当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 Name Hero

亨德里克·休曼
亨德里克·休曼
网页托管专家

在2015年开业、总部位于美国的Name Hero可能还是市场上的新面孔,但他们已经提供了极好的网络托管产品、诱人的免费服务和尖端的新技术。在你做任何最终决定之前,你都应看看托管人的低价计划


總論

Name Hero在2015年正式开始提供网络托管服务。作为新的网络托管公司,他们制作令人兴奋且颇有价值的产品和技术,如Cloudflare、Lite Speed等其产品中不可或缺的部分。该公司位于美国,拥有一个东海岸和一个西海岸数据中心。

功能和易用性

Name Hero提供以下便利的功能:

  • 免费域名迁移
  • Let’s Encrypt SSL证书
  • 域名注册
  • cPanel托管经理

他们的大多数更高级的功能旨在使他们的托管解决方案更快,更可用。 他们使用了许多他们称之为“超级英雄功能”的流行技术和软件平台,例如:

  • SSD Raid 10安全存储: 这种类型的存储超快速且高度冗余,可以快速为用户提供数据并保证其安全。
  • Cloudflare加电磁炮:Cloudflare优化您的内容以加快加载速度,同时保护您的服务器免受DDOS攻击。
  • 一键安装WordPress: 您可以快速启动并运行WordPress,也可以选择托管的WordPress托管服务。
  • LiteSpeed网络服务器:这是最流行的网络服务器软件之一,应该比Apache快得多。

Name Hero

您可能会在开始时使用NameHero感觉有点复杂,因为其提供了不少高级功能。但是,这些软件程序很受欢迎,因为它们相对容易使用。在他们的教程视频、帮助中心和技术支持帮助下,您应该能够轻松搞懂其使用方式。能够使用cPanel或WordPress是一件幸事,因为这可以让您轻松管理您的解决方案并让您完全控制所有要素。

定价和支持

NameHero的定价计划非常简单。 他们为共享网络托管、云经销商网络托管以及VPS托管提供解决方案,为那些有更高级需求的人提供解决方案,以及电子商务托管。您可以选择每年或每三年的结算周期,并且有一些加价选项,如专用IP、外部DNS和ID保护。

共享虚拟主机电子商务定价结构几乎完全相同,包括:

  • 无限存储
  • 未计量的带宽
  • 一个、六个或无限制的网站,具体取决于您的计划
  • 不同的RAM和处理能力
  • 超级英雄功能:免费SSL、LiteSpeed、SSD Raid 10和Cloudflare
  • 无限域名和电子邮件

转销商托管计划的分配带宽量(500-2,000 GB之间)与SSD存储量(50-100 GB)不同。您可以使用所有计划访问所有超级英雄功能。企业计划还包括WHMCS入门许可证。

他们的VPS主机适用于那些有企业或大型业务需求的人。其有四个计划,全部带有5 TB带宽、2个专用IP及其超级英雄功能以及完全管理:

  • Hero 2 GB: 2 GB RAM、2 CPU核心
  • Hero 4 GB: 4 GB RAM、2 CPU核心
  • Hero 6 GB: 6 GB RAM、4 CPU核心
  • Hero 8 GB: 8 GB RAM、6 CPU核心

不幸的是,唯一可用的支持渠道是通过票务系统。 即使通过门票,他们的支持人员也能快速响应并且似乎日夜工作。他们还通过支持中心或社交媒体积极提供更新。他们的知识库和教程视频有一些更优质的视频,可让您自己找到所需的帮助。

標價

4.4

比较

Name Hero在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger比較 4.9 比較
InterServer比較 4.8 比較
Name Hero比較 4.4 比較
Bluehost比較 2.5 比較

使用者評論

基于3语的1评论
2.3
成为第一个评论 Name Hero中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
回复
访问 Name Hero
reply
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'namehero', this, true);"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
avatar
1.0
anonymus
马耳他
2020 十月 24
Great Package deals, worst service ever.

I opened an affiliated website with them, they assisted me for 3 months advising and making modifications. Then, just one day it was against their TOC, which it was not (might be indirectly but not my site itself). They decided to suspend the account, which is fine as I transferred the domain. Then after this, they still blocked the full account including other legit domains. Blocked my IP for not contacting them even though their rules were followed. Just a greedy company with only personal interest. 1 star is a lot for them.

avatar
1.0
Dheeraj Mishra
印度
2020 八月 08
Very bad totally scammer

Very bad totally scammer i will suggest don't buy from him he will remove your data withour backup and when you contact him he say sorry and then you realize why i didn't read this review so keep this things is mind before create order with this scam hosting

avatar
1.0
Timothy
南非
fevahost.com
2020 一月 06
Worst service ever

I have been battling for 5-10 days now with them to sort this our their billing system declines my cards one after another service is suspended and no support has been received from their side no investigation whatsoever they have promised to make a PayPal invoice for me to pay through PayPal however that has not been done and they wont unsuspend the service until I can get it paid makes no sense I have sent screen shots of the error and my tickets just get deleted I dont get any support or feedback from NameHero further then this I have logged over 5 tickets regarding the server giving multiple errors from some email accounts not connecting to slow server speeds slow websites but nothing has been resolved from their side I highly reccommend using a professional host instead of Namehero!!!

avatar
5.0
Ryan Gray
美国
namehero.com
2018 十二月 11
NameHero Provides Live Chat, Phone, And Ticket Support

Hey guys,I noticed in your review 'Unfortunately, the only support channel available is through a ticket system.'However, we provide 24x7x365 Phone, Live Chat, and Ticket support.You can view all support channels on our main support page.Thanks! - Ryan

的结论 Name Hero

如果您想要一个可以访问最新服务器和网络托管技术的托管解决方案,并为您提供一些工具来提高您的竞争力,那么Name Hero无非是个完美的选择,无论您是想要共享虚拟主机、VPS托管还是经销商。此外,他们的免费服务和附加组件也很难被忽视。

优点

  • 令人兴奋且功能强大的第三方功能
  • 有价值的免费服务,例如SSL和域名迁移
  • 可靠的正常运行时间
  • SSD存储和Raid 10冗余

缺点

  • 有限的支持渠道
  • 初学者可能很难利用所有功能
亨德里克·休曼
亨德里克·休曼
嗨,我是你的网络大师,亨德里克。你需要知道的关于我的唯一两件事是:我喜欢制作网站,而我也喜欢写有关如何制作网站的文章。我的使命就是让制作网站变得更轻松、有趣。

Name Hero 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
238224

Reviews and expert opinion NameHero

Ranked 518th from 3925 Web Hosting
4.4
Server locations
Lansing
Phoenix
Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Web Hosting Expert
The U.S.-based Name Hero might only have opened their doors in 2015, but they already offer fantastic web hosting products with enticing free services and cutting-edge new technologies.

Overview

NameHero officially started offering web hosting services in 2015. They have used their position as a new web hosting company to make exciting and valuable products and technologies, such as Cloudflare, Lite Speed, etc. an integral part of their offering. They are based in the U.S. with one East and one West coast data center.

We actually interviewed an executive at NameHero, and here’s what we learned.

Features and Ease of Use

Name Hero offers these features that will be incredibly handy:

  • Free domain migration
  • Let’s Encrypt SSL Certificates
  • Domain registration
  • cPanel hosting manager

Most of their more advanced features are aimed at making their hosting solutions faster and more available. They use a number of popular technologies and software platforms that they call their “Superhero Features”, such as:

  • SSD Raid 10 secured storage: This type of storage is ultra fast and highly redundant to serve your data to users quickly and to keep it safe.
  • Cloudflare with railgun: Cloudflare optimizes your content to load faster as well as protects your server from DDOS attacks.
  • One-click WordPress install: You can get WordPress up and running quickly as well as choose a managed WordPress hosting service.
  • LiteSpeed web server: This is one of the most popular types of web server software and is supposed to be much faster than Apache.

NameHero

You might feel a bit out of your depth using NameHero in the beginning just because it offers some advanced features. However, these software programs are popular because they are relatively easy to use. Between their tutorial videos, help center, and tech support you should be able to have no trouble figuring it out. Being able to work with either cPanel or WordPress is a blessing as it makes managing your solution easy and gives you full control.

Pricing and Support

The pricing plans at NameHero are pretty straightforward. They offer solutions for shared web hosting, cloud reseller web hosting as well as VPS hosting, for those with more advanced needs, as well as E-commerce hosting. You can choose from a yearly or a tri-yearly billing cycle and there are a few upsells like a dedicated IP, external DNS, and ID Protection.

The shared web hosting and E-commerce pricing structure is almost identical and include:

  • Unlimited storage
  • Unmetered bandwidth
  • One, six, or unlimited websites depending on your plan.
  • Varying amounts of RAM and processing power
  • Superhero Features: Free SSL, LiteSpeed, SSD Raid 10, and Cloudflare
  • Unlimited domains and emails.

Reseller hosting plans differ in the amount of allotted bandwidth (between 500-2,000 GB) and the amount of SSD storage (50 – 100 GB). You have access to all Superhero Features with all plans. The Corporate plan also includes a WHMCS starter license.

Their VPS Hosting is for those with enterprise or large business needs. There are four plans and all come with 5 TB bandwidth, 2 Dedicated IPs, and their Superhero Features as well as being fully managed:

  • Hero 2 GB: 2 GB RAM, 2 CPU cores
  • Hero 4 GB: 4 GB RAM, 2 CPU Cores
  • Hero 6 GB: 6 GB RAM, 4 CPU Cores
  • Hero 8 GB: 8 GB RAM, 6 CPU Cores

Unfortunately, the only support channel available is through a ticket system. Even via tickets, their support staff is very quick to respond and seem to be working day and night. They also actively provide updates via the support center or social media. Their knowledge base and tutorial videos are some of the better ones so you can find the help you need yourself.

User reviews

5.0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Starter
    • Plus
    • Business
    • VPS Hosting
    • Hero 4GB SSD
    • Hero 8GB SSD
    • Hero 16GB SSD
    • Hero 32GB SSD
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit NameHero
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'namehero', this, true);"
avatar
5
Ryan Gray
USA
namehero.com
5
NameHero Provides Live Chat, Phone, And Ticket Support

Hey guys,I noticed in your review 'Unfortunately, the only support channel available is through a ticket system.'However, we provide 24x7x365 Phone, Live Chat, and Ticket support.You can view all support channels on our main support page.Thanks! - Ryan

Bottom line on NameHero

If you want a hosting solution that provides you with access to the latest server and web hosting technologies and provides you with a few tools to make you more competitive, Name Hero might just be a perfect choice. Their free services and add-ons are also hard to ignore no matter if you want shared web hosting, VPS hosting or are a reseller.

Pros

  • Exciting and powerful third-party features
  • Valuable free services such as SSL and domain migration
  • Reliable uptimes
  • SSD storage and Raid 10 redundancy

Cons

  • Limited support channels
  • Might be hard for beginners to take advantage of all features
Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Hi, I’m Hendrik, your web guru. The only two things you need to know about me are: I love making websites, and I love to write about how to do it. That’s why I’m here - to help make it fun and easy for you too.

NameHero Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.7
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
192487