تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Aplus

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.4
الخصائص
4.4
عدد القوالب
4.4
الدعم
4.4
الأسعار
4.4
مواقع الخوادم
ميامي
تورونتو
دبلن
غوين رودجرز
غوين رودجرز
خبيرة استضافة المواقع
تعد Aplus.net شركة استضافة مواقع واعدة ورخيصة وسهلة الاستخدام تتخصص في مساعدة الشركات الصغيرة والشركات الناشئة لخلق تواجدهم الالكتروني. وهي تهدف لأن تقدم خدمات شاملة للاستضافة والتسويق، بتقديمها مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات لتصبح تجربة المستخدم أكثر سهولة واستمتاعا. تقدم Aplus.net خدمة عملاء فائقة على متاحة على مدار الساعة، وليست مخصصة فقط للجانب التقني لاستضافة المواقع، وإنما كذلك لاستراتيجيات التصميم والتسويق للشركات لوضع أساس تواجد الكتروني قوي لهم.

نظرة عامة

تعد Aplus.net شركة بأمريكا الشمالية تقدم خدمات استضافة استثنائية للشركات الصغيرة والناشئة. تعمل منذ 2008، وتقدم Aplus.net مجموعة من التطبيقات والخدمات لمساعدة العماء في تدشين المواقع الالكترونية لأعمالهم، سواء كانت للتجارة الالكترونية أو واجهة الكترونية لشركاتهم. تتضمن هذه الخدمات استضافة مواقع، استضافة بريد الكتروني، تصميم مواقع، تسجيل اسم نطاق، وخدمات تسويق الكتروني. وحتى اليوم، قاموا بتسجيل أكثر من 800,000 نطاق، وتصميم 200,000 موقع الكتروني، واستضافوا أكثر من 1,000,000 حساب بريد الكتروني لقاعدة عملائهم.
Aplus

المزايا وسهولة الاستخدام

تقتصر خدمات استضافة Aplus.net على الاستضافة السحابية و VPS. وللوهلة الأولى، يبدو أنهم لا يمتلكون إلا باقة استضافة سحابية واحدة بموارد غير محدودة؛ ولكن تعمق أكثر وستكتشف أنهم يقدمون ثلاث باقات: أساسية، وأعمال، واحترافية.

تبدأ الباقة الأساسية بمساحة تخزين كبيرة 100جيجابايت، ونقل شهري 500جيجابايت، وخمسة عناوين بريد الكتروني، وقاعدة بيانات MySQL واحدة، وتسجيل نطاق مجانا لمدة عام . يعد التخزين والنطاق الترددي أكثر من كافيين للعملاء المستهدفين لتلك الباقة، ولكن قاعدة بيانات MySQL واحدة وخمسة حسابات بريد الكتروني تبدو محدودة جدا بالنسبة لي. كما انها لا تأتي بشهادة SSL، لذا لا يمكنك إجراء أي تعاملات بالبطاقات الائتمانية عبر موقعك الالكتروني باستخدام تلك الباقة.

وفي قمة منحنى هذه الاستضافة السحابية ستأتي الباقة الاحترافية، والتي تمنحك تخزين ونطاق ترددي غير محدود، و100 حساب بريد الكتروني، و100 قاعدة بياناتMySQL ، وحسابات FTP ونطاقات فرعية غير محدودة . بشكل عام، ان لم تكن شركتك الصغيرة تعمل بمجال الوسائط، فمن الأرجح أن لن تحتاج إلى التخزين والنطاق الترددي غير المحدود؛ ميزة هذه الباقة أنها تقدم لك المزيد من حسابات البريد الالكتروني وقواعد بيانات MySQL . كما أنها الباقة الوحيدة التي تأتي بشهادة SSL وتجهيزات لمنصة تجارة الكترونية، لذا إذا كنت تبحث عن إعداد متجر الكتروني، فستجبر على اختيار هذه الباقة.

كما تقدم Aplus.net لمستخدميها تسجيل اسم النطاق، وأداة إنشاء مواقع بالموقع نفسه بمئات من القوالب، وأداة لإنشاء المتاجر الالكترونية، وأدوات تصميم الشعارات، وأدوات تسويق الكتروني. وتقدم ضمان جاهزية 99.9% ، ولكنهم يزعمون ان لديهم متوسط جاهزية مذهل 99.99%. يتم استضافة كل حسابات استضافة مواقع Aplus.net في مراكز بياناتهم المؤمنة بشدة بثبات واستقرار يونكس وأحدث تقنيات مايكروسوفت Windows Server 2008 على كل خوادمهم الهجينة الجديدة يونكس/ويندوز.

الأسعار والدعم

بالنظر لما تحصل عليه في باقة المستوى الأول، تقدم Aplus.net أسعار جذابة للشركات الصغيرة . النطاقات مجانية مع شراء باقة استضافة سنوية، وتقدمخدمات حماية النطاق للحفاظ على الأعمال آمنة.

ومع ذلك، يجب أن أخبرك أنك إذا كنت ستقوم بإعداد متجر الكتروني، فقد لا تكون Aplus.net أفضل خيار من حيث السعر. إنها تتألق في تلك المزايا والخصائص والكمية الهائلة من الموارد التي تقدمها للشركات الصغيرة لتأسيس تواجد الكتروني لهم، ولكن على أصحاب المتاجر الالكترونية دفع مبلغ يفوق المتوسط للحصول على شهادة SSL وتجهيزات التجارة الالكترونية التي يحتاجونها.

تمتلك Aplus.net خدمة عملاء فائقة بجاهزية على مدار الساعة ويمكن الوصول إليهم عن طريق البريد الالكتروني أو الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة . لديهم رقم هاتف مجاني لعملاء أمريكا الشمالية فضلا عن رقم هاتف دولي لعملائهم من جميع أنحاء العالم .

الأسعار

4.4

إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
عدد المواقع
السعر
1.95 TB
200 TB
Unlimited
$9.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$29.95
اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
عدد المواقع
السعر
1.95 TB
200 TB
Unlimited
$9.95
2.93 TB
300 TB
Unlimited
$19.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$29.95
المزيد من التفاصيل
يتم تضمين نطاق مجاني عند شراء أي خدمة استضافة من Aplus

خلاصة القول في Aplus

بشكل عام، تعد Aplus.net مقدم خدمة استضافة عصرية عالية الجودة نساعد عملائها في أي شيء يحتاجون إليه لتأسيس تواجد الكتروني قوي لشركاتهم الصغيرة. وهي تحاول أن تجعل كل شيء متاح وسهل للغاية لعملائها.

الإيجابيات

  • أسعار معقولة لعمل واجهات الكترونية الشركات الصغير
  • خدمة عملاء فائقة بخيار للدردشة
  • مساحة ونطاق ترددي هائلين
  • استضافة وتصميم وتسويق، الكل في واحد

السلبيات

  • باقة التجارة الالكترونية باهظة التكلفة بعض الشيء
  • غير مناسبة للشركات الكبيرة

على الرغم من أن Aplus.net تقدم خدمة عالية الجودة، إلا أنها ليست للجميع. فهي تعمل بشكل أكبر على الشركات الصغيرة والشركات الناشئة التي تحتاج لتواجد ومتجر الكتروني. ولكنها لن تكون بمثل هذه الإفادة للشركات الكبيرة ذات الاحتياجات الأكبر.

غوين رودجرز
غوين رودجرز
غوين مطورة مواقع ومهندسة برمجة تعشق التعمق في أكواد JavaScript (والكتب الجيدة). تقضي وقت فراغها في تعليم الفتيات مبادئ البرمجة وكتابة الأكواد، وممارسة اليوغا في شرفتها مع شروق الشمس.
215004
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Aplus

Ranked 507th from 1977 Web Hosting
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Features
4.4
Pricing
4.4
Support
4.4
Server locations
Miami
Toronto
Dublin
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie Goldstein
Web Hosting Expert
Aplus.net is a hip, cheap, and user-friendly web hosting company that specializes in helping small businesses and startups make their mark online. They aim to be a one-stop shop for hosting and marketing, offering a variety of tools to make the experience easy and enjoyable. Aplus.net provides superb customer service available 24/7, encompassing not only the technical aspect of web hosting, but also the design and marketing strategy for businesses to establish a solid online presence.

Overview

Aplus.net is a North American company that offers an exceptional hosting service for small businesses and startups. In operation since 2008, Aplus.net provides an array of applications and services to help customers launch a business website, whether for e-commerce or as an online front for their company. These services include web hosting, email hosting, web design, domain name registration, and online marketing services. To date, they’ve registered over 800,000 domains, designed 200,000 websites, and hosted over 1,000,000 email accounts for their customer base.

Features and Ease of Use

Aplus.net’s hosting services are limited to cloud and VPS hosting. At first glance, they seem to have only one cloud hosting plan available with unlimited resources — however, dig a little deeper and you’ll discover that they actually have three plans on offer: the Basic, Business, and Professional plan.

The Basic plan starts you off with a generous 100GB of storage, 500GB monthly transfer, five email addresses, one MySQL database, and a free one-year domain registration. The storage and bandwidth are definitely more than sufficient for their target clientele, but the lone MySQL database and five email accounts seemed rather skimpy to me. It also doesn’t come with an SSL certificate, so you can’t process any credit card transactions via your website while on this plan.

On the high end of this cloud hosting spectrum you have the Professional plan, which gives you unlimited storage and bandwidth, 100 email accounts, 100 MySQL databases, and unlimited FTP accounts and subdomains. That said, unless you’re a multimedia-heavy small business, it’s unlikely that you’ll require the unlimited storage and bandwidth — the advantage of this plan is that it affords you more email accounts and MySQL databases. Also, this is the only plan that comes with an SSL certificate and e-commerce platform installations, so if you’re looking to set up an online store, you’re forced to go with this plan.

Aplus.net also offers their users domain name registration, a web-based website builder with hundreds of templates, e-commerce store builder, logo design tools, and online marketing tools. They provide a 99.9% uptime guarantee, but they’re purported to average an impressive 99.99% uptime. All Aplus.net web hosting accounts are housed in their highly secure data centers with the stability of Unix and the latest Microsoft technology with Windows Server 2008 on all their new Unix/Windows hybrids.

Pricing and Support

Considering what you get in their entry-level package, Aplus.net offers attractive prices for small businesses. Domains are free with the purchase of an annual hosting plan, and they offer domain protection services to keep businesses safe.

However, I will note that if you’re setting up an online store, Aplus.net may not be the most affordable option for you. They shine in the features and generous amount of resources they offer small businesses establishing an online presence, but e-commerce website owners will have to pay an above-average amount to get the SSL certification and e-commerce platform installations they require.

Aplus.net has superb customer service that is up and running 24/7 and reachable via email, phone, and live chat. They have a toll-free number for North American customers as well as an international telephone number for their global clientele.

Pricing

4.4

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1.95 TB
200 TB
Unlimited
$9.95
2.93 TB
300 TB
Unlimited
$19.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$29.95
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
1.95 TB
200 TB
Unlimited
$9.95
2.93 TB
300 TB
Unlimited
$19.95
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$29.95
More Details

Bottom line on Aplus

Overall, Aplus.net is a modern, high-quality service provider ready to assist their clients with anything they need to establish a strong online presence for their small businesses.  They try to make everything extremely easy for the customers.

Pros

  • Affordable prices for small business webfronts
  • Superb customer service with online chat
  • Generous allotment of space and bandwidth
  • All-in-one hosting, design, and marketing hub

Cons

  • E-commerce ready plan rather expensive
  • Not suitable for large corporations

Although Aplus.net offers high quality service, it is not for everybody. They work mostly with small businesses and startups that require online presence and shop. They will not be as useful for larger companies with greater needs.

Jackie Goldstein
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie is the Site Manager for Website Planet. He is responsible for the overall development and operation of the website, that serves the website development community. His experience includes both software development and online marketing.

Aplus VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how Aplus stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

Aplus Alternatives

185432