评论与专家意见 IWV

排名88 / 111 网页寄存服务
4.2
服务器位置
Australia
New Zealand
Malaysia
新加坡
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
网页托管专家
iWV是亚洲SMB用户的绝佳主机,他们更在网站上提供可扩展的云托管或专用服务器。 如果您无法承受任何停机或网络故障问题,iWV的云和专用托管解决方案便是您的绝佳选择。

標價

云主机

方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
500 GB
Unlimited
-
0 B
$245.00
方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
500 GB
Unlimited
-
0 B
$245.00
更多细节

的结论 IWV

新西兰公司ICONZ和新加坡公司Webvisions合并后,成立了iWV。他们自1996年以来一直在市场中活跃。他们最初是一家网络托管服务提供商,但现在已成为管理服务提供商,负责满足1000多个强大客户群的IT需求。

 

功能和易用性

iWV提供云和专用服务器托管。iWV不是采用通常的预制包装,而是选择提供完全可定制的托管包,以满足您企业的特定需求

例如,如果您选择使用云托管服务,则必须决定计算能力、操作系统类型、网络配置以及备份和防火墙需求 – 之后您将需要销售团队与报价联系。如果您不熟悉技术并且不了解您的IT要求,您也可以给他们留言,他们会为您推荐一个解决方案。

此销售模式对最终用户有利有弊。一方面,由于每个包都是为您量身定制的,因此您将不会为您不需要的资源付费。另一方面,您必须拥有一些网络托管经验以找出最佳套餐 – 或者与销售代表赌一把。这也意味着您将大量依赖其支持团队在必要时上下调整您的计划。

从好的方面来说,由于这种方法需要高水平的性能和支持,因此他们通过SLA提供这些保证。他们的云托管服务具有 100%正常运行时间SLA ,任何专用服务器故障都将得到修正,且无需客户支付额外费用。

 

定价和支持

如前所述,iWV 不提供任何预先制作的套餐。 但您可以轻松与他们取得联系,告诉他们您的确切需求,他们会向您发送报价和托管解决方案的规格。您可以随时修改您的要求并更改您的计划。

他们的云托管服务附带全天候监控和支持,而购买的每台专用服务器都附带您自己的 iWV帐户管理和技术支持团队 – 不用说,当然是全天候供应。

他们在新加坡的电话号码显示在他们主页的顶部。您也可以通过电子邮件与他们联系。因为他们的业务模式侧重于人们在需要托管解决方案时与他们取得联系,他们的支持人员可以快速响应查询。他们的常见问题解答还包含大约15个问题的答案,但如果您在那里找不到答案,只需给他们打电话或发送电子邮件。

 

摘要

iWV为亚洲的SMB提供量身定制的服务,是一家充满活力并以客户为中心的IT解决方案提供商。如果您需要一个高度响应的团队支持及可扩展且高度定制的托管包,那么该公司的服务将令您满意。

优点:

  • 可能的个性化托管要求
  • 可扩展的云托管解决方案
  • 全天候监控和支持
  • 由SLA支持

缺点:

  • 需要一些网络托管知识
  • 严重依赖客户支持
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

IWV VS 其他 虚拟主机 公司

想知道%s与其他网络托管公司哪个好?请输入任何其他托管公司,我们将为你提供对照比较。
Please enter the 网页寄存服务 for comparison
VS
请输入%s进行比较
223226
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion IWV

Ranked 1401st from 1949 Web Hosting
4.2
Server locations
Australia
New Zealand
Malaysia
Singapore
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
iWV is an excellent host for Asian SMB owners who prefer scalable cloud hosting or dedicated servers for their websites. If you can’t afford any downtime or network unavailability, iWV’s cloud and dedicated hosting solutions are for you.

Pricing

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
500 GB
Unlimited
-
0 B
$245.00
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
500 GB
Unlimited
-
0 B
$245.00
More Details

Bottom line on IWV

iWV came into existence after the merger of New Zealand company ICONZ and Singaporean company Webvisions. They’ve been in business since 1996. They started out as a web hosting provider, but have now become a Managed Services Provider, taking care of the IT needs of their 1000+ strong customer base.

 

Features and Ease of Use

iWV offers both cloud and dedicated server hosting. Instead of taking the usual route of pre-made packages, iWV has chosen instead to offer completely customizable hosting packages tailored to the specific needs of your business.

For instance, if you choose to go for their cloud hosting service, you’ll have to decide on the computing power, the type of operating system, the network configurations, and your backup and firewall needs — after which you’ll be contacted by their sales team with a quote. If you’re not tech-savvy and don’t have a clue about your IT requirements, you can also drop them a message and they’ll recommend a solution for you.

This sales model has its benefits and drawbacks for the end-user. On the one hand, since each package is perfectly customized for you, you won’t be paying for resources that you don’t need. On the other hand, it requires you to have some experience with web hosting to figure out the best package — or take your chances with the sales rep. It also means that you’ll be heavily reliant on their support team to scale your plan up or down when necessary.

On the upside, because this approach demands a high level of performance and support, they provide these assurances with their SLAs. Their cloud hosting service comes with a 100% uptime SLA, and any dedicated server faults will be remedied at no additional cost to the customer.

 

Pricing and Support

As previously mentioned, iWV does not offer any pre-made packages. But you can easily get in touch with them, tell them your exact needs, and they will send you a quote and the specifications for your hosting solution. You can modify your requirements and change your plan at any point afterwards.

Their cloud hosting service comes with 24/7 monitoring and support, while every dedicated server purchased comes with your own iWV account management and technical support team – available around the clock, of course.

Their Singapore-based telephone number is clearly displayed at the top of their homepage. You can also reach them through email. Because their business model is focused on people getting in touch with them if they need a hosting solution, their support staff are quick to respond to queries. Their FAQs also contain answers to about 15 questions, but if you don’t find your answer there, just give them a call or send them an email.

 

Summary

With their services tailored to SMB’s located across Asia, iWV is a dynamic customer-focused IT solutions provider. If you need a scalable and highly customized hosting package supported by a highly-responsive team, you’d be well-served with this company.

Pros:

  • Personalized hosting requirements possible
  • Scalable cloud hosting solutions
  • 24/7 monitoring and support
  • Backed by SLAs

Cons:

  • Requires some knowledge of web hosting
  • Heavy reliance on customer support
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

IWV VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how IWV stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison
190473