crowd favorite.

Overview

squidix-overview

Founded in 2010, Squidix Web Hosting is an independently-owned American web hosting company with a full range of shared, semi-dedicated, reseller, VPS, and dedicated hosting packages. Their plans are simple yet feature-packed, and their reliability and transparency make them a crowd favorite. Squidix Web Hosting is headquartered in Indiana, United States. Their service is only available in English, but they serve a worldwide customer base that includes countries such as India, Brazil, Iran, and Morocco.

Features and Ease of Use

squidix-features

As one of the few American companies that haven’t been acquired by the giants in the industry, Squidix Web Hosting has set themselves apart with the level of service and care they offer each of their customers. While bigger web hosting organizations may see you as just a number, Squidix spends more on maintaining high standards of service than on their advertising. This means you get plans packed with excellent features such as:

  • Unlimited SSD storage
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Support for all major scripting languages
  • Automated daily backups stored off-site
  • Free SSL certificates
  • 99.9% uptime guarantee
  • Softaculous app installer
  • Free website migration
  • Cloudflare CDN

I especially liked that they offer a combination of CloudLinux OS and CageFS with their shared hosting packages. This essentially works to split a shared server into multiple segments and contain each user in their own “cage” (hence the name), guaranteeing that every user can utilize the resources they pay for to the fullest. Unlike many hosting providers that oversell their shared servers and thus compromise on performance and security, with Squidix you’ll hardly notice that you’re on a shared server.

Further, Squidix includes CloudFlare CDN with all shared hosting accounts, ensuring that no matter where your visitors are located relative to the host server, they’ll always have optimal website loading speeds.

What I didn’t like about Squidix, however, is that they don’t appear to have anti-DDoS attack mitigation in any of their shared, semi-dedicated, VPS, or dedicated hosting packages. With DDoS attacks becoming increasingly more prevalent these days, it seems that any of the rare occasions of server downtime you’ll experience with Squidix will be because of these attacks. Additionally, there’s no website builder included with their shared hosting packages.

Pricing and Support

squidix-support

With Squidix Web Hosting, you’re paying a premium for higher quality service. While at first glance their shared hosting prices may seem very low, further investigation reveals that you must sign up for a minimum of three years to get their lowest rates. Then again, given their provision of unlimited resources, unlimited free SSL certificates, and even the rarely-found CloudFlare CDN feature, I think they’re well worth the price.

There aren’t any free plans available, but they do have a 30-day money back guarantee on all shared, semi-dedicated, and reseller hosting packages. You can also conveniently upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time directly from your client interface.

Squidix’s customer support is one of the best things about their service, and the reason that they’ve been able to grow their customer base year after year primarily based on word of mouth. They’re extremely responsive, generally replying to tickets in less than half an hour (though if it’s a complicated issue, it may take longer than that). They also have a toll-free hotline, though this is only available from 9am to 5pm EST Monday to Friday. I’d recommend being as detailed as possible about your issue whenever you do contact them; in my experience, this minimizes the amount of back-and-forth emailing and enables them to resolve the problem much faster. Squidix doesn’t offer live chat support, sadly.

A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Squidix Web Hosting

Bottom line on Squidix Web Hosting

With their commitment to quality and solid customer support, Squidix Web Hosting stands as one of the best options in the market. Unfortunately, given that they’re a U.S.-based provider and don’t offer support for any other languages, foreign users may find it difficult to work on their platform.

Pros

  • Free unlimited SSL certificates
  • Unlimited resources in shared hosting packages
  • CloudFlare CDN
  • Highly responsive customer support

Cons

  • No anti-DDoS attack mitigation
  • No live chat support
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

Squidix Web Hosting Alternatives

251890