评论与专家意见 Aliyun

排名100 / 122 网页寄存服务
4.2
易于使用
4.0
功能
3.5
標價
4.2
支援
4.5
服务器位置
美国
香港
格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
网页托管专家
阿里云是一家国际网络托管公司,在全球拥有18个数据中心和43个可用区,包括中国。 他们是中国最大的公共云托管服务提供商,为各种规模的企业提供广泛的产品和服务。

標價

4.2

VPS主机

方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
40 GB
1 core
1 GB
$10.00
40 GB
1 core
2 GB
$19.00
60 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$39.00
80 GB
2 cores
8 GB
$79.00
方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
40 GB
1 core
1 GB
$10.00
40 GB
1 core
2 GB
$19.00
60 GB
2 cores
4 GB
$39.00
80 GB
2 cores
8 GB
$79.00
更多细节

的结论 Aliyun

阿里云是一家全球性公司,提供来自全球18个数据中心和43个可用区域的云托管服务。成立于2009年的阿里云迅速发展成为全球最大的云托管公司之一。他们凭借其创纪录的数据分类能力和服务器性能脱颖而出,在减轻DDoS攻击和处理大量电子商务交易方面表现出色。2017年,他们的客户群突破了100万大关。

 

功能和易用性

阿里云提供广泛的服务,但他们脱颖而出的主要领域是全球覆盖。他们不仅在全球拥有 18个数据中心,而且他们的服务在中国也很容易访问 – 鉴于大多数公司在中国防火墙影响下的高延迟率,这点相当难得。

阿里云还保证为客户提供最高级别的合规性、数据保护和安全性。鉴于大多数客户倾向于关注存储在云中的数据的安全性,这一点尤为重要。

在网络托管方面,阿里巴巴为小型企业到大型企业提供一系列解决方案。他们的基本共享云托管计划非常适合中小型企业,并为您提供以下功能:

  • 5GB存储
  • 最多30个连接域
  • 每月50GB带宽或每月最多30,000次访问
  • PHP 5.3、5.4、5.5支持
  • cPanel和WHM
  • 轻松安装流行的CMS,如WordPress和Joomla!
  • 使用Apache 2.4 Web服务器的Linux OS

如果您采用此计划,您可以选择您希望托管网站的位置:他们的硅谷数据中心或香港数据中心。不幸的是,他们没有为他们的共享云托管服务提供中国数据中心位置。如果您主要向中国大陆的客户进行营销,则必须选择其ChinaConnect服务。

他们还提到他们的共享托管选项具有灵活性和可扩展性,但他们的网站似乎没有简单的选择;因此您可能需要联系其客户支持。

鉴于市场上阿里巴巴云的名称,我实际上发现他们的网络托管功能略显令人失望。他们的主要卖点似乎是他们在中国的大量服务和可访问性;他们的共享云托管计划没有提供任何使他们脱颖而出的东西。但他们允许在每个帐户上托管多达30个域名这点值得称许。

阿里云还拥有许多其他基于云的托管解决方案,例如电子商务网站、游戏服务器和多媒体内容交付。

 

定价和支持

鉴于阿里云提供了大量服务,其价格差异很大。他们唯一的共享云托管计划虽然不是市场上最便宜的,但价格合理。目前无法升级或降级共享主机方案 – 您只有一个选项。他们的云服务确实有“即用即付”选项,但这似乎不适用于云网络托管。

幸运的是,阿里云提供免费试用版,可让您测试16种付费产品和20多种免费产品。这包括他们的弹性计算服务、服务器负载均衡器和MongoDB数据库等。只要您注册不到一年,您就有资格参加试用。问题在于您必须添加付款方式,因此请注意,如果您对其服务不满意,则必须手动取消免费试用,以免它自动向您收费。

 

摘要

总体而言,阿里云的庞大服务使其成为您可以想到的几乎任何业务需求的多功能供应商。但是,您可能需要花费很多时间或联系他们的客户支持来定制合适的包,因为他们的网站不是最透明的。

优点:

  • 大量的产品和服务
  • 全球覆盖
  • 即使在中国也可以访问
  • 免费试用

缺点:

  • 共享云托管不可扩展
  • 客户支持热线不是最好的
格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
格温是一名网络开发人员和软件工程师,并乐于zuan yJavaScript(和一本好书)。 她会利用空闲时间指导女性如何成为一名程序员,以及在阳台的日照下从事瑜伽。
223232
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Website Planet > Web Hosting > Alibaba Cloud

Reviews and expert opinion Alibaba Cloud

Ranked 1422nd from 1980 Web Hosting
4.2
Ease of Use
4.0
Features
3.5
Pricing
4.2
Support
4.5
Server locations
USA
Hong Kong
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie Goldstein
Web Hosting Expert
Alibaba Cloud is the largest cloud provider in China and the official Cloud Services Partner of the International Olympic Committee. Alibaba Cloud offers an array of cloud computing services worldwide, but its web hosting service is considerably limited.

Overview

Alibaba Cloud

Chinese e-commerce giant Alibaba first launched its cloud computing services back in 2009 as Aliyun, which was later rebranded as Alibaba Cloud. With 18 data centers and over 50 availability zones around the world, Alibaba Cloud has grown rapidly to cross the one millionth customer mark in 2017 to become China’s largest cloud provider and one of the biggest cloud hosting companies worldwide. The website is very sleek, informative, and available in several languages including English.                                                                                

Features and Ease of Use

Alibaba Cloud offers a broad and diverse range of enterprise-level cloud products and services such as elastic computing, database services, storage hosting, VPC networking, and domain solutions. Let’s shift our focus on its web hosting service and start with some of its key features:

  • 5 GB web space
  • 30 domain names
  • 50 GB monthly data transfer
  • 30,000 monthly visits
  • PHP 5.3 – 5.5
  • Custom control panel
  • 99.99% uptime
  • Linux OS with Apache 2.4 Web Server

Unlike most web hosting vendors, Alibaba Cloud impressively stands out with a widely dispersed network worldwide. Unfortunately, its web hosting package is available only in two regions: Silicone Valley, U.S.A and Hong Kong.

Alibaba Cloud is a very good choice for personal blogs as well as small to medium-sized businesses, but it doesn’t offer anything that sets it apart from its competition, except for a global infrastructure. That said, I’m still disappointed as I expected more features from a big name in the market like Alibaba. The disk space is limited to 5 GB and the custom control panel isn’t efficient for the non-tech savvy. However, it’s  nice to see that Alibaba Cloud allows up to 30 domains to be hosted on each account.

Alibaba Cloud doesn’t provide a software auto-installer. On other hand, you can still install popular CMSes such as WordPress and Joomla.

Pricing and Support

Oddly enough, Alibaba Cloud offers only a single web hosting plan at a fair price. However, such limitations whether in pricing or features are largely disappointing, especially when Alibaba Cloud is designed to be scalable and flexible for businesses.

Fortunately, Alibaba Cloud offers a free trial that allows you to test 16 paid products and over 20 always-free products. This includes their Elastic Compute Service, Server Load Balancer, and MongoDB database among others. As long as you’ve been registered for less than a year, you’re eligible for the trial. The catch is that you do have to add a payment method, so be aware that if you’re not satisfied with their services, you have to manually cancel your free trial so that it doesn’t automatically charge you.

Payment options are limited to PayPal and credit cards.

On a brighter note, Alibaba Cloud provide excellent support. There’s a dedicated live chat channel, which I tested and was happy about the level of support I received. Other support channels include ticket support and phone support. There’s also a very good Knowledgebase together with a forum and a helpful F.A.Q section.

Pricing

4.2

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
50 GB
30
$5.90
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
50 GB
30
$5.90
More Details

Bottom line on Alibaba Cloud

Overall, Alibaba Cloud is a versatile provider that offers a huge range of services for almost any sort of business need you can think of, thanks to its record-breaking data sorting abilities and server performance. It also excels in mitigating DDoS attacks and processing high volumes of e-commerce transactions. However, its web hosting plan is limited in many ways from features to pricing compared to other vendors.

Pros:

  • Wide range of cloud services
  • Free trial
  • Live chat support
  • Global server network

Cons:

  • Limited hosting services
  • Complex custom control panel

Get worldwide cloud hosting from Alibaba Cloud

Jackie Goldstein
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie is the Site Manager for Website Planet. He is responsible for the overall development and operation of the website, that serves the website development community. His experience includes both software development and online marketing.

Alibaba Cloud VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how Alibaba Cloud stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

Alibaba Cloud Alternatives

185953