ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ Beget

Рейтинг 56 из 150 Веб-хостинг
4.4
0 1
Функционал
4.3
Удобство
4.4
Поддержка
4.4
На основе 1 отзывов на 1 языках
Расположение серверов
Russia
Сандра Таното
Сандра Таното
Эксперт в области хостинга
С момента своего основания в 2007 году Beget входит в десятку ведущих хостинг-провайдеров России. Компания предлагает надежные услуги веб-хостинга по хорошей цене.

Обзор

Являясь одним из десяти ведущих хостинг-провайдеров в России, компания Beget хорошо знакома с этой отраслью. Она не является особо выдающейся, но с момента создания в 2007 году, предлагает надежные услуги веб-хостинга по хорошей цене. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Санкт-Петербурге (Россия), а веб-сайт доступен на английском и русском языках.

Beget

Функции и простота использования

Beget предлагает довольно стандартный диапазон планов виртуального хостинга наряду с выделенными серверами и тем, что они называют Премиум хостинг. Последний выглядит как вариантVPS или виртуального сервера с низкой загрузкой . По сути, серверы Премиум-хостинга могут обрабатывать нагрузку в семь раз больше, чем позволяют возможности типичных планов виртуального хостинга.

В чем Beget действительно выделяется, так это в распределении ресурсов, которые они предлагают своим пользователям. Все общие и премиум хостинг-планы включают неограниченное количество баз данных MySQL, неограниченное количество писем, неограниченное количество субдоменов и неограниченный трафик. Основное ограничение — это ограничение дискового пространства и количества сайтов, которое можно разместить.

Конечно, когда они говорят “неограниченный трафик,” это не означает, что он действительно неограниченный, на вашу учетную запись будет выделено максимум 65 СР в день, что соответствует примерно 7100 посетителей в день для простого сайта на WordPress. Если учесть, что это ограничение распространяется даже на их планы Noble и Great, которые допускают до десяти и 25 сайтов соответственно, то это, на самом деле, не так много. Это означает, что, хотя их тарифные планы виртуального хостинга отлично подходят для небольших веб-сайтов, вам придется выбрать что-то более основательное, если вы ожидаете высокий трафик.

Beget дает 99,9% гарантию безотказной работы для виртуальных серверов, хотя по какой-то причине на сайте они это сильно не афишируют (вам придется покопаться в “Пользовательском соглашении”, чтобы ее найти).

Beget не предлагает cPanel в планах виртуального хостинга, но по большей части, их интерфейс удивительно прост и удобен в навигации, хотя ему и не хватает надежной функциональности, которую предлагает cPanel. После выбора тарифного плана вам будет предложено ввести свои контактные данные и данные кредитной карты. После этого ваша учетная запись будет создана и предоставлена вам всего через несколько секунд – они даже предоставят вам субдомен Beget на основе вашего имени пользователя на случай, если вы еще не приобрели домен. В чем я был несколько разочарован, так это в том, что некоторые аспекты интерфейса не полностью переведены на английский язык но это легко решаемо с помощью Google переводчика.

Стоимость тарифных планов и техподдержка

Цены у Beget не самые низкие на рынке, но это, безусловно, один из самых доступных вариантов , что объясняет то, почему они стали одним из десяти крупнейших хостинг-провайдеров в России. Это особенно актуально, если вы рассматриваете количество неограниченных функций, которые они включают в каждый пакет.

У них нет бесплатных тарифных планов, зато есть пробный 35-дневный период для того, чтобы вы могли протестировать их услуги без риска для себя. Вы можете произвести оплату за пакет в любое время в течение 35 дней; остаточные дни пробного периода будут просто добавлены к продолжительности действия вашего тарифного плана. Кроме того, при единовременной оплате годовой подписки вы получаете скидку.

Beget позволяет достаточно просто перейти с одного тарифного плана на другой: все, что вам нужно сделать — это нажать на название нового плана непосредственно в панели управления веб-хостинга, а затем нажать кнопку Изменить тарифный план. Вы также можете добавлять или удалять функции из пакета (при условии, что вы не опускаетесь ниже базовой конфигурации плана). Компания предлагает бесплатные услуги переноса сайтов с другого хостинга, так что вы можете легко перейти от другого хостинг-провайдера без особых проблем.

У Beget также есть достойное руководство пользователя, которое охватывает основные моменты пользовательского интерфейса. Там нет функции поиска, и, к сожалению, оно не поможет вам устранить любые проблемы с учетной записью, так что если вы хотите получить более конкретную помощь, вам придется обратиться в техподдержку. Техподдержка доступна 24/7 по электронной почте. Вы также можете отправить тикет с админ-панели пользователя. К сожалению, нет поддержки по телефону или в чате, но, учитывая, что вся их справочная документация, как правило, на русском языке, даже если таковая поддержка появится, не думаю, что на нее стоит возлагать большие надежды.

Цены

4.4

Веб-хостинг

Название плана
Хранилище
Пропускная способность
Количество сайтов
Цена
1 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.79
3 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.34
6 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.82
12 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$6.09
15 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$12.80
20 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$18.73
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$35.11
Название плана
Хранилище
Пропускная способность
Количество сайтов
Цена
1 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.79
3 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.34
6 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.82
12 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$6.09
15 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$12.80
20 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$18.73
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$35.11
Подробнее

Отзывы пользователей

Filter by
Сервис
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Веб-хостинг
    • Blog
    • Start
    • Noble
    • Great
    • Town
    • City
    • Mega
Язык
  • Выберите язык обзора
    • English (1)
Сортировать по
  • Самый новый
  • Самый новый
  • Самый старый
  • Самый лучший
  • Самый худший
Написать отзыв
Оставить отзыв
Reply
Посетить Beget
ru
Ошибка
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'beget', this, true);"
1
Staicu-Avram G.
Румыния
jamilacuisine.ro/
1
Beget & Copyright

Beget.ru doesn't care about copyright infringement issues. If you send them an email with a legitimate claim announcing that their clients infringed your copyright, they do not make the slightest effort to help you. They protect their clients even though they have stolen content on their websites and even though you are proving the proofs that you are the copyright holder and that your content was uploaded without consent. I've only asked to inform their clients that there is a copyright infringement issue, but they are asking me documents unrelated with my issue and they are hiding behind the Russian law. The funny (except the fact they reply in Russian, not in English like I do) is that I've wrote them 6 month ago and they didn't asked me any documents at all. Now they have a rude attitude with no reason.

Итог по Beget

Beget предлагает некоторые отличные бюджетные тарифные планы виртуального хостинга для тех, кто только начинает знакомство с веб-хостингом. Тем не менее, существуют ограничения на использование CPU на их основных планах, что не подойдет для сайтов с высоким трафиком.

Плюсы

  • Очень доступные пакеты начального уровня
  • 35-дневный пробный период
  • Неограниченные базы данных, неограниченное количество писем и субдоменов, неограниченная пропускная способность
  • Диапазон тарифных планов обеспечивает масштабируемость

Минусы

  • Ограниченная (хотя и достаточная) функциональность панели управления
  • Веб-сайт не очень хорошо переведен на английский язык
Сандра Таното
Сандра Таното
Сандра - писатель и редактор из Сингапура. Сандра прекрасно понимает необходимость того, что компании должны всегда обладать знаниями в области новейших технологий. Ей нравится проводить исследования и изучать инновационные технические разработки.
288041
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Все права защищены.

Reviews and expert opinion Beget

Ranked 477th from 1915 Web Hosting
4.4
0 1
Ease of Use
4.4
Features
4.3
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.4
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Server locations
Russia
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
Since their inception in 2007, Beget has become one of the top ten web hosting providers in Russia. They’re known for offering reliable web hosting services at a good price.

Overview

As one of the top ten web hosting providers in Russia, Beget is no stranger to the industry. They’re not flashy by any means, but since their inception in 2007, they’ve been offering reliable web hosting services at a good price. They’re headquartered in St. Petersburg, Russia, and their website is available in English and Russian.

Features and Ease of Use

Beget offers a fairly standard range of shared hosting plans, along with dedicated servers and what they call Premium Hosting plans. The latter looks like a VPS or low-load shared server option – essentially, the Premium Hosting servers can handle a load that’s seven times greater than what their typical shared hosting plans can take.

Where Beget really stands out is in the resource allocations they offer to their users. All shared and premium hosting plans come with unlimited MySQL databases, unlimited emails, unlimited subdomains, and unlimited bandwidth – the main limitation is in the storage space and the number of websites you can host.

Of course, when they say “unlimited bandwidth,” it isn’t truly unlimited – they’ll cap your account at 65 CP a day, which in layman terms simply equates to about 7100 visitors a day for a basic WordPress website. When you consider that this limitation applies even to their Noble and Great plans – which allow up to ten and 25 websites respectively – this actually isn’t a whole lot. This means that while their shared hosting plans are great for smaller websites, you’ll have to opt for something heavier-duty if you’re expecting a ton of traffic.

Beget has a 99.9% uptime guarantee for their shared servers, though this isn’t readily advertised on their website for some reason (you’ll have to dig through their “Terms of Service” to find it).

Beget doesn’t offer cPanel with their shared hosting plans, but for the most part, their interface was surprisingly simple and easy to navigate, albeit lacking the robust functionality that cPanel offers. Once you’ve selected a plan, you’ll be asked for your contact details and credit card information. After that, your account is set up and presented to you in just a few seconds – they even provide you with a Beget subdomain based on your username, just in case you haven’t purchased a domain yet. One thing I was slightly disappointed by is that certain aspects of their interface haven’t been fully translated into English, but that was easily resolved with the help of Google Chrome’s Translate to English feature.

Pricing and Support

Beget’s prices aren’t the lowest on the market, but they’re definitely one of the most affordable choices – which explains why they’ve grown to become one of the top ten largest hosting providers in Russia. This is especially pertinent when you consider the number of unlimited features they include in each package.

They don’t have a free plan available, but they do give you an evaluation period of 35 days for you to test their service risk-free. You can make payment for the package at any time within the 35 days; the remaining evaluation period will simply be added on to the duration of your hosting plan. Also, if you pay for your annual contract in one lump sum up front, you’ll enjoy a discount.

Changing plans is easy enough with Beget: all you have to do is click on the new plan name directly in your web hosting control panel, then press the button Change tariff plan. You can also add or remove features from your package (provided you don’t fall below the base configuration of the plan). They include a free website migration service, so you can easily transfer over from another hosting provider without much downtime.

Beget also has a decent manual that covers the basics of their user interface. There’s no search function and it won’t help you troubleshoot any account issues, unfortunately, so if you want more specific assistance, you’ll have to contact their customer support team. Their support staff is available 24/7 via email or the ticketing system in your user admin panel. Sadly, there’s no phone or live chat support, but given that their help documentation all tend to be in Russian, I’m not holding high hopes even if they do provide those in future.

Pricing

4.4

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.79
3 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.34
6 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.82
12 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$6.09
15 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$12.80
20 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$18.73
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$35.11
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$1.79
3 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.34
6 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$3.82
12 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$6.09
15 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$12.80
20 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$18.73
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$35.11
More Details

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Blog
    • Start
    • Noble
    • Great
    • Town
    • City
    • Mega
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Beget
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Beget', this, true);"
1
Staicu-Avram G.
Romania
jamilacuisine.ro/
1
Beget & Copyright

Beget.ru doesn't care about copyright infringement issues. If you send them an email with a legitimate claim announcing that their clients infringed your copyright, they do not make the slightest effort to help you. They protect their clients even though they have stolen content on their websites and even though you are proving the proofs that you are the copyright holder and that your content was uploaded without consent. I've only asked to inform their clients that there is a copyright infringement issue, but they are asking me documents unrelated with my issue and they are hiding behind the Russian law. The funny (except the fact they reply in Russian, not in English like I do) is that I've wrote them 6 month ago and they didn't asked me any documents at all. Now they have a rude attitude with no reason.

Bottom line on Beget

Beget offers some solid, budget-friendly shared hosting plans for those just starting out in the web hosting scene. However, their CPU usage caps on their basic plans won’t be enough for traffic-heavy websites.

Pros

  • Extremely affordable entry-level packages
  • 35-day trial period
  • Unlimited databases, emails, subdomains, bandwidth
  • The range of plans offers scalability

Cons

  • Limited (though sufficient) functionality in control panel
  • Parts of the website not well-translated into English
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

Beget VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how Beget stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison
217503