Наша независимая исследовательская работа и честные обзоры частично поддерживаются комиссионными, которые мы получаем, когда вы совершаете покупку через наш сайт.

ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ Hostland

Гвен Роджерс
Гвен Роджерс
Эксперт в области хостинга

Hostland предлагает почти все существующие функции хостинга по гораздо меньшей цене, чем где-либо. Но доступны они только русскоговорящим клиентам.

Обзор

hostland-mineОснованная в 2003 году российская веб-хостинговая компания Hostland предлагает свои услуги уже более десяти лет, и за это время ее клиентами стали более 22 000 частных лиц и организаций, в том числе государственных. К сожалению для иностранцев, вся информация и поддержка доступна только на русском языке, но при необходимости можно включить автоматический перевод на другие языки в браузере.

Возможности и простота использования

Hostland предлагает шесть тарифных планов совместного хостинга по разной цене. В тарифных планах предусмотрены гарантия безотказной работы 99,98% времени, 30-дневная гарантия возврата денег и один из самых длинных списков возможностей на рынке, а именно:

  • SSD-диски
  • Неограниченное число баз данных MySQL
  • PHP 5.2 / 5.3 / 5.4 / 5.5 / 5.6 / 7.0 / 7.1 / 7.2
  • C / C ++, CGI / Perl 5, Parser, Node.js
  • Протоколы HTTP, HTTPS, HTTP/2
  • Бесплатный SSL-сертификат
  • phpMyAdmin
  • ftpAdmin
  • Ускоритель сайтов PageSpeed
  • Антивирусный сканер AI-Bolit

Hostland

Кроме того, в тарифных планах имеются дополнительные услуги за отдельную плату:

  • Интеграция с WordPress, Joomla и Magento в один клик
  • Круглосуточный мониторинг серверов в течение года
  • Форумы phpBB и MyBB
  • Модуль Яндекс.Вебмастер для SEO
  • Фотогалереи
  • Платформы VirtueMart и osCommerce для интернет-магазинов

Начинающим веб-мастерам Hostland также предлагает специальные условия хостинга для многих популярных систем управления контентом, включая WordPress и Joomla. А опытные веб-мастеры по достоинству оценят поддержку мощных скриптовых языков вроде Python и модулей для серверов Apache.

Ценовая политика и поддержка

Hostland предлагает великолепные рабочие показатели и функциональность за смешные деньги. Начальные тарифные планы стартуют с самых низких цен на рынке, несмотря на то, что в тарифы включены 5 Гб на SSD, бесплатный SSL-сертификат и возможность размещения до пяти сайтов. Кроме того, если воспользоваться особой скидкой на годовую подписку, можно сэкономить еще больше.

Еще одно серьезное преимущество ценовой политики Hostland в совместном хостинге — это возможность постепенного увеличения цены по мере роста потребностей. В среднем переход на тариф уровнем выше удваивает рабочие показатели, в то время как цена увеличивается только на 70%, так что самый дорогой тарифный план дает 40-кратный прирост производительности при всего лишь 7-кратном росте затрат.

Впрочем, опытным веб-мастерам стоит помнить об одном недостатке. Даже на самом дорогом тарифе предлагается всего 200 ГБ места в хранилище, что намного хуже предложений многих других сервисов.

Поддержка здесь отличная… если, конечно, вы говорите по-русски. Выделенные телефонные линии технической поддержки доступны в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и еще нескольких городах России, и, как мне показалось, персонал быстро и подробно отвечает на любые вопросы. Для различных видов поддержки (технические вопросы, финансы/счета и претензионная работа) предусмотрены отдельные почтовые адреса, так что мне дали исчерпывающие ответы на все вопросы. Можно также связаться с поддержкой по Skype — услуга довольно редкая, но очень удобная при работе с компьютера.

Цены

4.3

Сравнения услуг

Насколько Hostland хорош в сравнении с подобными сервисами?

HostingerСравнить 4.9 Сравнить
InterServerСравнить 4.8 Сравнить
HostlandСравнить 4.3 Сравнить
BluehostСравнить 2.5 Сравнить

Отзывы

Станьте первым, кто напишет обзор Hostland на русском языке!
Написать отзыв

Итог по Hostland

Hostland предлагает комплексную функциональность для всех веб-мастеров, включая поддержку CMS для новичков и расширенные скриптовые языки для опытных пользователей. И все это по отличным ценам. Однако, веб-мастеры, управляющие очень крупными сайтами, могут столкнуться здесь с нехваткой памяти.

Плюсы

  • SSD-диски
  • PHP 7.2
  • Интеграция с WordPress и Magento в один клик
  • Гарантия безотказной работы 98% времени

Минусы

  • Не более 200 Гб памяти
  • Поддержка только русского языка
Гвен Роджерс
Гвен Роджерс
Гвен — веб-разработчик и специалист по программному обеспечению, который любит погрузиться в JavaScript (и прочтение хорошей книги). Она проводит свое свободное время, обучая девушек кодированию, и занимаясь йогой на своем балконе под лучами солнца.

Альтернативы Hostland

Hostinger
4.8
Мгновенная и эффективная техподдержка 24/7
Прочитать отзыв
Sprinthost
4.8
Бесплатный тестовый период на 15 дней
Прочитать отзыв
Jino
4.7
Сервера находятся в России
Прочитать отзыв
Fozzy
4.6
Быстрая техническая поддержка
Прочитать отзыв
609139

Our website contains links to affiliate websites and we receive an affiliate commission for any purchase made to the affiliate website by clicking the links in our website. Learn More. Our reviews are not affected by participation in such programs.

Reviews and expert opinion Hostland

Gwen Rodgers Gwen Rodgers Web Hosting Expert

Hostland offers almost every imaginable hosting feature at a price that is far below what you will pay elsewhere. But it’s for Russian speakers only.

We hosted the same WordPress website on the most popular web hosting platforms and measured their performance
Click here to see our results >>

Overview

hostland-mineFounded in 2003, Russian web hosting company Hostland has been offering services for more than ten years, during which time it has done business with more than 22,000 different companies and individuals including some owned by the Russian government. Unfortunately for foreigners, information and support are available only in Russian, but your web browser can have a good stab at translating their website into English.

Features and Ease of Use

Hostland offers six different shared web hosting plans at various price points. Plans come with a  99.98% uptime guarantee, a 30-day money-back guarantee, and one of the longest feature lists you will find anywhere including:

  • SSD Drives
  • Unlimited MySQL databases
  • PHP 5.2 / 5.3 / 5.4 / 5.5 / 5.6 / 7.0 / 7.1 / 7.2
  • C / C ++, CGI / Perl 5, Parser, Node.js
  • HTTP, HTTPS, HTTP/2 protocols
  • Free SSL certificate
  • phpMyAdmin
  • ftpAdmin
  • PageSpeed site accelerator
  • AI-Bolit antivirus scanner

image1 16

In addition, plans come with a number of value added services such as:

  • One-click integrations with WordPress, Joomla, and Magento
  • 24/7/365 server monitoring
  • phpBB and MyBB forums
  • Yandex Webmaster SEO module
  • Photo galleries
  • VirtueMart and osCommerce online stores

For beginner webmasters, Hostland also offers specific hosting options for many of the most popular content management systems including WordPress and Joomla. More advanced webmasters can take advantage of advanced scripting languages like Python or Apache server modules.

Pricing and Support

Hostland offers very high performance and feature functionality at extremely low prices. Entry-level plans begin at some of the lowest prices you’ll find anywhere, despite the fact that you get 5 GB of SSD memory, a free SSL certificate, and the ability to host five sites. Moreover, you can take advantage of a special discount if you purchase a yearly plan, which lowers the price even further.

Another excellent characteristic of Hostland’s shared server pricing is the gradual increase in price and the ratio of what you get for what you pay. On average, moving up a tier doubles performance but only increases prices by 70%, so the highest plan offers 40x the performance of the entry-level plan but at only 7x the cost.

Advanced webmasters will want to take note of one drawback, though. The highest plan only offers 200 GB of storage space, which is well below the level at which many other services max out.

Support options are excellent… if you speak Russian. Individual phone support lines are available in a number of Russian cities including Moscow and St. Petersburg, and I found the staff to be willing to answer questions quickly and thoroughly. Separate email addresses are offered for different types of support including technical questions, finance/billing, and customer service complaints, so I was able to get a detailed answer to any question. Skype call support is also available, which is rarely seen but is very useful if you want to make contact from your computer.

Pricing

4.3

Comparison

How does Hostland match up to the competition?

HostingerCompare4.9Compare
InterServerCompare4.8Compare
HostlandCompare4.3Compare
BluehostCompare2.5Compare

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Hostland in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Hostland
reply
en
Error
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'hostland', this, true, ReturnPopup);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies

Hostland REVIEW: BOTTOM LINE

Hostland offers comprehensive functionality for all webmasters, including CMS support for beginners and advanced scripting languages for those that need it. All at excellent prices. However, webmasters running extremely large sites may find they need more memory than is available here.

Pros

  • SSD Drives
  • PHP 7.2
  • One-click WordPress and Magento integration
  • 98% uptime guarantee

Cons

  • Max 200 GB memory
  • Russian language support only
Gwen Rodgers Gwen Rodgers
Gwen is a web developer and software engineer who loves to get lost in JavaScript (and a good book). She spends her free time teaching girls how to be coders, and doing yoga on her balcony in the sunshine.

Hostland Alternatives

4.9
Cheapest prices in the market for long-term plans
Read Review
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
4.8
The best choice for flexible hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
4.7
Fastest, most consistent speeds in our testing
Read Review
342377
image#1 Web Host for October 2021

Great Hosting for a
GREAT Price

Host your website on lightning-fast servers
and get a FREE domain name and email accounts