评论与专家意见 IP Server One

加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
网页托管专家

IPServerOne自2003年开始营业,多年来为众多客户提供可靠的服务。 您可以期待自己也将获得良好的客户支持,和流畅的使用体验。


總論

IPServerOne是一家马来西亚IT服务公司,在其广泛的服务组合中提供共享、云、电子邮件和专用服务器托管。自2003年成立以来,他们已经为超过50,000名客户提供服务,并且有超过90%的续订率 – 他们拥有全天候的支持,并为众多知名客户提供服务,其也在网站上自豪地展示其众多客户群。

功能和易用性

IPServerOne似乎专注于他们的云托管和专用服务器产品。他们确实有共享托管,但这仅限于单一软件包,专为寻求经济高效的托管选项的中小型企业而设计。这个单独的共享主机软件包为客户提供50GB存储空间、无限数据传输、最多100,000个文件、最多10个附加域、无限制电子邮件和SSL证书。按照单一的年度费率,您至少可以获得服务器和99.9%的网络正常运行时间以及全天候支持。

IPServerOne提供两种类型的云托管:OpenStack和常规虚拟服务器。 前者主要用于使开发人员更轻松地进行网络规模计算。这两种类型都快速部署且易于扩展。但是,OpenStack选项还具有“即用即付”结算系统的额外优势,因此您仅支付实际使用的资源。另一方面,其常规云托管选项采用月度计费系统。

IPServerOne Features

IPServerOne有许多专用服务器软件包。入门级选项包括:

  • 单台Intel Xeon E3 / X3
  • 30Mbps带宽
  • 8GB RAM
  • 具有三个月免费DDoS保护的5Gbps清洁管道
  • 2x 1TB SATA HDD
  • 1个IPv4地址

您还可以选择购买额外的备份硬盘、添加无限制的VPN帐户、使用他们的CDN,或者从他们那里获得自己的控制面板和操作系统许可证。

定价和支持

IPServerOne在共享主机类别中只有一个包。其年费率固定,而您购买的合同期限越长,折扣越大。鉴于您从计划中获得的资源和功能的数量,其价格绝对属合理。但是,那些只想建立一个基本网站的人可能会发现这个计划超乎他们的需求。

我尝试了他们的实时聊天,并很高兴发现一个真人几乎立即回答了我的问题。然后我被引导到一个链接,在那里我可以找到相关信息并阅读更多相关信息。其支持人员相当专业且乐于助人。他们也可以通过电话、传真和电子邮件与您联系。或者,您可以浏览其全面的知识库,以解决可能发生的任何服务器和帐户相关问题。

比较

IP Server One在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger 比較 4.9 比較
InterServer 比較 4.8 比較
IP Server One 比較 4.3 比較
Bluehost 比較 2.5 比較

標價

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 IP Server One中文用户!
撰寫評論

的结论 IP Server One

IPServerOne的客户列表令人印象深刻,并证明他们确实是他们提供的服务的专业人士。对于只有简单网站的博主或初创公司来说,其可能不是最好的选择,但中小企业和大公司会发现他们的托管解决方案相当适用。

优点

  • 专业的在线聊天
  • 灵活且可扩展的云托管包
  • 即时付费,适用于OpenStack云托管
  • 易于使用的控制面板

缺点

  • 共享主机软件包缺乏多样性
  • 云托管没有明显的正常运行时间保证
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

IP Server One 备择方案

238217

Reviews and expert opinion IP Server One

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert

IPServerOne has been in business since 2003 and has reliably served numerous customers over the years. You can expect the same for yourself, with the right customer support that’ll make your experience trouble-free. Before you make any final decisions, you should check out Hostinger’s cheap plans.


Overview

IP Server One

IPServerOne is a Malaysian IT services company that offers shared, cloud, email, and dedicated server hosting amongst their extensive portfolio of services. Established in 2003, they’ve since served over 50,000 customers and have over a 90% year-over-year renewal rate. They boast 24/7 support and serve a lot of well-known clients, many of whom are proudly displayed on their website.

Features and Ease of Use

IPServerOne seems to specialize in their cloud hosting and dedicated server offerings. They do have shared hosting, but this is limited to a single package and designed for small to medium enterprises looking for a cost-effective hosting option. This lone shared hosting package affords customers 50GB storage, unlimited data transfer, up to 100,000 files, up to 10 add-on domains, unlimited emails, and an SSL certificate. At the single annual rate offered, you get a server and network uptime of 99.9% at minimum, along with 24/7 support.

IPServerOne offers two types of cloud hosting: OpenStack and regular virtual server. The former was primarily designed to make web-scale computing easier for developers. Both types are quickly deployed and easily scalable. However, the OpenStack option has the added advantage of a pay-as-you-go billing system, so you only pay for the resources that you actually use. The regular cloud hosting option, on the other hand, goes by a monthly billing system.

IP-Server-One-features

IPServerOne has a number of dedicated server packages. The entry-level option includes:

  • Single Intel Xeon E3/X3
  • 30Mbps bandwidth
  • 8GB RAM
  • 5Gbps clean-pipe with three months of free DDoS protection
  • 2x 1TB SATA HDD
  • 1 IPv4 address

You also have the option of purchasing additional backup hard drives, adding unlimited VPN accounts, utilizing their CDN, or getting your own control panel and operating system license from them.

Pricing and Support

IPServerOne only has one package in the shared hosting category. This comes at a fixed annual rate, with increasingly greater discounts the longer the contract term you purchase from them. The price was definitely reasonable, given the amount of resources and features you get with the plan. However, those who only want to set up a single basic website may find this plan too much for their needs.

IP-Server-One-support

I tried out their live chat and was glad to find out that a real person answered my query almost immediately. I was then guided to a link where I could find the relevant information and read more about it. Professional and helpful are how I would describe their support staff. They are also reachable by telephone, fax, and email. Alternatively, you can browse through their comprehensive knowledge base to resolve any server and account-related issues that may occur.

Comparison

How does IP Server One match up to the competition?

HostingerCompare 4.9 Compare
InterServerCompare 4.8 Compare
IP Server OneCompare 4.3 Compare
BluehostCompare 2.5 Compare

Pricing

4.3

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about IP Server One in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on IP Server One

IPServerOne’s list of clients is impressive and proves that they are indeed professionals in the services they provide. They may not be the best option for bloggers or startups with only a simple website, but SMEs and larger corporations will find their hosting solutions a smooth experience.

Before you make a decision, we highly recommend you check out some alternative hosting companies, which we highly recommend.

Pros

  • Professional live chat
  • Flexible and scalable cloud hosting packages
  • Pay-as-you-go for OpenStack cloud hosting
  • Easy-to-use control panel

Cons

  • No variety in shared hosting packages
  • No obvious uptime guarantee for cloud hosting
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

IP Server One Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Cheapest prices in the market for long-term plans
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
The best choice for flexible hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Kinsta
4.7
Fastest, most consistent speeds in our testing
Read Review
196331