评论与专家意见 HiNet

排名116 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.1
    亨德里克·休曼
    亨德里克·休曼
    网页托管专家
    中华电信通过多个品牌为台湾客户提供一系列托管和云解决方案。您可根据需求定制您自己的云解决方案,或为您的共享托管产品选择Windows或Linux设置。

    總論

    HiNet、HiHosting和HiCloud都是台湾中华电信数据通信分公司的品牌,其历史可以追溯到1981年。自1994年HiHosting和HiCloud加入HiNet以来,HiNet一直是其互联网服务的主要品牌,并各自拥有不同的技术。它们目前通过各自的子公司以及各种其他产品提供共享的网络托管和各种云服务。

    HiNet1

    功能和易用性

    HiNet的网络托管软件包附带的预安装软件有惊人的深度。首先,您可以选择Windows或Linux操作系统。两个操作系统的基础功能和所有必要的框架皆已安装完毕。你将获得适用于Windows的MSSQL 2012、ASP.NET和SQL Server Management Studio,以及适用于Linux的phpMyAdmin、MySQL、MariaDB和PHP 5.5 / 5.6。此外,你还可以使用最受欢迎的CMS来开发你的网站,例如Joomla、WordPress和Drupal,并包括SSL证书。

    他们的云托管的两个最大特点是托管解决方案的可定制性以及可用的附加服务。可以自动应用和配置意味着您可以升级和根据您的需要降级您的服务。负载均衡、VPN工具,备份,额外监控功能等都可以按需配置。 自动配置还意味着您可以近乎即时访问基于云的计算。

    他们的主机解决方案提供的高性能、高度安全的数据中心、符合ISO27001和ISO27011国际安全认证,并由安全人员和系统管理员全天候监控。

    他们的云托管的两个最大特点是托管解决方案的可定制性以及可用的附加服务。这些可以自动应用和配置,这意味着您可以升级和根据您的需要实时降级您的服务。负载平衡、VPN工具、备份、额外监控功能等都可以按需配置。 自动配置还意味着您可以近乎即时访问基于云的计算。

    定价和支持

    由于HiNet通过其他许多品牌提供托管服务,因此其定价计划有些混乱。但是,两个主要服务是用于共享托管的HiHosting和用于云托管的HiCloud。

    HiHosting只有一个分为Windows或Linux安装的托管包。 该软件包具有6 GB的存储空间、400 GB的数据传输速率和16 Mbps的带宽。托管中包含备份、.ehosting.com.tw子域、托管域以及两种操作系统的各种软件和环境。不幸的是,电子邮件托管和管理必须额外付费;考虑到大多数网络主机免费提供此功能,这点是一个劣势。此外,他们还提供许多其他付费服务,如定制网站或具有特殊功能的在线商店创建服务。

    HiCloud提供了许多高度可配置的云托管解决方案,范围从CaaS(计算即服务)到虚拟化云托管,再到简单的云存储。这些可以根据资源(例如内存、存储和处理器)以及托管管理器、SQL服务器等软件进行自定义。 您可以按小时或天购买云托管。奇怪的是,基本计划不包括存储和数据传输,这两者都需要额外添加。

    我们很难确切地说他们的服务比其他服务贵多少,因为这很大程度取决于你的需求和配置。然而,每天低至1美元的计划起始价相当合理。

    HiNet提供24小时免费热线以及向所有客户提供电子邮件和票务支持。此外,他们还在他们各自的网站上提供了一个体面的知识库和常见问题解答部分作为其产品的自助资源。他们的支持服务主要是为台湾客户服务,因此不会说这种语言的非台湾客户可能会遇到困难。此外,您还可以额外付费添加一堆其他增值服务,例如共享托管的网站设计。

    使用者评论

    Filter by
    成为第一个评论 HiNet中文用户!
    撰寫評論
    回复审核
    Reply
    访问 HiNet
    zh-hans
    错误
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'hinet', this, true);"

    的结论 HiNet

    作为台湾领先的电信巨头之一,您可以放心使用其各个品牌提供的高性能和高可用性托管服务。对于那些需要即时云计算服务的人来说,具有灵活定价且完全可配置的云托管也是一个巨大的优势。

    优点

    • 高度可配置的云托管解决方案
    • Windows或Linux托管
    • 可购买的增值服务

    缺点

    • 没有实时聊天支持
    • 业务和定价结构很复杂
    亨德里克·休曼
    亨德里克·休曼
    嗨,我是你的网络大师,亨德里克。你需要知道的关于我的唯一两件事是:我喜欢制作网站,而我也喜欢写有关如何制作网站的文章。我的使命就是让制作网站变得更轻松、有趣。

    HiNet 备择方案

    369807

Reviews and expert opinion HiNet

Ranked 2937th from 3416 Web Hosting
4.1
Features
4.2
Ease of Use
4.2
Support
4.0
Pricing
4.0
Server locations
Taiwan
Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Web Hosting Expert
Through multiple brands, Chunghwa Telecom offers a range of hosting and cloud solutions for customers in Taiwan. Tailor your own cloud solution to suit your needs or choose either Windows or Linux setups for your shared hosting products.

Overview

HiNet is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

HiNet, HiHosting, and HiCloud are all brands of Taiwan’s Chunghwa Telecom Data Communication Branch, which has a history reaching as far back as 1981. HiNet has been the main brand for their internet services since 1994 with HiHosting and HiCloud coming into play almost as soon as their respective technologies existed. They currently offer shared web hosting and a diverse range of cloud services via their respective subsidiaries as well as a diverse range of other products.

HiNet1

Features and Ease of Use

There is surprising depth to the pre-installed software that ships with HiNet’s web hosting packages. First of all, you can choose between Windows or Linux operating systems. The basics and all the necessary frameworks for both operating systems have been installed. You get MSSQL 2012, ASP.NET, and SQL Server Management Studio for Windows, and phpMyAdmin, MySQL, MariaDB, and PHP 5.5/5.6 for Linux. You can also develop your website using the most popular CMSes such as Joomla, WordPress, and Drupal. SSL certificates are included as well.

Their hosting solutions are served out of high-performance and highly secure data centers that meet ISO27001 and ISO27011 International Security Certifications and are monitored 24/7 by security personnel and system administrators.

The two greatest features of their cloud hosting are the customizability of the hosting solutions as well as the available add-on services. These can be automatically applied for and provisioned, which means you can upgrade and downgrade your service in real time as you see fit. Load balancing, VPN tools, backups, extra monitoring features, etc. can all be provisioned on demand. The automated provisioning also means you can have near-instant access to your cloud-based computing.

Pricing and Support

As HiNet provides hosting services through a number of other brands, it can be slightly confusing to make sense of their pricing plans. However, the two main services are HiHosting for shared web hosting and HiCloud for cloud hosting.

HiHosting has only one hosting package divided into either a Windows or Linux installation. The package comes with 6 GB of storage, 400 GB of data transfer, and 16 Mbps bandwidth. Backups, a .ehosting.com.tw subdomain, a domain on escrow basis, and the various software and environments for both operating systems are included with your hosting. Email hosting and management are paid extras, unfortunately; this was a bummer, considering most web hosts include this for free. They also offer a number of other paid services such as custom website or online store creation services with special features.

HiCloud offers a number of highly configurable cloud hosting solutions that range from CaaS (Computing as a Service) to virtualized cloud hosting to simple cloud storage. These can be customized in terms of resources, such as memory, storage, and processors as well as software such as your hosting manager, SQL server, and so on. You can purchase cloud hosting on an hourly or daily basis. Strangely, the base plans don’t include storage and data transfer, both of which you’ll need to add on.

It’s hard to say exactly how expensive their services are compared to others as it will largely depend on your needs and configurations. However, at as low as a dollar a day, their plans start at a reasonable price.

HiNet offers a 24-hour toll-free hotline as well as email and ticket support to all their customers. They also provide a decent knowledge base and FAQ section as self-help resources for their products on each of their respective websites. Their support services are mostly for their Taiwanese customers, so non-Taiwanese customers who don’t speak the language might struggle. You can also add on a bunch of other value-added services at extra cost, such as website design for shared hosting.

Bottom line on HiNet

As part of Taiwan’s leading telecommunications giant, you can rest assured of the high-performance and high-availability hosting provided by their respective brands. The entirely configurable cloud hosting with flexible pricing will also be a huge plus for those in need of instant cloud computing services.

HiNet might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Highly configurable cloud hosting solutions
  • Windows or Linux hosting
  • Purchasable value-added services
  • Highly secure servers

Cons

  • No live chat support
  • Complicated business and pricing structures
Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Hi, I’m Hendrik, your web guru. The only two things you need to know about me are: I love making websites, and I love to write about how to do it. That’s why I’m here - to help make it fun and easy for you too.

HiNet Alternatives

247344
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.