تقييمات وآراء الخبراء IP Server One

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.3
    جبران كوندي
    جبران كوندي
    خبير استضافة المواقع
    تعمل IPServerOne في هذا المجال منذ 2003 وهي تخدم الكثير من العملاء على مر تلك السنوات. يمكنك أن تتوقع المثل لنفسك، فمع خدمة العملاء المناسبة ستجعل تجربتك خالية من المشكلات.

    مراجعات المستخدمين

    Filter by
    كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن IP Server Oneبـالعربية!
    اكتب مراجعة
    الرد على التقييم
    Reply
    زيارة IP Server One
    ar
    خطأ
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'ip-server-one', this, true);"

    خلاصة القول في IP Server One

    تعد IPServerOne شركة خدمات تقنية معلومات ماليزية تقدم خدمات استضافة تشاركية وسحابية وبريد الكتروني وخوادم مخصصة من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات. تأسست عام 2003، وهي تخدم من حينها أكثر من 50,000 عميل بمعدل تجديد أكثر من 90% عام بعد عام. لديهم دعم على مدار الساعة وتخدم الشركة الكثير من العملاء ذوي الشهرة الكبيرة، وتعرض العديد منهم بفخر على موقعهم الالكتروني.

     

    الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

    تبدو أن IPServerOne متخصصة في عروض الاستضافة السحابية والخوادم المخصصة. لديهم استضافة تشاركية، ولكنها تقتصر على باقة واحدة مصممة للشركات الصغيرة إلى المتوسطة التي تبحث عن خيار استضافة مناسب التكلفة. هذه الباقة الوحيدة للاستضافة التشاركية تقدم للعميل تخزين 50جيجابايت، ونقل غير محدود للبيانات، وحتى 100,000 ملف، وحتى 10 نطاقات مكونات إضافية، وبريد الكتروني غير محدود وشهادة SSL. ومبلغ سنوي واحد، ستحصل على جاهزية 99.9% للخادم والشبكة على الأقل، إلى جانب دعم على مدار الساعة.

    تقدم IPServerOne نوعين من الاستضافة السحابية: OpenStack والخادم الافتراضي العادي. الأول مصمم بشكل رئيسي لجعل الحوسبة على شبكة الانترنت أكثر سهولة للمطورين. وكلا النوعين سريع النشر وسهل التدريج. ولكن، لدى خيار OpenStack ميزة إضافية بنظام الدفع أولا بأول، بحيث تدفع فقط مقابل الموارد التي تستخدمها فعليا . خيار الاستضافة السحابية العادي، على الجانب الآخر، يتبع نظام الدفع الشهري.

    تمتلك IPServerOne عدد من باقات الخوادم المخصصة. خيار مستوى البداية يتضمن:

    • معالج Intel Xeon E3/X3 أحادي
    • نطاق ترددي 30ميجابايت بالثانية
    • ذاكرة تخزين عشوائية 8جيجابايت
    • تنظيف مسار 5جيجابايت بالثانية مع ثلاث أشهر مجانية من حماية DDoS
    • 2× محرك أقراص صلب SATA 1تيرابايت
    • 1 عنوان IPv4

    كما يكون لديك خيار شراء أقراص صلبة إضافية للنسخ الاحتياطي، وإضافة حسابات VPN غير محدودة، واستخدام CDN، أو الحصول على لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك ورخصة نظام التشغيل منهم.

     

    الأسعار والدعم

    تقدم IPServerOne باقة واحدة فقط في فئة الاستضافة التشاركية. وتأتي بسعر سنوي ثابت، مع خصم يزيد بزيادة فترة التعاقد التي تشتريها منهم. السعر معقول بكل تأكيد، نظرا لكم الموارد والمميزات التي تحصل عليها مع الباقة. ولكن، لمن يريدون فقط إعداد موقع الكتروني أساسي واحد قد يجدون هذه الباقة تفوق احتياجاتهم بكثير.

    لقد جربت الدردشة المباشرة و أسعدني أن أجد شخص حقيقي يرد على استفساري بشكل فوري تقريبا. ثم تم إرشادي لرابط حيث يمكنني الحصول على المعلومات المعنية وقراءة المزيد عن الموضوع. سأصف طاقم الدعم لديهم بالاحترافية والتعاون. يمكن الوصول إليهم كذلك عبر الهاتف، والفاكس، والبريد الالكتروني. أو بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك تصفح القاعدة المعرفية الشاملة لديهم لحل أي مشاكل تتعلق بالخادم او الحساب.

     

    الملخص

    قائمة عملاء IPServerOne مذهلة وتثبت أنهم محترفون بالفعل في الخدمات التي يقدمونها. قد لا تكون أفضل خيار للمدونين أو الشركات الناشئة التي لها موقع الكتروني بسيط، ولكن الشركات المتوسطة والصغيرة والشركات الكبيرة ستجد خيارات وحلول الاستضافة لديهم جديرة بالاهتمام.

    المميزات:

    • دردشة مباشرة احترافية
    • باقات استضافة سحابية مرنة ومتدرجة
    • الدفع أولا بأول لاستضافة OpenStack السحابية
    • لوحة تحكم سهلة الاستخدام

    العيوب:

    • لا يوجد تنوع في باقات الاستضافة التشاركية
    • لا ضمان واضح للجاهزية للاستضافة السحابية
    جبران كوندي
    جبران كوندي
    جبران كوندي مدون، ومطور مواقع وكاتب شغوف. يحب التحدث عن المواقع والانترنت.
    239013

Website Planet > Web Hosting > IP Server One

Reviews and expert opinion IP Server One

Ranked 941st from 1949 Web Hosting
4.3
Server locations
Malaysia
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
IPServerOne has been in business since 2003 and has reliably served numerous customers over the years. You can expect the same for yourself, with the right customer support that’ll make your experience trouble-free.

Pricing

Web Hosting

Price
$36.53
Price
$36.53
More Details

Bottom line on IP Server One

IPServerOne is a Malaysian IT services company that offers shared, cloud, email, and dedicated server hosting amongst their extensive portfolio of services. Established in 2003, they’ve since served over 50,000 customers and have over a 90% year-over-year renewal rate. They boast 24/7 support and serve a lot of well-known clients, many of whom are proudly displayed on their website.

 

Features and Ease of Use

IPServerOne seems to specialize in their cloud hosting and dedicated server offerings. They do have shared hosting, but this is limited to a single package and designed for small to medium enterprises looking for a cost-effective hosting option. This lone shared hosting package affords customers 50GB storage, unlimited data transfer, up to 100,000 files, up to 10 add-on domains, unlimited emails, and an SSL certificate. At the single annual rate offered, you get a server and network uptime of 99.9% at minimum, along with 24/7 support.

IPServerOne offers two types of cloud hosting: OpenStack and regular virtual server. The former was primarily designed to make web-scale computing easier for developers. Both types are quickly deployed and easily scalable. However, the OpenStack option has the added advantage of a pay-as-you-go billing system, so you only pay for the resources that you actually use. The regular cloud hosting option, on the other hand, goes by a monthly billing system.

IPServerOne has a number of dedicated server packages. The entry-level option includes:

  • Single Intel Xeon E3/X3
  • 30Mbps bandwidth
  • 8GB RAM
  • 5Gbps clean-pipe with three months of free DDoS protection
  • 2x 1TB SATA HDD
  • 1 IPv4 address

You also have the option of purchasing additional backup hard drives, adding unlimited VPN accounts, utilizing their CDN, or getting your own control panel and operating system license from them.

 

Pricing and Support

IPServerOne only has one package in the shared hosting category. This comes at a fixed annual rate, with increasingly greater discounts the longer the contract term you purchase from them. The price was definitely reasonable, given the amount of resources and features you get with the plan. However, those who only want to set up a single basic website may find this plan too much for their needs.

I tried out their live chat and was glad to find out that a real person answered my query almost immediately. I was then guided to a link where I could find the relevant information and read more about it. Professional and helpful are how I would describe their support staff. They are also reachable by telephone, fax, and email. Alternatively, you can browse through their comprehensive knowledge base to resolve any server and account-related issues that may occur.

 

Summary

IPServerOne’s list of clients is impressive and proves that they are indeed professionals in the services they provide. They may not be the best option for bloggers or startups with only a simple website, but SMEs and larger corporations will find their hosting solutions a smooth experience.

Pros:

  • Professional live chat
  • Flexible and scalable cloud hosting packages
  • Pay-as-you-go for OpenStack cloud hosting
  • Easy-to-use control panel

Cons:

  • No variety in shared hosting packages
  • No obvious uptime guarantee for cloud hosting
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

IP Server One VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how IP Server One stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

IP Server One Alternatives

196331