评论与专家意见 Ititch

排名101 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.2
    服务器位置
    United Kingdom
    United States
    India
    香港
    Turkey
    New Zealand
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    网页托管专家
    itITCH是一个可靠的主机,并提供自己的网站建构器。他们在世界各地拥有服务器,并接受比特币作为支付方式。

    的结论 Ititch

    itIT背后的愿景是基于安全性和安全存储个人信息的权利。他们反对政府要求访问他们的服务器,并在世界各地为他们的秘密服务器建立了三个秘密地点。借由接受比特币付款,他们确保人们可以拥有网站而不会泄露任何个人信息。

     

    功能和易用性

    我最喜欢的功能是他们提供的网站构建器。他们称之为“傻瓜式”网站构建器,因为无论您是否拥有任何网站编程经验,都可以化身专业的网站设计师。他们在他们的数据库中提供超过八万五千张图片,这点相当惊人。此外,它们提供超过180个主题、超过30个动态组件、SEO、内置统计和博客可移植性。您可以在他们的网站上试用演示版。我认为这是创建网站的完美工具,因为您将无需担心技术细节。此外,它还附带自己的网站和电子邮件托管包。

    您的托管包中包含cPanel / WHM控制面板,而通过其用户友好且直观的界面,您可以更轻松地管理网站。您的服务器安装了CentOS6.5 ,这是企业级Linux操作系统的最新版本。此外,它还包括一对RAID 1中的1TB SATA驱动器(7200 RPM)。

    您可以使用 SSL证书,并添加专用IP以及使用安全外壳来进一步保护您的网站。所有这些服务都可以通过控制面板轻松管理。要管理您的FTP帐户,您可以通过监控访问您网站数据的人员,来从管理仪表板查看数据并始终控制您的网站。所有这些功能可确保您的网站对您和访问者来说都是安全的。

     

    定价和支持

    其有三个包,所有包都用简单的语言解释。您将获得所有程序包中的无限带宽和无限磁盘空间。这三个包根据托管的不同而不同。每个软件包的服务器分别托管在亚太、北美和欧洲。不幸的是,他们的网站没有提供有关个别套餐的其他信息,但我的印象是他们提供了您期望从托管公司获得的所有常规功能。让他们与众不同的是他们也接受比特币。这意味着您可以匿名托管网站!

    您可以通过免费电话号码或提交机票与他们联系。他们有一个知识库,可以解答您可能遇到的大部分问题。事实上,您可能在知识库发现他们确实提供了他们没有在包页面上显示的常用主机功能。其没有提供实时聊天,但您可以通过电子邮件轻松与他们联系,询问包裹详情。

     

    摘要

    itITCH通过提供其网站构建器为您的主机帐户增加价值。您可以自己选择服务器的位置来利用他们的基于Linux的主机。总而言之,他们是一家不错的托管公司,可以轻松满足网站所有者的平均需求。

    优点:

    • 无限磁盘空间和带宽
    • 接受比特币

    缺点:

    • 网站上未列出的套餐功能详情
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟
    加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。
    238228

Reviews and expert opinion Ititch

Ranked 2422nd from 3922 Web Hosting
4.2
    Server locations
    United Kingdom
    United States
    India
    Hong Kong
    Turkey
    New Zealand
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi
    Web Hosting Expert
    itITCH is a reliable host and offers their own website builder. They have servers in different locations around the world and accept Bitcoins as a mode of payment.

    User reviews

    Filter by
    Service
    • Choose servise
      • All
      • Web Hosting
      • Anonymous Web Hosting
      • VPS Hosting
      • Bitcoin VPS 1
      • Bitcoin VPS 2
      • Bitcoin VPS 3
      • Bitcoin VPS 4
      • Dedicated Server
      • DS1
      • DS2
      • DS3
      • DS4
    Be the first user to leave a review about Ititch in English!
    Write a Review
    Reply to review
    Reply
    Visit Ititch
    en
    Error
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'ititch', this, true);"

    Bottom line on Ititch

    The vision behind itITCH is based upon security and the right to have your personal information stored safely. They have opposed governments asking for access to their servers and have set up three secret locations around the world for their secret servers. By accepting Bitcoins, they ensure people can own websites without giving away any personal information.

     

    Features and Ease of Use

    The feature I love most is the website builder they offer. They call it an ‘idiot-proof’ website builder that promises to turn you into a professional website designer, irrespective of whether you have any website programming experience or not. They offer over eighty-five-thousand pictures in their databases which is staggering. Additionally, they offer over 180 themes, more than 30 dynamic components, SEO, built-in statistics, and blog portability. You can try the demo version on their website. As far as I can tell, it is the perfect tool to create your own website without worrying about the technical details. It also comes with its own website and email hosting package.

    cPanel/WHM control panel is included in your hosting package which makes managing websites easier with its user-friendly and intuitive interface. Your server comes installed with CentOS6.5 which is the latest version of the enterprise-grade Linux operating system. It also includes a pair of 1TB SATA drives(7200 RPM) in RAID 1.

    You can use SSL certificates, add a dedicated IP as well as use Secure Shell to further secure your website. All these services can be easily managed from the control panel. To manage your FTP accounts, you can access the data from the management dashboard and stay in control of your website at all times by monitoring who accesses your website data. All these features ensure your websites stay safe both for you and your visitors.

     

    Pricing and Support

    There are three packages and all of them are explained in simple language. You receive unlimited bandwidth and unlimited disk space for all the packages. These three packages are differentiated by the place of hosting. The servers for each of these packages are hosted in Asia-Pacific, North America, and Europe respectively. Unfortunately, their website doesn’t give other information about the individual packages, but my impression is that they offer all the regular features you would expect from a hosting company. What makes them special is that they also accept Bitcoins. This means you can host websites anonymously!

    You can reach them through the toll-free telephone number or by submitting a ticket. They have a knowledgeable section that answers most of the questions you may have. In fact, if you go to that section, you will realize they do offer the usual hosting features that they haven’t displayed on the packages page. There’s no live chat but you can easily get in touch with them through email to ask for packages detail.

     

    Summary

    itITCH adds value to your hosting accounts by offering its website builder. Youcan utilizes their Linux based hosting by choosing the location of your server yourself. All in all, they are a decent hosting company that easily fulfills an average website owner’s requirements.

    Pros:

    • Unlimited disk space and bandwidth
    • Accepting Bitcoins

    Cons:

    • No details of the package feature listed on the website
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi
    Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

    Ititch Alternatives

    Hostinger
    4.9
    Best overall value for money
    Read Review
    InterServer
    4.8
    Best hosting for growing businesses
    Read Review
    Liquid Web
    4.8
    Best managed hosting solution
    Read Review
    Flywheel
    4.8
    Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
    Read Review
    191615