我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务提供商进行排名,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们与提供商之间签订的商业协议。本页面包含联盟链接。广告披露

GigeNET 評價与测试 2024 – 最好试一下的理由

桑德拉·塔纳透 桑德拉·塔纳透 网页托管专家

GigeNET,前身为GlobalWebHost,成立于1997年,专注于企业级公共云服务器和专用服务器托管。 凭借其优质的高性能服务器解决方案和世界一流的支持,难怪他们年复一年地保留了99%以上的客户群。

總論

GigeNET,前身为GlobalWebHost,成立于1997年,专注于企业级公共云服务器和专用服务器托管。其位于伊利诺伊州,并在美国各地设有数据中心,为客户提供服务遍布全球140多个国家。

功能和易用性

专注于专用服务器和自定义云托管解决方案,GigeNET显然是针对更有经验的网站专业人士,而不是完整的新手。但这并不意味着如果您不熟悉专用服务器,就难以使用;他们的技术支持致力于让您了解整个流程的每一步,这可能就是为什么他们能够每年保留99%以上的客户

GigeNET的最佳功能之一是其专用服务器产品可完全自定义。您可以浏览他们的自定义配置清单,以准确选择您的业务需求,或与他们的某个解决方案架构师合作,设计出适合您需求的计划。

他们提供的服务水平并不令人惊讶,他们有 100%的正常运行时间保证,以及一些其他功能来展示他们世界级的质量和服务承诺:

  • 支持票最长响应时间为15分钟
  • 完全支持所有电源、网络和散热问题
  • 10TB公共带宽
  • 充分利用私人网络
  • 根据要求提供软件防火墙
  • 适用于UNIX和Linux操作系统的免费Webmin
  • 一小时硬件更换保证

他们还为其专用服务器软件包提供四级管理服务。您可以选择自己处理初始软件安装、定期备份和服务器安全性,然后将标准系统维护和管理留给GigeNET专业人员,或者采用全面服务管理计划,让他们负责后端的所有事务。后者最适合那些无法处理服务器管理技术工作量的​​小型团队,但前者适合希望在内部完成所有工作且更多精通技术的团队。

他们的云托管服务同样令人印象深刻。它们基于万兆网络,能够在单个虚拟机(VM)上扩展至八个处理器,其可定制的云托管软件包针对突破性速度进行了优化,并允许通过其自定义控制面板进行全面控制。

定价和支持

GigeNET的专用服务器产品可完全自定义。您可以从他们的自定义配置清单中进行选择,或者与他们的解决方案架构师合作,以满足您的需求和预算。价格会根据您选择的自定义套餐而有所不同。

如果您选择使用他们的云托管软件包,则可以轻松扩展,并按照每小时28天的周期计费。因此,如果您预计在特定时段内出现大量流量,您可以通过其自定义控制面板轻松调整您的计划,然后再行缩减,这样您就不会为实际不需要的资源而付费。

GigeNet Custom Portal Solution

其没有提供免费计划或退款保证,但这可以通过企业级托管解决方案实现。

通过电话热线全天候提供支持。其技术人员团队每天24小时都在您服务器所在处,这意味着只要您对关键数据有疑问或疑虑,您就可以立即联系他们的现场工程师。或者,他们确实有实时聊天和电子邮件渠道,但实时聊天仅在中部时间的正常工作时间内提供。

4.6

標價

比较

GigeNET在竞争中表现如何?

InterServer比較我们的评分4.8比較
SiteGround比較我们的评分4.8比較
比較我们的评分4.6比較
Web Hosting Hub比較我们的评分3.8比較

GigeNET 评测:总结

凭借其高品质的硬件和世界级的支持,GigeNET在专用服务器和公共云托管领域为自己赢得卓越的名声。 GigeNET将满足大型企业组织需求的优质IT基础架构解决方案。

优点
  • 全年无休来自现场工程师的电话支持
  • 可自定义的专用服务器计划
  • 云托管包易于扩展
  • 出色的技术支持和99%的客户保留率

缺点
  • 仅在工作时间提供实时聊天
  • 没有退款保证
桑德拉·塔纳透 桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉是新加坡作家和编辑。她理解企业需要时时掌控最新技术,并且喜欢研究和认识最新的技术发展。
5.0
用户评论
基于1语的1评论
成为第一个评论 GigeNET中文用户!
用戶評價未經驗證
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
回复
访问 GigeNET
reply
zh-hans
错误
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'gigenet', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
Best hosting for business

We at Crypto Social Network LLC have nothing but gratitude for Gigenet's service, from start to finish. Tickets answered and resolved in less than 30 minutes, 100% UPTIME SERVER, quality hardware and really competitive prices. If you're looking to host your business and don't have a lot of experience or time to worry about maintaining your server, Without a doubt, Gigenet is the best you will find, and honestly, we have tried many. Thanks guys

avatar
Maik, 美国
2022 十一月 04
5
家庭共享多用户共享专家支持备用智能同步个人解决方案企业解决方案团队选项离线文件夹文件历史和恢复
GigeNET 备择方案
Hostinger:性能最佳,价格实惠
我们的评分
4.5
长期套餐属市面上价格最低
阅读评论
IONOS:定价实惠,具备高级功能
我们的评分
4.6
专属客服和可即时扩展的性能
阅读评论
InterServer:价格实惠的无限托管服务
我们的评分
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Nexcess:最佳管理型托管服务
我们的评分
4.8
最佳多平台托管服务;从 WordPress 到 Magento,一网打尽
阅读评论
223246
最佳速度和运行时间image

物有所值的主机服务

附赠免费域名和邮箱

Reviews and expert opinion GigeNET

Ranked 113th from 1972 Web Hosting
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Features
4.6
Pricing
4.6
Support
4.6
Server locations
Chicago
Los Angeles
Ashburn
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
GigeNET, formerly known as GlobalWebHost, was founded in 1997 and specializes in enterprise-grade public cloud server and dedicated server hosting. With their premium high-performance server solutions and world-class support, it’s no wonder they’ve been able to retain over 99% of their customer base year after year.

Overview

GigeNET, formerly known as GlobalWebHost, was founded in 1997 and specializes in enterprise-grade public cloud server and dedicated server hosting. They’re based in Illinois and have data centers located in various parts of the United States, serving customers in over 140 countries around the world.

Features and Ease of Use

With a focus on dedicated server and custom cloud hosting solutions, GigeNET is obviously targeting more experienced website professionals rather than complete novices. But that doesn’t mean you’ll be left hanging if you’re not as familiar with dedicated servers; their tech support is committed to seeing you through every step of the process, which is likely why they’ve been able to retain over 99% of their customers every year.

One of the best features of GigeNET is that their dedicated server offerings are fully customizable. You can browse their inventory of custom configurations to select exactly what you need for your business, or work with one of their Solutions Architects to design a plan uniquely tailored for your needs.

Unsurprising for the level of service they offer, they have a 100% uptime guarantee, along with a few other features to demonstrate their world-class commitment to quality and service:

  • 15-minute max response time for support tickets
  • Full support for all power, network, and cooling issues
  • 10TB public bandwidth
  • Full use of private network
  • Software firewalls upon request
  • Free Webmin for UNIX and Linux OS
  • One-hour hardware replacement guarantee

They also offer four levels of management service for their dedicated server packages. You can opt to handle the initial software installations, regular backups, and server security yourself and then leave the standard system maintenance and management to GigeNETprofessionals, or go for a full-service management plan that has them taking care of everything on the backend. The latter would be best for small teams who can’t handle the technical workload of server management, but the former is recommended for more tech-savvy teams who’d like to do everything in-house.

Their cloud hosting service is just as impressive. Built on a 10 Gigabit network and with the ability to scale up to eight processors on a single virtual machine (VM), their customizable cloud hosting packages are optimized for breakneck speeds and allow comprehensive control via their custom control panel.

Pricing and Support

GigeNET’s dedicated server offerings are fully customizable. You choose from their inventory of custom configurations, or work with their Solutions Architect to craft the best fit for your needs and budget. Pricing will vary according to the custom package you choose.

If you’re opting for their cloud hosting packages instead, these are easily scalable and billed on an hourly basis on a 28-day month cycle. This means that if you’re anticipating a burst of traffic during a specific period, you can easily adjust your plan for those hours via their custom control panel, then scale back so you’re not paying for resources you don’t actually need.

There’s no free plan or money back guarantee available, but this is to be expected with enterprise-grade hosting solutions.

Support is available 24/7/365 via their phone hotline. Their team of technical staff are on hand 24 hours a day in the facility where your servers are located, which means you can instantly reach their on-site engineers whenever you have a question or concern about your critical data. Alternatively, they do have a live chat and email channel available, but the live chat is available only during regular business hours in Central Time.

Pricing

4.6

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1000 GB
8 x 3.40GHz
31.25 GB
$0.00
1000 GB
8 x 2.10GHz
62.5 GB
$0.00
1000 GB
8 x 2.10GHz
125 GB
$0.00
1.95 TB
20 x 1.80GHz
62.5 GB
$0.00
1000 GB
20 x 2.20GHz
125 GB
$0.00
1000 GB
20 x 2.20GHz
250 GB
$0.00
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1000 GB
8 x 3.40GHz
31.25 GB
$0.00
1000 GB
8 x 2.10GHz
62.5 GB
$0.00
1000 GB
8 x 2.10GHz
125 GB
$0.00
1.95 TB
20 x 1.80GHz
62.5 GB
$0.00
1000 GB
20 x 2.20GHz
125 GB
$0.00
1000 GB
20 x 2.20GHz
250 GB
$0.00
More Details

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
90 GB
5 TB
2 cores
3.91 GB
$0.00
120 GB
5 TB
4 cores
7.81 GB
$0.00
60 GB
5 TB
2 cores
1.95 GB
$0.00
90 GB
5 TB
4 cores
3.91 GB
$0.00
180 GB
5 TB
8 cores
7.81 GB
$0.00
180 GB
5 TB
2 cores
7.81 GB
$0.00
360 GB
5 TB
4 cores
15.6 GB
$0.00
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
1 TB
1 core
1000 MB
$0.00
60 GB
1 TB
1 core
1.95 GB
$0.00
90 GB
5 TB
2 cores
3.91 GB
$0.00
120 GB
5 TB
4 cores
7.81 GB
$0.00
60 GB
5 TB
2 cores
1.95 GB
$0.00
90 GB
5 TB
4 cores
3.91 GB
$0.00
180 GB
5 TB
8 cores
7.81 GB
$0.00
180 GB
5 TB
2 cores
7.81 GB
$0.00
360 GB
5 TB
4 cores
15.6 GB
$0.00
More Details

Bottom line on GigeNET

With their high-grade hardware and world-class support, it’s no wonder that GigeNET has made a name for themselves in the realm of dedicated server and public cloud hosting. Large enterprises will find GigeNET to be a premium IT infrastructure solution for their organization’s needs.

Pros

  • 24/7/365 phone support from on-site engineers
  • Customizable dedicated server plans
  • Cloud hosting packages are easily scalable
  • Excellent tech support and 99% customer retention rates

Cons

  • Live chat only available during business hours
  • No money back guarantee
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

GigeNET VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how GigeNET stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

GigeNET Alternatives

170682