Unsere Website enthält Links zu Partner-Webseiten und wir erhalten eine Partner-Provision für jeden Kauf auf der Partner-Website, der über unserer Link erfolgt ist. Mehr erfahren. Unsere Bewertungen sind nicht von der Teilnahme an diesen Programmen beeinflusst.

REVIEWS UND EXPERTENMEINUNGEN Aspiration Hosting

Mark Holden Mark Holden Experte für Web-Hosting

Aspiration Hosting ist ein in den USA ansässiges Unternehmen, das auf Cloud-basierte Hosting-Lösungen von Magento sowie auf andere beliebte PHP-Anwendungen wie Simple Machines Forum, WordPress, Drupal und Joomla! spezialisiert ist. Mit einer starken Präsenz in 30 Ländern in Amerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik und Ozeanien hat sich Aspirations Hosting seit 2008 gut am Markt etabliert.

Wir haben dieselbe WordPress-Website auf den beliebtesten Webhosting-Plattformen gehostet und deren Leistung gemessen
Klicke hier, um Dir die Ergebnisse anzuschauen >>

Übersicht

aspirationhosting

Aspiration Hosting ist ein in den USA ansässiges Unternehmen, das sich auf Magento-Hosting-Lösungen und andere beliebte PHP-Anwendungen wie Simple Machines Forum, WordPress, Drupal und Joomla! spezialisiert hat. Obwohl sie ihren Sitz in den USA haben, sind sie in 30 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt präsent. Aspiration Hosting wurde 2008 gegründet und nutzt innovative Technologien, um Unternehmen bei ihren Webhosting-Anforderungen zu unterstützen. Auf ihren Servern kommt die „LiteMage Cache“-Lösung zum Einsatz, welche bekanntermaßen für eine hervorragende Beschleunigung von Magento sorgt.

Features und Bedienerfreundlichkeit

Wie bereits erwähnt, verwendet Aspiration Hosting LiteMage Cache auf seinen Servern. Dieser ist in der Branche als der schnellste Cache für Magento-Shops bekannt und stellt sicher, dass Deine E-Commerce-Webseite Deinen Kunden schnell und effektiv zur Verfügung steht. Dies wirkt sich nicht nur auf die Nutzererfahrung aus, sondern auch auf das Suchmaschinen-Ranking – Google hat es kürzlich als eines der wichtigsten Ranking-Kriterien definiert.

Darüber hinaus bietet Aspiration Hosting in den meisten Hosting-Tarifen eine kostenlose Installation ihres proprietären Aspiration Content Delivery Network (CDN) und verspricht eine Verfügbarkeit von 99,9%, um sicherzustellen, dass Deine Webseite rund um die Uhr verfügbar ist.

Obwohl sich Aspiration Hosting primär auf die Magento E-Commerce-Plattform ispezialisiert hat, bieten sie auch Hosting-Lösungen für die gängigsten PHP-Anwendungen wie WordPress, Drupal und Joomla!. Dies macht Aspiration Hosting zu einem vielseitigen Anbieter, der für fast alle Kundenwünsche etwas bereithält. Das der Magento-Auto-Installer in jedem Hosting-Tarif kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt wird, ist bei der Fokusierung auf Magento-Shops nur konsequent.

Aspiration Hosting verfügt über Server auf der ganzen Welt, auch im Asien-Pazifik-Raum und in Ozeanien. Die Kunden können in Abhängigkeit von der primären Herkunftsregion ihrer Besucher, den bevorzugten Server-Standort auswählen. Die Server in Singapur bieten z.B. eine hervorragende Anbindung an Thailand und den Rest des Asien-Pazifik-Raums.

Aspiration Hosting bietet drei Haupt-Kategorien von Hosting-Services: Cloud-Hosting, vollständig redundante Cloud-Server und die MagePlus-Tarife, eine einzigartige und uneingeschränkte E-Commerce-Lösung. Der Einstiegs-Cloud-Hosting-Tarif startet mit 5 GB Cloud-SSD-Speicher, unbegrenzter Bandbreite, unbegrenzter Anzahl von gehosteten Webseiten und Domains, SSL-Zertifizierung, kostenlosem Webseiten-Migrationsdienst und 24/7 Live-Chat- und Helpdesk-Support. Dies ist völlig ausreichend für kleine E-Commerce-Webseiten. Beachte jedoch, dass dieser Einstiegs-Tarif nicht das proprietären Aspiration-CDN, den Entwickler-Support für Probleme auf Anwendungsebene und den Telefon-Support beinhaltet. Um diese Leistungen genießen zu können, musst Du Dich für den „Pro Cloud Hosting“-Tarif entscheiden.

Preisgestaltung und Support

Die Preise von Aspiration Hosting sind fair und erschwinglich. Sie bieten viele verschiedene Pakete, von vorgefertigten Cloud-Hosting-Tarifen bis hin zu anpassbaren Cloud-Servern, die den Großteil der Interessenten zufriedenstellen werden. Die Preise variieren je nachdem, welche Leistungen und Ressourcen Du benötigst.

DiePakete unterscheiden sich hauptsächlich Umfang des zur Verfügung gestellten Kunden-Supports, der verfügbaren Software-Optimierungen, des Speichers und der Bandbreite. Alle Kategorien enthalten ein kostenloses globales CDN, den Magento Auto-Installer und Litemage Cache.

Jeder Hosting-Kunde hat rund um die Uhr Zugriff auf den technischen Support. Ledignlich die Anzahl der verfügbaren Support-Kanäle variiert je nach den von Dir erworbenen Paketen. Wenn technische Probleme auftreten, kannst Du die Support-Mitarbeiter über ein Support-Ticket oder den Live-Chat erreichen. Telefon-Support rund um die Uhr und erweiterter Web-Entwickler-Support sind nur in ausgewählten Tarifen verfügbar.

Preise

4.4

Vergleich

Wie schlägt sich Aspiration Hosting verglichen zur Konkurrenz?

HostingerVergleichen4.9Vergleichen
InterServerVergleichen4.8Vergleichen
Aspiration HostingVergleichen4.4Vergleichen
Register.itVergleichen2.4Vergleichen

Nutzerbewertungen

Basierend auf 7 Reviews in 1 Sprachen
5.0
Sei der erste Nutzer, der eine Bewertung zu Aspiration Hosting in Deutsch schreibt!
Eine Rezension verfassen
Du kannst Nutzerbewertungen in anderen Sprachen lesen
Auf Review antworten
Antworten
Besuchen Aspiration Hosting
reply
de
Fehler
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'aspiration-hosting', this, true, ReturnPopup);"
View 1 reply
%d Antworten anzeigen
avatar
5
Itani Sedao
01 Juli 2021
The best ever hosting company

Aspiration hosting company is the best I have ever come across with the quickest server that will save your time wherever. The VPN security is also amazing and is the go-to company for a safe surfing experience and I would give them a rating of five stars for being precise.

avatar
5
Mohammad Elham Asir
Australien
01 Juli 2021
Aspiration hosting

I have used it they are quite familiar helpful and repeated. They are quite gentle with their customers. Very decent and polite. They help a lot in a different fields. This site is good to use and safe and also helpful. I suggested share and use it.

avatar
5
Renzo Marrero
Venezuela
19 Juni 2021
10/10 recomendado

Outstanding Magento hosting company. They optimize for Magento, providing incredible speed because they use all SSD drives, LiteSpeed cache and LiteMage cache. In addition, the support is awesome. We had some speed issues, and their developer, Ajay, found the issued and tuned it up, at no charge. All good to say about them!

avatar
5
Carlos Rey
Venezuela
05 Juni 2021
Los Mejores!

Me hacen feliz! Realmente son los mejores de su clase y no he probado ni quiero probar otro. El mejor sitio web con el mejor hosting del mercado, los mejores precios y la excelente atención no tienen precio. >Inigualables. Me ayudan en todo y el soporte increíblemente rápido. Gracias por hacer mi vida más fácil, seguiré con ustedes!

avatar
5
Khadija
Bangladesh
https://www.weltpixel.com/
01 Juni 2021
Amazing Online Supports

This is one of the best hosting companies which servers I have used so far. Their server speed and uptime are very satisfying. Their customer care executives are very keen to resolve any kind of issues you face and they are very qualified to resolve the issue very fast. Now coming to the billing purpose, Their server's price seems to be very competitive comparing to the market as per as I am concern. Still, there is little scope to decrease the price a bit which I believe they will consider in the long run.

avatar
5
YuJi Itadori
USA
31 Mai 2021
Aspiration Hosting

I had a great experience using Aspiration Hosting. The service they provide will give me the connection speed and VPN security so I can safely surf the web. I highly recommend giving Aspiration Hosting a chance because they have had five stars in rating.

avatar
5
Marcus G
USA
29 März 2021
Amazing Support

I have used these guys for a few years now. Recently I had some major problems after a WordPress update and my developer was out on vacation. Turns out Aspiration provides Dev Support as a free service, they fixed my site up within minutes, not hours. Had I asked my developer to do this he would have quoted 4 hours of work. For the past few weeks, I have been using Aspirations' complimentary Web Development support for most of my smaller problems. They have told me they will not handle bigger issues.

Aspiration Hosting Test: Fazit

Aspiration Hosting ist ein unkompliziertes und zuverlässiges Unternehmen, das Kunden auf der ganzen Welt einen qualitativ hochwertigen Service bietet. Als spezialisierter Anbeiter für Magento-Hosting-Lösungen erreichen sie ein Serviceniveau, das sie als ernstzunehmenden Wettbewerber in diesem umkämpften Markt auszeichnet.

Pros

  • Exzellente Verfügbarkeit
  • Speziell für Magento optimierte Infrastruktur
  • Schnelle Seitenladezeiten
  • Globale Abdeckung

Kontras

  • Keinen Telefon-Support in den Einstiegstarifen
  • Nur begrenzt mehrsprachiger Support
Mark Holden Mark Holden
Mark ist ein Full-Stack-Webentwickler, der sich auf HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL und PHP spezialisiert hat. Wenn er nicht gerade damit beschäftigt ist, Webseiten zu erstellen oder sich über die neueste Erweiterung seiner ständig wachsenden Gadget-Kollektion zu informieren, spielt er gerne Schlagzeug für seine Progressive-Rock-Band. Er kann auch ein hervorragendes spanisches Omelett bereiten!

Aspiration Hosting Alternativen

4.9
Bester Support auf dem deutschen Markt – 24/7 erreichbar
Bewertung lesen
4.7
Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für jedermann
Bewertung lesen
4.7
Hervorragende Performance
Bewertung lesen
4.6
Durch mehrere globale Standorte kannst du jeden überall bedienen
Bewertung lesen
261091

Website Planet > Web Hosting > Aspiration Hosting

Reviews and expert opinion Aspiration Hosting

Ranked 508th from 1980 Web Hosting
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Features
4.4
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.3
Server locations
Los Angeles
New York
London
Singapore
Sydney
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
Aspiration Hosting is a U.S.-based company specializing in Magento cloud-based hosting solutions as well as other popular PHP applications such as Simple Machines Forum, WordPress, Drupal, and Joomla!. With strong presence in 30 countries spanning the Americas, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Oceania, Aspiration Hosting has been rapidly gaining popularity since 2008.

Overview

aspirationhosting

Aspiration Hosting is a U.S.-based company that specializes in Magento hosting solutions and other popular PHP applications such as Simple Machines Forum, WordPress, Drupal, and Joomla!. Although they are based in U.S., they have presence in 30 countries across the globe.  Founded in 2008, Aspiration Hosting uses innovative technology to support companies with their web hosting needs. They deploy LiteMage Cache on their servers, known widely in the industry for being the fastest full-page cache for Magento.

Features and Ease of Use

As previously mentioned, Aspiration Hosting uses LiteMage Cache on their servers. This is widely known in the industry as the fastest full-page cache for Magento, which ensures that your e-commerce website will load quickly and effectively for your customers. Not only does this impact user experience, but it also affects your search engine rankings — Google recently adopted it as one of the primary ranking measures for the websites they crawl.

On top of that, Aspiration Hosting includes a free installation of their proprietary Aspiration Content Delivery Network (CDN) with most hosting accounts and promises a 99.9% uptime SLA, making sure that your website is readily available around the clock.

While the Magento e-commerce platform is their primary specialization, they also offer hosting solutions for most popular PHP applications such as WordPress, Drupal, and Joomla!. This makes Aspiration Hosting a versatile choice for the most of their customer base. Of course, given their specialization, Aspiration Hosting includes free Magento auto-installers with all their hosting subscriptions.

Aspiration Hosting has servers located all around the world, including in Asia-Pacific and Oceania. Clients can select their preferred servers depending on where their primary customer base is located; for instance, their Singapore servers offer excellent connectivity to Thailand and the rest of Asia-Pacific.

Aspiration Hosting has three broad categories of hosting services: cloud hosting, fully redundant cloud servers, and their MagePlus plans, a no-limits e-commerce solution unique to them. Their entry-level cloud hosting plan starts users out with 5GB of cloud SSD storage, unmetered bandwidth, unlimited hosted websites and domains, SSL certification, a free website migration service, and 24/7 live chat and Help Desk support. This is sufficient for small e-commerce websites. Note, however, that this entry-level plan does not come with their proprietary Aspiration CDN, web developer support for application-level issues, and phone support; you’ll have to opt for their Pro cloud hosting plan for all of those.

Pricing and Support

Aspiration Hosting’s pricing schemes are fair and affordable. They have many different packages that will satisfy most customers, from pre-made cloud hosting plans to customizable cloud servers; prices will vary depending on what you require.

Their packages vary primarily in the level of customer support provided, software optimizations available, storage, and bandwidth. All categories include a free Global CDN, Magento auto-installers, and Litemage Cache.

The number of available support channels will vary depending on the packages you purchase, but every hosting customer will have access to their 24/7 tech support service. If you run into any technical issues, you can reach them via a support ticket or live chat — round-the-clock phone support and web developer support is only available for select plans.

Pricing

4.4

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
30.72 GB
Unlimited
$9.99
25 GB
102.4 GB
Unlimited
$24.99
65 GB
307.2 GB
Unlimited
$64.99
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
30.72 GB
Unlimited
$9.99
25 GB
102.4 GB
Unlimited
$24.99
65 GB
307.2 GB
Unlimited
$64.99
More Details

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
60 GB
Unlimited
2 cores
4 GB
$149.00
120 GB
Unlimited
4 cores
8 GB
$249.00
180 GB
Unlimited
6 cores
12 GB
$349.00
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
60 GB
Unlimited
2 cores
4 GB
$149.00
120 GB
Unlimited
4 cores
8 GB
$249.00
180 GB
Unlimited
6 cores
12 GB
$349.00
More Details

Bottom line on Aspiration Hosting

Aspiration Hosting is straightforward and reliable company that provides a high-quality service for customers around the world. As a specialized Magento hosting solution provider, they offer a level of service that sets them apart as strong contenders in the industry.

Pros

  • Excellent uptime
  • Specially-optimized infrastructure for Magento
  • Fast website loading speeds
  • Global coverage

Cons

  • No phone support for lower-tier plans
  • Limited multilingual support
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

Aspiration Hosting VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how Aspiration Hosting stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

Aspiration Hosting Alternatives

185374