评论与专家意见 UThome

排名109 / 122 网页寄存服务
4.1
功能
4.0
易于使用
4.1
支援
4.0
標價
4.2
格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
网页托管专家
UThome是一家台湾科技公司,为2,000多家客户提供Windows和Linux托管服务以及VPS和专用服务器。 其成功主要有三个要素:快速的服务器、经济实惠的托管和优质的客户服务。

總論

UThome-overview1

台湾科技公司UThome成立于1997年。该网络服务提供商专注于提供网络托管、VPS、专用服务器、域名注册服务以及编程和网页设计等服务。在其悠久的历史中(于互联网时代),该公司通过不断创新来满足客户的需求。

功能和易用性

UThome的托管软件包提供以下功能:

  • 域名注册
  • SSL证书
  • MySQL和Microsoft SQL数据库
  • PHP支持
  • 免费网站
  • 30天退款保证
  • 免费设置
  • 免费软件/硬件升级
  • 99%正常运行时间保证
  • 全天候客户支持

UThome通过提供注册 cPanel Plesk 托管计划的选择,为客户提供构建和管理HTML / PHP或Windows专用应用的便利环境。我以前亲自使用过这两个平台,因此我可以向你保证掌握后端只需要几天时间。此外,该公司还提供创建数据库、注册附加域等服务。

我做了一点研究,发现UThome的数据中心包含连接到多个网络和冗余电源的企业级服务器。这也难怪这家供应商能够提供快速可靠的托管服务。而全天候监控其服务器可让他们在问题影响网站可用性之前做出响应。我唯一的疑虑是UThome的服务器无法在欧洲和北美使用

定价和支持

UThome是中国以南最便宜的托管服务之一。其计划皆具有30天的退款保证。你可即时设置和升级帐户,并在使用万事达卡和VISA卡等便捷方法付款后立即启用。

虽然UThome只有中文提供支持,但我很喜欢其技术团队的实际操作方法。其所提供的多个支持渠道包括电话、 全天候电子邮件和传真(尽管有点过时)。此外,UThome还有提供一个包含各式内容的知识库,但是如果你看不懂中文,则必须使用浏览器将内容翻译成英文或你的母语。

UThome-overview2

购买任何UThome托管服务皆包含免费域名

的结论 UThome

如果你想在台湾和中国大陆设立一个网站或网上商店,那么UThome是一个值得考虑的选择。

优点

  • 本地IP地址
  • 可靠安全的托管服务
  • 卓越的客户支持
  • Linux和Windows主机适用

缺点

  • 仅有中文网站
  • 网站陈旧过时

想找台湾大陆适用的平价托管服务?试试UThome

格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
格温是一名网络开发人员和软件工程师,并乐于zuan yJavaScript(和一本好书)。 她会利用空闲时间指导女性如何成为一名程序员,以及在阳台的日照下从事瑜伽。
821752
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion UThome

Ranked 2879th from 3407 Web Hosting
4.1
Features
4.0
Ease of Use
4.1
Support
4.0
Pricing
4.2
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Web Hosting Expert
UThome is a Taiwanese tech company that provides Windows and Linux hosting as well as VPS and dedicated servers to more than 2,000 customers. Its success is anchored on three things: fast servers, affordable hosting, and great customer service.

Overview

UThome-overview1

If you are in a hurry, and just want the bottom line: for the same price as UThome you can get much better servers with 24/7 support with Hostinger, so why even bother?!

Taiwanese tech company UThome was founded in 1997. This web service provider specializes in web hosting, VPS, dedicated servers, and domain registration services plus programming and web design. In the course of its long history (in internet years) this company has built good customer satisfaction through continuous innovation.

Features and Ease of Use

UThome offers the following features with its hosting packages:

  • Domain name registration
  • SSL certificates
  • MySQL and Microsoft SQL databases
  • PHP support
  • Free website
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Free setup
  • Free software/hardware upgrades
  • 99% uptime guarantee
  • 24/7 customer support

With options to sign up for cPanel or Plesk hosting plans, UThome provides customers with convenient environments to build and manage their HTML/PHP or Windows-specific apps. I have personally used both platforms before, and I can tell you that it only takes a few days to master the backend. Also, this company can create databases, register add-on domains, and much more.

I did a little digging, and I discovered that UThome’s data center contains enterprise-grade servers connected to multiple networks and redundant power supply. No wonder this vendor has been able to offer fast and reliable hosting services. It’s also nice to know that they monitor their servers around the clock so they can respond to issues before they cause website availability problems. My only concern is that UThome’s servers aren’t available in Europe and North America.

Pricing and Support

UThome is one of the lowest-priced hosting providers south of China. Its plans are fully backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. Account setup and upgrades are instant and are activated as soon as you have paid using a convenient method such as MasterCard and VISA.

Although support is available only in Chinese, I do like the hands-on approach of this company’s technical team. The multiple support channels include telephone, 24/7 email, and fax (remember those?). There is also a knowledge base (of sorts), but you’ll have to let your browser translate it into English or your native language if you can’t read Chinese.

UThome-overview2

A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from UThome

Bottom line on UThome

UThome is a worth considering if you’re looking to set up a website or an online store targeting customers in Taiwan and mainland China.

Still not sure if this is the right web host for you? Check out our top recommended web hosts to learn more.

Pros

  • Local IP address
  • Reliable and secure hosting
  • Great customer support
  • Linux and Windows hosting available

Cons

  • Chinese-only website
  • An old and outdated website
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen is a web developer and software engineer who loves to get lost in JavaScript (and a good book). She spends her free time teaching girls how to be coders, and doing yoga on her balcony in the sunshine.

UThome Alternatives

394706
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.