评论与专家意见 Huaxia Mingwang

马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
网页托管专家

华夏名网是一家成熟的中国托管服务提供商。 虽然它没有在特定领域表现特别突出,但它以合理的价格提供相当优质的全方位托管服务。


總論

Huaxia-Mingwang-overview1华夏名网自2002年开始提供华语托管服务。其成千上万名客户遍及中国的31个省、市,以及香港、澳门和台湾,甚至是欧洲、美国和俄罗斯等地区。其网站乃以中文呈现。

功能和易用性

华夏名网提供了许多不同的托管服务。然而,其标准的共享托管计划具有以下功能:

  • 99.99%的服务可用性(VPS)
  • 远程备份和管理
  • 可以使用域名注册
  • 可用的SSL证书
  • 从200MB到4GB的磁盘空间
  • 无限带宽

其提供很多共享主机方案的选择。首先,你可以在Windows 2003、2008或2012以及Linux操作系统之间进行选择。其次,如果你选择“海外”计划之一,则可以选择位在香港或基于硅谷的服务器。

其Linux和Windows计划都支持 PHP版本5到7 ,而Windows计划也同时支持ASP和ASP.NET。其有FTP访问权限,以利你在网站上为特定任务进行排程。其为包括WordPress、Joomla!和Drupal 在内的300个程序提供便利的一键安装程序,以及一个自定义主页,以帮助你入门。

其虚拟主机方案的标准配置包含很多安全功能,例如可防御攻击和黑客的安全保护、可隔离和清理特洛伊木马的指定目录,以及异地备份和管理。

定价和支持

其为期一年的计划标示价格以人民币计算。 鉴于其资源和功能水平,其计划的价格相当合理。然而,你仍然需要为托管计划另外购买SSL证书和域名。但与许多公司不同的是,华夏名网不会在结账流程大量营销其附加功能。

你可以以一年、两年、三年、五年或十年的期限增量购买计划。特别的是,无论你选择哪种期限,你都只需支付一年的费用,而且价格不会因此异动(除了十年期以外,因为你需要一次支付全额费用)。

我对其客户服务印象深刻。 除了庞大的帮助中心外(虽然我在使用搜索功能时遇到一些问题),你还可以通过电话、电子邮件和实时聊天全天候联系其支持团队。

我通过英语在线聊天与他们联系,而从截图上的时间戳可以看出其代表立即做出回应。该位代表表示他们的英语可能不够精通,因此无法回答我的所有问题 – 当然,这点对中国客户来说不是个问题。

Huaxia-Mingwang-overview2

標價

4.2

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Huaxia Mingwang中文用户!
撰寫評論

比较

Huaxia Mingwang在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger 比較 4.9 比較
InterServer 比較 4.8 比較
Huaxia Mingwang 比較 4.2 比較
Bluehost 比較 2.5 比較

的结论 Huaxia Mingwang

华夏名网拥有超过50万名用户,且续订率高达90%。其共享主机方案很简单,表现则视地区而定,但其以合理的价格提供良好的资源水平,以及优质的客户服务。

优点

  • 计划物有所值
  • 实时聊天回复快速
  • 可兼容Windows或Linux操作系统
  • 服务器位置选择包含美国和香港

缺点

  • 共享主机的正常运行时间SLA不明
  • 增值功能有限

立即以实惠价格购买华夏名网

马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
马克是一位全方位的网站开发人员,专门研究HTML5、CSS、JavaScript、MySQL和PHP。当他不忙于建立网站或钻研他持续增加的新电子产品时,他是某前卫摇滚乐队的鼓手,并乐在其中。此外,他做的意大利西班牙煎蛋卷也相当美味。

Huaxia Mingwang 备择方案

821750

Reviews and expert opinion Huaxia Mingwang

Ranked 2295th from 3922 Web Hosting
4.2
  • Features
    4.2
  • Ease of Use
    4.2
  • Support
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.2
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
Huaxia Mingwang is a well established Chinese hosting provider. While it doesn’t stand out in one specific area, it’s a good all around host at a reasonable price point.

Overview

Huaxia-Mingwang-overview1

Huaxia Mingwang has been providing Chinese hosting services since 2002. Its tens of thousands of customers come from 31 provinces, cities, and regions across China including Hong Kong, Macao, and Taiwan, as well as Europe, the U.S., and Russia. The website is provided in Chinese.

Features and Ease of Use

Huaxia Mingwang offers lots of different hosting services, however, its standard shared hosting plans come with these features:

  • 99.99% service availability (VPS)
  • Offsite backup and management
  • Domain registration available
  • SSL certificates available
  • From 200MB to 4GB disk space
  • Unlimited bandwidth

There’s quite a lot of choice when it comes to the shared hosting plans. First, you can choose between Windows 2003, 2008, or 2012, and Linux operating systems. Second, if you select one of the “Overseas” plans, you can choose to host your data on Hong Kong or Silicon Valley based servers.

Both the Linux and Windows plans support PHP versions 5 through 7, while the Windows plan also supports ASP and ASP.NET. There’s FTP access and you can schedule specific tasks to run on your website. For ease of use, there is a one-click installer for 300 programs including WordPress, Joomla!, and Drupal, as well as a custom home page to get you started.

There’s plenty of security features which come as standard with the virtual hosting plans e.g., protection against attacks and hackers, a specified directory to quarantine and clean up Trojans, and offsite backup and management.

Pricing and Support

The prices listed are in Chinese Yuan and for one year. Given the level of resources and features, the plans are reasonably priced. Take note that you’ll still need to buy an SSL certificate and domain name on top of the hosting plan. However, unlike lots of companies, Huaxia Mingwang does not overwhelm you with masses of add-ons in the checkout flow.

You can purchase plans in one, two, three, five, or ten year increments. Unusually, whatever term you opt for (except for ten years, in which you need to send the full amount of money) you only pay for one year upfront and there’s no reduction in price.

I was impressed with the customer service. As well as having a large help center (although there was a problem with the search function when I visited), you can contact the team by phone, email, and live chat 24/7.

I have chatted with them on live chat in English and as you can see from the time stamp on the screenshot, the operator responded straight away. The operator advised they did not have perfect English and could not answer all of my questions – of course, not a problem for Chinese customers.

Huaxia-Mingwang-overview2

Pricing

4.2

Web Hosting

Moe Details

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Professional 1
    • Professional 2
    • Professional 3
    • Professional 4
    • Professional 5
    • Enterprise 1
    • Enterprise 2
    • Enterprise 3
    • Enterprise 4
    • Enterprise 5
    • Overseas 1
    • Overseas 2
    • Overseas 3
    • Overseas 4
    • Overseas 5
    • VPS Hosting
    • Professional 1
    • Professional 2
    • Professional 3
    • Professional 4
    • Enterprise 1
    • Enterprise 2
    • Enterprise 3
    • Enterprise 4
    • Dedicated Server
    • Xeon E5420
    • Xeon E5620
    • Core i3
    • Xeon E3-1230
    • Xeon E5-2620
    • Intel G620
    • Intel Core E Series
    • Xeon X5670
    • Intel Atom D525
    • Xeon E5-2650
    • Xeon E5-2650
Be the first user to leave a review about Huaxia Mingwang in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Huaxia Mingwang
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'huaxia-mingwang', this, true);"

Bottom line on Huaxia Mingwang

Huaxia Mingwang has more than 500,000 customers, with a 90% renewal rate. Its shared hosting plans are simple, not necessarily outstanding in any area, but offering a good level of resources for a fair price, with excellent customer service.

Pros

  • The plans are good value for money
  • Quick response on live chat
  • Choice of Windows or Linux operating system
  • Choice of server location: U.S. or Hong Kong

Cons

  • Unclear uptime SLA for shared hosting
  • Limited value added features

Buy affordable hosting now at Huaxia Mingwang

Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

Huaxia Mingwang Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.7
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
390221