أعمالنا البحثية المستقلة ومراجعاتنا الصادقة مدعومة جزئيًا بالعمولات التي نحصل عليها عند شرائك من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني.

تقييمات وآراء الخبراء 3jenan

سولومون ندونجو
سولومون ندونجو
خبير استضافة المواقع

تأسست عام 2006، وتعتبر 3jenan مقدم خدمة استضافة مواقع في السعودية. وتقدم مجموعة من خدمات الإنترنت، تتضمن خدمات الاستضافة التشاركية، وخوادم VPS وVDS وSDS، وخوادم خاصة، وخوادم مدارة. قبل أن تتخذ أي قرارات نهائية، ينبغي أن تتحقق من باقات Hostinger الرخيصة.

نظرة عامة

3jenan

بالرغم من 3jenan تعتبر واحدة أشهر خدمات استضافة المواقع في السعودية، لم تُدرج في قائمة أفضل 10 خدمات استضافة مواقع في السعودية وليست جيدة مثل بعض خدمات الاستضافة العالمية مثل Hostinger.

تعمل 3jenan في مجال استضافة المواقع منذ 2006. وهي تقع في السعودية وتتخصص في تقديم مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الاستضافة تتضمن الخوادم الخاصة والمدارة، وخوادم VPS، وخوادم SDS وحلول الاستضافة التشاركية. يتوفر موقع 3jenan باللغة العربية فقط.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

بعض الخصائص القياسية التي يمكنك أن تتوقع وجودها في باقات استضافة 3jenan تتضمن:

  • أنظمة تشغيل ويندوز ولينوكس
  • CloudFlare CDN
  • لوحة تحكم cPanel
  • خدمات نسخ احتياطي
  • ضمان جاهزية 99.9%

تقدم 3jenan حلول استضافة تشاركية بدعم من أنظمة تشغيل ويندوز ولينوكس. تتضمن الاستضافة التشاركية على نظام لينوكس أربع باقات. الباقة الأساسية تتضمن نطاق ترددي محدود، وموارد معالج 500ميجاهرتز، و15 عملية للمعالج، و50 عنوان بريد إلكتروني، وقاعدتين للبيانات. تتضمن الباقة المتقدمة نطاق ترددي محدود، و1200 من موارد المعالج، و50 عملية للمعالج، وقواعد بيانات MySQL محدودة، و300 حساب بريد إلكتروني.

على خوامها VPS التشاركية، تستخدم 3jenan نظام التقسيم OpenVZ . كما تستخدم لوحة تحكم CWP للحماية وتحسين أداء المواقع التي تستضيفها. وتتضمن خوادم VPS التشاركية ثلاث باقات. تتضمن الباقة الأساسية مساحة قرص 100جيجابايت، ونطاق ترددي محدد، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) 1500ميجا، ومعالج 2×2500 ميجاهرتز، و200 عملية. وتأتي الباقة المتقدمة بـ مساحة قرص 200جيجابايت، ونطاق ترددي محدود، ونطاق ترددي 4×2500، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) 2500ميجا، و250 عملية.

تستخدم الشركة نظام تشغيل لينوكسCentOS على باقات الاستضافة. كما تستخدم أقراص تخزين SATA SSD التي تجعل مواقع العملاء تحمّل بسرعات فائقة. بالإضافة لذلك، يصبح بإمكان مستخدمي 3jenan الوصول إلى لوحة تحكم متعددة اللغات تتألف من العديد من اللغات بالإضافة إلى لوحة تحكم cPanel عربية.

وتتضمن خدمات الاستضافة الأخرى التي تقدمها الشركة لعملائها الخوادم الخاصة وحلول الخوادم المدارة. تجري خدمة الاستضافة خدمات نسخ احتياطي داخلية وخارجية لعملائها. يتم إجراء النسخ الاحتياطي الداخلي يومياً، وأسبوعيًا وشهريًا. بينما يتم النسخ الاحتياطي الخارجي أسبوعيًا. وتقدم شهادات SSL بمثابة باقة إضافية يمكن للمستخدمين شراؤها.

الأسعار والدعم

حلول استضافة المواقع التي تقدمها 3jenan رخيصة جداً بالنظر إلى أن كل باقات الاستضافة التشاركية تقدمها مجاناً. تقدم الشركة نظام دفع غير مرن حيث يكون على العملاء الالتزام بالدفع نصف سنوياً او سنوياً. كل الأسعار مذكورة بالريال السعودي.

تقدم إعداد مجاني وضمان 15 يوم لاسترداد المال. ضمان استرداد المال للعملاء الذين يشتركون سنوياً فقط لباقات الاستضافة التشاركية وغير المحدودة. تقدم 3jenan ضمان جاهزية شبكة 99.9% أيضًاز

3jenan

يتوفرفريق دعم 3jenan على مدار الساعة. يمكنك التواصل معهم عبر الدردشة، والبريد الإلكتروني، والهاتف، ونظام تذاكر الدعم . أرسلت لهم استفسار عبر البريد الإلكتروني واستملت رد آلي، مع وعد بالرد “بأسرع ما يمكن”.

3jenan

وبعد أسبوعين، لم استلم أي رسائل أخرى من 3jenan.

وبالرغم من وجود قسم للقاعدة المعرفية على الموقع الإلكتروني للخدمة، إلا أنها فارغة، بدون أي فيديوهات شرح أو مقالات.

الأسعار

4.2

مقارنة

كيف ترقى 3jenan للمنافسة؟

Hostingerمقارنة 4.9 مقارنة
InterServerمقارنة 4.8 مقارنة
3jenanمقارنة 4.1 مقارنة
Bluehostمقارنة 2.5 مقارنة

مراجعات المستخدمين

كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن 3jenanبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة

خلاصة القول في 3jenan

تقدم 3jenan خدمات استضافة موثوقة ومستقرة ومرضية في السعودية وخارجها. يتم دعم جودة الخدمة المقدمة بشكل رئيسي بالمعتقدات الدينية كما هو مذكور صراحة على موقعها الإلكتروني. حقيقة أنها معتمدة من وزارة الاتصالات في السعودية تعزز من مركزها وتمنحها ميزة تنافسية.

قبل أن تتخذ قرارك، ننصح بأن تتحقق من بعض شركات الاستضافة البديلة، التي ننصح بها بشدة .

المميزات

  • ضمان جاهزية 99.99%
  • خدمات تخزين احتياطي داخلية وخارجية
  • تقدم باقات استضافة تشاركية مجاناً
  • تقدم دعم عبر الدردشة، والبريد الإلكتروني، والهاتف، ونظام تذاكر الدعم

العيوب

  • دورات الدفع غير مرنة
  • فريق الدعم لا يستجيب
سولومون ندونجو
سولومون ندونجو
سولومون ندونجو كاتب ومؤلف ومتخصص بتحسين محركات البحث. عندما لا يعمل، ستجده يغني ألحانه المفضلة. كما أنه قاره نهم لنيويورك تايمز.

3jenan بدائل

Hostinger
4.9
أرخص الأسعار في السوق للخطط طويلة الأجل
اكتشف المزيد
Liquid Web
4.8
أفضل استضافة مواقع مدارة لمنصات متعددة، من WordPress إلىMagento
اكتشف المزيد
Kinsta
4.7
السرعات الأعلى والأكثر ثباتًا واتساقًا في اختباراتنا
اكتشف المزيد
1541147

Reviews and expert opinion 3jenan

Ranked 1930th from 2644 Web Hosting
4.1
Ease of Use
4.1
Features
4.1
Pricing
4.2
Support
4.0
Server locations
Elgin
Nuremberg
Paris
Roubaix
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Web Hosting Expert
Founded in 2006, 3jenan is a web hosting provider based in Saudi Arabia. It offers an array of internet services, including shared hosting, VPS, VDS, SDS servers, special servers, and managed servers services.

Overview

3jenan

3jenan has been in the web hosting industry since 2006. It is based in Saudi Arabia and specializes in offering a wide range of hosting solutions including special and managed servers, VPS servers, SDS servers, and shared hosting solutions. The 3jenan website is only available in Arabic.

Features and Ease of Use

Some of the standard features you can expect to find in 3jenan hosting packages include:

  • Windows, Linux operating systems
  • CloudFlare CDN
  • cPanel control panel
  • Backup services
  • 99.9% uptime guarantee

3jenan offers shared hosting solutions powered by Windows and Linux operating systems. Its shared hosting package on Linux OS includes four plans. Its basic package includes limited bandwidth, 500Mhz processor resources, 15 processor processes, 50 email addresses, and two databases. The advanced plan includes limited bandwidth, 1200 processor resources, 50 processor processes, limited MySQL databases, and 300 email accounts.

On its shared VPS servers, 3jenan applies the OpenVZ partitioning system. It also deploys a CWP control panel for security and improved performance of the websites it hosts. Its shared VPS servers include three plans. Its basic plan incorporates 100GB disk space, limited bandwidth, 1500 mega RAM, 2×2500 Mhz processor, and 200 operations. Its advanced plan comes with 200GB disk space, limited bandwidth, 4×2500 bandwidth, 2500 mega RAM, and 250 operations.

The firm uses a Linux CentOS operating system on its hosting packages. It also deploys SATA SSD disks which makes its clients’ websites load at superior speed. In addition, 3jenan users have access to a multilingual control panel which is comprised of several languages as well as an Arabic cPanel.

Other hosting solutions provided by the firm to its clients include special servers and managed server solutions. The hosting provider performs internal and external backups services for its clients. Internal backups are conducted daily, weekly, and monthly. External backups, on the other hand, are carried out on a weekly basis. It offers SSL certificates as an additional package that can be purchased by users.

Pricing and Support 

3jenan’s web hosting solutions are significantly cheap considering that all its shared hosting plans are offered free of charge. The firm offers an inflexible billing system where clients have to commit to making payments semi-annually or annually. All its prices are listed in Saudi Arabian riyal.

It offers free setup and a 15-day money-back guarantee. The money guarantee is only for customers who commit to annual subscriptions for its shared and unlimited hosting plans. 3jenan offers a 99.9% network uptime guarantee as well.

3jenan’s technical support team is available 24/7. You can get in touch with them through live chat, email, telephone, and ticketing system. I sent them a query via email and received an automated response, the vendor promising to address it “as soon as possible”.

Over two weeks later and I had yet to receive any further communication from 3jenan.

While there’s a knowledge base section on this vendor’s website, it is empty, with zero tutorials or articles.

Pricing

4.2

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
200 GB
limited
Processor 4 × 2500 Mhz
2500
$39.73
120 GB
limited
Processor 2 × 2500 Mhz
2000
$34.40
100 GB
limited
Processor 2 × 2500 Mhz
1500
$26.40
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
200 GB
limited
Processor 4 × 2500 Mhz
2500
$39.73
120 GB
limited
Processor 2 × 2500 Mhz
2000
$34.40
100 GB
limited
Processor 2 × 2500 Mhz
1500
$26.40
More Details

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
Plan Name
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
limited
$253.04
limited
$173.05
limited
3
$106.39
limited
1
$66.39
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
2X500 GB
limited
The Intel Xeon E3-1270 V3
8 GB
$106.39
2X500 GB
limited
The Amd Opteron 3280
8 GB
$101.06
2X250 GB
limited
Intel Core i7 920 Processor
6 GB
$87.72
2X250 GB
limited
Intel Core i7 920 Processor
4 GB
$77.06
2X1000
limited
The Intel Xeon E3 1230v3
32 GB
$130.40
2X1000
limited
Intel Core i7-890 processor
32 GB
$127.74
2X1000
limited
Intel Core i7-920 processor
32 GB
$119.74
2X1000
limited
Intel Core i7-920 processor
24 GB
$106.40
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
2X500 GB
limited
The Intel Xeon E3-1270 V3
8 GB
$106.39
2X500 GB
limited
The Amd Opteron 3280
8 GB
$101.06
2X250 GB
limited
Intel Core i7 920 Processor
6 GB
$87.72
2X250 GB
limited
Intel Core i7 920 Processor
4 GB
$77.06
2X1000
limited
The Intel Xeon E3 1230v3
32 GB
$130.40
2X1000
limited
Intel Core i7-890 processor
32 GB
$127.74
2X1000
limited
Intel Core i7-920 processor
32 GB
$119.74
2X1000
limited
Intel Core i7-920 processor
24 GB
$106.40
More Details

Bottom line on 3jenan

3jenan provides reliable, stable, and satisfactory hosting services in Saudi Arabia and beyond. Its quality service delivery is mainly anchored on its religious beliefs as it boldly states on its website. The fact that it is accredited by the Ministry of Communications in Saudi Arabia solidifies its position and gives it a competitive edge.

Pros

  • 99.9% uptime network guarantee
  • Internal and external backup services
  • Offers shared hosting plans for free
  • Offers live chat, email, telephone, ticketing support

Cons

  • Inflexible billing cycles
  • Unresponsive support team

Buy hosting solutions from accredited Saudi Arabian vendor, 3jenan.

Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u is a writer, author, and SEO specialist. When he's not working, you will find him singing his favorite tunes. He is also a confessed avid reader of The New York Times.

3jenan Alternatives

738447
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.