تقييمات وآراء الخبراء VSHosting

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.4
عدد القوالب
4.4
الخصائص
4.4
الأسعار
4.4
الدعم
4.4
مواقع الخوادم
أوستين
براغ
سولومون ندونجو
سولومون ندونجو
خبير استضافة المواقع
تهيمن VSHosting على أعمال الاستضافة في جمهورية التشيك وسلوفاكيا لأكثر من عشر سنوات. بإمكان الشركات الكبيرة في أوروبا الاستفادة من خبرات هذه الشركة في إدارة مشروعات الانترنت الكبيرة للمؤسسات الكبيرة ذات المواقع الالكترونية المعقدة.

نظرة عامة

تعمل VSHosting منذ عام 2006، تسوق لنفسها بأنها أكبر مقدم لخدمات الاستضافة السحابية والمدارة في جمهورية التشيك وسلوفاكيا. بمراكز بيانات في جمهورية التشيك والولايات المتحدة، تمنحهم البنية التحتية العالمية للاستضافة من 8,000 خادم القدرة على استضافة المواقع من أي حجم وأي تعقيد. فبكل تأكيد آلاف العملاء من الشركات لا يمكن أن يكونوا خاطئين.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

تقدم VSHosting كلا من خوادم مخصصة مدارة وغير مدارة، حيث تكون خيارات الخدمات المضافة مثالية للمنظمات التي تفتقر للخبرة التقنية للتعامل مع مشروعات الانترنت الكبيرة. خيارات الخوادم المدارة تتضمن دعم فني متعمق، وإدارة أجهزة استضافة العميل، ومتابعة مراكز البيانات. خيار الخوادم السحابية المدارة يتضمن إدارة نظام تشغيل لينوكس وتحقق منتظم من حمولة الخادم.

بإمكان الشركات الكبيرة في جمهورية التشيك والدول الأخرى في أوروبا الاستفادة من العمليات المنظمة والخبرة الكبيرة بإدارة مشروعات الانترنت الكبيرة لهذه الشركة للشركات الكبيرة ذات المواقع الالكترونية المعقدة بما في ذلك المتاجر الالكترونية، ومواقع الألعاب، وأنظمة الدفع، وستوديوهات المواقع، وبوابات الانترنت الكبيرة. وفي حالات الكوارث غير المتوقعة، فإن خوادم مركز البيانات تدعم التشغيل الآلي تماما.

ولأفضل خدمة لقاعدة العملاء في أوروبا، فإن الموقع الالكتروني لـ VSHosting متاح باللغة التشيكية، والبولندية والانجليزية.

الأسعار والدعم

أسعار باقات الاستضافة أعلى قليلا من المتوسط، مما يعكس ثقة VSHosting المستندة على خبرتها وقدرتها على تقديم خيارات استضافة عالية الجودة. وكما تتوقع، فإن تكلفة خيارات الخوادم المدارة أعلى من الخدمات غير المدارة.

بإمكان العملاء التواصل مع فريق الدعم عبر الهاتف، والبريد الالكتروني ونموذج التواصل على موقعهم الالكتروني ، و الوسائط الاجتماعية. يتم الرد على المكالمات فوريا تقريبا، وفي مرة واحدة لم يتم الرد على رسالتي عبر البريد الالكتروني خلال أقل من 20 دقيقة. على الرغم من وقت الاستجابة السريع، إلا أن لدي بعض الشكوك بشأن قلة المعلومات في القاعدة المعرفية للشركة وغياب واضح لأي ضمان للجاهزية، لذا هذه نقطتين يجب التحقق منهما عند التواصل مع الشركة.

الأسعار

4.4

السيرفرات المخصصة

المزيد من التفاصيل

خلاصة القول في VSHosting

تمتلك VSHosting خبرات في تقديم خيارات استضافة عالية الجودة للشركات من أي حجم. بإمكان الشركة تقديم ضمانات إضافية للعملاء المحتلمين بأن تكون أكثر شفافية بشأن أي ضمانات للجاهزية.

المميزات

  • بنية استضافة عالمية تتعامل مع أي شركات
  • خوادم قادرة على التشغيلي الآلي أثناء الكوارث
  • دعم بلغات متعددة، تتضمن الإنجليزية والبولندية والتشيكية
  • دعم فني خبير بأوقات استجابة سريعة

العيوب

  • أسعار استضافة عالية عن العديد من المنافسين
  • لا توجد معلومات بشأن وقت الجاهزية
سولومون ندونجو
سولومون ندونجو
سولومون ندونجو كاتب ومؤلف ومتخصص بتحسين محركات البحث. عندما لا يعمل، ستجده يغني ألحانه المفضلة. كما أنه قاره نهم لنيويورك تايمز.

VSHosting مقابل شركة استضافة مواقع أخرى

تتعجب كيف تتفوق VSHosting على شركات استضافة المواقع الأخرى؟ ادخل إلى أي أشركة استضافة مواقع أخرى وسنقدم لك مقارنة تفصيلية.
Please enter the استضافة المواقع for comparison
VS
يرجى إدخال استضافة المواقع للمقارنة
271607

Reviews and expert opinion VSHosting

Ranked 460th from 3413 Web Hosting
4.4
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Support
4.4
Pricing
4.4
Server locations
Austin
Prague
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Web Hosting Expert
VSHosting has dominated the hosting business in the Czech Republic and Slovakia for more than ten years. Big businesses across Europe can benefit from this company’s experience of managing big internet projects for big corporations with complex websites.

Overview

VSHosting has been in operation since 2006, marketing themselves as the largest provider of cloud and managed hosting services in the Czech Republic and Slovakia. With data centers in the Czech Republic and the United States, their global hosting infrastructure of 8,000 servers gives them the capacity to host websites of any size and complexity. Thousands of corporate clients surely can’t be wrong.

Features and Ease of Use

VSHosting offers both managed and unmanaged dedicated servers, with the managed services options being perfect for organizations lacking the technical expertise to undertake big internet projects. Their managed server solutions include in-depth technical support, management of client hosting hardware, and monitoring of data centers. The cloud managed servers option includes Linux operating system administration and frequent server load checks.

Big businesses in the Czech Republic and other countries across Europe can benefit from this vendor’s established operations and incredible experience managing big internet projects for big corporations with complex websites including e-commerce shops, gaming websites, payment systems, web studios, and large internet portals. In the unlikely event of a disaster, the data center servers support total autonomous operation.

To best serve a pan-European client base, the VSHosting website is available in Czech, Polish, and English.

VSHosting

Pricing and Support

The prices for their hosting plans are a little higher than the industry average, reflecting VSHosting’s experience-based confidence in their ability to provide quality hosting solutions. As to be expected, managed server solutions cost more than unmanaged services.

Customers can contact the support team via telephone, email, the contact form on their website, and social media. Calls are typically returned almost immediately, and on one occasion my email message was answered in less than 20 minutes. Despite this enviable email response time, I do have some slight doubts about the scarcity of information in the company’s knowledge base and the apparent absence of any uptime guarantee, so those are two points to check when communicating with the company.

Pricing

4.4

Dedicated Server

Moe Details

Bottom line on VSHosting

VSHosting has the expertise and experience to offer quality hosting solutions to businesses of any size. The vendor could provide additional assurance to potential customers by being more transparent about any uptime guarantees.

Pros

  • A global hosting architecture to handle any business
  • Servers capable of autonomous operation during a disaster
  • Supports several languages, including English, Polish, and Czech
  • Expert technical support with fast response times

Cons

  • Higher hosting prices than many competitors
  • No information about average uptime
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u is a writer, author, and SEO specialist. When he's not working, you will find him singing his favorite tunes. He is also a confessed avid reader of The New York Times.

VSHosting Alternatives

254678
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.