تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Ititch

جبران كوندي
جبران كوندي
خبير استضافة المواقع

تعد itITCH شركة استضافة موثوقة تقدم أداتها الخاصة لإنشاء المواقع الالكترونية. لديهم خوادم في مواقع مختلفة حول العالم وتقبل الدفع بالبتكوين.


نظرة عامة

رؤية itITCH تعتمد على الحماية والحق في تخزين المعلومات الشخصية بأمان. لقد عارضوا الحكومات التي تطلب الوصول إلى خوادمهم وأنشأوا ثلاثة مواقع سرية حول العالم لخوادمهم السرية. ومن خلال قبول الدفع بالبتكوين، يضمنون قدرة الأشخاص على امتلاك مواقع الكترونية بدون الكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

الخاصية التي أحبها أكثر هي أداة إنشاء المواقع التي يقدمونها . يسمونها أداة إنشاء مواقع “مقاوم الحماقة” والتي تعد بتحويلك إلى محترف بتصميم المواقع، بغض النظر عن أي معرفة أو خبرة ببرمجة المواقع أو لا. كما تقدم أكثر من خمسة وثمانون ألف صورة في قاعدة البيانات وهو عدد ضخم جدا. بالإضافة لذلك، يقدمون أكثر من 180 خلفية، وأكثر من 30 مكون متحرك، وتحسين محركات البحث، واحصائيات مدمجة وقابلية نقل المدونة. يمكنك تجربة الإصدار التجريبي على موقعهم الالكتروني. وما يمكنني قوله أنها أداة مثالية لإنشاء موقعك الالكتروني الخاص بدون القلق بشأن الأمور التقنية. يأتي ذلك أيضا مع باقة استضافة الموقع والبريد الالكتروني.

itITCH-features

يتم تضمين لوحة تحكم cPanel/WHM في باقة الاستضافة مما يجعل إدارة المواقع الالكترونية أكثر سهولة بواجهته البديهية سهلة الاستخدام. يأتيخادمك مثبتا بـ CentOS6.5 وهو أحدث إصدار من نظام تشغيل لينوكس للشركات. كما يتضمن زوج محركات أقراص SATA 1تيرابايت (7200دورة بالدقيقة) في RAID1.

يمكنك استخدام شهادات SSL ، وإضافة عنوان IP مخصص فضلا عن استخدام صدفة الحماية للمزيد من الحماية لموقعك الالكتروني. كل هذه الخدمات يمكن إدارتها بسهولة من لوحة التحكم. لإدارة حسابات FTP لديك، يمكنك الوصول إلى البيانات من لوحة التحكم لتظل متحكما ومسيطرا على موقعك الالكتروني طوال الوقت من خلال متابعة من يصل إلى بيانات موقعك الالكتروني. كل هذه الخصائص تضمن أن يظل موقعك الالكتروني آمنا لك ولزوارك.

الأسعار والدعم

هناك ثلاث باقات وكلها مشروحة بلغة بسيطة. ستحصل على نطاق ترددي غير محدود ومساحة قرص غير محدودة مع كل الباقات. الاختلاف بين الباقات الثلاثة في مكان الاستضافة. خوادم كل من الباقات الثلاثة في آسيا والمحيط الهادي، وأمريكا الشمالية، وأوروبا على الترتيب. وللأسف، لا يوفر الموقع الالكتروني معلومات أخرى عن الباقات الفردية، ولكن انطباعي انهم يقدمون الخصائص العادية التي تتوقعها من شركة استضافة. ما يجعلهم مميزين أنهم يقبلون الدفع بالبتكوين. هذا يعني قدرتك على استضافة المواقع الالكترونية بهوية مجهولة!

يمكنك التواصل معهم عبر رقم الهاتف المجاني أو إرسال تذكرة دعم. لديهم قسم معرفي يجيب على معظم الأسئلة التي قد تطرحها. في الحقيقة، إذا ذهبت إلى هذا القسم، ستدرك أنهم يقدمون خصائص الاستضافة العادية غير المعروضة على صفحة الباقات لديهم. لا تتوفر الدردشة المباشرة ولكن يمكنك التواصل معهم بسهولة عبر البريد الالكتروني لسؤالهم عن تفاصيل الباقات.

مقارنة

كيف ترقى Ititch للمنافسة؟

Hostingerمقارنة 4.9 مقارنة
Inmotion Hostingمقارنة 4.7 مقارنة
Ititchمقارنة 4.2 مقارنة
DreamHostمقارنة 3.8 مقارنة

الأسعار

Ititch إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

اسم الخطةالتخزينعرض النطاق التردديعدد المواقعالسعراسم الخطةالتخزينعرض النطاق التردديعدد المواقعالسعرAnonymous Web HostingUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited$6.00المزيد من التفاصيل
المزيد من التفاصيل

Ititch استضافة VPS

Ititch السيرفرات المخصصة

مراجعات المستخدمين

كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن Ititchبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة

خلاصة القول في Ititch

تضيف itITCH قيمة حقيقة لحسابات الاستضافة لتقديم أداتها لإنشاء المواقع. يمكنك استخدام استضافة لينوكس باختيار موقع خادمك بنفسك. بشكل عام، إنها شركة استضافة جيدة تلبي المتطلبات الاعتيادية لصاحب الموقع الالكتروني.

المميزات

  • مساحة قرص ونطاق ترددي غير محدود
  • تقبل الدفع بالبتكوين

العيوب

  • لا تتوفر تفاصيل الباقات على الموقع الالكتروني
جبران كوندي
جبران كوندي
جبران كوندي مدون، ومطور مواقع وكاتب شغوف. يحب التحدث عن المواقع والانترنت.

Ititch بدائل

Hostinger
4.9
أرخص الأسعار في السوق للخطط طويلة الأجل
اكتشف المزيد
Liquid Web
4.8
أفضل استضافة مواقع مدارة لمنصات متعددة، من WordPress إلىMagento
اكتشف المزيد
Kinsta
4.7
السرعات الأعلى والأكثر ثباتًا واتساقًا في اختباراتنا
اكتشف المزيد
239021

Reviews and expert opinion Ititch

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert

itITCH is a reliable host and offers their own website builder. They have servers in different locations around the world and accept Bitcoins as a mode of payment.

Overview

The vision behind itITCH is based upon security and the right to have your personal information stored safely. They have opposed governments asking for access to their servers and have set up three secret locations around the world for their secret servers. By accepting Bitcoins, they ensure people can own websites without giving away any personal information.

Features and Ease of Use

The feature I love most is the website builder they offer. They call it an ‘idiot-proof’ website builder that promises to turn you into a professional website designer, irrespective of whether you have any website programming experience or not. They offer over eighty-five-thousand pictures in their databases which is staggering. Additionally, they offer over 180 themes, more than 30 dynamic components, SEO, built-in statistics, and blog portability. You can try the demo version on their website. As far as I can tell, it is the perfect tool to create your own website without worrying about the technical details. It also comes with its own website and email hosting package.

itITCH-features

cPanel/WHM control panel is included in your hosting package which makes managing websites easier with its user-friendly and intuitive interface. Your server comes installed with CentOS6.5 which is the latest version of the enterprise-grade Linux operating system. It also includes a pair of 1TB SATA drives(7200 RPM) in RAID 1.

You can use SSL certificates, add a dedicated IP as well as use Secure Shell to further secure your website. All these services can be easily managed from the control panel. To manage your FTP accounts, you can access the data from the management dashboard and stay in control of your website at all times by monitoring who accesses your website data. All these features ensure your websites stay safe both for you and your visitors.

Pricing and Support

There are three packages and all of them are explained in simple language. You receive unlimited bandwidth and unlimited disk space for all the packages. These three packages are differentiated by the place of hosting. The servers for each of these packages are hosted in Asia-Pacific, North America, and Europe respectively. Unfortunately, their website doesn’t give other information about the individual packages, but my impression is that they offer all the regular features you would expect from a hosting company. What makes them special is that they also accept Bitcoins. This means you can host websites anonymously!

You can reach them through the toll-free telephone number or by submitting a ticket. They have a knowledgeable section that answers most of the questions you may have. In fact, if you go to that section, you will realize they do offer the usual hosting features that they haven’t displayed on the packages page. There’s no live chat but you can easily get in touch with them through email to ask for packages detail.

Pricing

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Ititch in English!
Write a Review

Comparison

How does Ititch match up to the competition?

Hostinger Compare 4.9 Compare
InterServer Compare 4.8 Compare
Ititch Compare 4.2 Compare
Bluehost Compare 2.5 Compare

Bottom line on Ititch

itITCH adds value to your hosting accounts by offering its website builder. Youcan utilizes their Linux based hosting by choosing the location of your server yourself. All in all, they are a decent hosting company that easily fulfills an average website owner’s requirements.

Pros

  • Unlimited disk space and bandwidth
  • Accepting Bitcoins

Cons

  • No details of the package feature listed on the website
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

Ititch Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
A2 Hosting
4.8
Unlimited SSD storage
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.7
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
191615