القوائم المعروضة على هذا الموقع من شركات يستلم منها الموقع عمولات. اقرأ التنويه الإعلاني لمزيد من المعلومات

Free Domain Name Generator – اعثر على أفضل أسماء النطاقات

اعثر على أفضل اسم نطاق لشركتك أو علامتك التجارية

Domain Name Generator
المفضلات:
البحث عن النطاق...
قائمة النطاقات المفضلة
تم النسخ!
العودة إلى جميع النتائج
العودة إلى جميع النتائج

اعثر على أفضل اسم نطاق لموقعك الإلكتروني في 3 خطوات سهلة:

الخطوة 1

اكتب الكلمات المفتاحية في شريط البحث. يمكنك كتابة أي عدد تريد من الكلمات المفتاحية، لكن ننصح بكلمة واحدة أو اثنتين للحصول على نتائج أفضل. وانقر على زر البحث.

الخطوة 2

ستبحث أداتنا لإنشاء أسماء النطاقات لدى آلاف الوكلاء وتختار أفضل أسماء النطاقات التي تناسب البحث عن كلمتك المفتاحية. تصفح قائمة أسماء النطاقات التي أنشأتها الأداة واختر الأنسب لك. يمكنك أيضًا النقر على الأسماء الاجتماعية لترى إن كان الاسم متاحًا على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الشهيرة.

الخطوة 3

إذا كان اسم النطاق الذي تريده مأخوذ، يمكنك النقر على من هو لرؤية مالك النطاق. في بعض الحالات، يمكنك النقر لتقديم عرض لشرائه. لترى المزيد من الخيارات، انقر على عرض المزيد من النتائج.

ماذا بعد؟

شراء خدمة استضافة مواقع موثوقة

بعد شراء اسم نطاق موقعك الإلكتروني، ستحتاج إلى استضافة جيدة للموقع. لقد اختبرنا كل خدمات استضافة المواقع الأشهر من حيث الأداء والخصائص وخدمة العملاء، حتى تتمكن من العثور على الاستضافة المناسبة بسعر مناسب. تقدم Hostinger أرخص باقات في السوق وتقدم أيضًا أعلى سرعات تحميل من بين كل خدمات الاستضافة التشاركية التي اختبرناها. وتعد InterServer خيار آخر رائع، إذ تقدم مساحة خوادم ونطاق ترددي بلا حدود.

إنشاء موقعك الإلكتروني

معظم خدمات استضافة المواقع متوافقة مع WordPress، لكن إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة أبسط لإنشاء موقعك الإلكتروني، ستكون أداة إنشاء المواقع خيار رائع – وهي تأتي باستضافة مجانية أيضًا. صممنا موقع إلكتروني تجريبي باستخدام كل أداة من أدوات إنشاء المواقع الشهيرة لمساعدتكم في معرفة الأداة الأفضل والأنسب لكم.تقدم منصة Wix أكثر من 500 قالب مجاني وهي سهلة الاستخدام جدًا، حتى إذا لم يسبق لك إنشاء موقع إلكتروني. بينما تتضمن مكتبة قوالب Squarespace مجموعة من الخيارات الممتازة للمبدعين.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف أعثر على اسم نطاق مميز؟

إذا أدخلت كلمة مفتاحية أو كلمتين مرتبطين باسم شركتك أو المجال الذي تعمل فيه في شريط البحث، ستعثر لك خوارزمية الأداة على مجموعة كبيرة من أسماء النطاقات التي قد تناسب احتياجاتك. ستتمكن من رؤية كل الأسماء غير المسجلة والمتوفرة مع الامتدادات المتاحة معها (مثل .com، و.net، و.org، وغيرهم).

كيف أقرر ما هو النطاق الذي أسجله؟

من الجيد أن تختار اسم النطاق الأقرب لاسم شركتك أو علامتك التجارية، وأن يكون فريد من نوعه ويمكن تذكره بسهولة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية الأكثر استخدامًا في مجالك في اسم النطاق، فذلك سيساعدك على حصول موقعك على ترتيب أعلى في نتائج بحث جوجل. أفضل أسماء النطاقات يسهل نطقها ويستخدم معها الامتدادات الشائعة (مثل .com، و.net، و.org، وما إلى ذلك). لمزيد من النصائح، شاهد دليلنا لاختيار أسماء النطاقات.

ماذا لو كان اسم النطاق مأخوذ بالفعل؟

إذا كان اسم النطاق مأخوذ، يظل أمامك بعض الخيارات. في بعض الحالات، سترى رابط تقديم عرض – وذلك يعني أن مالك النطاق مهتم ببيعه. ويمكنك أيضًا النقر على رابط من هو لترى إن كان مالك النطاق مستعد للبيع. إذا لم يكن النطاق متاحًا للشراء، يمكنك أن ترى إن كان متاحًا مع امتدادات أخرى. يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من أسماء النطاقات التي أنشأتها الأداة – قد يكون أحدهم مثاليًا لك!
1842153
1842153
هل تعجبك تلك الأداة؟ قم بتقييمها!
4.7 (بتصويت 25 من المستخدمين)
لقد صوّت بالفعل! تراجع
تحتاج إلى استخدام هذه الأداة لتقييمها
Post ranking

سعداء للغاية أنها أعجبتك!

شارك مع أصدقائك

Sorry about that!!

هذه الخانة مطلوبة Maximal length of comment is equal 80000 chars الحد الأدنى لطول التعليق هو 10 حرف

The listings featured on this site are from companies from which this site receives compensation. Read the Advertising Disclosure for more information

Free Domain Name Generator – Find The Best Domain Names

Find the best domain name for your business or brand

Domain Name Generator
Favorites:
Search Domain...
Your list of Favourite domains
Copied!
Go back to all results
Go back to all results

Find the Best Domain Name for Your Website in 3 Easy Steps:

Step 1

Type your keywords into the search bar. You can type in as many keywords as you want, but we recommend one or two for the best results. Click the Search button.

Step 2

Our Domain Name Generator searches through thousands of popular prexies and selects the best domains to match your keyword search. Browse the generated list of domain names and select the one you like. You can also click on Social Names to see if the name is available on popular social media platforms.

Step 3

If the domain name you want is taken, you can click on Whois to see who owns it. In some cases, you can click to make an offer. To see more generated options, click Show More Results.

What’s Next?

Purchase Reliable Web Hosting

After purchasing a domain name for your website, you’ll need a good web host. We’ve tested all the most popular hosting services for performance, features, and customer service, so that you can find the right host, at the right price, for you. Hostinger has the cheapest plans on the market and also provides the fastest loading speeds out of all the shared hosting services we’ve tested. InterServer is another great choice, offering unlimited server space and bandwidth.

Build Your Website

Most web hosting services are compatible with WordPress, but if you’re looking for an even simpler way to set up your site, a website builder could be a great solution – and they come with free hosting as well. We built a test website with each of the most popular builders to help you find the best one for you. Wix offers 500+ free templates and is incredibly easy to use, even if you’ve never built a site before. Squarespace’s template library includes some excellent options for creatives.

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I find a unique domain name?

If you enter one or two keywords related to your business name or industry in the search bar, the generator algorithm will find you a wide variety of domain names that could potentially suit your needs. You’ll be able to see all the names that are unregistered and available along with the available extensions (.com, .net, .org, etc.).

How do I decide which domain to register?

It’s a good idea choose the domain name that is the closest to your business or brand name, and is the most unique and memorable. Using keywords that are the most applicable to your business in your domain name can also help you to rank higher in Google search. The best domain names are easy to pronounce and spell, and have common extensions (.com, .net, .org, etc.). For more tips, see our ultimate guide to choosing a domain name.

What if my domain name is already taken?

If your domain name is taken, you have a few options. In some cases, you’ll see a Make Offer link – this means the owner of the domain is interested in selling it. You can also click on the Whois link to see if the owner is willing to sell. If the domain is not available for purchase, you may see it available with different extensions. You can also choose from the generated domain names – one of them might be perfect for you!
1842153
1842153
Like this tool? Rate it!
4.7 (Voted by 25 users)
You already voted! Undo
You need to use this tool to rate it
Post ranking

So happy you liked it!

Share it with your friends!

Sorry about that!!

This field is required Maximal length of comment is equal 80000 chars Minimal length of comment is equal 10 chars